Pesan Sekarang: Balai Mestizo Travelodge

Bagus
Berdasarkan 97 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,9
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (97)
6,9
Bagus
Berdasarkan 97 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,9
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi7,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,4
Layanan7,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Français
Jenis Kamar
Economy Ranjang Double
Ranjang Superior Double
Keluarga Ekonomi
Family Standard
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 57 komentar tamu
4,0
giorgio dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
budget lodge ”
Big beds big room all over bit rundown
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
4,0
Marius dari Swiss
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Bad security issues”
None of the windows were able to be closed / locked. All locks were missing / broken. - Had a window facing the street, on the ground floor, with none of the windows lockable. - Fortunately their sister hotel stood up and took care of us, thanks for that.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Something cheaper and nearest to the town”
No equipments and entertainment on the 2nd floor or in the room
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
5,6
Renato dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
too many mosquitoes. bring a lot of insect repellant.”
Too many mosquitoes. Water is cloudy, like a vinegar
Diulas pada 18 September 2016
2,8
DARRYL dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan berkelompok
Economy Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
not worth the value”
i don't recommend this place. no customer service. cheap accommodation is equal to cheap place, cheap service and front desk is horrible. the staff ask us (with other customer) to go to the main office which is five to ten minutes from the place to fix our booking. they said that they don't received anything from agoda as they claimed. when i ask i should not be the one fixing the booking, i have the booking reference number. i ask them to call agoda to fix it. vigan is a tourist spot i hope that this kind of hotel must have a little bit of training and standard on how to deal with the situation.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Rachel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga Ekonomi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
we were transferred to another hotel , My Vigan Home Hotel ”
we had a free upgrade of room to another hotel because they were under renovation
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Jane dari Panama
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Balai Mestizo”
It actually exceeded my expectations after reading all the reviews. It is not so bad after all. It is actually a good place to stay If you are travelling on a budget, this is the place to go. Though there are no towels and tissue, which is just a minimal set back. I will definitely go back here. 😊
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Rachel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
we were transferred to another hotel , My Vigan Home Hotel”
we had a free upgrade of room to another hotel because they were under renovation
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Convenient for a small group”
accessible and quiet place
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
leon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
The best place in Vigan”
Couple of steps away from Calle Crisologo, Vigan Cathedral & plaza Burgos Highly reccomendable
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
on a low budget...”
If you are on a low budget... This is a perfect place to stay.. The people are very accommodating especially the lady receptionist... they don't serve any food but hey the point is for you to explore and dine in the city.. The water heater is running. The place is clean... a few mins. drive from the main city...
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
4,0
Betcheda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Aw”
The place looks old, the bed and the sheets were also too old. The toilet is not that clean and presentable, nothing to see inside the room aside from the bed and the airconditioning unit and an empty built in Cabinet. The wifi connection got disconnected in the middle of the night, most probably the staff turned it off as they might thought we're asleep. There was a power interruption around 5-6AM. No towel, bathroom rag and the stuff you usually see in a room/lodging.
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
2,0
Jorend dari Filipina
Pasangan
Economy Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Mosquito hub”
Too much mosquitoes!!!
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
5,6
Sunanta dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Economy Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
good-natured people but a bit faraway.”
Slightly overpriced. Most facilities are not good for use but staff are quite friendly with service mind. Homely atmosphere in a distant location across the river is fantastic but a bit scary when u need to get back at night.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
German dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Home away from home.”
Bit Maintenance.
Diulas pada 12 April 2016
4,8
Alma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
we travel everywhere...”
nobody welcome us as we arrive..the shower is not function, lobby comfort ia dirty, lots of mosquitos in the room, no table, dresser and hangers inside the room. insufficient bathroom facilities u dont know wer to put ur robes or towels. i cant fyn a staff if u need samting. towels are not for free this is suppos to be included for a superior room. no room amenities and bathroom amenities. the price is not worth it.
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
6,0
Nikolai dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
The cozy, quiet little place to stay in Vigan City”
Comfort, location, staff
Enjoyed our stay here in the Twin Superior room! This is a great value for money place to stay in Vigan City. Strategically located just across the bridge from the heart of the city, a quick 5-10 minute walk to Heritage Village where the cobblestone streets, horse carriages, museums, and shops/restaurants are. Will definitely stay here again!
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016
4,7
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good Location, but Spoiled by Low Standards”
Location was pretty good, being walking distance to city centre during daytime. Prices for refreshments were very reasonable. Staff were helpful with carrying bags.
We were very disappointed with the place. First time I have had to pay to "rent" towels for use in the room. The cost for this should really be included in the Agoda price info, otherwise their value for money is distorted in comparison with proper hotels. The bed sheets did not fit the bed, so it was impossible to shut out drafts. There were no blankets or bedspreads, just small sheets. The toilet/shower room was tiny and totally un-ventilated. There was no place to hang up clothes, towels (rented) or toiletry bags. Everything in the room got soaked when taking a shower, since there was no shower curtain. There were also no hooks in the bedroom, so everything had to be placed on some very dirty shelf units. The whole room was basically grubby at best, and very dirty in places. Overall this hotel was a very unpleasant experience. Since we had paid in advance thru Agoda, we just had to tolerate the situation. Lucky it was only for one night.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2016
6,7
Bagus
douglas dari Kanada
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Cheap place to spend the night”
5 minute trike ride away from the church, inexpensive, and a good base camp to explore the area
You get what you paid for. And we paid very little. The staff was friendly and coffee was hot. No restaurant so we'd got to town for our meals but town was were we wanted to be anyways. If your on a budget then I'd recommend this place. Bed was clean and shower was hot.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
5,3
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga Ekonomi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Broken door knobs”
Location
Not so good, all door knobs are broken, the bedrom, the confort room, it so dusty. What's good in this hotel was their staff, they readily addressed our complaints.
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
4,4
Emmanuel dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Vigan Holiday ”
We booked two rooms with double or queen size bed for a group of ten. When we went there they are giving us 1 room with bunk beds, which is not our choice. As a compromise they just gave mattress instead of bed. Curtains flimsy.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2016
4,7
RICHIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
For emergency overnight only!”
The girl staff was accommodating
It's an overrated newly renovated house just across from the bridge. Transportation rate back and forth to the city is kinda pricey. Bring with you insect repellant. Mosquitos are just very welcoming within the vicinity.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
5,7
Edwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
My brief stay with Balai Mestiso- Vigan”
1. Good toilet setting, 2. Clean room, 3. Walking distance from city street
1. Since it is our first time stay in this Inn, we found it difficult to find the place so we called up for an assistance from hotel staff who pitched us from where we are 2. Good, comfortable room- TV is in the common place of the Inn(no TV in the room) 3. Walking distance from the Vigan City historical places of interests 4. We eat out as the Inn doesn't seems to have its own restaurant.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2015
6,0
Garry dari Australia
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Safe clean economic option ”
price, safety, cleanliness
A very comfortable no frills stay, reasonable price
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
myrna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
good enough”
the rooms
good enough...
Diulas pada 19 November 2014
6,0
Derby dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Pay only thru agoda, don't do walk-in. ”
Plenty of beds for the room rate. With garage. You can wash your car while checked in.
This may be a good place to stay if they have WIFI facility. Purchasing thru Agoda is the best value for your money. I like this place for family or group stay.
Diulas pada 10 September 2014
6,7
Bagus
Marianne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good”
Accessibility, value for money however had to add PhP 400 on top of the Agoda rate. Agoda rate is not updated I guess.
Good
Diulas pada 01 September 2014
3,7
Eric dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Just a place to sleep”
Near the center, budget friendly, attentive staffs
Poor in cleanliness. Totally bear, to tissue, no towel, nothing at all. Just a place to sleep.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2014
5,7
Bethela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
A bit of a disappointment.”
Staff friendliness, located near city central, and quiet area.
I booked the room specifically because I wanted to soak in a bath tub only to find out that the room I booked has not been available for a while because the aircon was broken for a long time. The room they gave me was spacious and clean but it was far from what I wanted. Anyway, it was a welcome abode to pass the night and rest after a day of long travel and sightseeing.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Enrico dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
awesome staff, great service, nice and clean room.”
awesome staff, great service, nice and clean aircondition room will be back for more.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2014
3,3
MA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga Ekonomi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Unsatisfied Stay”
Friendly staff
Since it was a last minute decision and we had difficulty in a finding a place to stay in Vigan, we found this place called Balai Mestizo. It was a house converted into a travel lodge. The owner or the person-in-charge should check their place. The ref in the kitchen was not clean, the shower fixtures in the bathroom needs to be fixed and bathroom needs to be cleaned.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
3,7
cecile dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Not Good!”
I want to buy something outside the hotel and one of the staff volunteer to buy it for me.
It was terrible. The comfort room is small for 5 of us. There's no available tissue in room. The staff said that we need to pay 20 pesos to have a tissue in our room. The door knob in the comfort room is not in good condition. Our window in our room is not safe because it is screen only. There's no lock. And I saw one mosquito flying around in our room.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2014
6,0
Eduard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Affordable Hotel for Backpackers”
Not so expensive
Balai Meztizo is a very basic accommodation without any restaurant on its own. It is located approximately 800 meters from the town plaza and the aminities are basic.The TV is outside on the living room which is common for all and the toilets don't have an exhaust and a hanger for the clothes and towel
Diulas pada 29 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Jeanice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Keluarga Ekonomi
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Clean,comfortable hotel with friendly staff”
near to the plaza, big room and big toilet, easy access to public transportation
Diulas pada 12 April 2014
3,7
NORMA dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga Ekonomi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Marginal”
The guard was friendly
They should improve on advertising the location of the hotel. The guest has to check in at a different hotel with a different name which is located in the middle of the town, then directed to a different site. You cannot find the hotel by its name even if you ask the locals.
Diulas pada 08 April 2014
8,4
Luar biasa
Kyoungmoon dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Superior Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
비간 시내에서 조금 걸어야 하지만 가격대비 좋은 호텔”
단점 비간 메인스트리트에서 1km 정도 걸어야 하는데 밤에는 가로등이 별로 없어서 걸어서 호텔을 찾아 가기에는 조금 부담 될 수 있음. 장점 우선 이 호텔의 장점이라면 비간에서 가격대비 제일 좋은 호텔이라 생각함. 비간 메인스트리트 내에서 너무 황당한 가격의 숙박비에 부담되신다면 이곳도 충분한 대안이 될 수 있다고 생각함. 충분히 넓고 깨끗함.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
philippe dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Bien”
bien
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2016