Pesan Sekarang: Asana Puri Maharani Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 164 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5
/
10
85% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Asana Puri Maharani Hotel Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (164)Ulasan Booking.com (213)
7,5
/
10
Sangat baik
Kebersihan7,8
Fasilitas7,3
Lokasi6,3
Kenyamanan kamar7,9
Layanan8,3
Harga dan kualitas8,0
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (164)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 137 komentar tamu
8,7
Luar biasa
Antoni dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

great location and large room”

large room

lokasi hotel ini sangat strategis, sangat cocok utk yg sewa mobil dan mau keliling bali. utk makan bisa ke kota denpasar yg hanya membutuhkan wkt sekitar 15 menit. utk ke sanur bisa pakai shuttle bus. hotelnya bersih dan suasana yg baik dgn pelayanan yg ramah

Diulas pada 08 Juni 2012
6,8
Bagus
NI dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018

Kamar bersih tapi fasilitas sudah usang”

Kamar bersih tapi sebagian besar fasilitas sudah usang. Lokasi plug charger dll cuman ada satu dan lokasinya dibelakang tempat tidur. Teko pemanas air tidak berfungsi sama sekali, telp juga tidak berfungsi. Lampu kamar sebagian mati.

Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
5,6
ratna dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017

Fasilitas kamar ”

Fasilitas kamar - perlu penambahan stopkontak listrik , mau buat air panas diketel bingung tidak ada stopkontak yg bebas semua terpasang utk TV dan Kulkas/ lemari es, atau dipasang adaptor or "T" -Pintu kamar mandi tidak bisa ditutup -lantai kamar mandi sepertinya di cat hitam ,sehingga kaki kita banyak serpihan cat hitam menempel di telapak kaki atau disiapkan slipper atau sandal karet supaya kaki tidak kotor untuk naik keTT. -Kebersihan handuk yg disediakan mohon diperhatikan . Lain2 cukup

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Abdullah dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013

Peacefully Hotel”

Good and nice to stay

Hotel yang cukup baik, dengan akses jalan yang mudah ke beberapa point penting di Bali. Belanja, makan, airport dan kampus. Sebagai business traveler saya cenderung memilih tempat ini. Hotel yang kecil, unik, bersih dan pelayanan yang sangat baik. Tidak kalah dengan hotel berbintang lainnya.

Diulas pada 13 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Willy dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

tinggal bersama keluarga raja”

di depan hotel tinggal keluarga keturuanan raja

hotel ini tidak langsung di tepi jalan jadi harus pelan pelan untuk menemukannya dan kalau salah putar balik agak jauh kamarnya bagus, bersih, ac dingin, channel tv tidak banyak, wifi tersedia kolam renang ada di depan restuorant breakfast standard, nasi goreng/mie goreng/roti + jus/buah staff masih kurang, banyak menggunakan siswa magang bisa melihat aktivitas agama hindu (kebetulan saya pergi saat ada acara doa ke dewa besi)

Diulas pada 05 Desember 2012
4,7
nancy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Hotel yang kurang maintainance dan terpencil”

Wifi internet di luar room , karena di dalam kamar kurang bagus wifi nya

Sangat disayangkan tidak adanya room yg terkonekting, sehingga kalau menginap sekeluarga dengan anak2 kecil, tidak saya sarankan di hotel tersebut. Hot and cold water didalam kamar mandi juga tidak berfungsi dengan baik.

Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Johannes dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015

Hotal yg cukup bagus”

bersih, kamar luas, tenang

hotel ini cukup bagus dengan harga yg relatif murah, petunjuk hotel kurang besar srhingga kami sempat terlewat karena kurang terlihat dari jalan raya

Diulas pada 24 April 2015
6,7
Bagus
Cristien dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

htl dgn pelayanan yg ok”

lokasi strategis dkt tempat wisata tp lumayan jauh dr airport

htl ini mnrt saya cukup appreciate, kekrgnnya pd saat sy check in toilet bau tdk sedap mungkin dr exhause fan nya juga air kdg tdk mengalir lancar, oia ada 1 yg saya sesalkan krg profesionalnya manajemen htl dlm menagih bill, tagihan kmr seblmnya ditagihkan ke saya pdhl saya chek in siang, nah anehnya bill makanan terjadi pd tgl yg sama pd saat sy check in dan tdk mungkin sy pesan makanan tsb krn makanan tsb hrs dibooked 1 hari sblmnya krn makanan tsb makanan tradisional idul fitri, untungnya pegawai htl cukup tanggap melihat kejanggalan2 yg saya sampaikan, so bcrful guys, overall htl ini ckp ok, 1 lg bfast makanannya cukup enak meskipun sederhana, bumbu2nya cocok di lidah :)

Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
rusfri dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

seperti menginap di villa pribadi”

kolam renang, pelayanan, situasi yang nyaman

kami menginap selama 4 hari di Puri Maharani, dari semula ketika kami mencari info hotel di Agoda, kami sudah sreg dengan tampilan Puri Maharani yang ada di Agoda, sesuai deh pokoknya.Lingkungan yang tenang, pelayanan yang memuaskan,kolam renang dekat kamar. oia, kalo mau cari oleh2 deket banget, bs jln kaki, skitar 100 meteran ada pusat oleh2.

Diulas pada 27 Juni 2012
6,0
Bastiar dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Hotel kecil dipinggiran kota tapi cukup strategis.”

Kolam renang kecil dengan taman rindang yang asri

Untuk acara bertugas disekitar Bali dan membutuhkan konsentrasi namun tetap dalam suasana santai dan kedekatan dengan alam, hotel ini sangat cocok. Tidak jauh dari hotel ada halte Bus trans koridor 1 yang setiap 15 menit siapmengantar kita ke lokasi wisata strategis Bali seperti Sanur, Sekitar Kute sampai Nusa Dua. Didepan Hotel persis ada Desa budaya Kertalangu yang siap memnuhi hasrat kita untuk membeli oleh- oleh khas bali. Mungkin yang perlu diperhatikan oleh fihak hotel adalah menu makan pagi nya, dengan tarif yang ada saya kira masih bisa ditingkatkan baik jumlah maupun item nya. Karena selama menginap 4 hari saya agak bosan dengan menu yang disiapkan.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2011
6,3
Bagus
sriyanti dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

hotel dgn disain modern dan etnic bali ”

kebun cukup luas dan swiming pool yg cukup memadai selain itu kita mendapat suasana yg tenang

Kita menginap 2 malam secara keseluruhan hotel ini memuaskan untuk tinggal dgn keluarga ada taman dan kolam serta hotel yg tenang. Air kolamnya perih dimata dan kwalitas makanan perlu ditingkatkan

Diulas pada 18 Desember 2013
6,0
Kholid dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Hotel dengan tempat yang strategis”

Dekat dengan spot wisata

Menginap di Puri Maharani merupakan suatu kenyamanan tersendiri, saya dengan keluarga merasa sangat nyaman dan puas dengan segala kenyamanan yang disedikan.

Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Erwinsyah dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Tempat yang nyaman untuk menginap di dekat kota. ”

Hotelnya kecil tapi nyaman. Kamarnya bersih meskipun terkesan jadul. Tapi yang jelas pelayanannya luar biasa!!! Karyawannya rumah-rumah.
Diulas pada 06 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Christopher dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013

Gut freundlich optimal”

Ruhig , zuvorkommen und freundlich

Sehr gut --------------------------------_____________________-------------------------------------

Diulas pada 18 November 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
kharisma dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011

Pelayanan hotel sangat bagus , ramah dan tenang”

kolam renang dengan alunan musik khas bali

hotel dengan harga yang terjangkau dan fasilitas memuaskan

Diulas pada 25 September 2011
6,3
Bagus
Abdullah dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2013

Relaks dan Pantai”

Relaks, Pantai, Nyaman

Menyenangkan, yang jadi isu utama transportasi publik.

Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Hendri dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012

Hotel nyaman dan kemudahan akses ke obyek wisata”

Kamar dekat kolam renang dan kamar mandi

Meskipun lokasi hotel dekat dengan jalan raya, tetapi nyaman dan jauh dari hiruk pikuk keramaian. Jarak kamar, kolam renang dan tempat makan berdekatan. Akses jalan masuk dan penataan area cukup baik.

Diulas pada 30 Mei 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Totok dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

selling pointn

Hotel yang bersih dengan desain tradisional, suasana tenang, mudah di jangkau, tidak macet, berdekatan dengan pusat oleh-oleh kuliner bali

Diulas pada 10 Januari 2012
4,4
Francesca dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

 ”

The room was really dirty and not sure if it had been cleaned. There were bugs in the bed and the sheets smelt damp. Door not secure even when locked. Water sometimes running yellow. Found dirty socks from a previous guest under the table showing it hadn't been cleaned thoroughly

Diulas pada 17 April 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Brian dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017

Quiet oasis”

This quiet little hotel tucked away off the main road in Sanur is close to my ideal, and for my needs the best value I found in the week in Bali. I returned the night before my flight out because of that. But it may not suit those who want to be close to the beach or other action.

Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
tara dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017

Extended one more night ”

We liked Puri as the hotel offers beautiful grounds and you can choose a style of room it availability allows. Standard room in Balinese style or top floor slightly more modern. Lovely big pool and a restaurant - very quiet and peaceful, but 25 mins away from beach. They offer a free shuttle to their sister hotel Besakih on the beach, but if you miss timing either get Uber or bike!

Diulas pada 06 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Nur dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Royal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017

The Best Hospitality Service Ever!”

Send a last minute email for a special room arrangement and receive an immediate reply from the Ms. Cici that they will prep the room as requested at no cost at all! To my surprise, they did the room more than we expected and it was lovely! The room are super huge, clean and comfortable. The breakfast spreads are good, the staffs are super helpful, communicate very well and always smiling. Will definitely come here again and recommend this stay to all of my friends and family. Location and facilities wise are all good. Try this place, you will never regret it!

Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Linda dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

Luar biasa”

Staff were top notch, very helpful. The facilities suffered a bit from deferred maintenance, e.g., from my balcony I could see that several small sections the dining hall roof had come off; tap in bathroom sink was loose; shower head was old and sprayed in many directions -- but on balance these things did not interfere with enjoyment or value for money.

Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Alex dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

Wonderful place, cultural and beautiful”

Lovely stay! We wanted a comfortable place to land after 30 hours of flying, and Puri Maharani was excellent. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous, and the room was clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the A/C worked pretty well. The pool was nice, and the food at the restaurant was good, I recommend the steak. The artwork and statues around the hotel are absolutely beautiful.

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Dilpreet dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

Nice place to stay”

Though it's not close to main attraction but they have free shuttle to take you there .i love the spring rolls of the restaurant.staff is very lovely too.they try their best to please you with the limited resources they have.well done guys

Diulas pada 25 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
michael dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016

Very nice stay at a royal palace”

We came for one night but stayed for more than a week as we thoroughly enjoyed the hotel, the garden, the pool and, most important, the very nice staff. The hotel is situated close to a throughway with very heavy traffic, but the hotel is at the end of a small alley and very quiet and secluded. If you venture across the road you find, just on the other site (but invicible from the road), a large area with beautiful rice fields and some nice warungs The hotel delivers free shuttle to a sister hotel at Sanur beach where you can use all facilities. We can absolutely recommend. We're coming back PS It turned out the hotel is also the residence of a Balinese king and his royal family . The family were the rajas of Karangasem in East Bali until the kingdom became part of the Indonesian State in 1950.

Diulas pada 17 November 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Jacinthe dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

I recommand it!!”

The room in front of the pool, the staff which is so nice and accessible, the quiet place

The taxi driver make me scared : he not found the place and we he did, he said it was not a good choice... I'm totally disagree!! The place is a little far from the beach and night life, true! But it's very quiet and charming. The staff is very welcoming, the price is very good for the service you had and the food is good to! The room just in front of the pool have something particular... I recommand to choose this one if you could!

Diulas pada 11 September 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Holger dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014

Nice, quiet hotel, inconvenient location”

Service, athmosphere, size

It's a nice boutique hotel and the staff were exceptionally helpful. However, maintenance was an issue. Rooms were nice, but some of the light switches and power sockets were falling out of the walls, the main light bulbs in the room were missing and the bathroom had a handheld shower with such a short hose that you had to kneel to get under it. There was a connecting door to the next room that enabled you to hear what was going on next door and the front door had gaps that you could look through. From our balcony we were looking towards the neighboring property which unfortunately was a pile of rubbish. Don't eat at the restaurant if you don't like Kenny G. There is no nice walking area outside the hotel, so you always need transport to get to Sanur. The place was still ok, but could be so much better......

