Pesan Sekarang: Bahura Resort and Spa

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 240 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (240)Ulasan Booking.com (14)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 240 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,0
Fasilitas7,0
Lokasi7,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,9
Layanan8,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe
Premium Deluxe
Villa
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 220 komentar tamu
5,6
May dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Staff needs Customer Service Seminar”
place is ok but the staff has zero customer service. In my 4 days stay in the resort I rarely here greetings from staff when you meet one. No wifi in the room only in the lobby but very slow.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
6,3
Bagus
Ian dari Prancis
Pasangan
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
overpriced with rats/mice in our ceiling”
nice big pool, big room, friendly staff
We booked this long weekend at the last minute so were glad to find it as there wasn't anything else close to zamboangita where our friends were staying. The staff were friendly and the place was nice enough with a large pool and spacious, clean rooms. HOWEVER, breakfast was Filipino only (meat and rice) with the TV on, and in the morning we could hear (big sounding) rats or mice running around on the ceiling (we were below the roof). Given how much we had paid, this made the place extremely overpriced and frankly not one that I would recommend. (We are a western couple living in the Philippines and have traveled quite a bit)
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Susan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
SFC 73”
Food, pool, location, staff
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Richie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Big rooms, bigger comfort room, and huge pool”
Big rooms, bigger shower rooms, huge pool
We were here only at night time coz we're always out for activities (Oslob and apo island). The pool is nice and the room is very big
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
4,0
Lucila dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
very bad”
Pool, room
It was a bad experience.. Started with a bad dinner a very salty food had 2 bites for a very expensive food and on top of that dinning area with millions of Ants on the floor. Receptionist is very rude and very hesitant to share thier wifi password and using bad words while talking to co workers in front of guest. Server did not come back on our table had to track them down to ask for bill. Our room is nice and clean but can't sleep due to noise of chicken, dogs, and water heater unit. Staff & food needs to be reviewed the only thing thats is good in this place is the pool. We had to check out on our first day on our 2 nights reservation :(
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2015
6,0
Xiaohui dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
the location is really far away from centre”
food & service r good
not so clear,too far away the downtown。service is better
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
great for the diver”
the room was great , the quiet was a nice change, staff were helpful
the Bahura is a great place for Family with great pools and the beach on your doorstep, love the peace and quiet of the location, the only problem I see is it is a long way from Dumaguete if you like to see the night life I town, but the buses run past very often so it is no real problem, if internet bothers you this is not good area to be, but I know I will stay again in this Resort as it was my second time here
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
RICHARD dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
value for money”
great food., great service, great facility
We had a great stay, enjoyed their spacious room, their delicious filipino food and accomodating staffs!
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Shelah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great place to unwind!”
Chicken cordon bleu
Diulas pada 06 April 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
seulgi dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
good”
good service, wonderful view and peaceful place
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Daniela dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice pool”
Pool, staff very helpfull and room's size
Kids absolutely loved The pool! Room is very comfortable and lots of green area. The down side was the food, really need to improve it. Also, around The pool, there is no pad on top of the chairs lounge...it would be much more comfortable If there was a pad. But, overall, we liked it and recommend it!
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Chandra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
must go to in dauin”
Pool, food and ambiance
Like we don't want to go home
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Marjo dari Finlandia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Relaxing and peaceful stay”
Swimming pools, food and staff
We enjoyed everything, mostly peaceful surroundings! Food was delicious and portions huge. Staff was friendly and helpful. Swimming pool area was perfect! Beach is not good for swimming. It is rocky and there are also sea urchins. Only thing to complain about was hard and uncomfortable bed. Bahura resort is also easy to reach by bus (Ceres 50 pesos/person, 30 min from Dumaguete).
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2015
6,0
Tim dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
getting old”
needs a general refurbishment, furniture and staff are looking tired.
Average
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2015
5,7
Charlton dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Not the Place for early risers”
Nice pool and garden. Not much mosquito
Does not have a 24 hour concierge. We were supposed to leave early for Oslob at around 5am. They don't have people in the reception area to get your keys or to give you a wake up call. The guard said they will arrive 6am? 4 star hotel should have ready people to serve you when in need round the clock. Was not happy about it.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Roswell dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Holiday Vacation”
Clean and Neat
Good!
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Chris dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
An Awesome Getaway!!!!!!!!”
The quietness!
Awesome!
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Lorena dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Amazing place!”
The place is so amazing, relaxing and the staff are accomodating.
Diulas pada 17 November 2014
6,0
Elfeb dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
The Hotel is good but no Elevator”
Swimming pool, food and friendly staff
The stay was fine but sooo very inconvenience to go up and down the stairs. You need to have elevator and when customer wants to change room to the first level there shouldn't be anymore extra charges since the resort doesn't have an elevator.
Diulas pada 07 November 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Melanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
I'll suggest it to friends”
location, service, amenities
You'll enjoy the pool but not the beach if you want to swim... The beach is too "rocky". It hurts your feet even if you're wearing slippers. Expect waves too so if you have kids, it's a no, no!
Diulas pada 23 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Ashraf dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Nice place”
Nice staff, clean rooms, fast service
Very good
Diulas pada 11 September 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Priscilla dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Amazingly beautiful, very quiet resort”
beautiful, good food, peaceful.
The staff was very helpful and very friendly. Food was good. Swimming pool was very nice. I would like to come back again and stay longer....thanks for making our vacation complete.
Diulas pada 01 September 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
GLORIA dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Absolutely Relaxing!”
Quiet, great food & great staff!
Totally enjoyed our visit!
Diulas pada 01 September 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Robert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
I was a very relaxing holy week vacation wd family”
swimming pool - friendly staff - quick service
Me and my whole family really enjoyed our 2 nights 3 days stay to relax and enjoy our holy week vacation. We love the swimming pool as it was really big and clean.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
adam dari Polandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Expected more...”
Location, pool, breakfast
Our weekend stay was okay, but that's just about it. Food was not great, apart from breakfast, but you can't go wrong with full english. If you fancy a laugh in the morning ask for bread basket. you will get two slices of toasted bread with some garlic butter and jam. The room is of good size with plenty of seating space and the bed was quite comfortable. But very small old school TV (19" is my guess) takes all the fun away if you wish for some DVD entertainment, especially if you are staring from 5-6m away. If you order coctails in the bar, you better watch how much alcohol goes in. I'm pretty sure i received juice only twice. Pool is of a god size with fresh water and cleaned every morning. Forget about the internet. There is none in the room and in public areas is very poor. Kind of a must these days, but maybe that's what you ar trying to escape from. All in all neutral experience, very relaxing and quiet, but missing few things to justify money spent.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
david dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
very relaxing”
quiet,good pool and nice beach
room was great and the swimming pool and beach were good the food on the other hand was bad the international food was crap and my wife tells me the filipino food was not good either
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Selwyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great pool, quiet surroundings, large room.”
Great pool, quiet surroundings, large room.
Very relaxing stay - has a good dive centre and an amazing and huge natural water pool.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Wyan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Great Scuba Hotel”
Considerate staff and friendly dive place
We got stuck in the hurricane and the staff did not abandon us! It was a great breakfast and considerate room service and clean pool. Great stay!
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Kyle dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Only wish we could have stayed longer!”
The best things about this hotel are the pool which is expansive, the food, and the coconut plantation setting. The grounds are spacious and gorgeous!
Our stay at Bahura was short.....but sweet. Only wish we could have stayed longer! Already looking forward to our next visit soon. We considered and looked at several other resorts nearby before deciding on Bahura. Most were better suited for divers or in a cramped setting. For us, Bahura is more of a resort and offers good amenity value for landlubbers. Translated that means my wife enjoyed a good massage. Ha ha! They say a happy wife makes a happy life......yes.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2013
6,0
Zi dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
It's just at advantage a resort with swimming pool”
Beach Resort, Big Room, Good Breakfast
It is highly likely not many resort with swimming pool and beach there. Bahura is only the choice for us. The food quality and room conditions is just ok. Quotation in the diving shop in the resort is kind of expensive. But resort staff is helpful!! Hotel is far from city down town, the transportation fee is little bit high.
Diulas pada 14 November 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Wyan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Felt at home at a great hotel”
Proximity to Diving, Friendly Staff, Above and Beyond Service
We had a great time at the Bahura Hotel. We actually extended our stay to enjoy more world class scuba diving and a level of service that can be considered 5 stars. Great Stay and Friendly People. The pool is huge and the pasta was amazing.
Diulas pada 12 November 2013
6,3
Bagus
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Fantastic beach location but many letdowns”
The resort is located right on the beach with large gardens/coconut groves. The rooms are quite large and spacious
The resort is lovely and the rooms are large but in need of some work. The bathrooms are massive but lack good water pressure and the shower heads are all (we talked to others staying at the same time) blocked by calcium deposits making them perform poorly. They advertise as a dive resort and spa but have no staff on-site. The dive center is poorly equipped, so head next door to Atmopshere Resort for an excellent dive center with a dozen or more on-site dedicated dive staff. The resort will call spa therapists to come from Dumaguete city if you order but that can take in excess of an hour. If you want western quality and are willing to pay, stay next door at Atmosphere. If you are happy with local standards then Bahura is cheaper but you get what you pay for. The staff were very friendly but took no notice of us at the pool for delivery of towels, taking of orders for drinks/food etc. The pools are larger and nicer than Athmosphere but there is no service.
Diulas pada 06 November 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Stephanie dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Comfortable, Nice swimming pool, A bit far away”
Breakfast was good, swimming pool was nice but leaves should be removed, the marine sanctuary for snorkelling was nice with many varieties of marine creatures
Our stay at Bahura was mostly good. The room was comfortable and I liked the bathroom which was unusually big. However, the water pressure in my room was very low with only three jets of water. This made shower time a tad inconvenient. The swimming pool was nice and big but the there were a number of fallen leaves in the pool. Breakfast menu was good but when we had lunch at the Resort another time, the food was not tasty and not to our liking. While Bahura call themselves a SPA resort, they don't even have a masseuse that was in-house. We had to wait an hour for the masseuse to travel from Dumaguete City. And in the end, she was so late, we had to cancel the service. While the resort is located about 45 mins away from the Dumaguete City, commuting via public transport was fairly easy. It would be good if the hotel can provide a free shuttle to and from the city (say, every two hours).
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2013
4,0
Anuratha dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Poor beach. Very isolated except local bus”
Room large,large bathroom, big family friendly pool
We didn't enjoy it..Location very isolated with limited food choice and very small bar. Major concern was a very poor beach location..very rocky and pebbly made it hard to walk and swim in ocean. Impossible to find way back at night in car as not lit up and isolated. almost no one staying there so was a very lonely experience.restaurant almost no choice of food.TV in room very small. I like the bath room and shower
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013
4,0
Fakhri dari Oman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Staff were polite but the rooms are not the stars ”
Staff , swimming pool are acceptable
Lousy , was very quite as there were no guest, the rooms need upgrading, and the surrounding needs fumigation as there are a lot of lizards and insect.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Cassandra dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Quiet and Relaxing”
Friendly staff, spacious room, huge pool, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Bahura Resort with my fiance. All members of the staff were very attentive and friendly. Their restaurant food items will give you your money's worth based on the serving size, flavor, and presentation. The ambience of the resort was relaxing. I would definitely go back to Bahura resort.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Very relaxing and refressing”
attentive staff, quiet, very clean rooms and surroundings
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Very relaxing and refressing”
Great Room, Awesome Filipino Food, Friendly Stad
It was really refreshing
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
comfortable, relaxing, easy”
clean, attentive staff, great ambiance
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2013
6,0
Annabel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premium Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
very nice”
great place
nice and great place for kids-the pool was so great and very nice views!
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Per dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Relaxed, quiet, good food, very nice pool.”
Pool, roomsize and breakfast.
Overall good but i have a few things that i would like to mention. Rooms may be big but they would all need some attention, starting to get very worn down. In Agodas site for Bahura it says poolside bar, yes there is a little shack that maybe used to be the poolbar but by the looks of it, it hasn´t been used for years. And if you want to order something when you lay by the pool you must go get the waiter yourself they will not come out to the pool asking if you would like something to drink or eat.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2013
6,3
Bagus
Linda dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice, quiet, clean, comfortable beachside hotel.”
Large rooms with a very nice bathroom, although could be dangerous for young children. Service was very responsive, especially for diving and transportation. Good value for rate paid.
Diulas pada 15 April 2013
3,3
Oliver dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice Pool but that's all!! ”
Swimming Pool
This hotel has a very nice pool but that's about it. The buffet breakfast is pretty average and boring considering it's a 4 star resort. The villa room in which we stayed was pretty dated as was most of the hotel. I wouldn't recommend anyone staying in one of those villas with small kids as there is a staircase going up to your room with no closed railing and it's easy to fall through and about 3 meters down. The aircon didn't really reach the upper bedroom very well. We had a look at some other hotels nearby which are much nicer and offer better value and better beachfront. I like Dumaguete but will be staying elsewhere next time.
Diulas pada 08 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Enjoyable family oriented resort”
comfortable room,good food with enough variety to be adequate,large swimming pools
very enjoyable but you must realize this resort is removed from the city and it's about 40 minutes from the airport , so there is limited accces to any other stores shopping or restaurants.
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
DULCE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Family resort with nice swimming pool”
Swimming pool, food, rooms
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
We had a relaxing stay in Bahura. Superb pool.”
Pool, Clean and Quite
Diulas pada 01 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
DONGWOONG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
I would like to visit the place again soone.”
nice garden, staff and cozy room
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
david dari Inggris
Pasangan
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
a pleasant beach hotel”
spacious grounds and good brach
The hotel looks a bit older tan its 8 years but its a good place to stay, a few miles away from the airport. Room is large and the grounds of the hotel extensive. The owner is a diver enthusiast but the hotel caters to all sorts and as it only has 40 rooms, kit feels like a biggrr resort.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Clementine dari Belgia
Pasangan
Premium Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Quiet location and resort”
Big resort but quiet place
We stayed at this resort, located 40 min from Dumaguete, for 3 nights. Rooms are clean and big. The resort has 2 big swimming pools and a small beach but possibility for snorkelling. Although the place is also very windy, so might no be the best spot for that. Food was no gastronomy, but ok.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
john dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
great resort all staff very friendly”
the unit we stayed in was spotless and we were looked after very well
we stayed in a villa unit with our 2 grandaughters aged 14 and 13 the service and meals were fantastic we were made very welcome by all the friendly staff the pool areas were just great for the kids where we all swam everyday we felt safe and secure the staff were helpful with local knowledge and arranged travel for us most days we would definitely recommend bahura to other travellers
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013