Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 1214 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,3
  • Fasilitas 5,1
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,1
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Mathias dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015

Tee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2015

Fresley dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2015

Ismadi dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015

GARY dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015

Sarah dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Rainforest Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015

FARAH dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015

Nicolaas dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015

Tamara dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Rainforest Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2015

Chieng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: