Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 77 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,3
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 6,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

sophie dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Mengikuti Aliran
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Diulas pada 08 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kanhathai dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Mengikuti Aliran
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ellis dari Inggris
Pasangan
Mengikuti Aliran
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Benedict dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Villa Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mohd dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Mengikuti Aliran
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kit dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Mengikuti Aliran
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hsu dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Mengikuti Aliran
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHING dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Worth of the money spend
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
Diulas pada 26 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: