2015
Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 6379 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 6379 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

William dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
On the beach strip
Location, Dining, Nightlife
If you want to be in the heart of the action the Baan Laimai is great. If you want peace and quiet then not so great. Large hotel with great facilities but the rooms are looking tired and the staff performance is average.
Diulas pada 18 September 2014

William dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
great location
Location, shopping, Food
This hotel is perfectly located right on Patong beach and in the heart of Patong. It is showing its age and the staff at times were pretty lax about cleanliness and following up on requests. A large sprawling hotel with great pool, restaurant, live music, bar etc although it's size and location meant it was noisy right into the wee hours of the night.
Diulas pada 18 September 2014

Muhamad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good lpocation!
Good location & good food, reasonable price
excellent location,Very good food..will gonna get back there even my transportation from airport to hotel didnt turn up!
Diulas pada 17 September 2014

Amanda dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan September 2014
Review of a 2 week stay
Location, pool, cocktails
It wasn't great, I had seldom hot water and one day I had no water at all, then another day the water was brown. I also ate a lot at this hotel and I had diarrhoea the entire stay, I didn't drink the tap water only the water bottled by the hotel which I think may have made me sick. On a positive, it was a very good location, they had a great pool and the staff at the pool were very nice and very helpful.
Diulas pada 16 September 2014

Kanagaratnemudalige dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Great location average service
Location location location
The location was great certain staff wasn't up to standard, especially in the restaurant. I would rate it as average.
Diulas pada 16 September 2014

Leisha dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Lovely people
location, cocktails and the people
Really great, people were really nice.
Diulas pada 16 September 2014

luke dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2014
good hotel
staff very friendly . cleanliness . good location
Was happy with the service and it was very nice clean place only thing I didnt like was the bed it was very stiff
Diulas pada 15 September 2014

Kathy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Kudos to Baan Laimai
They gave us free room upgrade. The place is cozy and very conducive. The staff are nice and very accommodating too.
Overall,it was very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014

pamela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Best location! Lovely hotel
Good buffet breakfast. Pool was amazing. And room was also fantastic.
We had a very good Time here. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Reception staff was very nice to upgrade us to deluxe pool view when we just purchased the superior room with no window. I think depends on occupancy. But we were glad to be upgraded. We are a group of four, my husband and i and 2 friends. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the pool. It was huge and very clean. Theres a small bar area for drinks beside the pool and the restaurant was good also. Great food , great staff. Location is near the beach 3-5 mins walking only so it is very convenient. A lot of shops around to shop to and dine in to. So very happy to have stayed here!! All good things to say. :)
Diulas pada 15 September 2014

PRAGNESH dari India
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Perfect relaxation
Best location ,nice rooms wth a grt view,x food
This is my 5 th visit evrytime i m more thn satisfied wth the hotel wld always recommend to anybdy visiting phuket shld stay at this place xlent view grt staff nc servuce only drawback thy dont hv a fitness centre for massage rest evrything is xxx
Diulas pada 14 September 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Loyalitas A Program Loyalitas A
Program Loyalitas B

Pada menu, klik PointsMAX dan pilih program loyalitas favorit Anda.

2

Pilih penawaran poin

Kamar Hotel A
Info kamar
Dapatkan
5.000 poin

Pilih kamar dan poin untuk akomodasi yang Anda pilih.

3

Masukkan ID keanggotaan

Negara sesuai Paspor:
ID Keanggotaan Program
1234

Masukkan nomor keanggotaan untuk program yang Anda pilih ketika Anda menyelesaikan pemesanan Anda. Poin akan ditambahkan ke akun Anda setelah Anda check-out dari hotel.

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: