Pesan Sekarang: Bali Garden Beach Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 863 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
/
10
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan tepercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (863)Ulasan Booking.com (955)
7,9
/
10
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 863 ulasan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas7,9
Lokasi8,9
Kenyamanan kamar7,5
Layanan8,1
Harga dan kualitas7,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (863)
Semua tipe kamar
Menampilkan 758 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Dian dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Hotel lama yang nyaman”
Service yang bagus, staff yang ramah, rate yang sesuai
Berlibur dengan anak kecil lebih nyaman karena dekat dengan banyak tempat makan, tempat hiburan maupun minimarket, dan terjangkau dengan berjalan kaki. Stafnya yang ramah dan siap membantu, membuat acara berlibur menjadi lebih mudah.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Sulasbi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Hotel yang bersih dan OK di dekat pantai Kuta”
Lokasi strategis, hotelnya bersih, staf hotel baik dan OK
Kami senang dengan kondisi dan suasana kamar di hotel ini. Meskipun tarif hotel tidak terlalu mahal dan relatif terjangkau kemampuan, tapi pelayanan hotel ini cukup OK. Lain waktu kami akan booking hotel ini lagi. Terima kasih.
Diulas pada 27 November 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Dian dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Menikmati waktu di Bali”
Lokasi yang sangat strategis, pelayanan yang sangat ramah dan fasilitas yang lengkap.
Kami menginap bersama dengan anak-anak, dan acara berjalan lancar karena lokasi yang mudah dijangkau, tempat yang strategis memudahkan kami untuk mengisi waktu kosong kami. Langsung akses ke pantai juga merupakan nilai tambah yang sangat memuaskan.
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
9,2
Spektakuler
Iswanta dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018
Spektakuler”
Tenang nyaman
Diulas pada 15 November 2018
8,7
Luar biasa
Alfanendya dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Lokasi terbaik di Pantai Kuta.”
Lokasi, lokasi, lokasi
Saya menginap di Bali Garden Beach Resort karena review yang sangat bagus yang saya baca, yang menggambarkan hotel ini punya lokasi terbaik di Pantai Kuta, memiliki paduan kebun dan kolam renang tepi pantai, serta staff yang super ramah. Ditambah lagi dekat dengan bandara dan akses mudah ke tempat wisata di luar Kuta. Dan semua itu ternyata benar adanya! Saya sudah ke Bali lebih dari lima kali, menginap di berbagai hotel, dan kali ini adalah liburan terbaik di Bali.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
pangestuti dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Very nice place to stay”
strategic location, friendly staff, great beach view
saya ingin tinggal lebih lama di hotel ini. 3 hari kurang rasanya. staff yg ramah, letak yg strategis, interior yg Bali style. beach view, pool .... saya sangat suka.. Next holiday saya ingin stay disini lagi. Anak2 saya dan keponakan saya ( org Amerika ) sangat senang .. begitu natural dan homy... POkoknya love it ... one of my great xmast time we have..
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
dhanny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Lokasi bagus dekat mall dan pusat makanan”
Kamar besar bangunan sudah tua .banyak kecoak kecil2 kamar.makan pagi menu nya biasa
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
nancy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
tempat strategis. hotel bagus, kolam renang bagus,”
tempat strategis. hotel bagus, kolam renang bagus,
tempat strategis. hotel bagus, kolam renang bagus,
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
5,6
yenny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Liburan keluarga”
Utk lokasi memuaskan karena lgs akses kr pantai kuta cuman 1 hal yg tidak memuaskan adalah di breakfast nya...benar2 ga sebanding dgn harga kamar yg saya bayrkan...padahal kamar saya deluxe di harga 1 juta ke atas...ga ada slipper di dalam kamar..ga ada sikat gigi...hair dryer juga rusak....
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016
6,7
Bagus
Septaria dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
good hotel for relaxing beach side”
staff are helpful,big room and good facilities
yang saya sayangkan kurangnya penerangan untuk jalan dari hotel ke pantai dan restaurant boardwalk jadi terkesan scary di sekitar jalan membuat saya dan suami malas untuk ke pinggir pantai atau makan malam disitu.untuk hall way ke kamar juga terlalu redup,hotel ini perlu di improv dari segi kenyamanannya. kami serasa menginap di losmen losmen yang sudah lapuk karna yang kami rasakan bukan hotel berbintang tapi kesan angker.staff nya very helpful,ramah tapi untuk staf breakfast agak sedikit jutek mreka ramah sekali pada bule tapi tidak untuk lokal kaya saya. brfeakfast need more variety kalau untuk hotel bintang 4. but overall everything was awaesome selama saya dan suami tinggal disitu.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
CYNTHIA dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Hotel yg nyaman dengan lokasi yang strategis”
Bisa menikmati suasana pantai / laut yang persis berada dibelakang hotel.
kami menginap dg keluarga... ada orang tua dan anak yg sdh berusia remaja. kami sdh beberapa kali menginap di hotel ini karena letaknya yg strategis. kami memesan kamar superior tetapi di upgrade menjadi deluxe. kamar nya cukup bersih dgn tempat tidur yg nyaman, hanya saja kami harus menunggu sampe jam 15.00 ...itupun baru satu kamar sedang kamar yang lain belum siap padahal kami sdh beritahu pada waktu booking hampir sebulan sebelumnya bahwa kami akan datang lebih awal ( jam 12 an). tapi kami maklum, mungkin karena libur lebaran jadi hotel rame. mudah-mudahan lain kali kami tidak menunggu lama.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2012
5,2
Didiet dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Only the Location”
Lokasi saja yang bagus, sisanya tidak ada yang bagus. Breakfast cenderung monoton, air mandi rasanya asin, kebersihan juga kurang. Kamar gelap. Lokasi saja yang bagus dari hotel ini
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
5,3
DAVID dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
tempatnya enak sayang kondisi kamarnya kurang bagu”
lokasi bagus, dekat pantai, bangunan artistik
Lumayan menyenangkan sayangnyabkondisi kamqr kurang okey. Dan makanannya banyak babi. Tidak cokok untuk org islam
Diulas pada 04 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Nur dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Lokasi strategis”
Lokasi hotel sangat baik dan juga memiliki akses langsung ke pantai
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Dendy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Keren”
Nice
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
fina dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Bali Garden testimoni”
Pantai, lokasi, pelayanan
Berenang, berjemur dkt kolam , jalan di area pantai
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Henry dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
HOTEL BAGUS, GAMPANG CARI MAKAN, DEKAT MALL”
hotel bagus, bersih, mudah mencari makan
sangat menyenangkan, kolam renang nyaman dengan bar tepi kolamnya
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Fauqon dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Design kamar yang bagus dan nyaman.”
Nyaman, Bagus, Ramah
Pengalaman luar biasa, peyanan staff yang ramah dan cepat, internet yang cepat sangat mendukung perjalanan bisnis saya
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Ekawati dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2009
Lokasi yang mudah dicapai. Taman yang indah.”
Taman yang indah. Menu sarapan yang cukup enak.
Apabila hujan deras teras kotor, karena air hujan yang mengenai batu bata sehingga lantai menjadi kotor.
Akses yang mudah (baik dari depan maupun dari pantai). Kamar yang luas. Palayanan yang ramah. Tempat santai dipantai yang nyaman. Dekat dengan Discovery mall. Dasn menu sarapan yang enak.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2010
7,2
Sangat baik
idawati dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
lokasi bagus, akses langsung ke pantai”
akses langsung ke pantai sangat menyenangkan, sayangnya menu breakfast kurang variatif untuk kelas hotel bintang 4.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2016
6,0
lilis dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
syang sekali saya tidak jadi pergi ”
sepertinya view nya sangat menyenangkan
sayang sekali saya tidak dapat pergi dan tidak ada refund
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
freddi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
liburan yg menyenangkan di bali garden....”
view pantai,kolam renang,lokasi
Memuaskan
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Liana dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
hotel yang sangat menyenangkan buat honey moon”
bersih, nyaman, romantis
cukup menyenangkan dan didukung oleh pesona alam yang luar biasa, tapi fasilitas kamar tidak lengkap, seperti pemanas tidak ada, sendal hotel tidak ada, dan minibar tidak ada
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2014
4,3
freddy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Tidak di sarankan untuk turis lokal!! ”
Tidak jauh dari pantai.
Suasana hotel gelap, bangunan tua, pelayanan staff hotel kurang bersahabat. jauh dengan hotel lainnya. Keluar masuk hotel sangat macet. Sangat tidak di sarankan untuk turis lokal.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2013
4,3
Y dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
LOKASI CUKUP STRATEGIS, BANGUNAN PERLU DIREHAB”
LOKASI BAGUS, PELAYANAN LUMAYAN BAIK, PARKIR KURANG LUAS
BIASA SAJA, HANYA MEMILIH LOKASI, KURANG PERAWATAN
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Yenni dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2010
Bali Garden Beach Resort”
hotel ada jalan langsung ke pantai......
kamar tidak ada menghadap ke pantai . kebocoran air ac yg bisa bikin anak terpeleset.
lokasi yg bagus, hotel dgn jln tembus ke pantai. tatanan yg artistik. meskipun kamar kurang luas tapi tetap ok. dekat dengan mall dan water boom.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2010
8,4
Luar biasa
Duchess dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018
Good location, Balinese ambiance but service isnt reliable. I liked d location as its near the airpt”
Love the spa pool and the boardwalk which gives you an amazing view of the beach. The ambience is peaceful and romantic so choose this is u want a relaxing getaway. Cons: We booked for a transfer to hotel from airport but no one showed up. When i called the hotel they saud no one can pickup coz they only had one driver and hes picking up someone else. We had to pay 200K INR for transfer from airport instead of the 80K hotel rate. There was also a mix up on our reservation and turned out we got a twin bed upgrade instead if the double bed. I already mentioned in the reservation we are honeymooners. so i dnt know what happened but im sure i was not supposed to be stressed on our vacation. I also had to follow up the spa discount voucher instead of being presented to us. The buffet breakfast was very limited considering a 4star hotel. Pros: they gave us a deluxe room upgrade and the double bed we wanted. They also gave us free airport transfer after. We enjoyed the facilities overall.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Cemi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2019
Great resort”
Very good family environment with lovely gardens and pools. Hotel is a great location in Kuta, the room is a nice, clean and great size.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2019
8,0
Luar biasa
Rhonda dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
Sangat baik”
Very well run hotel only thing a lot of people there were go crook about was you had to pay extra for your Wi-Fi in your rooms, only hotel we came across that did this,you t think they would included it
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
ferdy dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2018
Sangat baik”
Room Need renov , public area great
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan September 2018
Holiday 2018”
Bali Garden Resort, is value for money, in all aspects. Top service, & excellent location, Pool & pool area beautifully maintained, friendly helpful staff, great for families & for couples to. Would highly recommend this hotel
Diulas pada 19 September 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Krzysztof dari Polandia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Calm get away in crowded Kuta with extraordinary garden.”
We especially enjoyed the view of the garden which surrounded our activities there. The pools are a bit small, but we didn't feel overwhelmed with the crowd. We really appreciated the "calm" pool area, which is really hard to find in such a crowded place as Kuta. Great acces to numerous restaurants, we especially recommend a restaurant affiliated with the hotel, WokMie.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Rastislav dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice resort”
Hotel is good located, nice and clean. Simple breakfast, forget eat here 3 days in row :) but many places to eat out on street. Unfortunatelly beach near hotel is now wasted by tons of garbage, so be ready to use only pools of resort, forget about sea. Boardwalk restaurant- good choice of food for reasonable prices and nice staff.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Jeremy dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Spektakuler”
Have stayed at the Bali garden 5 times now as of other places in Bali... always tend to go back there because of the location, it has great pool areas and shady places to drink up the front on the beach and have meals, watch sunsets or the world go by... great value for money...
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Chris dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Very enjoyable”
Really liked the hotel room was good breakfast very good gardens and overall setting by the beach was beautiful;( The only negatives were wifi in rooms is not free very dissapointing first time i have encountered this. We arrived for check in at 4 pm but room was still ready. Pool towels had to be collected from reception which is about 100 metres from the pool, very strange idea. Overall the hotel was really good enjoyed our stay and would definetely use it again.
Diulas pada 27 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Dian dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Comfortable, helpfull and recommended”
friendly people, great location and good food
for me, holiday with small kids, this hotel give me very comfortable feeling and have a good holiday. surrounded with a lot of place for eat, play and leisure. Very recommended for family who want to get a nice holiday.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Monica dari Austria
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Oasis amidst the buzz of Kuta”
Gardens, the attentive staff, our amazing upgrade
From the time we arrived to our farewell at the driveway, it was a big surprise. We have been to Bali much more than a dozen times, but never had we stayed so close to the action thinking we did not come to Bali for the Board-shorts and Bintang scene But always for the culture of Bali, its unique surrounds and peace. This time, with 3 under 30's in our group we had to choose half of our total stay in Bali in Kuta and we chose Bali Garden. What a lovely surprise it was... quiet enough to feel away from the noise, used the spa twice, used the 3 pools and swam in the sea to our hearts content. Had a sunset dinner on the Boardwalk which was totally memorable, with the best seat on the stretch of beach. Best thing of the hotel is its location no doubt and their ever ready and willing staff. Thank you for a great stay! Will be back for sure!
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Darren dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great Resort”
Right on the beach, close to airport
This was a great resort, got everything to make a pleasant holiday. The Boardwalk restaurant had great food and very good prices, eat there everyday, very large selection. Only down was the tour desk - the fishing charter and watersports tours were disappointing - would not recommend them from this desk there are plenty outside the resort to choose from.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Deborah dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Location, location, location.”
Big rooms, great gardens, friendly staff.
We spent five days and nights at Bali Gardens and overall enjoyed it. Location is fantastic a quick walk along the beach and you are in the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Breakfast was good, pools excellent especially the adults only. Only issue was the hall ways smell of sewerage at times and this can be a little off putting. Spa is overrated and you can get much cheaper and better service down the street opposite KFC near Matahari.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Mei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great loaction”
Nice hotel stay with great spa
Stayed for 3D2N at this hotel in KUTA. The room was clean & spacious. Love the layout of the hotel landscape, it's so relaxing & love the Boardwalk restaurant. Food & drinks are not expensive & the ambience was great. But the food is a little bit too salty We did not get to enjoy much of the hotel facility as most of the time we are touring around Bali Island. The spa was great, love it that we went for spa twice & they are always fully book.
Diulas pada 04 September 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Terrence dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2010
Bali Garden Beach Resort Review”
Helpful staff with excellent English skills. Best location in Kuta.
Tourist bookings (e.g. safari park) cost more than from going to the shop.
The hotel was in the best location in Kuta, straight across from the Waterbom park, walking distance to many bars and clubs and close to the markets. The hotel has 3 pools to choose from as well as 3 restaurants and being right on the beach we couldnt have asked for anything better. Any minor problems we had were fixed immediately and with a smile :)
Diulas pada 16 September 2010
10,0
Spektakuler
jessica dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2010
Bali Gardens”
has the best pool & the staff are friendly & make the holiday so relaxing.
