Pesan Sekarang: Bali Baliku Private Pool Villas

Bali Baliku Private Pool Villas Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 807 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1
/
10

Reviews of Bali Baliku Private Pool Villas Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (807)Ulasan Booking.com (169)
8,1
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi8,0
Kenyamanan kamar8,6
Layanan8,5
Harga dan kualitas8,0
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (807)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 737 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
I dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015

Nyaman”

Lokasi, ketenangan, keyamanan

Tempatnya bagus nyaman dan lokasi nya dipinggir pantai jimbaran jadi enak klo pergi berdua dengan pasangan Ada beberapa kekurangan selama tinggal disana, kunci pintu depan yg tidak terlalu secure karena gampang di bobol hanya dengan cara mendorong pintu yg "terkunci". Air dari keran yang asin walau sudah direbus tetap asin Semoga bisa jadi bahan pertimbangan utk pihak hotel sehingga bisa diperbaiki Tapi overal saya puas tinggal disini walau hanya 1 malam

Diulas pada 28 Januari 2015
6,3
Bagus
Lana dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

Hotel Bagus, Layanan kurang memuaskan”

Ruangan luas, Lokasi sangat strategis di dekat pantai jimbaran

Selama menginap disini, kamar cukup bagus, namun layanan kurang baik, apalagi untuk pemakaian laundry bag, anda di charge 20 ribu, Sepertinya ini sedikit aneh mengingat selama ini saya menginap hotel tidak pernah di charge untuk laundry bag, jadi saya menilai hospitality hotel ini sangat kurang

Diulas pada 22 November 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
sylvia dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012

bangunan lama tapi lokasi bagus”

hotel bersebelahan langsung dengan tempat seafood tepi pantai dan fasilitas kamar yang komplit

lokasi yang sangat tepat, bila ingin makan seafood di jimbaran...fasilitas kamar pun sangat lengkap...hanya sayang hotel perlu diperbaiki,seperti material kolam, lantai kamar ,taman dalam kamar dll...karena terkesan sudah lama dan disekitar hotel sedang dilakukan pembangunan hotel2 yang bertingkat tinggi...sehingga privasi kurang, shower outdoor di lokasi kamar tidak (enggan) dipakai

Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2012
2,7
Novita dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

harga tidak sesuai dengan kondisi villa”

lokasi dan staf lumayan

Harga tidak sesuai dengan kondisi vila yang sudah tua. Banyak nyamuk, makanan standart, agak kotor, kurang terurus.

Diulas pada 10 September 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Eka dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015

Tempat yang nyaman dan romantis”

Nyaman, staff yang ramah dan bersih
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Susan dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013

nice place, cozy n romantic”

compertable, cheap n so recomended

so exiting n nice people , romantic place, recomended for family also

Diulas pada 09 Juli 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Danny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011

Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman”

Kolam renang dan pelayanan dr hotel

Bagus u/ reservasi bagus sekali dan kamar super bagus bagus u/ bersantai dengan keluarga suasana tenang dan menyenangkan menyatu dengan alam

Diulas pada 09 September 2011
3,6
Eri dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Kurang Berkesan”

Di kamar mandi bagian toilet terdapat kecoa, kamar tidur bau, kebersihan sangat kurang dan kondisi bangunan kurang terawat

Diulas pada 19 Desember 2016
5,7
Tio dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014

Sdh waktunya renovasi utk kamar nya”

dekat dg ikan bakar Menega
Diulas pada 03 April 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Franciscus dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012

Hotel dengan kolam renang pribadi.”

Hotel dengan desain yang baik dan serasa tinggal dirumah sendiri. Memiliki kolam renang pribadi, dapur & ruang makan. Dekat dengan tempat makan Jimbaran.

Sangat baik, hanya saja disamping hotel dibangun hotel lain dengan gedung yang tinggi, sehingga privasi untuk kolam renang berkurang.

Diulas pada 23 Maret 2013
7,6
Sangat baik
Roy dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2019

The villas are fantastic but rest of resort is not so good. ”

The villas are fantastic, each with its own pool. We loved just hanging around relaxing. The rest of the resort consists of the restaurant where breakfast is served. The food was only average. The location is at end of road to the jimbaran seafood restaurants, quite busy in the evening, best to get rooms 7 to 12.

Diulas pada 11 Mei 2019
7,6
Sangat baik
Katherine dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2019

Beautiful Villa and private pool ”

Such a beautiful villa and pool, lovely location with some delicious restaurants at the beach and in the area. The breakfast really let the place down, the bread was stale, pastries were rock hard the toaster was grubby & took soooo long to toast. There is a lovely bistro up the street to have breakfast opens at 10am though.

Diulas pada 23 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Oneeruddho dari Bangladesh
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2019

Excellent Location, decoration, Privacy”

We spent our last day of honeymoon in bali baliku private pool villas just to relax. The villa is too exotic, too good to stay, very near to the Jimbaran beach and fish restaurants. They provide us early check in.. One small honeymoon cake, snacks complimentary in the room. The decoration of the bed, bathtub, and pool was too nice. If u feel to book any private pool villa near to sea.. U can surely go for it..

Diulas pada 15 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
mitchell dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Luxury ”

Everything perfect biggest villa I’ve stayed in anywhere in Bali, huge everything huge pool huge bed huge bathroom huge indoor shower and outdoor shower, huge outdoor day bed. Best villa by far little bit pricey but you definitely get what you pay for. Also option of romantic in room private dinner cooked on grill, can get seafood from Jimbaran bay seafood market and chef will cook that on grill too. Roughly 40m from beach one of the closest villas to Jimbaran bay beach front that I know of.

Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Han dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

Taking a shower and bath at the same time is difficult”

Their hot water to taking shower and bath at the same time is not enough. But other service is good. Shuttle bus from hotel to kuta Discovery mall at every 11/13/1600 a day. The distance to the Jimbaran beach only takes you within 2mins. They also offer bench and towel at the beach for free. The house is old but clean and quiet.

Diulas pada 02 September 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Leo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016

Excellent private space!”

The overall private villa space was fantastic! Room condition was fairly clean & comfortable. The only cons that we experienced were the breakfast menu of the villa, food didnt taste fresh, and was least expected for the money they we paid for. The guest lobby wasnt eye catching neither, though staffs did give us excellent services (kind & friendly), but the place could really use some more renovate to bring in more cool & fresh air for guests in the lobby area, especially during the hot weather season in Bali. Other than that, location is good. There are many good restaurants near by. So getting food was not much of a problem for us. And everything else was fantastic! We really had a good time staying at the villa.

Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Paris dari Yunani
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016

Excellent hotel, disappointing breakfast”

The hotel was excellent, as well as the villas themselves. Very spacious, with private pools, and beautiful design. Moreover, the Jimbaran beach which is one minute walk away is magnificant and clean, there are plenty of options for seafood dinner and finally the hotel offers free transport to the airport. One the other hand, the breakfast was a complete disappointment, as it was poor in variety, the pastries were always stale and the warm food was the leftovers from the previous day's lunch. Needless to say that this breakfast caused me stomach ache, no matter how careful I was in choosing what to eat. Trully unfair for such a good hotel.

Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Robertus dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Bali Baliku is perfect for holiday with family”

private pool, beach front and location at Jimbaran

We had a great time staying at Balibaliku villa. The villa is huge with private pool, dining room, small kitchen, outdoor shower and bath tub. They also have spa service that you can enjoy in the villa. The price is really worth the money compared to the facilities they provide. I would be happy to recommend Balibaliku for your holiday with Family or Friends. I will definitely come back

Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Josephine dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015

Clean, typical Balinese setting and staff very fri”

Staff friend, peaceful setting number onye

We had a great time staying at Bali Baliku. We missed breakfast the first day when we arrived but the staff called us at our villa and asked we if wanted breakfast and they could deliver it to our villa. It was so kind of them. Last but not least Bali Baliku Management should be proud of the fact that they have a team of friendly, honest and good hearted staff. I definitely would recommend this hotel to my fiends.

Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
TAN dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014

Good stay but with disappointment”

Nice decorate, friendly staff, near to local restaurant

The villa is big with a nice private pool and gardening. The disappoinment is lack of privacy because next door to Bali Baliku is a 6 storey high hotel, we feel very uncomfortable when the guess from the next door hotel can easily see our movement at the villa outdoor private pool. Not recommended to honeymoon couple.

Diulas pada 14 Juni 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Bob dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

Good value and privacy right off the beach ”

Privacy, comfort, ocean

My family of four (parents & teenagers) stayed at Bali Baliku on our first trip to Bali. We consulted lots of sources to choose a beach area (Seminyak, Kuta, Jimbaran, Sanur or the beaches to the south near Uluwatu) and a hotel, and we were very pleased with our choice on both counts. Jimbaran's beach is uncrowded in March and has no loud and drunken strip like Kuta. There are plenty of small un-airconditioned (oh well) seafood restaurants within 30 yards, right on the beach. There are also a lot of luxury resorts at Jimbaran, and those who find them appealing are welcome to them, but beach access is almost as good from Bali Baliku, and Bali Baliku may even have better privacy, with each villa in a walled courtyard with its own small pool. (Room to swim about five strokes.) -- Service is friendly and efficient. -- I recommend Jimbaran Beach Club (maybe 100 meters away) as a good restaurant and base for swimming, but the row of little seafood joints just across the parking lot are totally okay. -- In March, the drivers who gather in the parking lot next door are relatively unoccupied and you can negotiate a good deal.

Diulas pada 01 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
GO dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Lovely hotel and great service....”

Nice Villas and Great Breakfast served to us....

We stay in villa from 6 Dec till 8 Dec for our anniversary. Excellent private and relaxing time spent in the villas. Nice pool to relax in the heat and great service from the service team. They helped us to booked for a nice massage spa with transport. Hotel is walking distant to Jimbaran beach and plenty of seafood nearby. Cooking facility in the room. Would like to re-visit again next year. Must stay for at least a week....

Diulas pada 19 Desember 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Elizabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Beautiful hotel in a lousy location”

Gorgeous room and pool

The hotel is beautiful... gorgeous! If you could pick it up and move it somewhere else it would be perfect. The only downside was the noise from the street all night. Traffic going to and from the beach BBQ's, scooters, whistles directing traffic, dogs and roosters. I was awakened a lot during the night. But the service is excellent and I enjoyed the private pool, room and bathroom set-up. I was not bothered by the work being done at the Meridian construction at all and, I believe, most of the outside work is almost completed.

Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Elizabeth dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012

Beautiful, private villa - noisy surroundings”

Privacy and spaciousness

i wish i could have picked up the villa, pool and gardens and placed them someplace else. i loved the room, the outdoor shower (also indoor one, as well as tub) - i even loved the shampoos. i loved having my breakfast brought to me in the villa and the service of the staff was great. i have absolutely no complaints about the room/villa or staff. i booked the hotel knowing the meridian was being built, but the construction noise was not an issue... it was the barking dogs at 2 a.m. and through the night, as well as the sound of scooters, horns, whistles, roosters and what not... all night. i wore earplugs and took sleeping aids, but it was still hard to sleep.there is a lot of traffic on the road that runs alongside the hotel turning in to the fish bbq's on the beach, which was convenient to walk to, as well as some area shops and l'occitane spa nearby. also, the hotel provides free chaise lounges on the beach, but they are the worst ones - ripped plastic, and umbrellas are broken - also they are set up further from the water than other prime location chaises. i ended up paying 25000 rupiah for a nice chaise closer to the water.

Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
leni dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012

Very nice vila with huge room and pool”

location is very closed to jimbaran beach and the villa is huge and clean

I stayed one night at bali baliku luxury villa. I was thrilled with the vila- its very balinese, with the huge bathroom, and nice pool. Its just opposite jimbaran beach and closed to seafood restaurants. The villa is very comfortable- the is no insects at all, very clean, and food is good too. The price is reasonable and i'll come back again.

Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Brandon dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012

Everything was Perfect ”

Location, cleanliness, service, villa setup

Bali Baliku has top notch service from the moment you walk in and are greeted with huge smiles and wonderful people who are always on hand to help out in any way possible. We stayed in a one bedroom villa (#11) and it was lovely when we walked in. Everything was clean, the pool was refreshing and large for two people and the villa looked just like it did I the photos. My only gripe was that the Internet was bad....really bad. I hope that maybe that can be something to get improved in the future, because we use the internet to look for things to do In the area before we go out. If you're just going to hang out in the villa most of the day then the Internet situation shouldn't be a problem. The location is amazing...right in front of the best seafood place 'menega'. And literally steps from the bay. However, le meridien and some other hotel are being constructed to the left and right behind Bali Baliku which is a complete bummer! I had read previous reviews about the construction....and we are a young couple that has stayed in $3 hotels to the shangri-la and the construction started at 8am and would be incessant until near 10pm.... Well....we can deal with noise....but what we just tried to deal with but couldn't were the construction workers that kept looking into our villa grounds and even watched us as we ate breakfast at our kitchen table in the morning! We would always have to have our blinds practically closed and the moment we tried to use the pool, workers would gather round and watch. we would motion to them to stop but they would just stand there... We fully understand this has nothing to do with the hotel....it's just a rather unfortunate situation they are placed in. Bali Baliku was amazing and The staff was great...maybe they need to build some trellis system with nets over the villa grounds so the sun can still come in....

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
daniel dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Fantastic Villa Standards”

the 1bdr villa is huge! very clean and comfortable

we had a great time staying at bali baliku, its just meters from the beach and seafood restaurants in a very quiet area of jimbaran bay. room service was fantastic, aswell as the daily breakfast brought to our room hot/fresh and set up nicely on the dining table at the time you want. bedroom/bathroom/living area/pool etc a+++ if you want general supplies it is about a 10-15 min walk to circle k. staff at baliku are excellent! always offering to help in any way they could even with out 10 month old baby. thank you everyone at bali baliku! you made us feel very welcome.

Diulas pada 09 Februari 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Alice dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Great villa and location”

Nice features of the villa

bali baliku is a great villa to stay in jimbaran area. the features of the villa is really good with a swimming pool just in front of the bedroom. at our stay, cause of the rain, the pool is bit dirty from the leaves that fall from the trees. breakfast serves in your bedroom.

Diulas pada 02 Februari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Gaik dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011

Wonderful Stay”

Peaceful,, relaxing Stay

we supposed to stay at bali baliku "luxury" villa in jimbaran, however when we arrived here, the huge and tall construction is just next to the villa. therefore , we were moved to the sister villa of bali baliku in seminyak. this villa is beautiful and perfect, especially the private pool and garden.in fact,the price is much expensive than what we had booked. however we no need to pay any extra charges. really thanks for such a wonderful stay .

Diulas pada 29 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Jay
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011

Beautiful Spacious Villa”

The pool and the toilet

It is located near the Jimbaran beach. One can get the BBQ seafood along the beach. It is a beautiful place with good privacy if there is no construction on beside the hotel. There is a private pool within the Villa but as there're construction workers just beside our villa during our stay, they were overlooking into our villa, so you can't do skinny-dip

Diulas pada 20 Desember 2011
8,7
Luar biasa
Thomas
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011

Nice Villa, Huge bedroom and bathroom...”

Private pool

Small accident when we were checking in the front desk, somehow two guests came and choosing the breakfast for the next day, just like cutting our line for queueing and took longer than we expected and we've been abandoned by the front desk when we were tired (we arrived at night) and expecting to get our room faster and we have to wait until those 2 guest finish choosing their breakfast so i decided to ask the front desk to let us check in to the room first instead of waiting those 2 guests choosing their breakfast and we will choose our breakfast for tomorrow morning later than waiting for those 2 guests. Basically it is a nice villa, we booked 2 bedroom villa, big private villa with private pool and clean, nice living room on the 2nd floor together with nice kitchen. Actually, I had doubt when I read the review in Agoda about the construction, lucky us, on the second day we didn't hear much noise on the construction but it happened on the 3rd day, but we were leaving anyway. One thing I did not see in Agoda review was the smoke from the Jimbaran seafood restaurants which just located beside this villa. It's a bit annoying when you are planning to stay in the villa for whole day. The smoke will come during lunch and dinner.

Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Lim dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011

great villa with fantastic rooms ”

Fantastic Staff!

wonderful hotel with great concept with each indivual villa having its own courtyard, swimming pool, sun beds and outdoor shower.. however with the buiding of another resort (4-5 floors) overlooking into the private villas, bali baliku will have lost its unique selling point do visit it asap! else all is changed soon...

Diulas pada 13 September 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Jusri dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2011

Lovely villa and service with a Smile”

Jacuzzi pool and Kitchenette

Everything was perfect us except for noise from the construction that was right opposite of our villa despite being inform that we are on our anniversary trip. Room was very spacious. Reception was only 1 small table with 2 chairs and 2 other waiting tables with chairs within the small area. It definitey did not look like a Reception area upon arrival. Luckily the room was not disappointing for us as it was indeed like he picture in the web and its right opposite of the Jimbaran seafood!Service was excellent.All staff was very attentive and with smiles. Room service are not 24 hours and its cheap! Will definitely return back for more stay!

Diulas pada 15 Juni 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Robin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Worth it! ”

This is a great place to stay if you want a little luxury without the cost of some of the 5 Star hotels in the area. The free breakfast is incredible, made to order options. The villa we had was clean and very private. The staff were incredibly accommodating to all of our requests... early check in, water bottle refills, eating breakfast on the day we arrived opposed to the day we left. Easy short walk to the beach & shopping. The only slight downfall was some noise from the busy road.

Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Gary dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Great Villas”

This place very quite, easy to find food and clean inside the villa.

Diulas pada 05 Juli 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Lawrence dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Great private villas”

Great for a couple. Comfortable beds and private pool. Staff are so helpful.

Diulas pada 11 Juni 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Izzaty dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Lovely private villa with own pool”

The villa is very well located nearby beach with loads of options for seafood restaurant. Attentive and friendly staff. Love the villa and we had live grilled dinner at our villa which was nice and delicious too. Private pool was also nice esp to cool down during the hot weather. Semi open bathroom with big bathtub. Living room and bedroom was spacious. The kitchen could improve by providing pots and pans to do light cooking. Highly recommended for honeymooners! Would love to stay here again in future.

Diulas pada 08 Mei 2018
6,8
Bagus
Tuyet dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Villa 3 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018

exceptional”

Villa is big but not convenient. The open living room is quite dirty, especially the sofa and pillows. Big swimming pool, but not feeling clean because of sticking birds' shit on the brick under the pool. Birds is living inside the roof so 5am every morning you can hear them (cant relax at all, i need to sleep). Beach is awful and dirty. But staffs are very friendly ---> one best thing. Food at restaurant is just fine ( eat to live).

Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Samuel dari Swiss
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017

Amazing place to be, no tourists”

We went as a couple to Bali looking for a lot of rest after some medical issues. There are so many places to stay in Bali, and I felt overwhealmed. We where extremely lucky to find some a lovely place where its quite, close to the beach, dreamy sea beaches. Great for relaxing. I must advise there is a main road not far off, so if you go thorugh your booking mention away from the road. It really is worth going here. The people treat you well, you fell priviledged to be here. Food is great. Price is great. Highly recommend.

Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Patrick dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017

Great place close to beach”

Great place great staff great rooms. The only thing that they need to work on is the free breakfast as after a couple of days a different menu would be handy to say the least. 3 options without a change isn’t ideal

Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017

Spektakuler”

Lovely villa's. Great location. Friendly staff, couldn't do enough for you. Downside was that the first Villa we were in had everyone from the LeMeridian looking straight into our private pool area. Staff moved us straight away into another Villa when I mentioned it to them. Noisy in the morning with the school across the road. Other than that it was fantastic and would go back

Diulas pada 08 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Silvia dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Perfect honeymoon”

Free honeymoon cake, free honeymoon setup, free airport transfer, we checked out around 12pm and our flight was around 8pm, they let us stay at their beach club and dropped us to the airport at 7pm. Very friendly and helpful staff, 4 hours after checking out they gave us some space to pray in one of their unoccupied guest rooms. If you let them know that you are leaving your room before sunset and coming back after sunset, they will turn on the lights in your room. Reasonable price, breakfast was delicious, very comfortable bed, clean enough, safe and... The private pool! The pool is not huge but big enough to have fun. We went there for honeymoon and we want to come on every anniversary if possible.

Diulas pada 30 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rhonda dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

A perfect hideaway in Beautiful Jimbaran Bay”

A perfectly located private villa with good access to the beach and beachfront restaurants. Staff were wonderful and looked after our every need. Breakfast was included and served in the room, which was great. Highly recommend if you want a beautiful villa with great value for money!!

Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
man dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016

Nice, quite, large private villa”

The one bedroom private villa is very large and clean with good explanation of the staff for the villas and equipment on your arrival. The price is good. Also, the air-conditioning is very good. Moreover, the swimming pool is very clean too. Not many buds in the whole villa. And there is scheduled free transportation from the villa to Kuta and the airport. If you want to go to other places , there are Jura Kira bus station just nearby and many taxis can be found just near the hotel. Lastly, there are many seafood restaurants on the beach just 1-minute from the villa. We had a good experience in Bali Baliku villa.

Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
6,0
Farha dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Private pool villa, open for free show by surrounding hotel buildings ”

The room was nice and clean. Hotel staff friendly. Bfast good. Walking distance to beach restaurants. Villa pool water not clean. Night time dogs howling. ZERO PRIVACY. Because the villas is surrounded by tall buildings, it is subjected to people peering down to all the villa. Might as well check in at next door hotel with public pool for half the.price.

Diulas pada 01 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Katherine dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Relaxing”

The villas are spacious, clean and overall really nice. The pool area is lovely, with grass and a paved area. The location is amazing, right next to the beach, with lots of dinner options along the beach (or ice cream palour next door!). The bed was super comfy. I only stayed two nights, but this would be great for a much longer stay. Jimbaran is great, (far preferable to Seminyak). The only minor complaint would be that breakfast options are a bit limited. Overall really pleasant, relaxing stay,

Diulas pada 06 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Eric dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Excellent Location,Great Staff/Facilities”

Excellent Location,Great staff very accomodating. The Breakfast buffet could do with some more variety and the villas do require some renovation which I was told will be done on a large scale End 2016.

Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Ivy dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 2-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Friendly staffs but poor communication ”

Staffs are friendly and helpful, however their English is not really good. The location of this place is very near to the beach but quite boring area as all restaurants close at 10:30pm. Although many restaurants are there but all selling the same foods and not really fantastic as well. Not worth for staying in this area actually.

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Frans dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

Best hotel ”

This hotel is excellent. I d love to be in here again. The room and value is worth ed. And when u r here don't forget that at night u can do candle light dinner near the sea at the back of this hotel. Never forget the moment I stayed. Love it

Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Dawn dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

Wonderful place to stay”

We really enjoyed our stay at Bali Baliku. The bungalows were perfect for us. While not on the beach, we only had to walk a few minutes to get there. The staff were lovely and accommodating. We would definitely stay again in the future.

Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Lai dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016

Great Room Great Location”

Room is very big with a good swimming pool. The spa quality is good also. Very near the Jimbaran beach where you can find lots of seafood restaurants with only 2 mins walk from the hotel. Room service is satisfactory. Very relax experience here.

Diulas pada 06 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Marsya dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016

Great place to refresh your mind and soul”

Recommended Villa!! it's so close to famous grilled seafood area in Jimbaran.. So you can just walk only 1 minutes to go this seafood area.. They have beach front too.. If i go to Bali again, i am exactly will go to Bali Baliku again!! I am enjoyed my honeymoon in there.. Nice place :))

Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Bambang dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016

Best Value with Excellent Facilities”

I'm fully satisfied after checked in as it's as expected and even some facilities more than expectation. I plan to spend my holiday with family in the future here by booking two bedroom villa. The only suggestion was the quality of staff during check in; it's not bad but need some improvement

Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
PRANEETA dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016

Total comfort”

Its a very nice villa. Loved the kitchen and the comfy bed. Buffet breakfast was ok. The restaurant needs renovation. Lot of mosquitoes as due to rainy season I guess. Staff were very helpful and patient.

Diulas pada 06 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2016

Wonderful Stay”

Rooms, Staff, Private Pool and yard

Marvellous, thoroughly recommend it. Bali Baliku had exactly what we were looking for. We were looking for a romantic and quiet holiday. It doesn't have the marble lined entrance foyer, or spacious public grounds, or extravagant street appeal etc, but it does have extremely spacious, thoroughly clean, private villas - which have their own walled in yard which includes a covered day bed, lovely pool, nice garden. If you want Kuta and nightclubs, or large resorts with money exchanges, shops etc - this is not for you - but if you want a lovely private villa, and seclusion from other holiday makers, this is great. It has spa/massage facilities, restaurant and the essentials, and absolutely superb staff, more than willing to assist with anything to make your stay enjoyable. Jimbaran has a village atmosphere, and a 40 metre walk from the resort gets you onto the beach area, with dozens of restaurants and cafes to choose from. A short walk up the road gets you to a restaurant overlooking the beach with some of the best dishes we have ever tasted. The whole experience - Bali Baliku and the very nearby restauants absolutely made the holiday.

Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Ian dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015

Value for money”

Space, privacy and location

Overall our 5 day stay was great. Everythings is in a good condition. There is only two things I would like the management to look into. Number one is the breakfast, should have a bit more of variety. The second one is the pool tile at villa 1101, Please fix back some crack tile on the sittng area inside the pool.

Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
SERGE dari Prancis
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015

Wonderful place”

private spacious villa, private pool, wonderful staff

We stayed on 2 separate occasions in Bali Baliku. Not perfect but pretty close to perfection. We really liked the location just behind the beach and the local restaurants. The villa was really nice, spacious, clean and comfortable but above all the private pool is a winner. Staff were also helpful and very friendly. The hotel also provides free transfer to / from the airport which is a great perk for customers. A little minus on the bathroom: bit too hot as there is no air con in it. A great place altogether. Will definitely stay there if we go back to Bali

Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015
2,3
Woon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015

houseflies is everywhere in the restaurant”

1) we stayed 5 days in the villa for 2015 new year holidays and paid. after the stay, we still strong feel that it really does not worth it. 2) the houseflies are everywhere in the hotel restaurant even in the breakfast food. we have metioned it from the first day of our stay. howeever, there was no action taken. 3) we also very disappointed with the old facilities including the private pool.

Diulas pada 09 Januari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Leanne dari Australia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

RELAXING”

Private pool, comfortable bed, spa treatments

We had a very relaxing stay, it was a treat having our own private pool,the staff were very friendly and helpful,we indulged in a few spa treatments which were fab. The villa could do with a bit of freshening up but over all we had a great time.

Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
caroline dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013

fantastic stay just off the famous jimbaran beach”

large villa and pool, fast wifi, location

i stayed here with my mum and brother, i got a fantastic deal for the villa, only paid about 60usd pernight, and we were upgraded to a bigger villa on top of that.. such joy! the villa is located just next to the infamous jimbaran beach restaurant..but still quiet enough for a relaxing night..overall, we were happy with our stay and won't mind to come back in the future.

Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Suz dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014

Will revisit again..”

Room, Staff & Location

Helpful and Friendly Staff, help us alot during our stay there. Location is just behind the Jimbaran beach which had rows of seafood shop. A central location to drive out to Kuta, uluwatu in less then 30min but is far to travel up to ubud.

Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Danielle dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014

Perfect!!!”

It was incredible to have our own private gate villa. The pool and gazebo were wonderful and the room was lovely. The location is fabulous- a few steps from the beach and the place to be for dinner!

Fabulous. The staff was friendly and helpful, the location was perfect, the breakfast was yummy and the villa was incredible. Great value! We have one more night in Jimbaran flying home at the end of our trip and I'm sad they were all booked.

Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
6,3
Bagus
Joshua dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014

Beautiful villa ”

Private pool and gazebo.

This was stop no. 3 in our trip to Bali. The place was beautiful. It had a large garden, a private pool and a gazebo. One issue I had was the proximity to the Jimbaran seafood restaurants. They were right at the doorstep of the compound of Bali Baliku. At night when the restaurants fire up their grills, the place becomes so smoky it becomes hard to breathe. It starts at about 5 and goes on till about 11PM. Other than that, it was very nice.

Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Adrian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014

An Exceptional Experience”

Location, Theme, Accessibility

The location of the hotel was not beach front but rightly so because it was sufficient in itself to entertain without the beach. The pool inside the villa was admirable and added so much charm to the villa. The interior of the villa does not fall short of it's photos since it exceeds all expectations. The food they serve in the restaurant is also very good and the price is very proportionate to the serving size and flavor you get. Kudos to this establishment since though it is surrounded by different hotels who have a name in the market, the undiscovered and simply amazing rustic approach to villas is one i'd definitely look forward to visiting again.

Diulas pada 30 Juli 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
JOHN dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

Comforatable and Relaxing ”

Good Location, Attentive Staff, Central place

Our stay was relaxing and comfortable, The room was very pleasant and well serviced. Staff always attentive and trustworthy. Breakfast was only slightly above average, I booked this on villa on a special rate, I would consider normal rate too high for what you get. Very good location.

Diulas pada 24 Mei 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Norazlina dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014

EXCELLENT!!!!”

Romantic setting and ambience, Friendly service from all staff in different departments, Well located

I love my stay in Bali Baliku Private Pool Villa at Jimbaran. EXCELLENT! No regrets or whatsoever for choosing here as my accommodation of stay. I was pleasantly greeted at the airport for my airport transfer to the hotel. Staff was so friendly and sweet! Check in was fast and hassle free. My Balinese relatives (family of 4) came to surprise me at the hotel front and when I brought them to my villa, I was very happy that the Bali Baliku management or reception did not disapprove or stop them from joining me. I am amazed and very awed at the romantic setting they did for us in the room - the towel swans with rose petals on the bed, the heart-shaped rose petals in our bath tub, a small cake as welcome gift.. so pleasantly surprised. We also appreaciated that because it helps to ignite love between us - exactly what we wanted to do in Bali! The private pool is just the right size and love the fact that the water is warm. ATM machines and seafood restaurants are plentiful right outside the hotel. So convenient! The beach nearby is clean and only 5 to 10 minutes walk from the hotel reception! AWESOME and will sure to come bck here again!!!

Diulas pada 22 Mei 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
riyad dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014

Comfort & romance ”

Location, nice & clean villa, private swimming pool & lose to the beach.

Tbe best hotel villa in jimbaran.. Comfort & romance with a private swimming pool and small garden + it's so close to the beach (about 15 meters only) this is was the second time for me and sure it won't be the last.. I just love this hotel atmosphere.

Diulas pada 10 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
WENNY dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014

Location is good very near to the JIMBARAN beach ”

Friendly Staff, Good Location , Spacious Room

Very near to JIMBARAN beach , just 5 mins walk distance to the beach . Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was not bad as well. But the room is smelly , TV has only 20 channels . The pool is not very big as well , i think it is less than 1M ,is suitable for kids but not adults .

Diulas pada 20 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Jennifer dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2014

excellent value for money! thoroughly worth it!”

private villas with own pool, friendly staff, airport transfers, and also daily transfer service to Kuta

stayed here for a week with my partner. Loved it! Jimbaran beach is so lovely and not overcrowded with tourists like the other Bali beaches (e.g. Kuta). the private villas are very comfortable and the best part about them is your very own private plunge pool, deck loungers by the pool, outdoor shower and outdoor cabana/day bed- all to yourself! Free wifi and buffet breakfast included (though it would have been nice to see more variation of the breakfast menu- it was almost exactly the same each day) Staff are helpful, friendly and attentive. the villas are only 50 m from the beach - the hotel does provide their own beach umbrellas and loungers- BUT IT IS ON REQUEST only- ask the reception staff, and they will get these set up for you on the beach. JImbaran beach is famous for its BBQ seafood restaurants (there are a whole line of them along the beach- all serve pretty much the same menu- if you don't like seafood, then don't go here because very little non-seafood options!). the popular tourist thing to do is to have BBQ seafood dinner on jimbaran beach - so each night the beach becomes swarmed with tourists and diners - quite an atmosphere but can also be quite annoying if you're staying at Balibaliku villas next door ( you can smell the smoke from the BBQs all night and day- but some people may not mind that sorta thing) overall though, we really enjoyed our stay and Balibaliku is great value for money especially if you can grab one of the agoda special rates

Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Kentaro dari Jepang
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang 1-Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014

Good value for money”

Near airport, spacious rooms, near the beach

Overall we enjoyed the stay. Pros: Within 30mins from the airport. Good local seafood restaurants just next door. Room was spacious, clean, good sized private pool. Within 5mins walk to the beach. Cons: Smoke from the nearby seafood restaurant can be annoying for some of the rooms. Breakfast is not that great.

Diulas pada 08 Januari 2014