Lihat 4,687 properti di Phuket
2015

Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

Ingin bertanya kepada Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel?
Cemerlang8,6
Berdasarkan 2151 ulasan
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman
Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
Lihat foto lainnya
Lobi
Lihat foto lainnya
Lobi
Lihat foto lainnya
Nilai ulasan tamu 8,6 – Cemerlang
Lihat semua ulasan

"nice to stay everything was good too"

TakeruJapan
Tampilan interior
Lihat foto lainnya
7,6 Lokasi sangat bagus
Lihat peta
Lihat semuanya (63 foto)
7,6Lokasi
  • 550 m dari pantai

  • WiFi gratis di semua kamar

  • hot tub

  • sauna

Ayo login untuk berhemat hingga 30%

Harga lebih murah setelah login

Login sekarang
Pilihan kamar
Kamar Superior 1 Ranjang King (Superior room, 1 King size bed)
...
  • Pemandangan: Gunung
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 1 Ranjang King
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite dengan Jacuzzi (Jacuzzi Suite)
...
  • Pemandangan: Gunung
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 Ranjang King
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dan Akses Kolam Renang (Deluxe King Pool Access)
...
  • Pemandangan: Kolam Renang
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 Ranjang King
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Suite Executive 1 Ranjang Ukuran King (Executive Suite 1 King Size Bed)
...
  • Pemandangan: Gunung
  • 145 m²/1561 ft²
  • 1 Ranjang King
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Executive 1 King
...
  • Pemandangan: Samudra (terli...
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 Ranjang King
Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
Kamar Family (Family Room)
...
    Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
    Suite dengan Bak Mandi Spa (Suite with Spa Bath)
    ...
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Kamar Superior 2 Ranjang Double (Superior Room with 2 Double Beds)
      ...
      • Pemandangan: Samudra (terli...
      • 55 m²/592 ft²
      • 1 Ranjang King
      Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
      Guestroom
      ...
        Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
        Guestroom
        ...
          Masukkan tanggal & lihat harga
          Ingin bertanya kepada Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel?

          Jarak dan Informasi berguna

          bandara terdekat
          • Bandara Internasional Phuket (HKT)
          • 25.3 km
          • Bandara Internasional Krabi (KBV)
          • 80.8 km
          Transportasi umum
          • Terminal Bus Phuket 2
          • 13.7 km
          rumah sakit & klinik
          • Rumah Sakit Patong
          • 3.1 km
          apotek
          • Bangla Pharmacy
          • 1.8 km
          toko serbaguna
          • Family Mart
          • 2.0 km
          Mesin ATM
          • ATM di dalam properti