nothing
Bali gardens has all you need for a relaxing time in Bali.It is in a great spot so handy to everything but still quiet if you want to stay in the beautiful grounds.The pool staff are extremely friendly & do their best to make your stay enjoyable.The rooms are basic but clean & are serviced on a daily basis.I would have no hesitation in staying their again & recommending it to family & friends.The dining is also top quality food.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2010
10,0
Spektakuler
Janice dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Location, friendly, beautiful resort, close to airport so quick transfer but no noise 😁”
It's all fantastic . The airport pick up easy & stressless, a short 20 minutes drive. The lobby is relaxing & spacious. Reception was quick & simple. Our room was ample size, clean, a balcony, air con, tv & tea n coffee making. An ironing board on request. The grounds are stunningly beautiful with ponds, fish, lillies, tropical plants & trees. Even a big dragon swimming in a pond & mini squirrels in the trees.Walking through the grounds is relaxing, come to pool after pool 🏊🏻. Then the beach 🌊. Bars & eating anywhere in these areas. Breakfast at the buffet or al a carte dining room are both excellent with plenty of variety. Pool towels available to swap anytime & deposit refunded at end of stay. So important not having to take your own. Everywhere from reception, housekeeping, breakfast facilities, poolside & beachfront, the service & staff are friendly & helpful. Such beautiful people. We even witnessed a wedding at the resort and a cremation on the beachfront 🙏. Suksma
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Moira dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juli 2018
Spektakuler”
Bali Garden Beach Resort was a great place to stay. The beachfront location and gardens were lovely. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The restaurant was in the perfect position overlooking the water and the food was really good too.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Yuriko dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2018
My 2nd time”
3 years ago my boyfriend booked this hotel for me and my daughter and we had a superb time. That’s why we choose this hotel again when we came for a second time. There were things that’s different such as no free wifi in the room, and we have to asked for slippers and tissues. Besides that we still feel the same, good staff, good atmosphere, good service and so on.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
achara dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Good location in Kuta ”
We actually booked for 4 nights but ended extending for 1 more night as location was great. A nicely kept Old resort. Staff are wonderful. Breakfast had good selection. The resort is full of family with children so if you don't like to be around kids by the swimming pool area there is another pool nearby but that one doesn't have enough sun beds. Most sun beds are around near kids pool and a swim up bar. I didn't use the swimming pool at all. Found it too hot and noisy at this time of the year. And there's no internet in the room. Overall we enjoyed the resort had nice restaurants and plenty outside the resort.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Murray dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
The Best of Bali”
Great: Staff, facilities, room size, location, breakfast. Not so great: Room was a very very long walk from elevator request a ground floor deluxe if you older or mobility impaired. Had to pay for airport transfer which was meant to be part of our deal.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
5,6
kenneth dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Found buffet breakfast very poor, and having to pay for wifi in your room is shocking..won't stay again..
Diulas pada 08 November 2018
3,6
Chloe dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2018
Location was good , rooms were awful shower was broken little bugs everywhere”
Pros location was awesome and pool area was great breakfast was nice CONS - rooms awful bugs and broken shower and amenities were minimal (2 mini shampoo bottles and soap) were most hotels in Bali provide mini shampoo conditioner, toothbrush toothpaste ect I recommend Eden hotel a half the price with suite rooms exceptional hotel same street as this resort
Diulas pada 18 September 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Kathleen dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Sangat baik”
Located right on Kuta Beach, the Garden setting is superb. Pools a welcome relief from the intense humidity. Recommend having a quiet breakfast in the Kori Lounge. Staff were lovely and helpful.
Diulas pada 05 November 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
BERNADETTE dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018
Luar biasa”
Bernadette & Jeff Perth . Great location .We loved the hotel and our room was spacious and clean. Excellent facilities.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Carolyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Always enjoy our stay at BG, restaurants are very good, boardwalk fabulous, staff are great we have got to know some them quite good over the years
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Wonyun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very pleased.”
The pools are awesome. The garden is beautiful! Have had a wonderful experience to enjoy my early breakfast in front of the green... although they can improve the quality of their breakfast food and bathroom amenities, only soap and shampoo was provided. No rinse, no body wash. Still I would definitely rebook when I come back. Hope to see some improvements then!
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
John
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Beautiful”
Beautiful location but better still beautiful staff - so welcoming,friendly,& helpful. Beautiful gardens, Balinese style with modern facilities. Three pools allow for adults only, families with children & the relaxing Boardwalk pool. Boardwalk Restaurant best in Bali Our 5th visit & will return. Thank you one & all
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
4,8
Shahmy dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
The food was horrible, The staff was more concerned on opening and closing hours rather servicing clients first comment we here is about closing time and last order time than helping out the client with Menu, the restaurant and bar closes at 10.30 pm in house. This is one of my worse holiday experienced in last 5 years compared to Vietnam, Philippines, Cambodia, Myanmar on the same region
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Adrian dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Last minute booking - excellent.”
