Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 199 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 199 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kailin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
No hot water, sloppy
Location
Hotel is cute, but absolutely NOT worth the price. We paid ~$200 a night via Agoda. There was a booking error where we were initially sold a room that had been double-booked, so we were downgraded for one night and received the difference via refund. The hotel elevator smelled very strongly of mothballs and the hot water didn't work in our room. I hope Agoda implements tighter quality control for hotels on the platform, as I was not pleased with my first experience booking through Agoda.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2016

Ting dari Cina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great location, small room
good location, shampoo and shower gel provided by the hotel, free drinks
Great location: only 1 minute walk from MRT station (Rocher staiton?) remember not to get off at little india MRT station, it takes 10 minutes from little india station to the hotel. Free drinks provided by the hotel: you can take the drinks, mainly soft drinks, from the lobby. The free breakfast provided by the hotel is great too, you can choose egg with bacon/ham or omelet. And there are different kinds of cereal and juice provided. However, it was a bit noisy at night. Guess it was from the market (?) or the bars nearby. And the room is a bit small.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2016

Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Happy staycation
Bed, shower, atmosphere
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016

Lee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Simple and pleasant hotel stay
Service, cleanliness, comfortable
It was a good and pleasant stay. Don't expect much frills, but was impressed with the service of the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. Overall, a thumbs up. (:
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016

mahirah dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Not satisfied
Nice location. Love the interior design.
Well I was unhappy because initially when i told them 3 of us will accomodate in the Loft during the night, the staff told me 2 person only allowed. I was taken a back by that as all of us females and whats the issue with that as we are staying in a loft room not some squeezy small room. My friend suggested if we were able to upgrade the room. Then he called his manager, the manager enquired him if we are singaporean or foreign, how old are we and etc. Right after that the manager decided to let another 1 of us to overnight provided we pay extra for nothing because not even and extra bed were given. So I was just confused because at the start of it he claimed that the hotel policy only allow 2 person to stay overnight. But by paying extra automatically the policy can be changed.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015

Norlizah dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Family with Kids
Near the MRT line and finding good eatery was not a problem.
Comfortable, clean and the staff were friendly. A quaint and cosy hotel tucked away in the heart of Little India.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015

Shao dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
A great experience thanks to the friendly staffs.
Friendly staffs, cosy room, great service.
It was great!
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015

Nurul dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Staycation
Friendly staff
It was pleasant.
Diulas pada 05 November 2015

Barbara dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Very nice Boutique Hotel
Staff were friendly & helpful, location was excellent to get around and the room was fantastic & so funky!
I wasn't too sure about staying in the Little India area, but the Daulat Hotel is situated on a quiet street and what a delightful boutique hotel. Loved it there! So close to MRT station, buses and heaps of good places to eat and have a beer! I would stay here again in a minute! Thanks guys, it was lovely to rest my head here after a day of exploring Singapore!
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2015

Adele dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Hibernation Home
Friendly, Warmth & full of hospitality
It has been my many time stay @ Daulat, a place of simple tranquil. Everything and every stay has been very comfortable and very very very cozy. Tucked away at the bustling vibrant street where plenty of variety of food are easily available. Daulat is always my 1st choice for the much needed hibernation from the city life. Not only so, the staffs are ever friendly & full of warmth. Perhaps the only factor that can be improved is the morning breakfast. I believe the price is all worthy for such a great stay but breakfast surely can be much more improvised. I highly Daulat even i wish to keep it as my secret hide away place. 5 stars!
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: