Pesan Sekarang: Asia Grand View Hotel

Asia Grand View Hotel Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 514 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
92% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (514)Ulasan Booking.com (99)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 514 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,9
Fasilitas8,3
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan9,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 421 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
REYNALDO dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Excellent Staff”
I like this hotel especially the staff. All of them are very friendly. The view to the dinning area is excellent. The breakfast buffet is good. The location is okay. It is only 5 minutes away to town center.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Jaime dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Hideaway away from the city”
Located about 5 min away from Coron town on a side of hill, they had the most amazing views of the water and sunset during breakfast or dinner. Very tropical feel and quiet at night. Rooms were big, mattress were basic and you get a sheet for a blanket. Lots of walking up and down stairs from room to lobby (side of a hill). Internet was very slow at certain times of day in room, better near reception area. Staff was very friendly and helped me with hailing for tricycle every night for dinner and anything I needed for my room. I would highly recommend this place to any of my friends and would stay here again if I ever come back 👍
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Haim dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
very good”
location bad, breakfast poor, nice swimming pool
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Thelma dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Clean, quiet location. Staff polite and attentive to our needs. ”
Red towels for boat trips are kinda smelly 😒
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Kenneth dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great staff and facilities but not so grand view”
Need a chef Not just a cook Breakfast nice but no bacon Menu is ok
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Rene dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
In general, the facility was okay but there are some points that didn't reach my expectation.”
1. AGVH charges 4% service fee to use credit card. 2. Some of their staff are not customer service oriented. 3. Tours offered are 3x the cost of other tour agency for the same tour package. Ridiculous!
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
JOANA dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great place”
We had an enjoyable stay in the hotel. The staffs have a good customer service. The room is spacious and always clean. Only con is the gravel on the stairs which I find abit dangerous but overall I will highly recommend Asia grand view.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Really Great Staff”
Fabulous staff and so friendly. Thankyou for a lovely stay.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Desiree dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Peaceful and Relaxing stay”
Pros: *Mark, Bernadette and Ruby made my stay comfortable. *Staff are friendly and hospitable. *Location is not far from the town proper. *Tricycle available anytime look for "Manong Andy" *Picturesque view of the ocean can be seen from the main building Cons: * View from room 13 is not so nice. Book room facing the bay/ocean instead. *No hairdryer available
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
anna dari Polandia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
great service: in house, airport transfers, tour booking, luggage assistance - all at hand”
Pros: Nice and clean hotel with an amazing view from the restaurant... Staff - most helpful. Hotel- clean, close to town centre yet far enough from the dusty streets. Cons: food... For that amount per night they should improve the food... Really average.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
CHOONGKWAN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
clean, cozy and helpful staffs...”
I like the restaurant very much... The foods were good and the view from the restaurant was great! You can enjoy sea viewing while eating your meals.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Danilo dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Serene and overloooking the bay with your dining. It is not too far from an interesting town proper.”
Amazing staff....
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2018
4,4
Danton dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Old and outdated “hotel” - it felt depressing to be there!”
Pros: close to town Cons: old and outdated decor/furniture/rooms, hotel feel and vibe was depressing; food was ok, the rooftop was like being stuck in an abandoned hotel in the middle of nowhere like in horror movies, staff tried to be nice but we’re not as accommodating to our requests as guest services staff should be. I was recommended this place by a friend so thought i’d try it. Not recommended unless u want to pay ridiculous amounts for accommodation that’s not value for money.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
I’d visit again. ”
Great staff. Very good breakfast buffet. Beautiful sunset views from rooftop deck. Don’t let the prices for tours listed on the hotel website. Those are for “private” tours. You can also book tours via the hotel where you are part of a larger group for a much more reasonable rate. Booking thru the hotel the tours are about 100 pesos more (about $2 US) than if you booked in town. But it’s worth it for the convenience. We did the Coron Island boat tour (full day) and the Coron City tour (half day). Suggest you take the afternoon version of this tour because it puts you on top on Mount Tapas for sunset and then you go to the large natural hot springs for a good soak after your climb.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Coron”
Nice location, good breakfast, friendly staff, nice bar, We would stay again. Hot and cold drinking water is brought to the room because the water in the bathroom sink is not drinkable.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Cheryl
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great Staff and Service”
The AGVH is a 10 minute walk or 4 minute tricycle ride from town. It only costs $20 PHP per person for the tricycle to get to town and we went in for dinner every night. Originally I was concerned over the location being “out of town” but I am so glad we stayed here. It made for very quiet restful nights! The pool is beautiful as are the rooms. They are large with a very comfortable king sized bed. My favorite part about the whole property is that they have ceiling fans above the bed. We don’t like to run AC so the fans keep the air circulating at night which keeps you cool. Note that the wifi is spotty. Some days it was great, some days not. To be fair to the hotel, this has been my experience in almost all of Coron and El Nido. Staff is excellent. They are so courteous and friendly and keep the property in pristine shape!
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Raymond dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Food”
Please revisit your lunch / dinner menu. Breakfast is ok.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Sandro dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
nice stay”
Staff responsive and punctual, and friendly. Food is good and for fair price, very clean and quiet place, very nice view from the restaurant. Just the Wifi very slow or no signal, motorbike needed to move to town even if it is not far at all. Recommend the hotel overall to everybody.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Krister dari Swedia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
The staff was lovley to us. We Will stay here the next time when we visit Coron.
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ciara dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
If you fancy seclusion, great view and excellent customer service”
Only 3 minutes away from town proper, AGVH offers great food, excellent customer service, elegant rooms with great view!
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
supattra dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Perfect and Quiet”
I love this place but there is no hair dryer
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
STERGIOS dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Beautiful clean hotel with lovely attentative staff”
Rooms were big spacious and clean. Only used the pool once but was clean and water was nice and warm. The restaurant serves tasty well cooked meals. The only letdown if any I can think of was the breakfast. Not enough variation on offer and not many choices to choose from.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Johan dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Coron”
Hi We were surprised with all the facilities and our stay was perfect. The staff was very helpful with arranging transport back and forth from town and also we can recommend using their private tours. All in all a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Claire dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
Staff were very courteous. I wish the location is closer to town
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
rupa dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Sangat baik”
Food options were not good they should try to get a better cook
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Cecile-Anne dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Wonderful value, location has a beautiful view but is slightly farther from town than expected (not a huge deal because if we were in town we wouldn't have had the view). Wifi was down when I was there and that was the only negative I had. The breakfast is amazing.
Diulas pada 10 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Czarina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice swimming pool and view, courteous staff”
Pros > Very helpful and courteous staff > great view from the restaurant and rooftop > nice swimming pool (my baby loved it so much, we spent most of our stay there) > very clean and large rooms Cons > many birds in the restaurant during breakfast > the signal of the cable tv is not working most of the time Still, a great place to stay if you just want to relax in Coron. We will definitely go back here. 😊👍
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
emelou dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
We enjoyed our stay in Asia Grand. Our room has ocean view so relaxing. The room is clean and big. They have pool and their restaurant at night has acoustic singers that we really enjoyed. The breakfast buffet is so delish. The location is not in city proper but only 7 mins with tricycle and they will arrange tricycle for you just ask the front desk.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
BURAK dari Turki
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff is very polite and eager to help us on every issue. It's better to stay out of Coron town rather then inside. So, Asia Grand Viwe is one of the best choise. Very clean hotel and large rooms with comfortable bed. Only missing thing is their internet connection. You have internet but data was not updating. So they need to strengthen their poor internet connection.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Haley dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Great Place to stay and go on tours!”
We stayed here to have quick access to some of the tours CORON has. The place was well priced and clean for what we were looking for. The tour guide Florina Gem who took us out was amazing! The pool is great too! We loved the little gift shop too!
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Martin dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
Asia grand view has got very good customer service, anything we ask was given to us without hesitant. Staff are very helpful. We will definitely go back there again. we had issue when we first arrive on our aircon, but straight away, they change our room to a better one. We had deluxe room, would recommend food as they are cheap and generous with their portions. We would definitley recommend this hotel to our friends.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Sonia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Really good value for money”
We spent 4 nights in this hotel and we were very satisfied. It is a very nice hotel with friendly staff and they help to organize tours as well. The city is very close approximately 10 minutes by tricycle. If you want to have a safe driver, ask for Andy (his tricycle number is 166).