Needed a one night stay before heading off home, have stayed here before and love the location. Got a last minute Agoda room here. They helped my son and I with late check-out showers and somewhere to store our luggage. Food was exceptional and very well priced. Surf out the front, and sunset views. What more do you want? Will be back here again.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
FIONA dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Resort was great but wasn't happy with our room, our bathroom was really old, and our courtyard (if you can call it that) was disgusting, dark, dingy absolutely nothing to look at. A balcony would have been nice something to look at at least.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Estelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great location”
Location is very good, a mall nearby, market and food stalls all around, beachfront. Not a lot of choices for breakfast when we were there. No wifi in rooms, you need to pay 500000 rupiahs/day to have wifi in rooms, though wifi is free in public areas. Pool is not non-swimmer friendly (5ft deep) but love their pool bar. Staff are friendly, and are always willing to help. Over all stay is good.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
galina dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great place to stay. Highly recommended ”
Book transfer with hotel in advance if you don't want to barter at the airport. Wi fi free in the lobby but not in your rooms, you do get a 1 hour free though. Hotel close to everything, shops and the beach. Best restaurant we ate was Tempio. Avoid Ari bar, it's Mexican inspired but when in Bali go for Balinese food. Enjoy!
Diulas pada 30 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jennifer dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Everything you need to enjoy your holiday ”
Lush gardens, three swimming pools, including a fantastic, secluded adults pool surrounded by tropical plants and trees, delicious food at very reasonable prices and very friendly staff. This hotel, while in need of some TLC, is a great place to hang out with friends and family. It is located right on the beach and very close to shopping and restaurants. Not 5 star but with a great holiday atmosphere. I was lucky to be upgraded to a ground floor front family room which was extremely spacious and quiet, even though I booked the cheapest room I could through Agoda and was travelling alone but part of a big group. The bathrooms need upgrading but mine was alright except the shower over the bath which is a bit difficult to access. The fact that there is no free wifi in the rooms is not good given that it is available just about everywhere else in the hotel and this should be changed. All in all a good place to stay but it needs a few improvements.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Benjamin dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Typical BIG hotel.”
First time staying at the Bali Garden. As soon as we got out of the taxi, there was a concierge ready to take our bags up to the reception. Staff at the check-in were very friendly and checked in quickly. However they charged my credit card for the room after telling me that they were NOT going to charge my credit card and that I could pay cash! The hotel is big and the pathway to all the rooms on the left of the hotel overlook a part of the hotel that is not looked after at the side of the discovery mall so its pretty uninspiring to look at. We asked for a room close to the pool, and they gave us exactly that, on the second floor room 361 so they got that spot on! However there was no view at all!!! The various trees in front of the room are at that perfect height that they block any view to the 'garden' and pool areas. Basically looking at tree and palm branches. They really need to trim some of the palms back so you can get a view of something. We paid extra for a garden view, we should have saved the money and paid for a street facing room. The garden areas were nice(ish) all the shrubs and small flowering plants were nicely manicured, whilst the many ponds are in desperate need of cleaning. The water was murky and dirty. I'm surprised that the fish could even see where they are swimming! There was one section where fruit from the tree above had dropped into the pond and were just accumulating and rotting in the water. It looked really horrible. We also tried to get a massage at both of the hotels two Spa's, however they said they were fully booked out for the next 3 hours. There was only 6 staff to service a hotel with over 300 rooms! Not great! However the real jewel of this hotel is the pool areas stretching from the middle of the hotel to the very beachfront. 1 lovely spa pool, 1 large family pool with swim up bar and seating and tables built into the pool for in pool drinking sessions. 1 large pool at the beach-side with wonderful views across Ku
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2017
6,0
Lothar dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
If u need WiFi forget this place!!”
