Pesan Sekarang: Ascott Makati

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1477 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1477)Ulasan Booking.com (1591)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1477 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,6
Fasilitas8,4
Lokasi9,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,6
Layanan8,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
العربية
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Studio Deluxe
Studio Executive
Classic 1 Kamar Tidur
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1218 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Nami dari Jepang
Pasangan
Classic Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great stay”
We wonder but we were upgraded and it was really wonderful stay. The location is very very convenient and easy going around. We love bed , pillow and linen!! We'll definitely go back there again!
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
Dear Rosario, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again here at Ascott Makati. Warm regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Direspon pada 01 April 2018
Ascott Makati
7,6
Sangat baik
Zhu dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Studio Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Not 5 star level”
Breakfast was terrible with limited choice, shouldnt call it buffet.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
Thanks for your review and taking the time to share your constructive feedback. We have definitely shared it with our F&B partner Myron's for review and necessary corrective actions. we appreciate your support and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 01 April 2018
Ascott Makati
2,8
Ian dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Premier Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Great hotel. Beautiful apartment. Will stay again. ”
I am puzzled as to why there are no restaurant/bar facilities for lunch and dinner. I realize they cater for convention traffic but while room service is excellent it would be nice to enjoy a drink without having to leave hotel.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2018
Thanks for your review and taking the time to share your constructive feedback. We have definitely shared it with our F&B partner Myron's for review and necessary corrective actions. We are likewise sorry to note that perhaps during your visit there was an ongoing event that's hosted in the property restaurant. We are sorry if you were inconvenienced in anyway. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
6,0
George dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Studio Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
Thanks for your review and taking the time to rate the property. We appreciate the support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 01 April 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
rosario dari Belgia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Studio Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good location en the right place for shopping & restaurants”
The hotel is just where the shopping malls walking distance to all the restaurants & bars. This is my second time to stay in this hotel. It’s very convenient if you want to shop & dine & not very far from the airport. The personnel are very friendly & the service we got is just what you can’t ask for more.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
Dear Rosario, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again here at Ascott Makati. Warm regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Direspon pada 01 Maret 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
MELISSA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Studio Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
perfect”
highly reccomend
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
Dear Melissa, Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at AScott Makati. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience. We are really glad to know that you had a "perfect" stay! We look forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Direspon pada 01 Maret 2018
Ascott Makati
8,8
Luar biasa
Adora dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Excellent location. Hotel facilities great.”
My mum and I stayed for 4 nights in an Executive Suite. The buffet breakfast was lovely. Facilities were great. The staff were friendly at breakfast. The location was superb, right outside Glorietta, it's connected to all the other major shopping areas. Tried the room service - food was great. Only bothering thing was we ordered room service about 9pm and was asked how we'd like to pay. I asked for the bill to be charged to the room. The food arrived about 20 mins later to which the waiter asked me to sign the receipt and he went on his way. We went to sleep not long after. I get a phone call sometime before 11pm from room service saying that the meal couldn't be charged to the room as we booked an executive suite - surely when I gave my room number upon ordering this would have been known or even when the waiter came to deliver the food he could have said something...? I thought it was extremely rude to be contacted late at night over P500, it could have been resolved in the morning.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
Dear Adora, I apologize for the room charging incident during your last stay. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with our restaurant team and will ensure that they received the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Once again, please accept our apologies and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Warm regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Show more
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
widagdo dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Everything is good”
Nicely hotel and recommended
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again.
Direspon pada 20 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
6,0
Rey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
rude check in staff”
we encountered a rude check in staff (she must be having a bad day), but the others made up for her. tv in the room is rather small for a hotel of this rating. it's connected to a mall so that's awesome.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
Dear Mr. Rey, I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your check in. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettable, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies.I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettable, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. Rest assured, your feedback will be relayed to our Guest Service Team and rest assured, necessary guidance will be given to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Thank you. Warm regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Show more
Ascott Makati
9,6
Spektakuler
Bryan dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very good location and Nice big room”
Very good location and Nice big room. Bed is a little to the firm side, which i prefer softer. Breakfast spread is so so
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
Dear Bryan, Thank you for your feedback. I have highlighted your feedback to our F&B operator and reiterated the need to improve breakfast spread. Our team will continue to monitor their performance and service delivery. Thank you. Regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Direspon pada 20 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
felicitas dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Premier Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
safe and secure...all amenities within a mall”
ascott is perfect if you are travelling with kids...there are tons to do in the mall down stairs and there are 4 interconnected malls in the area so its safe and secure to stroll around even if you are a foreigner...the buffet is great and the service is ever present...i liked my stay here and i think it is the best on manila in terms of walkability
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
Dear Felicitas, Thanks for your perfect rating and for considering Ascott as safe and secure. Great to note as well the we were able to attend to your needs and the strategic location of the property worked well for you. We appreciate the support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
9,6
Spektakuler
Richard dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great hotel but with serious issues”
At check-in I was given another guests template because we have the same name, showing me all his personal details. Breakfast is disappointing because whilst there is a reasonable selection it sits getting cold.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate both your positive and constructive feedback, we will definitely share this with our service leaders for review as required so that corrective actions can be taken. Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
7,2
Sangat baik
Wee dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great location but rooms are a little old”
Very nicely location but the rooms need to be refurbish.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
Dear Wee, Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. I'm pleased to share that we have completed the renovation of Ayala Tower and in the process of completing of Edsa tower. Please book the renovated Suites on your future stays with us so that you may experience what the new Ascott Makati has to offer. We appreciate the valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,4
Luar biasa
Elvin dari Brunei Darussalam
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen Satu Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
The hotel is a bit old, requiees renovation.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thanks for your constructive feedback. We are pleased to share that the we have completed the renovation of Ayala Tower and on the process of completing for Edsa Tower. We encouraged that you bok the renovated Suites so that you may experience what the new Ascott Makati has to offer. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,4
Luar biasa
Selina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Happy”
The room is like an apartment fully furnished. That’s the apartment I want! It is also beside the mall so you wont have a problem for food or anything. Easy access to taxis. Staffs are accommodating and the room is clean. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
Dear Selina, Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. Thanks for also highly recommending the property. It's always encouraging to learn whenever our guest is happy and satisfied with our service. Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
9,2
Spektakuler
Keane dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Studio Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
great hotel”
great hotel. overall experience was awesome
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thanks for tagging the property a great Hotel and it was an awesome stay for you overall. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
9,2
Spektakuler
paul dari Kanada
Pasangan
Executive Studio Suite (newly renovated)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Great location, awesome breakfast, but very expensive airport pick up service.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate both your positive and constructive feedback, we shall definitely consider this as we evaluate and improve our standards and service. Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Studio Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent”
Great hotel... hotel within the mall!...
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thanks for tagging the property great and excellent. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
5,6
Dorairajoo dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Studio Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Rooms are old with old odour ”
The room was very old. The carpet had smell like water stain
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
Dear Dorairajoo, Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We appreciate the constructive feedback. We encouraged you to stay and book our renovated Suites so that you may experience what the new Ascott Makati has to offer, we are pleased to share that we are in the process of completing the renovation at EDSA tower. This is of course in our strife to serve you better. We appreciate the valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,8
Luar biasa
gregory dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio Executive
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great Location”
We enjoyed this room basically. It was private and conveniently located near the mall. We also liked being able to prepare our meals in the room. The bathroom was small for a newly renovated suite and the bathtub/shower area small when standing in to shower (extremely narrow tub).
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
Dear Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the room and amenities available in the property. We have also taken note of your constructive feedback and shall use this to improve our standard and service. We appreciate the valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Makati
9,2
Spektakuler
Bernardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Client First”
We enjoyed our New Year's Eve/day celebration. The countdown was fun...food and drinks were served without charging any cost. Front desk is very efficient. Thank you
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your positive feedback, we appreciate as well that you took the time to highlight and commend the service of our associates. We appreciate the support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe dengan 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
great hotel great staff”
Clean rooms, got lucky for a free upgrade since I'm a frequent visitor. Love this place!
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
anne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Classic 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
My daughter has fun!”
My daughter had so much fun in the pool and in the indoor play area! The room was spacious and clean. There was a full kitchen for cooking. In fact, we prepared our noche buena right there in the kitchen! We will definitely come back! This is now our new home in Makati.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
9,2
Spektakuler
Agatha dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Value for money exceeds our expectations for a room. We really love everything. ”
From staff, accomodation to amenities everything met our expectation for the value of the money. Plus the location. But what we suggest is that, to inform the security guards (and the like) to inform specifically, where is the location of the Ascott Parking. They seems don't know either. However we found it our selves. The room key for security purposes for the apartments elevator makes us felt more secured. The food at Myron's was very sumptuous! And we also love the welcome dessert they gave. Everything is SUPERB! Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Stephanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Perfect for special occassiona”
I booked few days before Christmas and the Executive room is in promo. The unit is very spacious with complete kitchen amenities. Walk in closet, neat bathroom and I would recommend this type of unit for long stays and/or if you are celebrating/hosting something. Ascott too is in great location with major malls surrounding/attached to it.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
7,6
Sangat baik
Dawn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great one night stay”
To start with, check in took about an hour which was exhausting. Good thing they had refreshments at the lobby. Desk help attendants were okay nit compared to other cheery staff. I called up for a bowl and bottle opener over the phone and it took 2 hours. I wasn't able to use it then bec the time they came up, I've already tried opening my bottle with knife. What is up with that? But hey, it's just a minor detail. I called for pizza delivery but since delivery guys can't come up, the staff took care of everything. Kudos for that! I didn't need to go down and fetch my stuff. I think this is the best priced hotel among others with the same location! Buffet breakfast was good but had limited choices. All in all, I had a great time. Thank you, Ascott!
