Pesan Sekarang: Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 670 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
/
10
97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Reviews of Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Ulasan from real guests

Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Ulasan Agoda (669)Ulasan Booking.com (334)
8,9
/
10
Luar biasa
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas9,0
Lokasi9,3
Kenyamanan kamar9,2
Layanan9,0
Harga dan kualitas8,2
Semua bahasa
Semua tipe wisatawan (669)
Semua tipe kamar

Tampilkan ulasan yang membahas 

Menampilkan 570 komentar tamu
6,0
Andi dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018

Perlu pembeharuan ”

Dari waktu 5 malam di Bali saya memutuskan untuk menginap di Niksoma selama 2 malam. dari pengalaman saya memang sepertinya hotel ini sudah cukup tua. AC sudah tidak bekerja dengan baik, di malam ke 2 saya pindah ke kamar lain dengan AC yg sedikit lebih dingin(AC tidak Central) lokasi (sy menggunakan mobil) harus masuk dari pintu belakang melalui jalan kecil yg cukup berliku. lokasi memang baik karena tepat dipinggir pantai. tp sedikit tanggung karena untuk berjalan ke tempat2 ramai cukup jauh dan disekitar hotel malam hari tidak banyak pilihan. staff sangat baik dan responsif, terlihat memang berpengalaman dalam menghandle tamu. tapi memang kualitas overall kamar lobby sudah tertinggal. yg palingterasa adalah tidak ada LIFT lumayan untuk orang tua saya yg harus bulak balik nanik turun tangga.

Diulas pada 02 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Top notch ”

Location ,service and amenenties all fist class all the way . This hotel in located right on the beach , no thru traffic just all the benefits of an exclusive beach club without the price tag . Rooms are large, clean and spacious even a free laundry service . Host of guest vouchers for free cocktails and massage services. The only thing that let this trip hotel down was no lift available so it was hard going staying on the top floor but still worth the expireance next time we’ll just book a room on a lower level. Every single staff member was professional, attentive and all spoke exceptional English which made it easy for us with limited Indonesian skills. You have the choice of viewing sunset from the pergola at the hotel or the beach where the beach bars are friendly and the hawkers are not intrusive , if you say no they go away no hassles.Two large swimming pools and one for the little ones plenty of pool lounges you’ll never have a hassell getting one .

Diulas pada 30 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Dean dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan April 2019

Selina from Goldcoast Australia ”

The Bali nikosoma was totally amazing . Everything was just super excellent . The food was so so delish the staff were so so helpful kind friendly nothing was a problem at anytime . The resort was Totally clean pool area so relaxing . Totally a great experience.

Diulas pada 28 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
MELISSA dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2019

Beautiful resort that is so relaxing”

Love Niksoma will return each year! Staff go above and beyond and location is superb. Resort suited to adults only which makes it very peaceful

Diulas pada 03 Mei 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Dawn dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Loved the quality of the bedding / staff / location ”

The only negatives is the swimming pool is not 100% clean . The first day I was in the pool I touched slimy and spotty mould on edges and tiles of pool . The pool maintenance needs an overhaul of testing and chemicals . .

Diulas pada 24 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
kiemara dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Relaxing and quiet, amazing resort ”

Those resort is located on legion beach and the road between the resort and beach is traffic free so helps to create a quiet, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. The resort rooms are spacious and comfortable and very clean. Service from all the staff is very professional and friendly and they will provide anything you need with a smile and a thank you. You can easily spend the entire stay by the pool relaxing or stroll the streets nearby or enjoy a wonderful spa treatment. I will be staying at this resort everytime I return to Bali.

Diulas pada 21 Maret 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Debbie dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Couldn’t fault this place at all.”

Great location, staff couldn’t be friendlier, great food, reasonably priced drinks around the pool, comfortable beds, fantastic well priced spa. After staying here I think I’d always now rather choose a boutique hotel. So much better than the bigger places. Will definitely be back.

Diulas pada 06 Juli 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
margaret dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

The hotel is very nice. The staff are wonderful. Unfortunately the 2 pools are very deep, .”

The breakfasts were similiar to other hotels ive been in. However there are a few I would say beat it. There also seemed to be a lot of mosquitoes around the hotel. All in all we had a nice time the rooms are comfortable.

Diulas pada 25 Mei 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Leanne dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2019

Spektakuler”

Great place to stay, fabulous location great staff, I did notice the our room was a bit more run down from the previous year, the bed was great 👍

Diulas pada 14 April 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
Leanne dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2019

Great place to stay loved everything about it 👍”

Close to beach with beach ambiance, even if u don’t like the sand, everyone is happy to help You have the total relaxation holiday, highly recommended

Diulas pada 13 April 2019
9,6
Spektakuler
linda dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2018

Gorgeous Boutique hotel, excellent beach location ”

On arrival I was upgraded to a deluxe room and it is very tastefully decorated. The bed and 4 super size pillows are so so comfortable and the bed linen is luxurious and of high quality. The tv is large with a vast choice of channels to suit all. I love the little touches like bed turned down and 2 cakes left for me when I returned from dinner. The room is large, light, spotlessly clean and has a large private balcony with comfortable seating. All lighting is excellent which is often lacking in some Bali hotels. My first breakfast did not disappoint with eggs Benedict on offer. The pools are beautiful and overall I think this is a great boutique hotel especially when discounted rates are on offer. My only disappointment is the overall view from my room. I face roof tops and a little concrete. A shame in-an otherwise near perfect place for my tastes. It is still pleasant to sit on the balcony though. I will definitely return to the Niksoma.

Diulas pada 05 April 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Tracy dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

Great location and excellent service”

This resort is in an ideal location across from the beach and close to restaurants and shopping. The rooms, pool and grounds are great and the staff provide excellent service. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to go back again!

Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Lucille dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Amazing!”

We stayed here to celebrate my friends 40th. It was amazing! Fantastic customer service from all staff, to check in, bar staff, pool staff, gardeners, everyone! A credit to management. The grounds and rooms are immaculate. Perfect location, right on Legian Beach, other side is Padma Utara, full or restaurants and shopping and spas. Hitana restaurant is great value and very tasty. Poolside beers are net 36rp which is great. Only downside is that there is no shade in the pool. That's my only complaint. I had the best time, thank you Niksoma. We will return.

Diulas pada 26 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Brock dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Love it!”

We found Bali Niksoma after doing extensive research on Agoda and other sites, and we are so glad we did! The staff were exceptional, the location was outstanding and the restaurant was wonderful! We loved our time there - whether relaxing by the pool or walking on the beach (which it right in front of the resort!) The surrounding area was close enough to virtually whatever you might need. We've stayed in a number of places in Bali, and this resort just jumped to the top of the list. We hope to be back!

Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Great staffs at the resort”

They have very friendly and awesome staffs at the resort. They make effort to make your stay very very pleasant, striking a conversation with you, asking if you need anything and very willing to help.

Diulas pada 13 Februari 2017
9,7
Spektakuler
Richard dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014

Relaxing, spacious, beach front close restaurants”

Location, fabulous staff, top service

This was our second stay at Niksoma. We weren't disappointed! Fortunately upgraded to a larger deluxe room and received the same excellent service from friendly staff. The beachfront location is rare and the pools are laid out so that guests can enjoy the open space and view of the ocean from cabanas and pool lounges. Our friends joined us as a surprise and are now intending to book again at Niksoma, they loved it too. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation, restaurants are a walk away.

Diulas pada 02 Maret 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Malcolm dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013

My best hotel stay in Bali.”

The location, the staff and the quality of service were the best.

I have stayed in many hotels in Bali before my stay at the Niksoma. I now will only stay at the Niksoma, it is in my humble opinion simply the best hotel in that price range. i thoroughly recommend it to anyone who wants to be near the beach, have a great room, get excellent service and enjoy fantastic surroundings including the two cracking swimming pools. I'll be returning for sure!

Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Malcolm dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013

Amazing”

The location, the staff and the quality of service were the best.

I have stayed in many, many hotels in Bali before my stay at the Niksoma. I now will only stay at the Niksoma, it is in my humble opinion simply the best hotel in that price range. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone who wants to be near the beach, have a great room, get excellent service and enjoy fantastic surroundings including the two cracking swimming pools. I'll be returning for sure!

Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Joseph dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013

Complete relaxation in a busy part of town!”

Staff service, infiniti pool, breakfast

Stay was wonderful, the Niksoma staff (Feby, Ika, Gus, Agungi, and others) were all smiles, and cheerfulness making our stay feel like home. The infiniti pools are amazing as they are right on the beachfront, you can hear and see the waves while in the pool and at night you can soak until 10pm or later while watching the stars in the sky and bathing in moonlight. Our first night there, there was a free cocktail party with drinks and snacks. On our last night there was a live band playing music late into the evening and taking requests from all hotel guests. The hotel ambience was very modern and zen, the location was great for day trips to Ubud and to Uluwatu, and overall the friendly and attentive staff made our trip unforgettable!

Diulas pada 02 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Suk dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Nice hotel with good service ”

Position and service

I stayed at Bali Niksoma Hotel for my honeymoon. I chose the Deluxe room, the room was clean and comfortable. I love the restaurant of the hotel, it was facing to the beautiful beach with GREAT view. The swimming pools are very nice, too. It was a good choice for honeymooners

Diulas pada 17 Desember 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Premkumar dari Sri Lanka
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012

Great hotel located right next to beach”

excellent service, super location

we were upgraded to deluxe and that was a great way to start our vacation. the room was clean and the location of the hotel was right next to the beach. the cabanas and lounge chairs facing the beach was a great way to spend your evenings watching the beautiful sunset over the beach. the staff were super friendly and were more than helpful with suggestions on what to do during the day. would definitely recommend to others.

Diulas pada 13 Desember 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Florence dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Desember 2011

Excellent Boutique Hotel! Great services!”

right on the beach, very well maintain

We have such a lovely time...top notch services from the staff at every level. The hotel is very well maintained. The pools are ample size. The food is above average. The room is farily clean and good size even with 3 adults.

Diulas pada 03 Januari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Allison dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2011

Great location and value for money”

Location was the selling point for us as there are plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from along the beach front.

This is a lovely boutique hotel in an ideal location on the beach and in a lovely garden setting. The food was excellent and service was good. The rooms were clean and up to the expected standard of this hotel. The shopping in this area is also within a short walk from the hotel.

Diulas pada 18 Juni 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Wenny dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2010

Very satisfied! Really service with a smile!”

exactly beach-front!

this hotel is great! from welcoming-service (drinks, towel, greetings) until 2 staffs dropped us till our room and explain ev'thing of their facilities one-by-one. we come on friday and i was requesting pool-view or beach-view and u know what, we got both! lucky us! 2 sights of view... unfortunately, we only stayed there for 1 nite only as we had to move to private-villa in seminyak. but overall, this hotel is very great!

Diulas pada 25 Januari 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
MIA dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2010

beautiful hotel and lovely staff”

not alot of children, more couples
room not ready at check in

the hotel was beautiful, the service was ammazing. room wasnt ready for 2pm check in after we arrived at about 3pm. told to come back at 6pm but room wasnt ready till about 630pm. wasnt too much of a drama as we didnt mind going for a shop and a late lunch and they upgraded us to the junior suite room which was spacious and luxurious. had a great stay and would definelty go back again

Diulas pada 18 November 2010
8,3
Luar biasa
Thien dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2010

Great Place”

pool & location to the beach cannot be beat. Staff were super helpful & friendly. would stay again
rooms were a outdated and old. public facilities can't be beat

We were really happy with Niksoma. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The public facilities were fantastic, great pool, beautiful gardens and superb location. We stayed in a standard room and it was outdated and need refurbishment.. maybe the more expensive rooms are nicer. We would definitely stay again

Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2010
6,8
Bagus
Boban dari Swedia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

Bagus”

The room (nr 105) is big and comfortable but the toilet needs renovation.The breakfast does not have enough variety, we expert higher standard for this kind of resort. The staff are great. The best is the pool area. The gym is a disappointment, the treadmill and the bicycle are the only ones that can be used the other machines are useless need to be replaced.

Diulas pada 26 Maret 2019
9,2
Spektakuler
Vikki dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

The Niksoma suited exactly what we were there for.”

We loved the closed street in front of the resort. Close enough to walk to Seminyak but away from the noise. We will miss the staff, especially Janu, Winsu, Agus and Mini Would definitely recommend the Niksoma 👍

Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Nicole dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Oktober 2018

Great Location”

If you are looking for a nice place on the beach but bit on quieter side Niksoma is it. Could be cleaner with cups they serve you with, marks on side more than once. Great staff, need to mix breakfast up a bit as boring after 14 days..

Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Marita dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

The rooms are due for a facelift. ”

Love this hotel and was a return visitor. The location is great the staff are wonderful and can't fault the food. However, the bathrooms are very tired with chipped mirrors, missing grout and out-dated in-bath showers. Time for a facelift I think.

Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Brian dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Averil from Perth Australia ”

Cannot fault this hotel, have stayed many times over the years and never fails to please. Location is fantastic with views to the beach. Lots of staff have been there a long time and nothing is a problem for them always willing to go out their way for you. Everyone is so friendly, can’t wait to return at Easter...

Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Arthur dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Sydneysiders”

The hotel was nice and clean and staff very friendly. We had a Deluxe room which was ok but on the smaller side compared to other similar hotels. Probably wouldn't stay in Legian again, too busy and populated for our liking on a holiday.

Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Susan dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Smaller sized quality accommodation . 2 big pools, comfy sun chairs. Service excellent.”

Would stay here again. Rooms very good size, contemporary Balinese decor. Had a massage at the hotel spa which was excellent but found a very good spa just out the back of the hotel with well trained staff and 1/4 of the price. Large buffet breakfast daily however some dishes cold. The pool area was the highlight for me. Very comfy sun chairs with drink and nibble service people mulling around. Beautiful clean pools. Not too many kids whilst we were there. Close to the beach bars and cafes. We stayed 5 nights. Wish we'd stayed longer

Diulas pada 31 Juli 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Emma dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe - Penawaran Spesial
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Luxury and location”

The rooms were nice and spacious and really comfy beds. We have three kids and we had booked what we thought was a family room through Agoda only to find there is not such a thing at Niksoma. We were given 2 separate rooms for the first night and then moved to rooms next to each other interconnecting which was much better. The hotel breakfast is AMAZING! Other meals we had were good too. Great location, we went down to the beach bars for sunset Bintangs every evening and discovered on the last night the hotel were happy to bring the kids down milkshakes or juices from the hotel as all the beach bars have is coke and red fanta. Only critique is they could have a slightly more Balinese feel to the rooms and buildings. Free spa massage per room was awesome!!

Diulas pada 25 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Denise dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Fantastic location, attentive friendly staff”

Hotel is in a great location in the central area of legian across the road from the beach. Great rooms, amenities and facilities. The staff are very attentive and friendly, beautiful breakfast, able to relax around the pool area after breakfast and be served tea and coffee from the buffet breakfast at no extra cost. Relaxed atmosphere, fantastic Spa offering discounts before lunch time. Overall a very enjoyable relaxing stay, will definitely return

Diulas pada 11 Juli 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Julie dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juli 2018

Spektakuler”

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We had the exact holiday we wanted. Relaxing and wonderful. Dinner on our last night was great. Looking forward to going back soon.

Diulas pada 11 Juli 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

2 night stay”

Absolutely loved this place. The rooms and pools are amazing, Being able to see the beach from the infinity pool was sensational. Staff were unbelievably helpful, friendly and courteous. Couldn't do enough to help you. Right across the road from the beach was the big winner for us. Great if you love to surf!! Walking distance to some magnificent eateries and close to shops as well. Couldn't recommend this place highly enough. Not many rooms here, so even though the place was fully booked out, it was never overcrowded in the pool or restaurants. Loved it, Cant wait to go back for longer next time. JB Victoria Aust

Diulas pada 20 Juni 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Sharon dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2018

Great for groups of friends and couples ”

Loved the location and facilities however not the best room in the house. Paid $50 more a night than our friends and we were put in a room with no outlook( blank concrete wall). We didn't spend a lot of time in our room. Staff were lovely.

Diulas pada 13 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
MELISSA dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

RELAXING”

Love Bali Niksoma such a relaxing resort with wonderful staff

Diulas pada 13 Februari 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Charmaine dari Qatar
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2019

Bali Niksoma!”

Everything is very nice.

Diulas pada 19 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Barbara dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2019

First time to stay at Bali Niksoma. Loved it! Beautifully designed, food delicious, staff excellent.”

Staff helped us with good transportation to Ubud for dinner and to take our group of 12 to the airport. Loved the hotel!

Diulas pada 04 April 2019
10,0
Spektakuler
Karyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2018

Amazing place”

Clean, food is amazing ! Staff are lovely. Location perfect Stayed here 9 times and will keep coming back

Diulas pada 09 November 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Sentot dari Uni Emirat Arab
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2018

Spektakuler”

Amazing location, friendly staff, great room size

Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
joel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

great staff”

Staff were very friendly, they surprised me on my birthday! Highly recommended for a relaxing stay in Bali.

Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Pier dari Italia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2018

Stunning position”

Hotel provides a sea front position with infinity pool, great space and friendly stuff. The room is in balinese style, simple, but comfortable. Breakfast could have more variety, compared to other hotels of same level in the area.

Diulas pada 15 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Roderick dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2018

resort excellent; beach depends on your taste”

The staff were amazing and outdid themselves in myriad details. The room was very nice. The shower was a little sensitive when adjusting temperature. Pool and restaurant were fine. Spa was good. Gym minimalistic but immaculate. Breakfast had an abundant choice, with high-end fruit like mangosteen and snakefruit available. Besides the usual reconstituted fruit juices that everyone seems to like, there was juice/purée of real fruit available. Pastries were delicious. The beach across the street was more suited to surfing than swimming, and the touts were tiresome. The neighbourhood was ... Bali: tourist dense, with lots of bars and restaurants targeting the Australian tourist.

Diulas pada 23 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
margaret dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Maret 2018

Full service”

We enjoyed our stay at the Niksoma because it is clean and well organised.The staff have an excellent way of making the guests feel welcome.The breakfast has every thing you need to set you up for the day and always served with a smile.

Diulas pada 06 April 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Denise dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2018

I cannot recommend this place highly enough. The staff are amazingly attentive.”

What stood out was the incredibly attentive staff, the beautiful grounds and infinity swimming pools and the location. Everything is at your doorstep, reliable money changer, good Spa (Inner Glow) for cheap massages (IR 105K for 1 hour) much cheaper than the hotel and just as good, Circle K for those day to day supplies. Lovely restaurant with a good breakfast and open for lunches and dinners with a view over Legian Beach. They also own the Italian restaurant next door where we had dinner one night which was lovely. I would most definitely stay here again.

Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Virat dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018

Good place ”

Good place , good location just opposite the beach. The only thing was that I was expecting chair cum sofa bench of hotel to relax on beach for their guests but there was no arrangements of such things and paid IDR 20,000 to take one bench there to chill on the beach. Overall very good experience and a nice place.

Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
sharon dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan November 2017

fave resort in bali”

Niksoma is my favourite resort in bali.. it has the best location on the beach and its lovely and quiet. l love how the sun lounges are spaced apart so you don't feel like you are invading anyones space. The buffet breakfast is awesome and the service and staff are number one !!!!

Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Gary dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan November 2017

Excellent Choice!”

Not having been to Bali before and area narrowed down due to my brothers wedding, we had decided to spend a little more than we might have done to, hopefully, get a good clean hotel, close to the beach, that would give us a chance to relax. We had narrowed it down to 3 or 4 and after reading the reviews this one seemed to tick the boxes. We didn't want to travel that far and be disappointed. We needn't have worried. Absolutely loved it and the staff are fantastic, so friendly and helpful and a real credit to this hotel. The room was lovely and cleaned every day. The bed huge and very comfortable. Massive choice of food for breakfast. We ate in the restaurant a few times and the food is excellent, you could certainly eat somewhere cheaper in Bali, but prices were at least a third cheaper than back in the U.K. Having spoken to other guests from Australia who had stayed here before, one couple MANY times and wouldn't stay anywhere else! Special thanks to Minnie, Wisnu and Sucra.