Diulas pada 02 September 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Troy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Relaxing and tranquil garden areas throughout”

Gardens, food and the guestroom

The hotel is very peaceful, good price and seemed to be a little oasis just off the main road. They offered shuttle service to the beach and shopping areas based on selected dropoff and pickup times at no extra cost, but the property has nice gardens and seems very temple like in a small way. Unique and peaceful to relax in with the pool and nice comfortable rooms. We did not stay poolside and liked the large rooms. The only thoughts for improvement would be a bed mosquito net as I woke twice to hearing the buzz of a mosquito around my head. Otherwise we were very happy with this hotel, which seemed more like a small garden temple, which was unique and pleasing.

Diulas pada 11 November 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Jan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013

Fabulous value for the money”

The staff, the beach club resort guests had access to and the comfortable bed and bedding.

We loved the hotel. It isn't particularly close to Sanur but the hotel offers a shuttle 4 times a day. A taxi is only $4 from town so that is reasonable. It was quiet and private and the staff were really fabulous. The internet was the least reliable that we had on the trip to Bali but we were still able to conduct our business and deal with the less efficient internet. The rooms have a slight musty odor but we left the door open as much as possible when we were in the room. We loved that they had a safe in the room and the room is definitely the nicest decorated room for the price.

Diulas pada 27 April 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Constance dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013

A great rest stop”

Set back from busy street - quiet and lovely and green - truly an oasis!

This was an overnight transit before early morning flight from Bali. The hotel's location (about 30 mins from airport) is pretty good. ('Regular' guests could use a free transport service to go to a partner hotel with a beach.) It's quite a lovely hotel - service was swift and attentive. Good restaurant. Nice-looking pool (I watched a family swim as I ate dinner). Good masseuse also, though priced a bit higher than you could find 'on the street' (but to me, having a massage in my own room made it worthwhile to pay a bit more). Room was large, comfy, and nicely decorated. Very serene setting with some Hindu this-and-thats (statues, artwork). Oddly, the taxi fare to airport is about 100,000Rupiah but hotel charges 150,000 to take you - so you might pick the taxi instead. When they found out I would miss my breakfast (included in room charge), they packed me a nice little take-along with boiled eggs, bread and juice. Internet available via wi fi or rent their computer for 10,000R an hour

Diulas pada 23 Februari 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Varune dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Charming quiet hotel and great staff”

quiet, comfortable, away from noisey streets

I enjoyed staying here as it was a quick stop after a late flight before my morning ferry. Cute, quiet and charming property with amazing staff. Nice comfortable rooms and great pool. It is not close to anything and is a 25,000 rupiah ride ($2.50 usd) for a taxi to Sanur city for nightlife and dining. In the morning it was just a 15min ride to the airport for a 9am flight.

Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Varune dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Not near anything but nice, quiet & clean.”

clean, quiet and comfortable. Hotel Staff were amazing and nice.

I enjoyed staying here as it was a quick stop after a late flight before my morning ferry. Cute, quiet and charming property with amazing staff. Nice comfortable rooms and great pool. It is not close to anything and is a 25,000 rupiah ride ($2.50 usd) for a taxi to Sanur city for nightlife and dining. In the morning it was just a 15min ride to the airport for a 9am flight.

Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Jackly dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012

Quiet hotel with friendly service”

Service, quiet atmosphere

we stayed there with two young kids and really enjoyed it. the hotel was relatively small, so it was relatively quiet. the service was great, the staff were friendly. the room was not balinese at all, very modern. very nice bathroom amenities and lots of towels. the only downside was the terrible smell in the bathroom when we turn on the bathroom light (together with the exhaust fan). might be nice if the owner, who happens to live there, could sometime come and at least smile to the guests..

Diulas pada 16 April 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Ah dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012

Excellent place to relax”

Clean, quiet and cozy

like this place a lot. friendly staffs, clean environment. i went there for a night before leaving bali. enjoy the pool a lot, very relax, basicly we ' owned' the whole pool for the entire morning. the hotel shuttle bus service only cover up to sanur beach area so if thinking of going further like kuta or jimbaran then expect to pay a bit on the taxi. ( 120,000 rp for my case, from kuta) overall the experience was great and i think i will return here on my next trip.

Diulas pada 12 April 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
junxiong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2011

A quiet place to rest and relax”

Friendly staff , big room, well-furnished, nice swimming pool, quiet environment, great breakfast

Everything is great except the hotel's location as it is neither near the beach or the shopping area. However, the hotel do provides shuttle service to and fro to Sanur beach. Sanur beach is quiet and very windy and has ferry transport to another island for water activities such as snorkelling.

