Pesan Sekarang: Astoria Current

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 658 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (658)Ulasan Booking.com (413)
8,9
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 658 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,1
Fasilitas9,0
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,5
Layanan9,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Deluxe
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Kamar Standard
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 448 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Bander dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
clean, great location snd staff, very bad WIFI”
Staff location modern swiming pool clean cons: Very bad WIFI
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Adrienne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
5 stars!”
No regrets booking this place. Even if far from Station 1, I will definitely go back here again. FOOD SHEETS AND BATHROOM!!!!! The best. Although, my allergies were triggered when I arrived and inspected the room, (meaning it might be dusty) but nonetheless stay was great, no prob with aircon, Must comment about the wifi. a little weak tho. Needs improvement but other than that, i had fuuuuun staying here!
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Hui dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Best services, great smiles”
To begin with, we are being upgraded to a deluxe room without us asking for it. Every staff is smiley & polite. Room is very spacious & clean with mini fridge, microwave, cutlery, hair drier, in-room safe & the best - beach slippers. Bathroom is huge as well with all basic necessities. Breakfast spread is quite alright with egg station, Asian delights, bread & cereal, cold cuts, fruits etc... the special one is they have a crepe station! Sun beds are provided as well. On the last day, they surprised me with a birthday cake & song (we did not mention to them at all). I was very touched by their gesture. Best service received every single day.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
May dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Perfect hotel to stay”
Everything was nice. Clean room, Great food and stuff are so friendly always smiling. 10/10 :-)
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Nina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Exceeding expectations ”
Really a good deal for your money with daily breakfast included, even better than the breakfast buffets we had on numerous occasions in Hawaii. Everything at the hotel is in excellent shape. My son loves the beach in front of the hotel and also the hotel’s swimming pool. The staff is so nice and extremely helpful, especially Ferdy the food and drinks manager and Rene the restaurant staff. When my son needs milk before he sleeps Ferry makes sure it’s delivered to our room every night and the staff even washed his milk bottle for us a couple times because we forgot the bottle brush. They totally went out of their way to make us feel so welcome and have an enjoyable stay. Our first time to the Philippines and Boracay, didn’t know what to expect but now I’m really glad we picked it the Astoria Current. Would definitely come back again in the future!
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ma.Cecilia dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very good”
Very good Good service Good food Close to transportation
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Rocel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Wonderful stay at Current by Astoria except for the boats in the beach”
Loved the big rooms, nice pool, and food offerings at the restaurant. The staff were very kind, always accommodating and helpful. The boats "parking" at the front of the hotel kind of hindered the view and our kids enjoying the beach as they always needed to move further along as each boat comes. But otherwise, it was an great stay.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Emmanuel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
property push to hard to buy time share on the property!”
Wasted a few hours getting pressured in buying time share for this property, which was a bit to much for what they are offering. I was given the most undesirable room at the back of the hotel with no view. hotel didn't want to issue a second hotel card key, until I complained to Agoda! I was told the best rooms are reserved for people who owns time share at the property. Would not stay here again!
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Awesome experience, everyone was very nice and hospitality was amazing. Very clean, food is fresh, and workers are always willing to help anyway they can. In dining facility, Kevin and Rene were very nice and kind. Would recommend this resort to anyone who wants to have a relaxing experience.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Moses dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good hotel with beach access”
Pro: - good location - good staffs - good food Con: - Very weak wifi - Room is lack of supplies - Too many customers from China - No early check in
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
James dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Staff were great and so were the facilities. Internet lacked speed but that is the norm in the Philippines.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
DARCY dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good location”
Will definitely comeback
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
HAEYOUNG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
The best hotel”
I did not expected too much because the level of this hotel is just three star. However, I was surprised as the quality of this hotel is so high. I satisfied with clean clean, good interior and atmosphere and especially the attitude of employees.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
JiHyun dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Happy experience”
We stayed from 29.12.2017~1.1.2018 The staff was always smiling and friendly, pool was nice! The best part was great access to the beach. All the accomodations were nice, house keeping was great also. Highly recommend for people who wants to relax. Pretty quiet except for some of the guests.. we were annoyed when some chinese guest were shouting out loud in the corridore but that's not the hotel's fault! Other than this, we really enjoyed our stay! The food was great, espescially the juices(Pinapple&Mango) from the bar is excellent! We will definatly come back.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
BORACAY’S BEST”
VALUE FOR MONEY: Though a lil bit pricey, Astoria Current will give you more than what you’ve payed for. LOCATION: Beachfront! Easy access to souvernir shops too! (E mall) Good for those who like to give ‘pasalubong’. CHECKING IN: Though they did not allow us to check in earlier at 1pm (check-in time is 2pm) even if the room is already available, they allowed us to stay at the bar near the pool and gave us mini bibingkas (Filipino rice cake) and refreshing pineapple shake as welcome treats. After we consume the welcome treats, we wandered around the lobby and opted for picture taking. THE LOBBY: The trainees mop the floor every 10 mins (i guess) so it’s very clean in there, and also, the relaxing fragrant is all over. You wouldn’t mind staying there for a long time. THE ROOM: Squeeky clean! And the smell is very relaxing. You wouldn’t want to leave. Packed with amenities. The bed makes your body forget about the alarm clock for the next morning. THE FACILITIES: Every corner is picture perfect, even inside their elevator! The glass pool makes it hard to go out and beach bum. THE BREAKFAST: Absolutely free! All kinds of breakfast will be served hot and fresh. Coffee, tea, cereals, waffle, fruits, rice (steam, fried, garlic), egg, omelet, etc. Yum!!! MOST IMPORTANTLY, THE STAFFS: The staffs are really really friendly and polite even if I am so much younger than most of them. They are very acccommodating. Always smiling. BONUS! THE DRY CLEANING SERVICE! Just ring the receptionist and ask them to fetch your wet swimsuits or the clothes that you used for swimming. And then a staff will be at your door in a minute. They’ll return your clothes asap. Cons? Nada :)
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
MARGARITA dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great experience! Service was superb! The F&B managers are hands on & made sure guests are assisted.”
Kevin the dining attendant has good service skills. Always smiling. Overall staff are welcoming! We’ll definitely go back.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
jimin dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Happy with it”
Nice room, nice staff, nice breakfast, I really enjoyed the moments
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
SEONGMIN
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good, evrything is nice”
if my friends go to boracay, i recommend this astoria current. i think near the Dmall is very noisy. and from astoria current to Dmall just 15 min. among these things have lot of store. 15min passed fast.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Roberto dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Awesome Vacation”
We’ve been to 3 different resort in our 1 week vacation in Boracay and we really enjoyed our stay in Astoria. Current. Great staff, very accomodating. The food and beverage manager (Ferdy Molina) is so helpful with our needs. If we would give them a 6 star review, we could. Overall, we are very satisfied with our stay in Astoria Current. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Chris dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
The hotel was fantastic and the staff were even better!”
The hotel had great facilities and was very, very clean. The staff were some of the friendliest and most professional hotel staff I've dealt with. A special mention to Kevin who served us at the restaurant! His beaming smile and friendly manner reallly made you feel welcome! Thanks for having us
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Hanna dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
soso”
The fragrance of the room was not good because of the fragrance Pool was not clean and I was sorry that there was no hot water. The attitude of the staff was very good.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Gustav dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
A Gem in Station 3”
Everything was great, except for the poor Wifi Signal on the Third Floor, Few Beach Beds and Boats (Paraw) docking in front of the beach which are quite annoying.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Shu dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Superb service and facilities ”
Location is not good due to noisy construction work especially at the back. Otherwise I have nothing to complain about. Everything else is superb.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Philip dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Boracay Getaway”
The hotel staff couldn't do enough for you, nothing was a problem. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Brian dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good for everything”
Good for everything
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Julius dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Fantastic staff. Need to install door bell from the door.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Fe dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Likes a GOT volunteer has a good customer service,very accommodating.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
GETRUDE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
One of the best hotels that I’ve been to”
Astoria exceeded our expectations and made our last day of vacation extra special.Staff are very friendly,attentive and accommodating.We came earlier than the standard check in time and they gave a 2hr early check in even without me requesting for it.Welcome drinks and food were awesome and kinda unexpected as we have not experienced it before even on 5 star hotels that we’ve been to.Pool was one of the best that I’ve seen,maybe a warmer temp would make it more enjoyable.Linens,blankets,towels,pillows,all were comfy,clean and smelled good.Room was very chic and complete with basic amenities.Air drying of swimwear was definitely a plus as it can be really hard to bring wet clothes on your trip home.Food was great,in fact as soon as we checked in,we never went out to eat and just decided to stay at the hotel and availed their lunch & dinner buffet,breakfast the next day was really good as well.Definitely worth the stay and my top pick when we go back
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
WONG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
5 night in Astoria Current”
Room: Very clean but certain time there a smelly smell from the blower in the room. Hope the management will check it out. We notice the smell near the ground floor lift as well, not sure is it because of the sea-wage system or because its near the beach Breakfast: 50% of breakfast is almost the same and but taste is not bad Location: Its at station 3 and you need to walk via 10 minutes from the beach to station 2. If station 1 u need longer walking time. Tricycle from this hotel to D-Mall is 60 peso. They entry to the main entrance of the hotel need some re-define to look more beautiful as its very terrible now. However the back entrance through the beach to the hotel is very nice. The nightlife at station 3 is a slower pace, therefore it's not so noisy at night. Suitable with those with families. Staff/Housekeeping: The best part of this hotel is their entire staff/housekeeping staff. They even check with you twice a day whether to proceed to clean your room & they are very hardworking. The rest of the staffs is also very polite and greet the guests from time to time.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Melvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Good place”
Staff are really nice
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Einstein dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Our 2nd tiime”
Feels so good to be back here even there was a little misunderstanding between us and the waitress. Thy handled the situation perfectly. Only problem was that the birthday cake that they were suppose to serve at around 6:30PM was very very late. We need to call them several times before they serve it. (Finally it was served at around 8:50PM) overall the stay was great despite the terrible weather that time the hotel made us feel comfortable.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
aileen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
It was such a great experience to stay in astoria current . accomodating staff and quality service !”
Pros : beachfront , clean environment , accommodating staff , worth your money for the quality service.. Cons : it is located in station 3
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Affordable and great”
This hotel has a great customer service. Spacious room, good selection in their breakfast buffet. Great amenities (gym, pool) We'll definitely visit this hotel again.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
margie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Accommodating”
Staff was superb, got to know Sir Ferdinand from F&B dept,dedicated and very organized and excellent management skills. Our stay became extra special because of him. Thank u Astoria!
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Glenda
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Always a perfect stay”
Staying in Astoria Current has always been a great experience. Check-in /out process was smooth and quick. Rooms and hotel facilities are well-maintained. Food choices for buffet meals are good enough for its price. Staff are courteous and helpful. Location is also good. The only downside is that its beachfront is always lined up with outrigger boats which makes it less attractive and not too safe for swimming. Other than that, everything else is perfect.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
sheryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Excellent Service - Very Nice Room and Pool”
My daughter had an emergency and suffered from appendicitis, onsite medical assistance...staff brought us at the nearby clinic twice (afternoon and dawn)... Recommended to get the pool side rooms
Diulas pada 16 September 2017
2,0
Virginia dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Cukup”
it was a cozy place to stay
Diulas pada 13 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Leilani dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good experience”
Nice location, great facilities! Hope they can maintain the good service and facilities, and try to improve those that need to improve. (As some hotels tends to slack as years go by) but for now, i can just say that it is an awesome stay!👍🏻
Diulas pada 08 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Gretchen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Surprisingly a great hotel in Station 3!”
You wouldnt need to go in Station 2 or 1 for beachside events,they have it on their own. Firedancers and live bands are superb. Great pool and rooms. Very courteous staff. Average buffet breakfast. Just disappointed with the high traffic of boats on their beachfront so you really cant swim much around 9am onwards especially sunset :(
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Zenaida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
GOOD Hotel ”
Everything is great (spacious clean rooms, pool, food, service, beachfront) except it's a bit far from station 2, the centre of white beach. Need to walk for 8 mins or ride a trike to get there.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
WILLESTER dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
You get what you pay for. Thumbs up”
First of, the rooms are new and well maintained. Pool is great if you dont want the heat of the sun.. buffet breakfast is good enough. Amenities and staff are quite good. CONS: What I dont like are the agents(from the resort) who try to convince their guests to become a member of the resort by having to pay an outrageous amount of fee. And they are someone persistent in doing so not letting you go if you already said no. I hate force selling. Just beware when agents approach you and tell you that they will give you free dinner or whatever buffet it is in exchange for hearing their proposal because they will not let you off after without becoming a member unless you will start to be angry and all.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
6,0
MOHAMMED dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bedbugs, and no on call doctor as claimed ”
First room i got had a stairway view, i asked to change it and they did but after the first night i have woken with bites from bedbugs covering my arm so I went to front desk and showed them what i got from their bed then they called the nurse who put some lotion on the bites and asked me to come back if it started to get more itchy, so after a while I couldn't bare the itchiness so i went back to the front desk and when they try to contact their doctor and nurse nobody answered, so had to go my self to a close by clinic and I had to pay for my medicine. Moved to another room after.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
The best in Bora”
Hands down, the best place ive ever stayed in boracay. We liked everything about the resort, from the awesome pool, nice layout, glass everything and superb food. The staff were all friendly and welcoming. Hopfully the shore adjacent to the hotel would be clear of boats so that the guests can enjoy the clear waters all day. Will definitely go back to this hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Abigail dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Great hotel. Attentive, helpful, courteous staff.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cherryl dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Awesome”
This was my second time in Boracay and this is the best one so far for my family. My children wanted to go back to Boracay right away because of the facilities,staff and service of the hotel...aside from the fact that Boracay is a blissfull experience.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Nice comfy stay with good amenities and staff who greet you with niceties . The number of beach chairs with shades are very limited , only 5 . The rest are fully exposed without an option to be under the shade, not enough for the people using , ended up stressed to get a suitable relax area. Very good breakfast, soft n tasty crepe , different choices of mains served each day.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jean dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
Clean rooms, the best buffet breakfast, the wifi though did not reach our room, but the hotel provided us our own router. Overall it was a well-spent experience.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ROSEMARIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Everything is great! ”
Everything is great from check in, nice room, great food, wonderful staff up until check out..special thanks to their manager Sir Ollie, very accommodating!
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
arnyl dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Rude front office staff ”
Front office staff not friendly and accommodating. Insists that we wait for 2pm even if room is available.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rex dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
One of the best”
Location wise, facilities, and service
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017