Pesan Sekarang: Ati-Atihan Festival Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 796 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,4

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (796)Ulasan Booking.com (14)
7,4
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 796 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Double 1 Ranjang Double
Twin Standard (2 Ranjang Single)
Kamar Standard Keluarga (4 Ranjang Single)
Asrama Keluarga Economy (6 Ranjang Single)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 754 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Elina dari Finlandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Nice hostel with good location.”
Nice and clean room with air con. Wifi didnt work in the room. Breakfast pancakes were huge. Very close to the city mall and market place.
Diulas pada 18 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Richard dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Asrama Keluarga Economy (6 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Good value especially the Family Room”
There were four of us and we got the family room.It was spacious enough for four and the location is also in close proximity to the airport. There are also available and accessible food stores just outside the hotel. It was overall a good one.
Diulas pada 09 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
ANGELITA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Asrama Keluarga Economy (6 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
accessible to all.”
cleanliness.
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
6,4
Bagus
ANGELITA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
very near to the market”
nice hotel and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
3,2
Vicente dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Avoid This Hostel”
Avoid this hostel. Look for something better
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Jenalyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Asrama Keluarga Economy (6 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
A night stay at Kalibo”
- room is spacious and clean! - very near CityMall / transport hub (Kalibo, Roxas, etc) - attentive staff - aircon is leaking.
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
5,6
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Kalibo”
Offered me a decent room the first night, transferred me to a terrible room the next day.. All because they were overbooked
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
CECILE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Asrama Keluarga Economy (6 Ranjang Single)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good for family with kids/toddlers/teenagers”
Hope you will also have family room on d ground floor.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Taj dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good”
Good
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016
4,8
Zenaida dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Zeny's Feedback”
Sheets were dirty like they're soiled in both rooms we took. Thanks goodness we stayed for just a night. The nicer, cleaner, and friendlier accommodation with breakfast we got in Boracay (Station 2) for an even a much lower price rendered Ati-atihan Festival Hostel in Kalibo disappointing--the rate did not include breakfast.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Jonnel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Asrama Keluarga Economy (6 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Stopover place”
Good for staying a while after a late night arrival.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Asrama Keluarga Economy (6 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice and Clean hotel”
We stop by here on the way to Boracay on the assumption our flight will be delayed. Very Decent Hotel, for a reasonable price
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Vincent dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Overnight stay”
Nice for overnight stay when in kalibo.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Emi dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Stop over to Boracay”
Location was perfect. This would've been a good base to explore the city if only our flight hadn't been delayed.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
Benjamin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Budget”
Near to CitiMall and McDo, Jollibee
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Royson dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double 1 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
More Than Decent Hostel”
This hostel is always our company's choice for accommodations whenever we visit Kalibo. It is located in the middle of town which makes everything almost within a comfortable walking distance. The staff are always courteous. The room amenities may be basic, but as a hostel, the place actually gives you so much more. I would always recommend this place particularly to those who plan to stay during the duration of the annual Ati-Atihan Festival. The center of all the festivities is just a short 5-minute walk from the hostel.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
6,0
Jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
OK”
good for a night stay
Diulas pada 17 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
Jonas dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
small basic twin room with little light due to a wall being 1m from the window, location OK, staff OK”
no breakfast was available at 9 AM due to the conference room having been rented out. The hotel recommended to go to McDonald's for breakfast.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Hyunju dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great location”
10minutes from calibo airport, cost about 100peso for 3 people by tricycle. If you need place to sleep before going to Boracay, it's the answer. Friendly workers too.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Vergel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double 1 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
One night only”
It was quite ok. Comfortable, clean, and nice, though the room they have assigned to us has a creepy feel. Probably because of the old wooden cabinet and having no windows, except for where the AC is. Lighting in the right place might improve the mood of this place. Also i hope there was an option to order food and have it delivered to the room.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Kimberley dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great Value”
Price was right. Short ride from the airport. Lots of food vendors close by.
The room was surprisingly well equipped. A/C, cable TV, hot water shower, the works! For this price I would definitely stay here again for a night on my way to/from Boracay. It was clean and exceeded my expectations for a 2 star rating.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
6,4
Bagus
Mamerto dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
My stay was satisfactory.”
Location is convenient to go others areas in Kalibo.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Stuart dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good choice, comfortable, attentive staff, value”
Helpful staff, location, safe
Although we stayed only one brief night in Kalibo to catch an early flight we were very satisfied. Hotel was centrally located and close to airport (ten minutes by tricycle taxi), checkin/checkout was fast and easy, room was comfortable with towels, TV had premium movie channels, AC was cold, bed was soft. It isn't a five-star but it does the job well for those on a budget and want to catch a glimpse of local flavor. They had security and staff obviously attuned to making things easy for travelers. Desk staff recommend a nice restaurant nearby to walk to (Ramboys) for excellent roasted chicken and rice with shrimp at a nice price (the restaurant right next to it also was nice)..just turn right out the hotel, take the next left and go two blocks. There is a McDonalds nearby as well (McDo) and the hotel menu looked good too. Trike tax to airport and nearby areas is plentiful and affordable.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
5,3
amraphel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
The room they offered in agoda is a dissapointment”
First night was very unconfortable. The room advertised was hot and noisy. I transfeted to a slightly expensive room. That one is better.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
TEY dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Moana Cheryle Celestino Sablaon”
Location / Friendly Staff / Service
I feel safe and convenient while my staying there.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016
3,3
Shyam dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very Basic Hotel”
Location
Small run down room. Very noisy because of some function was going on. Near to wet market and eateries.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016
2,7
Edward dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Dis honest”
Soon after we checked in and after we left the room to go out for dinner there was money missing from our room i went to the police and the police said there is nothing we can do... very bad..
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Dorothy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Asrama Keluarga Economy (6 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Practical hotel before heading to Caticlan”
Can accommodate my family :)
My family stayed here for a night before heading off to Boracay
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
A pleasant stay at a value-for-money hostel”
Location, Friendly staff, Spacious Room
It was a pleasant stay at a value-for-money hostel. We stayed there overnight before travelling to Boracay the following morning and we were able to rest well. The staffs are friendly. The room was spacious and so as the hostel's lobby. One more good thing is you can already buy your pasalubong (pastries, breads and delicacies) at the front desk. The only thing we didn't like is the slippery tiles of the comfort/shower room. Will consider it if we shall go back [again] to Kalibo.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Paula dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Awesome”
Staff, Wifi,
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The staffs were very accomodating and the room was clean. TV is on cable and Wifi is fast. Although, our telephone line isn't working.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Marko dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Double 1 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
There was no flat sheet under the blanket.”
location, staff performance and value for money
Diulas pada 27 November 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Keluarga (4 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great sleepover before Boracay!”
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a comfortable stay and ideal before you head off to boracay. No frills, just a perfect place to spend the night.
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
6,7
Bagus
Arrianne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Keluarga (4 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Overall, the hotel is okay”
Cleanliness, Hotel condition and Room comfort
Overall, the hotel is okay. It is cheap but they have the usual amenities that a hotel should have (towel, toiletries, tissue and complementary water) though the location is bit far from airport.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015
6,0
martin dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Kilabo is just an airport”
Convenient for airport, that's all really
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015
4,3
shai dari Israel
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
clean hostel.”
good for early flights
Simple,clean,boring,safe hostel
Diulas pada 16 September 2015
5,0
shai dari Israel
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Simple and clean hostel.”
Price.clean.
We stayed 1 night. Its simple but clean.
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Saidomar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Asrama Keluarga Economy (6 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
quick stay”
clean good location comfortable
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
karen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
superb transit hotel to boracay ”
staff friendliness, comfort place near ramboys!
Stay was great. Take the orange tryc to the hotel instead of renting a cab. Look for mang rodger he has excellent service. 1 ride to the hotel pay 100 php. Near the best pork and chicken ihaw ihaw!
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
florencio dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
city of cleanliness”
staff,location and cleanliness
very fine
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Ayla dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Short Stay”
Price, Bed size and kind hotel staff
Diulas pada 30 April 2015
5,0
cheong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
The location is near market walk out 300 meter”
Location is near market . but at night to walk out no light is dark
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Bee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Keluarga (4 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Look small outside but great inside”
Cleanliness, location, rate
We were from boracay and we stay here one night to catch up our flight on the next day. Did not see other guest besides us. Maybe due to kalibo is a small place which less tourist will be here, and those from boracay hardly overnight here. The hotel looks new. Our room comes with 4 single beds and my friend fell it look like hostel. The bed is comfy. Towel smell good. Bathroom is small but all facilities inside functioning well. The room not spacious but it worth the price for four persons. Hotel did not provide breakfast. This gave us chance to explore the morning life of people at the area while looking for breakfast outside. There is wet market and one simple mall nearby hotel. Fast food resturants also just in walking distance. The staff is ok even lack of smile. We get what we need upon request. The surroundings is busy, believe this is the center of kalibo. Just 10mins away from airport by riding tricycle.
Diulas pada 21 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
XU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Keluarga (4 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
great service”
excellence service,the waiters always very kindly
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
6,0
CATHERINE dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
LOCATION”
location and staff
Diulas pada 06 April 2015
5,0
David dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Double 1 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Large, clean room, with average customer service”
Large and clean room, close to town
Rooms are large and clean. However, staff are not helpful.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Marycris dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
A little bit expensive for the room comfort”
location is near the city
good
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
dayeong dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard Keluarga (4 Ranjang Single)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
it's affordable”
friendly staff, affordable prices and cleaned room
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Emily dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great value ”
Value, location, friendly staff
We stayed here overnight before heading to Boracay. The hotel was great value, in a short distance from the airport and beds comfy. Would stay again!
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
You get what you paid for”
Location, big room, courteous staff
The family room is big enough for 4 adults. There are few mosquitoes flying around which made our sleep somehow uncomfortable but tolerable since it's a budget hotel. Location is good, you just have to take the tricycle ride to the public market or nearby restaurants. Bath area is a thumbs down--shower head is out of order. Water from the heater flows directly to the floor, not through the shower head. We paid additional for breakfast--they took my husband's order wrongly (he ordered longganisa but beef tapa was served. we have to wait for 15 minutes to give him the correct order but we already refused because we are in a hurry). If I'm on a budget and have to stay at Kalibo overnight, chances are, I'll check in this hotel again.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2015
6,7
Bagus
Darren dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Centrally located and very noisy”
1. Location 2. Hot Water 3. Television
Okay but the people above were very noisy, the room was dingy and shelving was dusty. The air-conditioning filter had not been cleaned as it was very dusty and the room smelt musty. The staff were also very loud. It was centrally located and easy to get to. Security was present and staff were helpful. The dining area was confusing and closed for an event. Over all it was okay but I found it to be a little overpriced and more like and hotel and not a hostel. I would stay there again but would also look for a cleaner place or hope for a cleaner room. Many mosquitos in the room as well.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2015