Diulas pada 01 Juni 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2011

Sweet Little Oasis”

Lovely staff, very kind and attentive
On a busy street without much access to the town or things to do

The staff were really wonderful. From reception to the shuttle to the airport, these folks really took care of us. When my girl was ill, they sent for a doctor right away. When I ordered dinner and it came out incorrect, the waitress was almost in tears of apology and brought me a special ice cream sunday to say sorry. Great room, beautiful grounds.

Diulas pada 19 Januari 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
Henrica dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2010

Great”

Relaxed atmosphere, very clean, hip, good shower, balcony
no shower curtain

We had a very pleasant stay at the Puri hotel. It was the perfect last night of a busy and long holiday. We slept so good in this bed and the room was perfectly clean. It had a balcony and there where fresh flowers in the room. What I realy loved was the service of the people who worked at this hotel! Thanks for the tips and everything!

Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2010
9,6
Spektakuler
Petria dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2018

nice to have a stay in here. its located near the Sanur beach”

the building is still the old one. need to be morr clean and modern facilities

Diulas pada 08 Desember 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Marie dari Republik Ceko
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013

Clean and pleasant place”

very hight standards
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2013
2,8
Philippa dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017

Stains and hairs on wet bed”

For $22 a night, this place was still not cheap enough for how dirty and disgusting out room was. There was no lock on the door, just a wooden plank to cover the door. Yellow stains on pillows, blood stains on sheets, and hairs all in the bed. Since door doesn’t lock/shut properly the room is humid making everything including the bed damp and the towels wet. We made them change our room and thankfully they did this for us for free. The new room (upstairs) was much more respectable, cleaner, had doors that actually locked and closed shut, but was still not great. The upgraded room would definitely fit the description of value for money at $22 a night. But the downstairs rooms were absolutely awful, dirty, and wet. The hotel’s garden also completely floods with water when it rains, so of course my trek to the front desk asking for a room change meant walking in ankle high water with dead frogs floating around. Not at all close to the airport either.

Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
tara dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Nice hotel but a bit tired ”

Beautiful grounds and architecture. Big pool but all was a bit tired (must have been amazing in the early days) Restaurant was ok and good choices for breakfast but the menu itself for lunch or dinner was a bit pricey for the quality of the food. Rooms: you have a choice (we had the Standard Double) of Balinese style on ground floor or slightly more modern on second floor with a shared balcony. We chose the upper level as felt too many ants etc could come in the room as doors have gaps. The room itself was nice (decor was a bit tired and could do with an uplift) and bed was super comfortable (best night's sleep in Bali so far as also nice and quiet) Location was a bit far (15 mins by car/bike from the beach and main Sanur hang out area) but they offer a free shuttle to the beach - drop off at their sister hotel Besakih which you can then use facilities such as pool and Sun loungers on the beach! - bonus! We didn't hire a bike as got Uber if we missed a shuttle as so cheap (average 25000 IND)

Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
6,0
Edward dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017

Di Atas Rata-Rata”

I think this property is promising. There are 2 wings, the old and the new. The new wing is modern and much better looking than the old one. Upon our arrival, we were given the older room. Although the bathroom is larger than anticipated, but the it is too dark, need bigger bulbs. Sink is leaking. The bedroom is standard with older furnitures. Garden is clean, but the plants and grass are not thriving and lush. Swimming pool and dining area are the good points.

Diulas pada 13 Maret 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jan dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016

Transit hotel”

This is a small hotel which was convenient for overnight stay after a flight from europe which arrived in the evening. Staff were good but I would not want to stay here for more than one night. It is in the middle of an urban area and the area around is unattractive.

Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2016
6,8
Bagus
GIP dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Nice staff and environment”

Place for seasoned Travellers to Bali. Basic facilities and staff are very relax and feel at home. Taking time to pluck flowers to decorate place, make you feel relax... Helpful pickup services and friendly Drivers.

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Greg dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2015

Beautiful Hotel”

The Ambience, quiet, and service

It is a very pleasant hotel with a very nice environment and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I got a pool view room on the upper floor. The internet was very slow, and I had to sit on the balcony to get it. The room was nice, but there was no armchair. If there had been an armchair I would have considered it to be a 3 star hotel. I asked for a chair and they gave me a straight backed plastic chair. The only chair in the room was a cushioned stool. The bathroom floor was showing signs of wear and the shower needed to be repaired (water going everywhere) and there was no soap dish. The hotel is set back on a private road, from the main road, but that road is always very busy and there is really nothing near the hotel itself of any interest. There is a small local supermarket about 10 minutes walk away. There is a free shuttle to Sanur beach and the town there is quite pleasant with lots of handicraft shops, nice hotels and restaurants. There is a vegetarian restaurant called Zula which is very good. If you just want a quiet hotel to relax in this is a nice quiet place. If you want to visit the culture capitol Ubud, its about 45 minutes drive away.

Diulas pada 10 Juli 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Winnie dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015

Decent stay”

Breakfast

Rooms were nice and clean besides the fact that we found our bed infested with tiny bugs. House cleaning took care of the bugs after we informed them. Strong sewage stench from the toilet... Also, the safety deposit box wasn't working. Breakfast was included and was quite good and satisfying. I got the American breakfast while my friends got nasi goreng. There isn't much around walking distance wise, but great thing was the sister hotel that Puri Maharani is partnered with. Free shuttle to a beachside resort less than 10 minutes away, where we used their amenities for free (ex. lovely beachside pool).

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015
5,3
Jaslina dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013

so - so..”

pool, staffs,

My room view is superb, the pool is just a few steps away. My only problem is that the air conditioning was very bad. It's not cold. And the toilet bowl in my bathroom is shaking. The food selection for breakfast is very limited. Above all, the staffs there are all friendly n good!!

Diulas pada 18 Desember 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Louise dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013

Great value for money”

nice pool, lovely gardens, large rooms

lovely stay at the Puri Maharani. The outdoor area is very nice and relaxing with a great pool and gardens. Our room was large with high ceiling, and the wifi connection was alright. For the location I would recommend to rent a car, because it is not in Sanur or near the main road of Sanur. And we were taking taxis to go everywhere to Sanur, Leguian or Seminyak, and it was a bit too far out to simply rent a scooter.

Diulas pada 29 April 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Stefanie dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013

very very relaxed time”

beautiful garden with pool, very calm, not crowded

we stayed in puri maharani boutique hotel for the last 24h before the flight. it was low season (27th of march) and we were the only guests :) so we had a very peaceful and relaxed time! we had an absolute great deal from agoda. the food was good and the cocktails aswell :) staying with puri maharani was a great choice!!! i just can recommend it!

Diulas pada 02 April 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Paolo dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Classic
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Nice hotel, friendly staff”

nice room

I choosed this hotel for a stop-over and it was not a good option, since it is far from the Denpasar airport. However, the staff has been very friendly and was able to provide me with a dinner at a very late hour (23.00). In all circumastances this is not the place I would choose for a stay in bali, since it is not close to any of the attractions (beaches, nightlife, etc.) of the area.

Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Watanaporn dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Beautiful hotel, quiet and well train staffs. ”

Lovely hotel

The hotel is nice and in peaceful suroundings. The room is good and clean. The staffs are friendly. Breakfast is adequate and in the open air near the pool. The receptionist is very helpful on recommendation the trip and serve for travelling around.

Diulas pada 14 Juli 2012
6,7
Bagus
Sydney dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012

Overall nice hotel, however no spa”

Very helpful staff, nice boutique hotel

overall the hotel is nice and the staff are incredibly friendly (and will go out of their way to help you out). the rooms are clean and ours had a lovely view. their only downsides are a slight damp smell in the bathroom and that the doors don't quite close all the way so you get eaten alive by mosquitos at night. it should be noted that the spa is no longer up and running (even though they still put spa menus in the rooms). and that it is not exactly close to anything so you have to eat there (which is rather overpriced) or take the shuttle or taxi to the beach. the beach area is nice but a bit overwhelming after a while. we had men follow us around with video cameras and had other snapping photos...it was creepy and uncomfortable.

Diulas pada 04 Juli 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Pusparini dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012

Clean hotel with very reasonable price!”

reasonable price

We just stayed in this hotel one night since we arrived in Bali quite late at nite. We didn't expect much becoz the price we paid was quite cheap. But it turned out that this hotel is far from those cheap hotels. It is a small hotel with clean rooms and great service. The staffs are really helpful. We did enjoy our short stay in this hotel.

Diulas pada 02 Juli 2012
5,0
Herlambang dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012

Lovely hotel but with the worst meal and beverages”

quite neighbourhood

the rooms is big enough and also have 2 rooms with connecting doors. the air con was a bit noisy since they used the cheap air cond available in the market. the worst part was the restaurant, please do not order any beverages and or meal from the restaurant and it's expensive...

Diulas pada 25 April 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Carolyn dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2011

Bali as once it was”

Nostalgic and atmospheric, and simple and uncontrived

Hotel is tucked away. There is nowhere much to walk and little local dining opportunities. But free shuttle bus to Sanur at frequent intervals makes up for this. So does the genuine authenticity, whether it be real friendliness of the staff or the simple fresh food at the cafe. Seafood at the cafe was particularly good. Breakfast was more than adequate. The hotel is really good value for money with large rooms, high ceilings and comfortable bed.

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2011
2,3
Mr. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2011

Puri Maharani Boutique Hotel”

food

-good service with true mind and service with smile -very clean... room, field, trees and swimming pool. -have a lot very delicious food in resturant and cheap -nice breakfast you can choose and they make it freash. -good support everything you need.they will reccomend you in ceeonomic to save your money.

Diulas pada 12 April 2011
6,3
Bagus
LOON dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2010

Hotel with reasonable pricing and spacious room”

friendly and helpful stuff. big room. big bed. price friendly. clean.
no in room wifi, but got free wifi at restaurant and lobby. some room floor a bit dusty. locations, not easy to find, its better you driving. to ubud and kuta will take ard 30 mins.but obviously nearer for those who want to go ubud. it is at the centre of ubud and kuta.

as i plan to visit ubud for the first two days, i come to this hotel. the price is friendly, it took me sometimes to reach the hotel, as this is my first visit to indonesia, i never knew that the roadsign isnt very obvious and my gps didnt function there. so it took me sometimes to reach. hotel is quiet and decent. room is spacious. comparing price and services and stuff, it is actually better then the second hotel I am staying, Kinds bintang villa.

Diulas pada 06 Desember 2010
6,7
Bagus
James dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2010

Clean, well maintained and well managed”

Nice pool with well kept gardens
Hotel not known by taxi driver and quite a way out from Sanur

A very well run hotel with attentive staff. The hotels location is not ideal but once you are there it is a nice oasis and transport is easily organised through the front desk. I only stayed one night but enjoyed it very much and would consider staying again for sure. My only criticism would be that the restaurant was playing commercial music at times which detracted from the ambience - the Balinese music creates a much better atmosphere!

Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2010
6,0
Ning dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015

recomendable”

location clean quiet
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2015
6,3
Bagus
NOORFADHLIAH dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014

It was OK ”

Quite, peaceful, easy to get a taxi

It was just OK. Bathroom was not that clean. The toilet was a bit dirty. There was weird sound at night. Not sure what it was, but surely creepy ! Food was just OK, not really tasteful.

Diulas pada 26 Januari 2015
6,0
Kholid dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012

Great Location”

Near with tourism spot

It was pleasure to stay at this hotel, my children and all my family feel comfort and satisfied. thank you

Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2012
6,7
Bagus
BENG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2010

Great, friendly hotel ”

Quite place is good for escape from city
Transportation to go to the town is very difficult.

Is great, overall is above 60%. But when I ask for a receipt to issue and were told that the hotel will email to me. But till today thereis no sign of email sent to me.

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2011
5,7
ERIC dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2010

maharani”

Bussiness travel only

quite ...expecially at night.

Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2010
8,4
Luar biasa
Ellen-Rae dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Peaceful hotel grounds, with consistent housekeeping and replenish services. ”

The location is outside general attractions. Hard to cross busy road outside. But near Mekar Bhuana Dance Center which was my focus in Denpasar.

Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Bianca dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Sangat baik”

Great place to sleep with pool for a great low price!

Diulas pada 21 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Leslie dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017

Spektakuler”

Very good staff all ways very helpful

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Classic
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016

Great value option”

The hotel is a bit off the main strip but they offer a shuttle service and have a sister hotel on the beachfront which allows you to use the pool and to the lounge chairs.

Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Stephanie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Royal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016

Excellent, peaceful but just a little too far from town.”

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room we had was excellent. Will return again.

Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Lynda dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Lantai Atas
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016

Back with out a doubt ”

Place was amazing, you could not of asked for more wonderful staff they where just beautiful

Diulas pada 14 April 2016