Pesan Sekarang: B Pod Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 272 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (272)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 272 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,9
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,9
Layanan8,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Русский
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Pod Band B
Pod Band A dan F
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Buddy Pod G
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 228 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Markus dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pod Band B
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Great room with execellent view of the beach and very helpful staff.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2017
6,0
Danial dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Hotel is located almost at the end of stn 3 which is ideal for travellers who desire for serenity. However, do not expect much as throughout my 6 days stay in BPOD, the internet wasn't working inside my room and also the cafe area. In addition to that, I also experienced a power outage on one morning but it was resolved swiftly. As a result, I decided to transfer to another hotel.
Diulas pada 12 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Joeffrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Ok hotel”
Value for money. Clean. Location is a bit far.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Sherina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
New Budget Hotel Station 3”
Everything is new. The bedroom and bathroom was clean. The staff were nice. The location of this hotel is very far though. It is found in station 3 near Mandala spa. If you like peace and quiet, this is the place to be. There were a lot of boats parked near the beach area. The hotel is beach front so it's a plus. The pictures are very accurate. Would recommend this hotel of you don't mind being far from the commercialized area.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Humayun dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Pod Band B
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very good location”
I had a fabulous room with a big balcony over seeing the sea, you get what you pay for!! Nice room, clean and modern with friendly staff. Excellent location away from the crowds and noise but a 10 min walk along the beach puts you into the action. Only let down by poor wifi and lack of a swimming pool.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Aureen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Buddy Pod G
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Serene location”
If you want a quiet place away from the crowd to relax, this is the place to be. Just wished they had more options for breakfast.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
DENMARK dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pod Band A dan F
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
nice location”
fronting the beach but away from the crowd
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jill dari Filipina
Pasangan
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good Location, Friendly Staff”
Location is right in front of the beach in Station 3. Staff are friendly and very attentive. My only problem is we couldn't get a cellphone signal while inside our room.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Melita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Enjoyable stay”
I like the location which is beachfront and far from the crowded area. You can just sit and relax in front of the beach. At night, there is a bar nearby with a great singer. Drink a beer and listen to his songs. The staff is very accommodating. The bathroom needs improvement. A bidet should be added. The division between the shower area and the toilet should be sealed tightly to prevent the water from sipping to the toilet area. They should provide a dryer for clothes.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Nino
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
awesome”
awesome
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Fook dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Value for money accomodation”
Everything is good except for the food. The quality of the food should improve in order to attract more patrons.
Diulas pada 28 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
ALVIN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Very Good”
Hotel and staff are very good
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice and cozy”
Nice and cozy
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Charisma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pod Band A dan F
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
B Pod Hotel”
Ms Riza was very accommodating. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. The place was amazing - comfortable beds, clean room and nice bathrooms. If you have small kids like ours, this is the place to go to. Will definitely be back
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
2,0
Karyee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Terrible ”
The staff was bad service The toilet is dirty and smelly Location is far away from the main road and it's not well known even locals don't know where this hotel is. We had spent 1hour to look for this hotel. This hotel has no wifi and the line was bad
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Filipina
Pasangan
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Done!”
We could not think of a better place to stay. Everything was above expectations, especially the superb front desk staff. We loved the peace & quiet, the privacy, the ambience, & the friendliness of the staff!!! Plus it's just like home. We WILL BE BACK. :)
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Shiba dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great”
Clean and friendly staff
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
aini dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pod Band B
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent place to stay for a large group of traveller”
Rooms were clean, comfortable and quite spacious. Besides we had beach frontage rooms with magnificient view. Staff were very friendly and obliging...The beach not crowded and hence quite private..... very suitable for families with small kids or people who want some peace and quiet.....
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Rayner dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Awesome Experience”
Great place!
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
chew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
beach view hotel”
quiet place, worth for money, will visit again, next to convenient shop, friendly staff, in front is a less crowed tourist, good for relax and also peace of mind, few min walk to station 2
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
khai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Buddy Pod G
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Friendly staff, quiet location”
The hotel is located end of station 3, away from the rowdy area. Tricycle 100 peso but they weren't sure about the exact location. 200m walk form where the tricycles can take you, but we were asking around for the direction to the hotel carrying our luggage. 5 star for staff services and friendliness. We stay in Pod G, but Pod A and B is better i think. Nice beach right in front with beanie bags available, many boats park around, may block sunset view. Simple but good breakfast, wifi on 3rd floor didnt really work but staff was attentive and tried to solve. 20-25 mins walk to Dmall. Generally good hotel, will stay again
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Lesley dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice hotel”
Clean. Nice staff. Good location. Peaceful
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Ng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Buddy Pod G
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
3 nights stay”
It's been a pleasant stay at B Pod. Stayed at Pod G. Wonderful staffs and clean hotel. It's off station 3 which had less crowd and pubs rowdiness. It's ideal for couple who needs some quiet space yet able to walk down the beach to station 3 and 2. It's about 15-20mins walk to station 2 D'Mall from here. Would advise couples to stay in room A or B. got own balcony.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Avinash dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Very nice hotel!”
Clean good size rooms,great friendly staff. Located in the not so touristic, quiet part of station 3. Beautiful views!
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Christian dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Vacation”
The area is perfect for relaxation cause its almost at the end of Station 3 so it was pretty quiet. I guess you just have to walk a bit more to get to the famous restos but the ones in the area are still good. The 2nd floor rooms C and D don't have cellular and Wi-fi reception. Had to step out to get connection. I missed a couple messages and calls so that was really annoying. Staff was great though and the room was always kept clean.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Kenneth dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pod Band B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great value”
Quiet but close to the action
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
3,2
Shin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Not clean, no toiletries”
Only soap provided with such a high price. insect poops inside the toilet, dusty room
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
SUWON dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Beautiful view.”
Not noisy, massage, view
It was good. I think the price is expensive.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Meilinna dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Amazing stay at B pod”
I was very pleased with everything that B Pod could offer. The breakfast was delicious, the view in front of hotel is breath taking. It's a nice location not very noisy even tho I am party person I was out at station 2 all the time till late night, but coming back and enjoying that pleasant quite environment was very nice. The rooms are clean, and the staff always cleans the room. Staff members were very nice, helpful. The room itself again was like a home not like a hotel it was just amazing. For sure me and my partner will come back to the same hotel if we travel to Boracay again.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
5,6
Sally dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pod Band A dan F
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Near to beach”
The staff was very kind and greet us every morning, nice set breakfast, Station 3 is quiter than other station, good for leisure and relax trip
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
R dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pod Band B
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location and peaceful”
It was the perfect getaway hotel in Boracay. Enjoyed it so much. The rooms were big and generous with space, toiletries, water bottles and the best part was I had the room facing the beach. The breakfast was set menus but it was enough which includes tea or coffee. Overall it's one of the best hotels I stayed in Boracay.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Marjut dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Buddy Pod G
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice staff”
And good location.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
ANDREJ dari Slovenia
Wisatawan tunggal
Buddy Pod G
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good hotel”
very good bed !!!!!
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
6,8
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pod Band B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good hotel but far from station 2”
Pod room B has ample space for family of 5. There were lots of towels provided & staff are very attentive & friendly. The fruit pancakes for breakfast is nice but other food items in the menu not so much. Not much food choices nearby luckily there was d mario's pizza with good pizza & pasta dishes. The hotel is quite far from station 2/d mall about 20-25 mins. walk.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Davide dari Italia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pod Band A dan F
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great choice for White beach ”
The staff , the location, the rooms
We really enjoyed our staying at Bpod. Our room ( pod A) had a beach view balcony : beautiful ! The best pod is the one next door Pod B (junior suite). During our staying we expressed our disappointment over the quality of the FREE breakfast and right after that Areesa ( hope the spelling is right) made sure we were satisfied . The standards did indeed improve and made us feel valued . Thank you !! Great value too !! We did visit other similar hotel but the value offered by Bpod was top notch.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
cham dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Would choose back this hotel again! Lovely! ”
outstanding services, the room, and the environment of the hotel
Super lovely staffs welcome us at the front desk. When we enter the room, it was so lovely again that they make a couple elephant by using towel and place on the bed. Normally what I expect every hotel in three thing which is cleanliness, the power of the water and the environment surrounding the hotel. They keep the hotel and the room very clean, and i was so enjoy when bath in the bathroom, the water is super strong. The staffs are so friendly which make us feel comfortable during our stay. Thumbs up! Next to the hotel, there is a restaurant which very famous too, called Tree House Bar & restaurant. Their foods are excellent too! Is the best in station 3!
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Patrik dari Swedia
Pasangan
Pod Band A dan F
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice room!”
clean, location, beach
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Best location on the more quiet part of white beach. Kind and helpful staff!
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Roziana dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Clean Bunk”
Friendly staff. Clean room. Just 10 steps away from the beach.
It was superb. However, it is pricey for such a small room.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Yee dari Inggris
Pasangan
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Lovely stay ”
Lovely staff, great location, nice breakfasts
Great location if you want a quieter part of White Beach. Fruit pancakes for breakfast are great.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Juvy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Not bad for first timers like us”
Beach front, a bit peaceful, Clean
The room was not big but enough for the me and my wife, it's comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast was good too. I think it would be more great if they had free pick-up from the port and back in the package (but thanks for getting a trike for us). Also they have no (tsinelas) foot wear in the room.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Sean dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pod Band A dan F
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Quaint and Lovely Place”
Quiet Enjoyment. Fantastic Service. Lovely Rooms
I stayed at the Band Pod F and was very pleased overall. THE GOOD - Quiet (located about 15 mins walk away from the hustle and bustle of the lively station 2). Great service from the staff - always pleasant and ready to assist with anything. Breakfast food was simple and decent. Rooms were generally clean and tidy. Located right in front of the beach. THE BAD - Wifi connection wasn't very stable or fast. While the trees in front of the hotel provide a cool shade for the blazing sun, they kinda obstruct the beautiful view especially if you're trying to enjoy lazing around a bean bag on the sun deck. OVERALL - Thumbs up! Wouldn't mind returning.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
ANNA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
It was worth the trip”
clean, comfortable and staff were accomodating
The rooms we booked were clean. All staff are very friendly and helpful. I will go back to boracay and stay in B Pod hotel.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
claire dari Inggris
Pasangan
Buddy Pod G
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great little place”
Staff, location, large outside terrace
We had a lovely time at bpod. The location is perfect, so easy to walk along the beach to the other stations if you want but also loved coming back to a more peaceful retreat. Restaurants and bars closer to bpod were preferred by us as they were much more relaxed, quirky and with a great chilled but fun atmosphere. Staff would do anything for you they made such a big effort to make me a beautiful homemade birthday cake with my name on and decorated our room so beautifully. They definitely go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Also helpful arranging any trips, transfers or calling you a trike at short notice. Bar staff also friendly and very efficient. No complaints regarding our stay we are very grateful for all the hard work they have put into this place.
Diulas pada 25 November 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Karyn dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Buddy Pod - C dan D
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great Place, Best location”
Staff were very helpful. Great location, clean and comfortable
B pod was in a great location ,close to station 2 but a lot quieter, beach was amazing. Clean and comfortable hotel. Riza and her team went over and above to help us with everything, right down to helping us rebook flights and transport everywhere. Great place highly recommended will stay there again.
Diulas pada 20 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
SHU dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
the staff is tough”
Staff, the view, room
Diulas pada 19 November 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Gemma dari Inggris
Pasangan
Buddy Pod G
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2015
Away from it”
Away from the madness of the main beach. A nice room and a quiet part of the beach to relax
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2015
6,0
LIM dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pod Band B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Moderate ”
Its location
Pleasure and satisfaction
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Wai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pod Band A dan F
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good and Resonable”
Beach Front with less crowed area, staff are polite and provided necessary help.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Kal dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pod Band B
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Feel very comfortable, staffs are very friendly.”
Cleanliness, good services and comfortable
Its good, we like it. Just abit far from station 1 & 2 .
Diulas pada 13 September 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Lydia dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Susun Pod E dan H
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
We're content! #toksenahclan”
Beachfront, Friendly-Staff & Comfy Room
We're a group 6 people traveling to Boracay to relax and enjoy the beaches. Thanks to Bpod Hotel for serving us with affordable comfy beachfront hotel. We stayed in their Bunk Pod with balcony access. It was one of the best experiences. We have access to two bathrooms which we really need it, large balcony to hang our wet clothes and hang out to look at the sky. The hotel's restaurant, osom bar also provide bean couch at the beach for their customer to hang out during the day. The hotel located at the end of Station 3 and a perfect place to relax and be away from the nightlife. We have no problem walking to the Station 2 where all the entertainment located as it just a short walk. Besides, we have great neighbor, Red Pirates Cafe which all the staff were very friendly and amusing. We also found one of the best guides in Boracay, Eduard Maisa, at the hotel. He offered a very reasonable price for most activities. You can also joined local people playing volleyball and frisbee by the beach. Besides, it also near to the port where all the water activities were. If we ever come to Boracay again, we will stay at Bpod Hotel again! Thanks BPod and Josephine! You're the best! p/s : they have welcome drink.
Diulas pada 05 September 2015