Pesan Sekarang: Bahay Bakasyunan Sa Camiguin Resort

Bahay Bakasyunan Sa Camiguin Resort Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 71 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (71)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 71 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas8,0
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,7
Layanan7,8
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Supreme Standard
Deluxe - Cluster C
Kamar Superior
Deluxe - Cluster B
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 68 komentar tamu
6,3
Bagus
FADI dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
it's a good place to relaxing ”
view
not bad , we had fun . the problems we had were no internet connection at all. also airport is very far away. so u have to check out before ur flight at least 6 hours.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Peter dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Relaxing and close to the sea”
Well organised and good location
Allmost all is perfect, except weak wifi. Only severe complain: the all night baking dog from the neighborground!
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2013
6,3
Bagus
Troy dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Relaxing stay, above average for area”
Nice gardens, mini spa, gym
Probably the nicest resort on this small island, they have a gym & mini day spa which is a plus. Restaurant looks great however food is not so good, which is pretty much typical for Filipino accommodation. Camiguin is a lovely small, peaceful island with quite a few sightseeing activities. Will definitely go back
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Peter dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Excellent hotel set in attractive grounds.”
Service at reception, restaurant service and spacious individual rooms
Excellent, highly individual rooms of a traditional design with spacious accommodation, set in attractive grounds
Diulas pada 26 November 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Peter dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Beautiful traditional villa in a quiet location”
Service at reception, restaurant service and spacious individual rooms
A brilliant place quietly located, set in pleasant grounds 2 to 3km from the nearest principle town. A good touring base to explore the island (jeepnie's stop outside along the main road, there are motor bikes, cycles or private van hire available on site) and there is easy access to the small ferry terminal, with links to Bohol (100m). So well placed for a two island trip. Lots to see and do; historic, for fun, adventure and cuisine. The service is good, there is a small well-equipped gym, pool, restaurant and two bars, although no beach of any note.
Diulas pada 26 November 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Roy dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Romantic stay”
De set-up of the resort, the villastyle houses, the restaurant
My wife and I really liked our stay at Bahay Bakasyunan Sa Camiguin Resort. The staff was very kind. The food was tasty. The resort was also peaceful (apart from the neighbours rooster ;)
Diulas pada 23 November 2013
4,0
Francois dari Swiss
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
Expensive, No beach, Noisy”
Nice gardens, possibility to rent a scooter, gym
Don't come here if you are looking for peace: the rooms are bordering neighbors who have dogs and roosters. The dogs barks basically non stop and same story for the rooster. Rooms are basic and expensive for what they are. Anemities are poor. Wifi was not working during our stay. There is NO beach, no sand. Hotel is located next to the port, we did not swim since the water looked dirty. Food was at best average and at worst very poor. Pool and Jacuzzi are nice even tough the staff were incompetent to switch on the Jacuzzi so we decided not to go into it. Instead of heating the water, they drained the Jacuzzi... Staff were friendly but not proactive. Staff had no information about ferry connections to other islands, we had to go to a travel agency to get information. How difficult is it to display information on ferry timetables from the island? So very disappointed by this hotel altogether and so expensive for what it offers.
Diulas pada 20 November 2013
5,0
Roland dari Luksemburg
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Overpriced”
Garden , Pool ,
This resort is largely overpriced , the rooms are large but not so clean as expected , no small towels , no paper tissues . The staff at the restaurant was friendly but the served food one of the badest on our trips in the Philippines . I needed an adaptor for my laptop and there was only one available at the resort but got lost ….the internet did not work at all . Camiguin is a nice clean island but the accommodations have to improve so that the tourist will come back a second time !!!!
Diulas pada 06 November 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Pleasant Stay”
View, Staff, Grounds
We had 3 nights here & enjoyed our stay, meeting friends & relaxing by the pool.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2013
5,0
ray dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
not worth the money”
there where no best things about this hotel
No beach and dark at night.Room curtains needed cleaning, no hot water when we arrived. The whole place needs a makeover
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2013
6,0
Philip dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Disappointing, no beach, poorly stocked bar”
Clean, safe, that's it
My stay was disappointing. There is no beach. We were sent to a rocky beach on another part of the island. During a four night stay I could not get a glass of wine with dinner, apparently they were out of house wine, but would not sell me a glass from their other stock. I would have to buy a bottle. Like almost everywhere in the Philippines, one brand of beer is available: San Miguel. There are something like 5 varieties of this, all of which taste like the urine of a cancerous horse. Although we did our best to keep mosquitoes out of the room, they did manage to get in at night through the many holes in the ill fitted door frame. One night I was bitten many times. There was also a smell of rotting fish outside the room at times.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very Nice”
View, gardens, pool
Our stay was very relaxing. very quiet and lovely gardens. Camiguin is such a great place to travel around on Motorbike and the Hotel is very centrally located
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Rachelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
it was pleasant”
great design and it was quiet
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
A nice quiet place to stay”
Clean, quiet, good staff
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2013
6,7
Bagus
Pawel dari Polandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Cluster B
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
very nice experience in Camiguin”
best hotel on the island
Very nice hotel,
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Dennis dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe - Cluster B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Had a lovely stay at this beautiful, quiet resort”
Quiet, relaxing, peaceful, well-maintained
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Pablo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Extremely nice and beautiful place to stay.”
Beautiful, Quiet, Clean.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Ma. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great Relaxation for couples and families too!”
atmosphere very quite, restaurant, miniday spa
Our stay in this resort was superb, the wifi connection is average. Mini day spa was great! I would highly recommend this resort for family and couples!
Diulas pada 26 April 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
MILAGROS dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Supreme Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
a place to refresh & relax”
affordable, architecture and landscape
The place is so relaxing and refreshing, a brief escape from the polluted manila,
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Catherine dari Inggris
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great staff, very good hotel”
Staff, Hotel and food.
Our stay was great, staff are friendly and very attentive. Food in the restaurant is highly recomended, big thanks to the chief and Jane at the restaurant as they do extra mile and still stay to serve us in the restaurant even thoguh it was out of hours during our stay. I would diffenately recommend this hotel to friends and family and will be back soon.
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Aries dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Very nice hotel”
The rooms were nice and the staff were friendly
The hotel was nice and peaceful at night. The staff were nice and courteous. The spa was also nice.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Jules dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great location but no beach”
Excellent rooms for the price
Most stylish hotel in Camiguin. The island is beautiful and mostly untouched, so go now. This hotel might be the closest thing to world-class. Nice pool. Cool rooms, fairly alright service. Some mosquito problems at night. Food at resto can be hit or miss--stick to Filipino or Asian choices as Western offerings are not too well made. Still, a very good choice for Camiguin.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Crystal dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Heaven on Earth ”
quiet, isolated, simple
the place is so relaxing, the people are very accommodating. we have fun, relaxed and isolate ourselves from the crazy and noisy life at the city. the sound of the waves, the fresh air, the spectacular view of the day and the night. we cannot forget our stay here at bbc and will definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
3,7
Fernando dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
nice swimming pool”
convenient location to mambajao
the pillows smell, and the replacement pillows were no better. also, there were mosquitos in the room and roosters wake you up really early in the morning.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2012
4,0
Bruce dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2012
nice hotel with outdated services ”
none
Not enough hotel for the money. Stuck there for two days in the rain with no working wireless network or place to sit in your room.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2012
6,3
Bagus
Karin dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Cluster A
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Nice resort with some "wildlife"”
easy arrangement of outings
We stayed in room 120 closest to the pool and restaurant. Big room with nice amenities. Unfortunately there were a lot of birds nesting in the awning of the roof, happily chirping away as soon as the sun rose. We also had to ask the staff to block some openings around the windows where a lot of mosquitoes tried to enter. But otherwise we were happy. The restaurant was not that good at preparing Western food (that's why we went to Luna's 3 days in a row) but the staff was nice. It was very easy to arrange trips around the island with the help of the front desk. They also arranged transfer all the way from the airport in CDO-resort-CDO which worked very well. We also tried the mini spa, perfectly ok.
Diulas pada 05 November 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great Location and Great Staff”
Fitness Center and a Good Restaurant
This is my second stay at Bahay. My only complaint is the adjacent property has a chicken coop right next to our cottage. The rooster crowed all night long. But the staff is great and the rooms are top knotch. The best on Camiguin.
Diulas pada 03 November 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
robert dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Best in its class”
the ambiance of the hotel (nature)
The place is very nice especially if you're looking for good relaxation and totally out of the busiest in the metro. The hotel has a lot of features to offer for relaxation such as spa, gym, billiards, swimming pool, or just sit on a rocking chair with the breeze of fresh air coming from the sea among others.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
peaceful place to stay”
clean rooms and facilities
We had a nice vacation here. It is highly recommended!
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2012
5,3
Maria dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012
nice room, hotel area , poor internet and food”
room, swim. pool, table tenis
room filipino style, good size, clean, noisy - you can hear everything and everyone. the most annoying were roosters (3), sometimes i had a feeling they are next door, they never stop, if it was day or night (the break was actually around midnight to 4am). internet in the room almost didn't work all our stay. food breakfast basic but good. love the fruit plate. the other food at the restaurant haven't been good, mainly chili con carne /different taste, more like goulash. the chips, where served old (at least 2 hours resting somewhere in the kitchen) - also sweet and served with banana ketchup. the mushroom soup - i was asking if its homemade before order. was not homemade, was directly from the powder.... the shrimps grilled were dry, and served with lemon butter sauce what was only melted butter - terrible. good was ice cream -creamy and good taste. swimming pool just great, nothing to dislike about that. it was really amazing to swim there and have a great view on the sea. table tennis, and pool really good!
Diulas pada 13 September 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
axel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
The Best!”
Close to Nature
My stay in this hotel was indeed a memorable one. It's like we got an entire house. The room is spacious and the bathroom as well. I love their balcony where you can sit and enjoy the atmosphere. They have a good welcome drinks and fruits, too! They have a game room where we played table tennis before getting a dip on their jacuzzi. They also have a mountain bike for hire or a motorcycle specially for their guest only.So you can already roam around the city or the entire island at a reasonable price! Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Lilian dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Supreme Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011
family oriented and cozy environment.”
affordable foods
The resort is good for a family with kids. There were 20 heads in total including My nephews and nieces. We enjoyed our stays at the resort. The food service is good. The food and the room prices are reasonable. The location is cozy and peaceful.It is safe to walk outside the resort especially early in the morning.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2011
6,0
Raymond dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2011
Great ambiance but hassle reservations”
Very native design outside
I thought that the reservation i got from Agoda was suffice just like in the other hotels but this hotel gave me about 45mins hassle since the new manager don't know how to deal with Agoda reservations. He said that the former manager is the one dealing with all these stuffs and don't know how to contact Agoda. I've offered assistance and good thing Agoda never failed. The ambiance is good, the swimming pool is fair but the internet connection is limited to some areas. You might need to transfer for a better wifi signal. The staffs are friendly.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
LIU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
位于城市中心”
酒店很干净,服务热情,位置优越。
Diulas pada 27 September 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
luo dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2011
精致的海岛酒店”
房间干净、服务不错、位置不错
原来只预订了三天,但在Camiguin岛旅行的一个多星期里,我们始终没有更换到其他酒店。酒店虽小,但堪称精致,而且设施齐全。在浪声、鸡叫、鸟鸣混合的“噪声”中,我们度过一个宁静悠闲的假期
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2011
6,0
yoshio dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
リラックスできる”
清潔さ、静けさ、解放感
到着が遅くなり、ホテルまでは港からバイクタクシーで行ったが、40分程度はかかったと思う。部屋はほぼすべてが独立したタイプで宿泊客は少なく、かなり静かな印象。周りには何もなくホテルに滞在のみしていても特段のレジャー施設があるわけではないので、目的をよく考慮して滞在すべきホテルと思う。
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
JONGWOO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe - Cluster A
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
좋은 위치, 음식은 별로, 직원친절도 좋음, 가격대비 괜찮음”
좋은 위치, 음식은 별로, 직원친절도 좋음, 가격대비 괜찮음
좋은 위치, 음식은 별로, 직원친절도 좋음, 가격대비 괜찮음
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
JONGWOO dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe - Cluster B
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
좋은 위치, 음식은 별로, 직원친절도 좋음, 가격대비 괜찮음”
좋은 위치, 음식은 별로, 직원친절도 좋음, 가격대비 괜찮음
좋은 위치, 음식은 별로, 직원친절도 좋음, 가격대비 괜찮음
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
HYUNGJUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Supreme Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
딱 그가격임. 더 좋은곳을 찾을수 없음”
청결하고 조용함
청결하고 조용함. 조식이 아쉬움. 더 좋은곳은 없다
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
HYUNGJUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
딱 그가격, 더 좋은 곳은 찾을 수 없음”
청결하고 조용함
청결하고 조용함. 조식이 많이 아쉬움
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
JUNG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Supreme Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
깨끗하고 조용하지만 비치가 없어 아쉬운 곳”
실내 풀과 주위 환경이 좋다
일본인 장년층들이 필리핀 젊은 여자들과 투숙하는 모습이 별로 안 좋게 보였다. 숙소와 주위가 깨끗하고 조용한곳이었다.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
eric dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster A
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Séjour à caminguin ”
Localisation, confort, acceui.
Parfait
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
SANCHEZ dari Prancis
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
liked everything in the hotel
the saty was really a dream and very nice, the service, the comosities, the place, all 100% ok
Diulas pada 17 September 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Alexander dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Flott hotell med rolige omgivelser”
Rolige omgivelser med flott service og fin standard
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Alexander dari Norwegia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe - Cluster B
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Flott, renslig og rolig hotell”
flotte rom, rask betjening rolige omgivelser
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2013
6,3
Bagus
Stefan dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe - Cluster C
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Kein Strand! Und der Pool war "under construction"”
Größe des Zimmers, Pediküre, Essen
Erst am Abend vor unserer Abreise teilte man uns mit, dass unsere Fähre am morgen nicht fahren würde wegen Reparatur-Arbeiten. Wir mussten dann alleine einen 18-stündigen Umweg planen, um nach Bohol kommen zu können. Von den Mehrkosten ganz zu Schweigen....
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Frank dari Jerman
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Tolles Sightseeing Hotel”
schöne Zimmer, schöne Gartenanlage, Internetzugang
Probleme gab es keine, leider kein vernünftiger Bus/Taxi verkehr nach 19.45 Uhr, man kann somit nur im Hotel essen und die anderen ausgezeichneten Restaurant nur schwer nutzen!
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
giorgio dari Italia
Pasangan
Supreme Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
relax”
pulizia, attenzione ai dettagli, quiete
molto ben curato, pace e quiete. personale disponibile e veloce.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013