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
8,4
Luar biasa
Rhys dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Urgent upgrade needed”
The whole place is looking dated and old. Rooms are way behind in design and furnitures. Needs an urgent upgrade. Aircon is old and loud - hard to operate. Otherwise, very good location.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Shahnawaz dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Premier
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Wonderful place to stay in Makati”
I was upgraded to executive studio, very nicely appointed and clean high quality place. Friendly staff, security is strong and location is superb. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Manila.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 02 Februari 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Merriam dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
The staff are super helpful, the decor was so inviting and warm.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Ascott Makati
7,6
Sangat baik
Calvin dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Location for me is great. FBs, convenience stores, shopping malls around my area. Hotel staffs are friendly and rooms are clean which is utmost important.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Vittorio dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great find in the heart of Makati”
The location of the hotel is right in the heart of Makati; three big shopping centers and many restaurants to choose from within walking distance. The room is so spacious with a living/dining room and kitchenette included. The breakfast buffet is more than adequate. Will definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We appreciate the kind words and the perfect rating. . We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back on your future visits here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Mariano dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Great!
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Ascott Makati
8,4
Luar biasa
Clarisse dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
I really love the place and the atmosphere of the room very cozy”
The staff are very welcoming and friendly they attended our needs right away. But when it comes to checking in..They gave me room number and theres still another guest inside.. we supposed to check in at 2.. I got my room at 4pm.. Mr. VAN from front office he make sure that our stay in Ascott still as smooth as we expect.. He is very nice and friendly. He himself delivered the cake and a bottle of wine for us. That was so touching! I'll be back soon!
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments, highlighting the service of our associates particularly Van. Have shared your kind words to our team members particularly Van for their motivation and inspiration. We have also taken note of your constructive feedback and wish to extend our apologies for any inconvenineced. We shall definitely look into this. We appreciate the support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,8
Luar biasa
Geraldine dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great Location for Business and Leisure Stay”
Convenient Location, Spacious & Comfy Stay, Complimentary breakfast can double as meeting venue... This is my return stay!
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We appreciate that you have been following our brand as well. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments and glad to note that the location of the property worked well and it was comfortable stay for you overall. We shall definitely share your kind words with our team members. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,0
Luar biasa
Choo dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Classic 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Location”
Good location ! Right besides a shopping mall.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Ascott Makati
8,4
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Nice hotel, a bit outdated but overall a very satisfying Ascott experience!”
I don't usually give reviews to Agoda since in my experience, they tend to delete negative parts or comments from guests. Anyway, here goes: My overall experience with Ascott Makati is great! The room (in old wing) is very spacious and the reception is kind enough to give me a complimentary upgrade and breakfast, to which we were very grateful for! :) The room itself is a bit outdated, but very spacious. We were give an 1-br room complete with kitchen and living room. There are stains on the lampshade in the living room and curatins. The carpet appeared a bit dirty but maybe that's just the color? Phone is showing age in its yellow-y color. But everything else, from the food, to staff to size of the room, PERFECT! :) Your front desk staff also needs praise for their courteousness and reliability. Thank you for your hospitality Ascott Makati.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments, highlighting the service of our associates particularly from our Guest Service Team. We shall definitely share your kind words for their inspiration. We have also taken note of your constructive feedback. We shall definitely look into this. Pleased to share that the 2nd leg of our room renovation is underway thus should enhance and improve the condition of the apartments on the non renovated wing. We also recommend that you book the renovated Suites so that you may experience our new rooms. We appreciate the support and we look forward to welcome you back at your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,8
Luar biasa
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good value. Good location”
When I stay for a week or so I like the serviced apartment offerings and Ascott does not disappoint. Will repeat.
