Pesan Sekarang: Atrium Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 4283 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (4283)
7,1
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 4283 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,8
Fasilitas6,3
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Studio Twin
Suite Studio
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Suite 1 Kamar Tidur
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 3207 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Studio Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Excellent Value for the money and great location next to LRT”
about the 8th time we have stayed.. Breakfast Buffet has improved. Location is perfect for the Zoo, Mall of Asia.. Even a small mall downstairs with great Computer shops.. Lots of places to eat within crawling distance.. Right next to the LRT.. Fast getting to the airport if you use the Skyway.. Need to bring your own internet..
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Worth the money”
Only few power outlets, very dim lighting, dilapidated lamp shades.. Aside from those, very good overall.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Lorvelin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Spektakuler”
Room is spacious. Breakfast buffet is good. the AC on the sala is leaking and the beddings are very old. It's a good deal for it's price though.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
JAMES dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very clean.”
It was great staying there and the breakfast was very good.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2018
5,2
Allan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
You get what you pay for - read the hotel description of inclusions”
The hotel is cheap but run down. The balcony door did not close properly, the aircon was very noisy and kept dropping out of cooling mode. The bathroom had water damaged door and sink, cracked mirror. Only two working elevators in the 25-30 story building meant a waiting time of 5-10 mins for the elevator. Reception staff, breakfast staff and room cleaning staff were very good but the room service guy in the evenings was creepy and rude. Room has no water kettle so you have to order boiling water from room service and you get maybe three cups worth in a thermos. There is not much in the area - a few fast food places and an old mall. The hotel is conveniently located close to the bus terminal in Buendia
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2018
4,8
Shara dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Cukup”
Bed felt unwashed. Room smelled like smoke. So disappointing
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2018
5,6
Abegail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good location, okay for price I guess”
But don't expect top not service or facilities.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2018
3,2
Marie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Cukup”
I have some issue with the hotel. First is the internet connection which is very crucial for me since I’m a business traveller. They put me in 25th floor which later I found out that there is no coverage upstair and there is no chance they could change my room. Aside from that the front desk staff is not accomodating. She is not helpful at all. Second issue is that the toilet flush and biddet is not working. I need to phone the front desk to address the problem and I need to wait for 30 minutes before the maintenance to arrive. This is really frustrating. The following day, I will check out and I need internet connection to get grab but even in the reception (main lobby) the internet is shut down. Gosh!!
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Aida dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Spektakuler”
breakfast buffet is good
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Delia dari Republik Ceko
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Studio Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
The hotel is nice .the room is big but wifi doesnt work,cabinets are distroyed.not so much satisfied”
Please be guided about you wifi connection.very bad.for travellers it is very important the internet to check or to find out where is the best place to go or to check where is the area that you would like to visit. So please bear it on your mind. And also the cabinets please notice about that and try to repair or change the cabinets..and also the tv connection its very blurred the screen,its not clear..
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Ben dari Papua Nugini
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Convenient location, value for money and very friendly staff. My wife and i enjoyed our stay there.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Dodie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Highly Recommended”
Spacious, and very clean room. Staff are polite and helpful. Breakfast is good. Cons: Wifi connection inside the room is too slow, i need to step out of my room to get fast connection. Overall: Very satisfied with their services and i highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Johan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Hans T.”
Good Place to stay for 1 to 3 days, Good for the money. very large rooms, close to most bus depots, I travelled for 1 month solo on my bicycle through the Philippines and this place was my starting and finish point. If I was really interested in Manila I would prefer to be closer to the centre and parks and shops.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Marist dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Great location.”
All the staff are accommodating.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jiunn-Der dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
I like this hotel”
The hotel always full with good management. Room is huge and much more than the price I had paid. I love the space and friendly stuffs. Location is not bad. The foods in the restaurant is very small portion and not worth the money/
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
Precy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
An overnight stay after a long flight.”
I booked a room with a bath tub but since they have a newly renovated room,a better one, that's what was given to me.When my family was near the hotel we checked out before having our breakfast but when we found out they were stucked in traffic we tried to go back to our room so it will be more comfortable to wait but we weren't allowed anymore.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Dodie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Highly Recommended”
Room is big and clean. breakfast is good. Staff (housekeeping, water, doorman, receptionist, etc.) are friendly, polite and helpful. Hotel location is close to Mall of Asia, Baclaran, Makati and sorrounded by fast food restaurant. Based on my experience, the only thing that this hotel need to improve is the WIFI connection as it’s too slow, almost can’t access internet inside my room. However if u step out your room i.e lobby, reception are la and in their restaurant, the connection is fast. Overall: I am very satisfied with my stay and I highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Ok ang location and buffet breakfast. ”
Ok
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Marist dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Great location.”
Try their massage for only 300, its the best.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
joebert dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Water dat flash the toilet d smell is too”
Take time to use the elevator......
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
CLEOFE dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Sangat baik”
Good location, value for money & friendly staff
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Edward dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Big room ”
Big room good breakfast just need kettle to make coffe and new towels
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Piad dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
value for money”
centrally located facility.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
roylan dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Location -- GOOD # Wifi --- Bad”
Everything was good ... except the wifi ... sometimes i need to go down to have strong internet connection.
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
Hansel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Bagus”
The room is kinda creepy. Maybe bec the building was old. Food and location wise was okay.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Roquelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Convenient location however, some features were a bit old”
Convenient location in Buendia area. Room was very spacious. Breakfast is good enough although, we hope they could still provide more choices. T&B was a bit old. Better if they do some renovations. Overall, it was a good overnight stay. :)
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Piad dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Value for money”
Centrally located.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2018
2,8
Dave dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Terrible place to stay.”
Booked online for 2,441 peso and that supposed to be a good deal. Stayed here with my wife and mother-in-law coz we’re very tired from our flight from Malaysia. We requested for an early check-in and paid 1,900 peso for it this. The 2 bedroom suite which is 2,441 peso that we booked was not available for early check-in but we understand that, the hotel let us use a room with 2 beds while waiting and that room has thick blankets (fleece type I think). When we transferred to room 2010, this room was such a disappointment, we’re very frustrated. 1. Outdated room and furnishing. 2. Chairs has stains on it, so unclean. 3. Aircon is not working, it is already set to 16C but it feels like 22C or more. 4. We requested for extra thick blankets, but they gave us the thin ones with which we think has blood stains on it, so gross!!!! 5. The room smelled like mold and dust. 6. Floor was sticky and unclean to look at. Even if we asked it to be mopped and sprayed on with air freshener, the room still smelled of mold and dust. 7. TV is not working. 8. Telephone is not working, they gave us a mobile number to text if we have a request. However, we had to go down to the reception area for our request coz they don’t even acknowledge our text if they have received it. Not worth the money we paid for.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Oliver dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Good location, nice buffet breakfast and excellen staff.”
With good discount from Agoda its good to stay and hotel is recommendable specially you are staying in renovated room.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Rachelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Sangat baik”
Bathroom already needs for renovation
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2018
6,0
Moira dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
So outdated”
We booked online and got huge discount. But the downside is we were given room, yes a huge one but sooo outdated. The aircon was dripping, there are water marks/stain on the wall form the aircon drippings, the CR door was dilapidated and I couldn't stand looking at it. If that's the kind of room they'll give for online discounts, maybe they shouldn't anymore coz its such a disappointment. I asked for a bathroom rug but it never came.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
ryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Studio Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Value of money ”
Pros. Big room 4/5 A\C is well maintained. Nice frontdesk staff Cons. The room attendant ask me to pay 30php for the 3plates which I borrowed them. When I called the reception it’s absolutely free of charge. Then the RA when back and give the money back. And ask sorry. Over all. Nice hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
eliz dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Value for money”
Pro~rooms huge, staff efficient,free breakfast con~pillows need new ones, sag.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2018
4,4
Hock dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Unexpected and Disappointing check In”
Lousy Service 3 star hotel but did not even have small notes peso to change Would never stay in this hotel again Staff service very bad not friendly
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Loida dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Junior Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Spektakuler”
Requested for room cleaning but no staff attended to our request despite repetitive calls to operator, pls provide water heater for coffee
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Thanaie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Sangat baik”
Value for money!
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Sangat baik”
Needs new facilities, air conditioner not working properly. Staff are courteous and very accommodating.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
Faith dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018
Bagus”
Location wise its not the best area. However its near an LRT station. Buffet breakfast was so-so. Room was big enough and clean.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
joebert dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Very good”
We stay at room 2020 d room is so spacious... But the only thing that attract my attention i the toilet cover.... Is not acceptable..... Please double check it before u book dat room...
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Khelene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Sangat baik”
The room was very warm. It seems that the AC is not working okay. We keep calling the front desk but no answer. So we opted to check out early and stay somewhere more comfortable.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
Piad dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
You get what you pay for”
Central location, however, the room needs a lot of fixing
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Annie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Home away from home”
This is our nth time with Atrium Hotel. There had been much improvement. The reception is now renovated and airconditioned. However, when we checked-in there were no towels around. The housekeeping should improve. But we are so happy with the restaurant and the breakfast buffet. Way to go.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Mohamed dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
It is Good”
the hotel is OK but needs a lot of renovation for example toilets do not work elevators takes long time because they are old and internet do not work all the time.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Alexander dari Austria
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Sangat baik”
Good and spacious room!cool aircon/nice view!furniture a little bit outdate but still in good shape.plenty of dishes to choose from at the breakfast buffet. We'll be back for sure!tnx
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
6,4
Bagus
Joey dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
They don’t provide towels., I asked 3 times the receptionist but no one give me towels... ”
I been checked in atbattium hotel many many times but this is my worse experience on your hotel., no towels even I asked the staff 3times.. Aircon is not that cold., middle of the night it’s hot already.. Management please do some action to your staff...
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
paul dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Fix the WiFi, Aircon and lift then charge 1000 more !”
Fantastic views from the 27th floor, you can either wat h the planes take off to look over Manila bay or the City or Makati, great beds plus good staff and a good buffet breakfast but the Aircon was pumping out air at 27C despite being set at 16 ......... normally I set them at 25C and expect 25C but if you provide bankers but no fan then uncomfortable, WiFi at short time hotel sogo much better so if they can do it for people wanting three hours boom boom but not you then something is wrong. There are two lifts working out of four to ferry the guests, trolleys with laundry, staff between B1,G,15 for restaurant and 16 to 30 for rooms. This is the fourth time I have stayed and before at least Aircon worked and as I live in the Philippines can just sleep in non air conditioned rooms but guests from colder climates would find it much too hot. The lifts plus WiFi have not been dealt with. I
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
Eric dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan April 2018
A Two Star Property That Could Be Better ”
Spending 13 days in Manila and deciding not to change Hotels, we decided on the Atrium. Rooms are large but not properly described in Agoda. There are no whirlpool bathtubs and the renovations have replaced all tubs with showers. Air con is great, bed is ok as far as comfort. Breakfast is a strange buffet of what would be considered lunch and dinner items and the variety repeats every few days so it gets old. The egg and omelette station is staffed by people that sometimes struggle to make eggs. Only two of four elevators work and during a rush, it can be quite tedious to get from the 15th floor upper lobby to ground level or even up to your room. Housekeeping fails on occasion, having not cleaned the room on several days or even inquiring as to whether we needed service. Carlo, a day manager listened intently to our observations and was cordial and accommodating. Most of the staff smile and greet without prompting although some keep their heads down and don't make eye contact.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
4,4
ROMEO dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Dua Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Not happy during my last 3 stay at this hotel, booked thru Agoda!”
kindly send this comment to Atrium (Pasay City, Philippines) management. Rooms booked thru Agoda gets fitted with “almost grayish/white” sheets and towels. I always complain, and they send a housekeeper to change them, otherwise you get stucked with dirty sheets & towels. I’m a regular customer at this hotel and if i book in-person, i get a better room and clean sheets & towels. Last stayed at this hotel 4/28-30/2018!
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2018
5,6
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
Work in progress or what?”
Big room, big bed, nice view, good aircon, courteous staff. I was surprised that the room was big with big bed and pillows but the linens and towels need to be change and unexpectedly I had to use my mobile phone to call front desk about the air conditioner not working on the first night then list down BASIC ITEMS not available in the room the next day ( no telephone, no hangers, no bath mat, no toilet bowl seat cover etc. etc....) enough to make the front desk staff shake his head haha... By the way it took me eight attempts to flush the toilet bowl before I left the room. Oddly I hope things will be better on my next stay. I am not conmfortable to recommend this hotel as of this time.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2018
6,0
darny dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Studio Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
When we went to the room, the aircon was not working. The staff was informed but it took them so long to address the problem. Also, the Internet did not work the whole time we stayed there. The staff were nice though..
Diulas pada 30 April 2018