Pesan Sekarang: Avenue One Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 48 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (48)Ulasan Booking.com (4)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 48 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,3
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Superior Deluxe Queen
Deluxe Twin
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Wanita)
1 Ranjang di Asrama 6 Ranjang (Pria)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 35 komentar tamu
7,6
Sangat baik
Evan dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Suite Queen Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Lovely Team here”
The staff are lovely, the room was great and kept very clean. We had no wifi for a while, until i managed tonfux the router for them 😛
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2016
4,4
Neneth dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Disappointing stay”
We stayed for 4 nights here and it was very stressful and disappointing. The room door was broken, we asked to be moved to another room which was smaller, the TV was on a tiny table almost on the floor, the bathroom basin was leaking, the front desk staff don't communicate at all, majority of the staff were on the job training. Although, the restaurant staff were friendly and attentive but they're on training and not paid. The bed was so hard the pillows were horrible and the bed cover was untidy. Plus, very early every morning we're awakened by staff talking and giggling loudly. I won't recommend this place if you're statying more than one night.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Paul dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Excellent hotel and service ”
This hotel is very well managed with great team and service. High grade for cleanliness and bedding quality.
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
6,0
Jacky dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Queen Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Most modern hotel in town”
Newly constructed, polite staff, free breakfast
It was okay. Our second day they forgot to make our room. They had to change the sheets when we arrived at 8pm while my daughter was asleep.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jacky dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Queen Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice new hotel ”
Location, ambiance, coziness
It was ok. Very nice for a province. Staff are courteous, but they have a service charge for delivering anything to the room.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Erik dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
My first trip to the Philippines”
Friendly staff, location, good food
I like the hotel, but the standard could be a little bit higher
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Czarina dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
A jewel in digos”
Its the most relaxing, clean, presentable and modern hotel in Digos. No wonder celebrities go here. I just hope that during mornings, while guest are still sleeping, staff observes silence and lessen loud chit chats outside.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay”
Price, comfortable room & helpful staff
My stay at this hotel was a nice one. The room was nice, good air-conditioning and tv. I enjoyed the breakfast that I was able to choose, very tasty every morning. The price is great and affordable and the location was fine, easy to catch tricycle outside the hotel. The staff were kind and friendly also. Only negative was no water for a few hours every late morning but otherwise is was fine. Would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Philip dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great hotel for the money!”
The staff, the facility, the value!
A couple of times the water heater didnt work, as well as the plumbing (par for the course in the Phils!)
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Lucy dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2015
"Excellent Hotel, Nice People"”
Staff were polite and very helpful.
This is my first time and the best for what is worth, and yes I would stay again next year and recommend to friends. Check in, very smooth, room, as described on the website but would be good if there is a shower curtain. Plenty of wardrobe space. Housekeeping very clean, just need bigger toilet rolls.. Food, and breakfast in particular, possibly the best range and quality and service experienced for this class of hotel. The team were brilliant, nice and relaxed and nothing too much trouble. Concierge(s) cum security very helpful and very willing to assist with good solid information.
Diulas pada 20 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
adrian dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
LTO”
Dinning & room
Very Pleasant
Diulas pada 17 November 2015
6,7
Bagus
Antonio dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
A cozy hotel ”
Interior design, cleanliness and friendly staffs.
Overall the hotel is good and recommendable. I suggest to put a shower curtain in the shower area. Amount of Food is a bit high to its serving size. Breakfast is good though.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
David dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Queen Executive
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable ”
Clean rooms easy check in and quite
Our stay was good, however the air conditioning was noisy.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015
6,7
Bagus
Criselda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Queen Executive
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Just ok”
Big room .friendly staff. Location
Just ok.only negative side, theres no wifi in our room,no hot water in the sink, they did not clean our room for 4 nights stay.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2015
6,0
Wenda dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Queen Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
great experience”
great hotel, affordable and friendly staff
great experience and very good staff
Diulas pada 16 April 2015