First the good things: good location, nice garden, very friendly staff. Now the bad parts: dirty water out of pipes and toilet, cheapest of the cheap items at breakfast and horrible Internet policy of the management. Free in Lobby and one hour free in your room. I paid 50k IDR per day and was kicked out of online banking 3 tkmes in a row. Bandwidth so low u cant open an attachment or get ur mail at all. The staff know that bcs of numerous complaints but no change in sight. Across the street is a greek restaurant which give u good food and plenty of speed.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
SIEW dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Run Down Hotel but Great Location”
We booked family room with 1 king bed and a bunk bed with 3 mattress. The room located at ground floor. The room is pretty run down in term of bathroom and other amenities. Although the staff there were friendly but response was bit slow, that I had to call few times to get items that I need. Bathroom door was malfunction and locked by itself when we closed the door. We informed the receptionist but it took a while for the technician to come to fix the problem. Beside, the flushing system of the toilet also didn't really work well, but we still manage to bear with it. Drinking water supplied in the room was taste bit salty or strange. We had to buy mineral water from convenient store. Another setback of the hotel is internet wifi in the room is free for only one hour. You have to pay if you need additional wifi hour. Although there is free wifi connection at lobby but it was quick weak perhaps due to heavy traffic. We saw many guests were playing with their mobile phone or device at the lobby perhaps due to free wifi connection there. However, we love the back yard of the hotel is just next to very happening Kuta Beach. The food from the hotel restaurant (which is next to beach) is above acceptable standard and not pricey too. We had good time for family dinner with good sunset view. The swimming pool with bar is awesome. My kids love it so much. There are plenty of swimming pool chairs that you would definitely able to get a seat. I have never seen any hotel that supply so many chairs next to swimming pool. It was so relax for me to sit down there admiring beautiful garden view and seeing my kids playing in the pool. The location of the hotel is superb too, which is next to Discovery Shopping mall. Many decent restaurants are within walking distance from the restaurant that you could easily have plenty of choices.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Suraj dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Superb location; interior and hospitality.”
The location was ideal just next to the beach with a panoramic view. The resorts interior was very balinese ad soothing. Took a honeymoon package and resort upgraded my stay to luxury suite for free from delux superior. Loved the hospitality and beautiful pool. Best of kuta was at the walking distance from the resort.highly recommended
Diulas pada 30 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
William dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Short break in Bali”
Had a very hectic 14 days or so traveling before arriving at the hotel and as such spent most of our time relaxing by the pool and using the hotel facilities.The hotel is an oasis in a busy area but if in Bali again would happily use the hotel again and would recommend it to others.
Diulas pada 22 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Helen dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Very happy staff were so friendly and nice great location best food at the boardwalk very happy w”
Very happy my daughter got married there last year wascan amazing wedding. Returned this year to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary and my daughters first aniversary. Great location great food and alot of restaurants to choose from fantastic stafff high recommend will be coming back.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
margaret dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Relaxing hotel”
We stayed here for one week in Oct.We had to move to another hotel for the second week as this hotel was booked out with Agoda.However we enjoyed our stay and the rooms were spacious and clean.The resturant facing the ocean is both value for money and a great spot to have dinner if you dont want to face the walk to the street.The adult pool is great if you want to read and relax.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Kylie dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan September 2016
Bali2016”
First time staying at Bali garden beach resort. Location is great. Very close to Kuta square, waterbom park... Boardwalk restaurant right on the beach with views of Kuta beach and the coast. Menu caters for all tastebuds. staff are amazing so helpful and friendly.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Stephanie dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Amazing location”
Went for a friend's wedding. Stayed the night and the room and bathroom was clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. We had breakfast included and since we didn't have children, we had our breakfast in the kids free breakfast lounge (peace and quiet - suffering a hangover). Would stay again!
Diulas pada 30 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Simon dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
For a 4 start resort this could have been better”
Fantastic staff. But the resort needs updating. The rooms and bathrooms need refurbishing and for the price we payed I would have expected a little better and free WiFi in the rooms. Overall a good place and great location
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016