          Informasi lengkap Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel

          Ringkasan

          Tampilkan lebih banyak

          Apa yang ditawarkan

          Tampilkan lebih sedikit

          Kebijakan

          Tampilkan lebih banyak

          Beberapa informasi berguna

          Tampilkan lebih banyak

          Ulasan wisatawan yang terverifikasi

          Ulasan Agoda (2151)Ulasan Booking.com (625)
          7,7
          Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
          Kebersihan9,1
          Fasilitas8,8
          Lokasi7,6
          Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,2
          Layanan8,9
          Harga berbanding mutu8,5
          Makanan8,2
          Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
          Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
          Bahasa
          English
          简体中文
          繁體中文 (香港)
          ภาษาไทย
          Selengkapnya
          Jenis Kamar
          Guestroom
          Guestroom
          Kamar Superior 2 Ranjang Double
          Executive 1 King
          Selengkapnya
          Urutkan berdasarkan
          Menampilkan 2076 ulasan
          12345
          8,7
          AGUS dari Indonesia
          Pasangan
          Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
          Good hotel for honeymoon and relax
          Spa, suasana dan kamar yang luas, view yang bagus
          Pelayanan hotel sangat bagus, tersedia fasilitas mobil ke kamar. Tersedia shuttle bus ke pantai dan mal.
          Diulas pada 05 Juni 2014
          Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?|
          7,7
          Daniel dari Indonesia
          Wisatawan bisnis
          Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
          Good Hotel for honeymoon
          clean, international food, nice design
          design kamar bagus dan kamar besar, cocok untuk honeymoon. terdapat shutle ke pantai dan mall. ada mobil kecil untuk antar jemput kamar-lobby. internet sering terputus koneksinya (sekitar 2-5 menit sekali terputus) dan jam-jam tertentu lama menunggu mobil kecil antar jemput ke kamar-lobby.
          Diulas pada 19 Desember 2013
          Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?|
          9,0
          Arnella dari Indonesia
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
          Hotel yang sangat nyaman untuk relax
          Lokasi yang tepat untuk memperoleh view yang luar biasa
          Sangat berkesan selama tinggal di sini, hanya sedikit disayangkan ketika hujan deras di depan lift ada yang bocor.
          Diulas pada 08 Juli 2013
          Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?|
          7,2
          Lai dari Hong Kong
          Pasangan
          Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King dan Akses Kolam Renang
          Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
          Sangat bagus
          The environment is very good and relaxing. The breakfast is very good too! Yummy! For the special case, there is a staff expect you to give him tips. If not, his attitude may not that good. Besides, we need to take the golf car to our room.
          Diulas pada 05 September 2017
          Dear Lai, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Lai, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
          Show more
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?|
          9,6
          Benjamin dari Singapura
          Pasangan
          Suite dengan Jacuzzi
          Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
          Great stay as always
          This is truly a place to relax and enjoy a quiet time. There are 3 pools to choose from and a spa in the resort itself. We got the room with our own jacuzzi and we used it almost every day. We stayed for 5 nights and we hardly left the resort. When we did though, we took the shuttle bus to Jungceylon. A tip here, be early for the shuttle bus as it can get crowded really quick. This was our third time here and we'll be back again soon!
          Diulas pada 02 September 2017
          Dear Benjamin, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your very positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a strong, positive impression. Benjamin, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
          Show more
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?|
          10,0
          Donna dari Inggris
          Pasangan
          Suite dengan Jacuzzi
          Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
          We love the Avista
          We spent another wonderful week at Avista. This was our 3rd visit and we loved it. The staff were as ever amazing Tim the Head Chef and Alberto Hotel Manager and Leon Food & Beverages supremo made us feel so welcome. Tim has been there since our first visit and he is an amazing Chef. We simply love Avista and would recommend it highly.
          Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2017
          Dear Donna, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your very positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a strong, positive impression. I shall share your comments with the entire team as I am sure they will be delighted to learn that their level of dedicated service attentiveness positively affected your time with us. Donna, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
          Show more
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          1 wisatawan menganggap ulasan ini berguna. Apakah Anda juga setuju?|
          9,2
          Sungeun dari Korea Selatan
          Wisatawan tunggal
          Kamar Superior 1 Ranjang King
          Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
          It was a very good choice
          Pros. 1. Good location : peaceful & quiet place surrounded by plants with nice view including sea. Good for relaxing. 2. Affordable price 3. Nice staffs 4. Shuttle bus to Patong beach I really loved that it is not located in the main street, Patong beach & Bangla road not like many other hotels as it is very noisy and crowded. Cons. 1. Sanitary They only cleaned the room and made the bed. No change of bed sheets and shower robes while i was staying there for 6 days even though they were not clean. 2. Food is not so impressive. Breakfast is okay but not so many choices. What i do not understand is fruits are ... not that good considering I was in Thailand. Room service & poolside bar : no impressive food. If I wanted to stay near Patong beach next time, I would stay here again anyway.
          Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
          Dear Sungeun, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Sungeun, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
          Show more
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?|
          8,8
          Melissa dari Indonesia
          Pasangan
          Suite dengan Jacuzzi
          Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
          Tranquil location
          everything is good. bit far from crowd but solved with shuttle from hotel. very tranquil and excellent facility. breakfast option is bit limited to western food. and can improve in cleanliness esp in outdoor facility in the room as we found a lot of ants in Jacuzy
          Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
          Dear Melissa, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Melissa, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
          Show more
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?|
          7,2
          ZIHAN dari Cina
          Keluarga dengan anak kecil
          Kamar Superior 2 Ranjang Double
          Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
          Sangat bagus
          The place is quiet. The kid's club is rather simple, not many toys or books there. Swimming pool is nice. The view from hotel is also nice. The aircon is a bit noisy. Overall is good experience!
          Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
          Dear Zihan, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression. Zihan, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
          Show more
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?|
          4,8
          Kar dari Malaysia
          Pasangan
          Kamar Superior 1 Ranjang King
          Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
          Cukup
          Thank you for upgraded us to Jacuzzi suit but no view, the spa was excellent. The worst experience was the buggy car staffs! Bad manners!!!!
          Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
          Dear Kar, Greetings from Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong-MGallery by Sofitel! On behalf our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we have discussed each of your points with our team. We will definitely work towards improving these aspects and put in corrective measures to overcome them. Kar, thank you once again for sharing your comments and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future, should we have the pleasure in doing so and as the time may allow. Kind Regards, Avista Management
          Show more
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?|
          12345

          Check-in dan Mulailah Menjelajah
          Rasakan pengalaman wisata dengan Agoda. Kamar adalah awal dari semua petualangan.

          • Jalan-Jalan
          • Kuliner
          • Belanja
          • Hiburan
          ×
          Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel
          |Cemerlang 8,6
          This is a popular property!. Don`t miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices


          1

          Pilih program loyalitas

          PointsMAX
          Bahasa
          Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
          Program Loyalitas B

          Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

          2

          Pilih penawaran poin

          Kamar Hotel A
          Info kamar
          Dapatkan
          5.000 poin

          Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

          3

          Masukkan ID keanggotaan

          Negara sesuai Paspor:
          ID Keanggotaan Program
          1234

          Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

          Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan:
          <mundur
          Oktober 2017
          SnSlRbKmjmSbMg
                1
          2345678
          9101112131415
          16171819202122
          23242526272829
          3031     
          maju>
          Nopember 2017
          SnSlRbKmjmSbMg
            12345
          6789101112
          13141516171819
          20212223242526
          27282930