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. It's truly comforting to know whenever our valued guests is happy and satisfied with our service. Thank you for your support and for your loyalty to our brand. it's truly a pleasure to be of service. We look forward to welcome you back at your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
6,8
Bagus
Angeline dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Bagus”
Towels has stain
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. We appreciate your constructive feedback, we shall definitely use this to improve our standard and service. Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Ascott Makati
8,8
Luar biasa
Miranda dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen Premier 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great location, huge rooms”
Right on top of the Glorietta and it is only 15 min away from the airport. Helpful staff but the billing and check out were slightly confusing.
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Great that the strategic location of the property and the generous size of our apartments was suitable for your requirements. We have also taken note and appreciate your constructive feedback. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Ascott Makati
8,8
Luar biasa
Abainza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
excellent location for family
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Ascott Makati
9,2
Spektakuler
Judy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
One of the best places in Manila”
If you want a apartment of higher-quality washers and dryer‘s, very clean, full kitchen, nice bathroom and beds,this is the place ! Breakfast is not the best, but good!
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 04 Desember 2017
Ascott Makati
9,2
Spektakuler
Boon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Premier
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Excellent Hotel with good service”
Good location in the middle of Makati. Will come back
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
Dear Boon, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our location added to your comfort during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 30 Oktober 2017
Ascott Makati
9,6
Spektakuler
Allan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio Premier Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Second stay”
This is my second stay in as many weeks. I really like this place. Great location, lots of food option nearby., perfect for some shopping and meeting friends. Staff as always are courteous, kind and helpful.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
Dear Allan, Thank you for your feedback. It was such a pleasure to host your stay and happy that we are consistently meeting your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 30 Oktober 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma.Fatima dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment (Breakfast for 3 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
The staff are friendly and approachable. Our rooms are really clean. And location wise, accessible to shopping malls. We would love to stay here again in future visits.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
Dear Fatima, Thank you for your rating and for your inspiring feedback. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 30 Oktober 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe dengan 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Value for Money”
Though a bit pricey compared to other hotels, Ascott tops our choice. Request such as additional pillows / blankets, water etc etc come in free unlike other hotels where they charge nominal fees. Early check in & late check out request is also accommodated. Checked in here last April, July & October to celebrate special occasion/s and the staff never fail to provide a warm and hospitable service. Added bonus when they surprised my husband with a cake, balloons and a birthday song in our room! 😊 My toddler loves this hotel too because of the play area and the pool. Overall, they make every stay very comfortable, fun & memorable!
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
Dear Michelle, Thank you for feedback. We are happy to host every visits and occasion of your family. We are just proud to always be part of this special occasions. We encourage you to be an online member to enjoy special rates on your future visits. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 30 Oktober 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Allan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Studio Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Tried this out”
This is a beautiful residential hotel. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The amenities were tops. The Myron restaurant is small but just it’s just the right size for it. The food selection for breakfast buffet could be improved but they ar delciious. Beautiful lobby except it is in the 6th floor. All in all, a wonderful stay.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
Dear Allan, Thank you for your rating. Such an inspiring words to the staff and delightful to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 30 Oktober 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
Randy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 2 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
Has become my favorite hotel to stay at in Metro Manila! Staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. Could not ask for a better location and the suites are very well appointed!
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
Dear Randy, Thank you for your feedback. Such a pleasure to host your stay and inspiring to hear that your overall stay was a remarkable. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 30 Oktober 2017
Ascott Makati
2,0
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2017
My maid was not allowed to go up to my room for her to send the diaper bag for my 1 year old,”
Horrible place, bad customer service
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you for your constructive feedback. We are sorry to hear of such unpleasant experience. As we highly value the safety of our residents, we have security measures before we allow visitors to go up to the apartment especially if they are not registered in the system. Though I cannot deny on different approaches that we could have done to further assist your maid. This has been discussed in our team to properly address moving forward. We hope for another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
10,0
Spektakuler
arrissa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe dengan 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
what stood for me is location . accessible to malls, near the airport .. and feel at home when i'm in ascott
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
Dear Arrissa, Thank you for your inquiry. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward on your return which we all hope soon. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 18 Oktober 2017
Ascott Makati
8,4
Luar biasa
Geraldine dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Convenient location...”
Comfort room.. Nice and good spread of breakfast.. Take note that bath tub can be slippery. (I slipped )
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
Dear Geraldine, I am sorry to hear about what happened to you from your recent stay. We hope that you are safe at this time now. We acknowledge your constructive feedback and thus rubber mat has always been a standard set-up as part of bathroom amenity. Again, we sincerely apologize for what happened and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Direspon pada 24 September 2017
Ascott Makati