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Everett dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
So so”
The hotel is near town. It is only a short tricycle ride from town proper and accessible. The staff are all polite and kind and helpful. But the hotel seems rather expensive for what it offers. The bed is a bit hard and there are no comforters. And the room and bed does not feel/smell so clean (we came from another hotel, so we could see the difference). The hotel is also quite small and the pool does not seem well maintained as we saw considerable dirt on bottom of pool.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
rafael dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
It's a really good place if you like to just unwind and enjoy peace and quiet. The rooms are spacious and clean! It's a bit far from town so it's not crowded outside unlike the other resorts. Probably one of the closest one to the airport, since we got dropped off first from our airport transfer. The staff-ladies are all friendly and nice. They're always smiling and ready to help and assist you with your needs. And the 2 singers from the restaurant can really set the mood, their voices blends with each other so good. Good view of the mountains and the beach from the rooftop of the restaurant.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Richard dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
The highlight is the staff. They were wonderful . Food was fantastic. Only problem was internet connection or cell reception which is bad in most islands of the Philippines
Diulas pada 27 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
WIFI unavailable so we were not able to reply to our urgent concerns since we checked-in Thursday. There was no immediate action even several follow-ups. The whole stay no WIFI but it was advertised in facilities that there is WIFI.
Diulas pada 24 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ocari dari Venezuela
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Nice facilities ”
Comfortable, lots of space, ac, hot water
Diulas pada 21 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Anthony dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
nice hotel but far from downtown”
quite expensive as compared from similar hotels in the town. location is too far off from city center. need to take tricycle (tuktuk) and may take approx. 10 minutes, costing around 50 pesos (1 usd). has a restaurant/bar with very nice viewing deck that overlooks the bay. also has a swimming pool good for relaxing after the island tour. massage area nearby with good therapists, cost of massage is 500 pesos (10usd) for one hour. staff were friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 01 April 2017
6,4
Bagus
Robbie dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Good quiet resort”
This resort is bit away from city center and isolated from everything but hotel will help you arrange the transportation with very fair reasonable price. Our 1st room had issue with ants so we changed room. Housekeeping can be improved as we had several issues with TV, broken door lock, etc. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast is good but birds will come in and try to pick foods so really need to keep eye on. Pool is good size and clean. Room was comfortable and big enough.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Joberto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
Nice location and the staff are excellent. Its worth the stay in this hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
Staff was extraordinarily friendly, accommodating and helpful. They always made us feel like honored guests. Couldn't recommend this property higher.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rico dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Awesome vacation”
Hotel location is perfect. Conveniently located 10 minutes from Coron town proper. Location is very serene, quiet & relaxing. Pool is a gem when you just want to stay in the hotel in between island hopping tour. Hotel staff are amazing. Breakfast buffet is fair. Needs some variety that will cater for people who have seafood allergies. Nevertheless, it's highly recommended for anyone who wants to explore Coron island on a flexible & decent budget. Can't wait to come back to Coron and we'll definitely stay at AGVH
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Marisa dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
The only negative side is the room doesn't have enough lighting, which makes it more attractive to mosquitoes. The food can be improved as well, otherwise, the staff, location, service were great!
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
YChristopher dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great service. Excellent value. ”
Pros: attentive and responsive staff, cleanliness all around, easy tricycle ride to town, gorgeous rooftop view, good food, quiet rooms. Cons: just one - guests are required to leave their keys at the front desk when they leave for the day. Ultimately, it didn't affect me because I always got back before the 11pm "curfew." Note: housekeeping is available 24 hours and they might be able to provide the keys after 11pm. It wasn't clear to me, though.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Onur dari Turki
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Quiet, clean.”
Little houses (bigger inside) in a beautiful garden. People are friendly and helpful. Restaurant was satisfying.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Mitzi dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
It was a nice experience.”
The view is nice and staff very friendly.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Marijoe dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
January 2017”
My partner and I stayed at Asia Grand View Hotel for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is situated 10 mins walk from Coron town centre making it ideal and easy to dine at restaurants and shop in town. Our room was clean and spacious. There was a lot of variety for breakfast and dinner (we had dinner twice at the hotel restaurant). The hotel staff are friendly upon check in and throughout our stay and are also very helpful when organising our own private tour. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at Asia Grand View Hotel and recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jamie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great Place”
Rooms were very nice and clean. Nice hot water showers with good water pressure. Buffet breakfast was always good. Restaurant was very reasonably priced and the food was delicious. Staff was always courteous and was very helpful with arranging tours. Only con is that the internet is very slow. But you're in paradise. You should be out doing things and not using the internet. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Pleasant View and Nice staffs”
the room was spacious, friendly staff, food was ok diff. menu per day and lots of food choices. over all recommended to stay👍🏼 thanks for all the assistance AGVH☺
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Darryl dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Would recommend”
All the staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were big and a great pool, well kept gardens and great views of Coron surrounds from the restaurant/bar and roof areas. The air-condition was a bit noisy, but was able to use the ceiling fan during the night. Would stay there again.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2017