Pesan Sekarang: Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 307 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,0
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (307)Ulasan Booking.com (248)
9,0
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 307 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,5
Fasilitas8,9
Lokasi9,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,3
Layanan9,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Jenis Kamar
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Studio Executive
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 165 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Serafin dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Little old already... But still clean and tidy. Lobby seems small...
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
Dear Serafin, Thank you for your review of the property. Pleased to advise that we are doing our daily preventive maintenance of the apartments to keep it to its tip top shape and ensure that we maintain the cleanliness of all the areas. We hope that you would stay with us again in your future visit in Manila! Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Direspon pada 29 Januari 2018
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
9,6
Spektakuler
Joseph dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Christmas Staycation”
Great stay. Please put bidets in the bathrooms! Thanks
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
Dear Joseph, Thank you for your review of Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On a different note, thank you for your suggestion of putting bidets in the bathrooms. Please be assured that this will be raised to the management to look into. We look forward on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Direspon pada 02 Januari 2018
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
Ling dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
this time i booked a 2 bedroom suite and i was upgraded to a bigger size executive 2 bedroom suite. Rooms are really nice decorated, comfortable and clean. I also experienced a room service of massage. Everything were great. Children enjoyed the stay there as the room was spacious.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
Dear Ling, We are glad to read your review regarding Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, this will surely be a big inspiration to clients and our associates in the Serviced Residences. Thank you for recognizing our spacious rooms and its features and appreciating our in room massage service. Once again, we thank you for your comments, and we look forward on seeing you again. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
Desiree dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Amazing stay”
We stayed for 2 days 1 night and booked a 2 bedroom exceutive suite and was surprised when they upgraded us to a 3 bedroom suite.. Very friendly and accomodating staff. I am recommending ascott bgc to my friends.. amazing stay.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Gian dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
I know they can do better”
Last weekend, we got two 1 bedroom units so that my partner can have guests at the 1st unit and I get to stay at the 2nd unit with my sister. We had to wait around 45 minutes for check in and the 1st guy who assisted us was not accommodating. Thankfully, there was a charming lady who assisted us and made a follow up on our room. After waiting, we were finally able to check in the 1st unit but sadly the 2nd unit was only available after an hour and 30 minutes. My birthday celebration last year was celebrated at Ascott, this was my first time staying at the hotel and I was totally impressed by the service and overall experience. That is why I know they can do better.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
Dear Gian, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. My sincerest apologies for the inconvenience of waiting for the room to get ready at the time of your arrival. Furthermore, for the manner my colleague who had assisted you. Nevertheless, we thank you for your kind understanding and for the loyalty you have for Ascott. I would like to assure you that this is an isolated case and is not indicative of our usual service standards. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good business hotel”
Location is great - short walk to Bonifacio High Street, which has plenty of food options and shops. Staff were helpful, room was excellent and breakfast was decent.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
Dear Mark, We are glad to know thar you have enjoyed your stay at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila highlighting the staff, rooms and location. Receiving such feedback from residents like yourself inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choice. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
9,2
Spektakuler
Petrus dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Never fails to satisfy”
We checked in really late and staff were as attentive and accommodating. From the reception to the parking attendant, everyone was helpful. Minor comment is that don’t have proper bath implements for their tub. Not such a big deal but maybe they can invest a little more.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
Dear Petrus, Thank you for your kind feedback and patronage at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities and services are to your high expectations. On a different note, your suggestion in regard to the bathroom amenities has been shared with our housekeeping team to may be added in the future. We look forward to your return and we wish you the best this holiday season! Kindest regards, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
romina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Me and my family had a great time! We have maximized our stay since the hotel is just a stone's throw away from Bonifacio High Street and other establishments. We had a seamless checkin/checkout process and all the staffs are polite and accommodating. The room was very clean. We had an excellent stay!
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
Dear Romina, Thank you for your wonderful review of Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila. We greatly appreciate the kind words you have shared about the property and the confidence you have highlighted in our service especially during check in and check out. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Direspon pada 03 Desember 2017
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
8,0
Luar biasa
Judy dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Great full home feel!”
Better then a hotel for the price. Breakfast was above average! This Ascott is nicer then the other very nice Ascott.
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
Dear Judy, Your feedback is vital to us and it was encouraging to know that you find Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila nicer in its overall aspect. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Direspon pada 03 Desember 2017
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
9,6
Spektakuler
Kashif dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Another Home ”
We stayed in a two bedroom executive apartment with a living room and a functional kitchen. Location of the hotel is superb for work and leisure both. All the major commercial entities are only walking distance away, minus the intermittent rain and humidity. Shopping, dining and some amazing places for hangout are in the vicinity. The facility is impeccably clean, quite and very comfortable and room sizes are reasonably spacious and could easily accommodate 4 adults and 2 children. Breakfast is amazing and rest of the facilities are great. True value for every Peso!
Diulas pada 01 November 2017
Dear Kashif, Thank you for your very comprehensive review of Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila! We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us despite the rain and humidity. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Direspon pada 03 Desember 2017
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Booked the 2-bedroom executive for my son and his friends to celebrate his 16th birthday. They had a blast with everything, especially the pool. I requested for a cake and some balloons to surprise my son, which they actually delivered. The only aspect that needs some improvement is the breakfast buffet spread -- a little limited in content and amount. Otherwise, such an awesome experience. A little pricey, but was worth it.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
Dear Maria, Greetings from Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila and thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you and your son had a blast and especially highlighting the service and facilities. In regard to the breakfast options, this has been shared with our restaurant concessionaire to look into. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
9,2
Spektakuler
Angelica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Happy with the spacious rooms, disappointed with the breakfast on our stay and the service of the Receptionists when we did our ocular visit last October 12, 2017 around 1-2pm
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
Dear Angelica, Thank you for sharing you feedback. Pleased to know that you liked the spacious room our property has to offer. Your feedback on breakfast is greatly appreciated and something we will further explore with our service provider. As for the receptionists, my sincerest apologies for the unpleasant experience when you did your ocular with us. Rest assured that this will not be tolerated and will be dealt with accordingly. Yours sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
7,6
Sangat baik
ROBERT dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
do not have hot water shower
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
Dear ROBERT, Greetings! Thank you for your feedback. My apologies for the lack of hot water in the shower during your stay with us. This feedback has been shared within the team to ensure that we do a functionality test of the room features more consistently. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Direspon pada 01 November 2017
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
7,2
Sangat baik
KIL dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
It was mediocre. I like the one in Makati City better. More places to walk to and just a better location altogether. I would recommend this branch if you have business in the Global City area for the hotel was nice being new and all, otherwise I would have to say that the Ascott Hotel in Makati is still the best Ascott hotel in Philippines.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Andy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
High Standards for Serviced Apartments”
I am a long-term guest who booked a unit for my family for a short-term stay. The unit was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Good availability of kitchen utensils in the unit and the gym is open 24/7. Excellent proximity to shopping malls, restaurants and clubs. The real star of this establishment is the staff, very professional and quick to assist and they are reachable with the press of a button on your phone. Thank you Ascott for providing my family with a memorable first time trip to the Philippines.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2017
Dear Andy, We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
9,2
Spektakuler
Jeongcheol dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Cozy and comfortable place for either biz and personal travelers. Also easy access to shopping and dinning at BGC.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
Dear Jeongcheol, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. Pleased to know that you have enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Also, that the area is to your liking and preferences. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Yours sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Very Good Experience but could improve”
The stay was as expected of a new hotel-- clean, top notch facilities, courteous employees. What lacked or could improve was the personal touch; as I remember I notified that we were celebrating my Fiancé's birthday yet there was no greeting or any compliments. Maybe other hotels in this level raised my expectations in this aspect but it could mean the difference between a stay being strictly luxurious vs memorable and the latter almost always means repeat stays.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
Dear John, Thank you for sharing your most recent stay with us. While we strive to maintain the highest customer satisfaction standards, monitoring our effectiveness can be a challenge at times. We do acknowledge special occasions of our guests, however, on this occasion we have fallen short of our key objective. With this, I offer you my sincerest apologies. I couldn't agree more that a memorable experience is worthwhile than a luxurious facilities. Again, my sincerest apologies. I hope you would give us another opportunity to make your stay better in the future. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
8,8
Luar biasa
CIELA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great find”
As our family expands and the kids grow up, we now always look for a 2-bedroom suite when we're on vacation. It's our first time in Ascott and it did not disappoint! The rooms were spacious. Our two kids love the two single beds (instead of the usual double bed). The master's bedroom is also big and the bathroom even has a bathtub. The furniture and other fixtures look first class. Even the buffet breakfast was satisfying! And the servers were very accommodating. The pool though was just really small. Good thing there weren't a lot of people when we swam.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
Dear Ciela, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice for your vacation. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
lichang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
I'm happy with every thing here at Ascott BGC.”
I'm happy with everything here at Ascott BGC.The room is spacious.with kitchen .washing machine..and a lot cheaper than Shangri la hotel.I think I will not check in Shangri la hotel BGC anymore. Ascott is much better,especially with family
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
Dear Lichang, Thank you for your feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
8,0
Luar biasa
Liezl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Need to improve breakfast buffet selection & service. Egg station order taking & fulfillment not well coordinated
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
Dear Liezl, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your most recent stay with us. Please be assured that this has been shared and discussed with our restaurant concessionaire to look into this matter. Currently, our restaurant has a different cycle of food items being served at the breakfast buffet daily. We also offer grab and go items in lieu of the breakfast inclusions should you wish to have other variation for breakfast. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back here at any of our serviced residences. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
jolene dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Top Notch Everything”
Better than expected esp for the price and location. Pleasantly surprised to discover my room came with a washer and dryer. Very nice and helpful front desk staff. Will stay here again.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
Dear Jolene, Thank you very much for your recent feedback and for choosing Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila as your ‘second home’. We were delighted with your feedback regarding your recent stay and have shared your compliments with our team. We pride ourselves on the level of customer service that we provide at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila and feedback such as yours is most encouraging. Thank you once again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila in the near future. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Manager, Guest Service
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
Christina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Excellent and Cozy ”
The Hotel is excellent, well located and facilities is very good specially the Gym and Seimming pool. There is also playroom for kids and all nice restaurant is just walking distance. Highly recommended but please note that they are very strict with check out time no consideration for late check out.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2017
Dear Christina, It was a great pleasure having you stay with us. We thank you for the positive feedback you shared with the property's facilities. While I have noted your feedback in regard to the late check out, as the property experiences high occupancy, we are unable to grant late check out requests at times. We are also committed to ensure to provide the room on time for arriving guests. With this, I offer my sincerest apologies. Should you have future booking requirement, please feel free to contact me directly or may check out website at www.the-ascott.com for further details. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Manager, Guest Service
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
8,0
Luar biasa
michael dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Excellent Staff ”
For a 5 star property I would have expected the small things to be taken care of. No money exchange facility , when using the restaraunt they wanted to be paid cash no facility to charge back to room, Staff are excellent, rooms very nice and clean A little overpriced in my experience but a welcoming place to stay and plenty of good restaraunt around within short walk
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking time to complete this online survey. I noticed that we failed to meet your expectations in certain aspects of your recent stay with us. In this regard, please know that since our property has newly opened in November 2014, we have just recently obtained our license to buy and exchange selected foreign currencies. My sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you in any way including the need to pay directly to our restaurant concessionaire. On a different note, we thank you for your kind words toward the staff and the rooms. This motivates us to provide excellent service and products to our residents each and every time. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Manager, Guest Service
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
9,2
Spektakuler
Willy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice Stay!”
It was my friends birthday, during booking I requested for birthday surprise and they did it to my my friends delight!
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2017
Dear Willy, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila! My Team and I are pleased to know that you and your friends appreciated the birthday surprise during your most recent stay with us. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivate us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We look forward to welcoming you back in any of our serviced residence in the near future. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Manager, Guest Service
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Perfect Accommodation for Work/ Leasure”
Stayed between 2 to 5 May for a conference at Shangri-La by the Fort which is 3 minutes' walk away. For the price I paid for a single bedroom suite, which was much cheaper than staying in Shangri-La, I thought it was a great deal. The service was excellent and the facilities well-maintained. While the breakfast spread could be improved, the overall experience was 5-star.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila! I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice for your stay in Manila. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Moreover, I have shared your feedback in terms of the breakfast spread selection to our restaurant concessionaire, ALTA to look into this observation. Thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Manager, Guest Service
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
9,6
Spektakuler
Eva dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Great for a staycation ”
Ascott BGC is a great city hotel with fabulous amenities. My husband and I stayed in the studio room which was perfect for our needs and we loved the pool (a bit noisy bc of construction going on right next Soo but that didn't really bother us). The gym has everything you need and since you are in the heart of BGC you can walk to all the restaurants nearby. We will definitely be back.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
Dear Eva, Thank you for your email. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us despite the noise coming from the construction site near the property. At the same time, pleased to know that you find the gym equipped with everything that you need. Thank you for your valued patronage, from all of us here at Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila, we look forward to welcoming you back in any of our serviced residence. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
Ann dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Big rooms, Nice location”
This is a very posh hotel in the best location in Manila. I love the rooms, the design of the hotel, the staff are very polite. Nothing bad I can say. All praises. Oh one thing though, comparing this to Ascott Makati, this hotel's a bit smaller. But comparing this to most 1-bedroom hotels, this is actually bigger.
Diulas pada 21 April 2017
Dear Ann, Greetings from Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila! We were delighted to know that have enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the property's design and location, as well the staff. On a different note, our rooms layout and size are a bit smaller compared to Ascott Makati's. Nevertheless, We offer a comparable convenience and comfort to our valued guests like you. We look forward to welcoming you in the future to once again delight you. Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
9,2
Spektakuler
Denise dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Quality hotel!”
Ascott BGC is one of my favorite places to go to for staycations! It's very accessible, with a good number of restaurants, convenience stores, and supermarkets nearby. What I love most about it are the rooms! I feel like royalty when I'm inside their room, and the ambiance is just so relaxing. Not to mention that the hotel is very new, so it's still clean through and through! :)
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
Dear Denise, Thank you for your review of Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila! We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the rooms cleanliness, ambiance and the location's accessibility to the restaurants around the area. Hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Jacky Gallardo Guest Service Manager
Direspon pada 30 April 2018
Ascott Bonifacio Global City Manila
10,0
Spektakuler
Fe dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
I love Ascott”
This hotel is now one of my favorites. Customer service is a priority here and the hotel amenities are excellent. Highly recommended and will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lai dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Spektakuler”
The apartment we stayed was beautiful, tastefully renovated n extremely clean ! I find the bed most comfortable with top quality mattress . Highly satisfied except for only one drawback. The buffet breakfast is simple n the taste blend n sometimes almost tasteless. The Ascott BGC is perfect 10/10 if breakfast is improved.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Rhea dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
great value for money”
fantastic stay. i would, however, recommend that staff attend to customer's requests immediately. they attended to my requests after 1 or 2 follow ups.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ann dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very nice hotel”
Ascott BGC is a nice hotel. Clean, new, and in a great location. It is bigger than most hotel in Manila but Ascott Makati hs bigger rooms though. Very child-friendly, they even have play rooms. Warm and accomodating staff.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Yuliani dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Just perfect”
Everything is perfect. Pre-check-in by email help us check in faster. The room was excellently big. The breakfast was great too. Recommended!
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jade dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Best hotel in manila”
Great location and clean feels like you are in the US.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Aracelie dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very family oriented place”
None
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great place to stay”
Very nice room, staff and location. A bit on the expensive side, but you get what you pay for
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jhoanne dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great!”
Pro: great rooms
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2017
6,0
mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
New hotel”
New hotel. Room is big and clean with good quality furnitures and appliances
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Doreen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
superb luxurious at its finest ”
i love it here as in everthing...for the buffet breakfast its good naman...
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
JUPITER dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice and good location”
Its accessible to bgc malls and very clean room big enough space
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rachel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Executive 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Perfect location”
They have a great location on the corner of High Street. The Mind Museum is on the other corner. Very convenient for walking around.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Rachel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great location”
Easy check-in, great location, great amenities. We had a great overnight stay.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Sara dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
New Year's Eve staycation”
It was a good stay overall. The reception and the restaurant though didnt seem well prepared for all the guests who had booked for new year's eve.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Mia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
New year turned into accident”
We usually book hotel to celebrate new year but this time we did not have good experience. We booked 2 rooms but the other room was not available until about 5pm. Customer service very poor. My poor 2 year old used the bath tub and accidentally hit his eye in the edge. Be careful using the cr as it is very slipper when wet. I fell off the floor didn't realize floor was wet. Price is also high compared to other similar hotel in makati area Pros: cleanliness
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Riclieu dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Love staying in ascott! Everyone is so nice and acommodating. Love our room and their food👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻”
Will definitely come back again if given the chance.❤️❤️❤️
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Armie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Spacious, friendly staff, should do something on their breakfast buffet”
Pros: spacious elevator smells good friendly staff close to stores... Cons: staff asked you for coffee or drinks but forget to serve it. takes you to ask for it 3 times... it was not only us who had the same experience... i know it was christmas day and it was hectic but the customers should not adjust for it... next day it arrived late again... maybe have a self service drinks section if you're understaff. -plates were not fully washed. it was hot but i found a couple of plates that still has food residue... yes it was also on Christmas day.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Grace dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
10k php per night without breakfast for 2 is too expensive. ”
the price is too high :( i booked early november it cost me around 10k per night without breakfast
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Bianca dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good”
We got a one bedroom suite and the size was good! Room was very clean. Facilities are okay - the usual pool, gym, etc. Nothing great about them. Location is great - nearby restos! They don't allow late check out.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Louella dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Awesome Stay”
Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Teresa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
World-class amenities and facilities”
Late check-in due to room not being reasy at 2pm. Long queue wiating for a table for breakfast
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2016