Diulas pada 20 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017

Great hotel”

My wife and I stayed 6 nights at the Bali niksoma, and we had a great time from start to finish. The hotel is very clean and tidy, the pools are very nice (and deep) and the food was great, from the daily breakfasts to lunch and we had dinner there one night too and it was really good, ( two for one cocktails was a nice bonus also). All the staff were super friendly and little bed a joke or story. When we go back to Bali we will definitely stay here again.

Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rajarshi dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2017

Spektakuler”

We stayed for 5 days at the Bali Niksoma Beach Resort. We all had a wonderful experience. All staff were very good, kind, polite and helpful. Food was superb. Pool and spa facilities were awesome. The beach in front of the resort is very clean. Waves are ideal for surfing. If we visit Bali again, we will definitely stay here. But there were lots of flies in the dining area especially during breakfast and lunch time.

Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Leanne dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan April 2017

Just as amazing second time round”

After enjoying ourselves so much last year, when we decided we were coming back to Bali, we knew we had to stay at Bali Niksoma again. Amazing friendly staff, wonderful food and cocktails make Niksoma a great place to stay. Hard days of lying round the pool were capped off with watching the sunset whilst enjoying ice cold Bingtangs at Orange Bar on the beach. Would highly recommend to couples, groups and families. There is a great vibe around the hotel, especially around the pool.

Diulas pada 22 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Elizabeth dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017

Why go any where else?”

Our 11th time at Bali Niksoma. If you want a relaxing holiday and a good base to start your holiday. This is the place. So many people keep going back once you have stayed for your first time. You need for nothing, the staff are by far the best in the business. Keep up the good work and see you soon

Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Christina dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Luar biasa”

My mother and I were upgraded to the Suite. Its very pricey to book this again on a next visit. Junior suite also too ecpensive. Staff are just beautiful. Prices at Hitana Restaurant are good. Loved there was no surcharge for cappuccino or a pot of tea for two in the morning before 11am. The 2 for 1 cocktails all day is also good.

Diulas pada 03 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Nico dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017

Location , modern and great staff.”

We've stayed at Niksoma a number of times and thoroughly enjoyed our experience every time . The staff and people are very generous and friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us during our stay ! We'd recommend the Resort without any complaints at all !

Diulas pada 01 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Joan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

I have to be honest.. 1st time staying in a Botique hotel unsure what to expect BUT i s a WOW factor”

Niksoma Bali, WOW!! From amazing shows staff, service, freebie snacks, cakes, fruits, & heaps more,, AMAZING! We thought big expensive hotels we usually stay( really good ones do deliver) Sorry but Niksoma did a little t more extra unexpectedly ( I'm glad we stayed, definitely going there again.. loved loved it😘❤️👌

Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Bradley dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2017

Great Hotel ”

Great staff, position is excellent, the road in front is a closed road which except for a few scooters keeps the traffic away. Wide stepped pool area with view of the beach is great and much better than narrow hotels with enclosed pools. Our room was clean and comfortable however being picky let down a little by the bathroom which could use a freshen up. Obviously there are cheaper alternatives but we believe the extra money was well spent. Overall an enjoyable stay with excellent staff, breakfast, great location and good value.

Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rajat dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016

Beautiful !!!”

Amazing resort, very well maintained, quiet and serene with 2 good size pools and a restaurant. We stayed in junior suite which is a lot better than the standard rooms.. it's a mini cottage with big toilet, decent size room and front porch to relax.. it's close to the shops but we rented bikes to move around. Will highly recommend this place for anyone looking for luxurious accomodation at reasonable prices.

Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
JACQUELINE dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2016

Great hotel, cannot be faulted”

Have been to Bali more than 20 times and stayed in many hotels in many areas. Stayed at the Niksoma three times and will definitely return. It is a welcoming small hotel, ideal for couples or someone who yearns for peace and tranquility but close to the beach and all amenities. Not a place to come if you want to party all night! The hotels staff are all polite and always happy to greet you. The food is without doubt the best I have ever had, anywhere. I absolutely LOVE the Niksoma

Diulas pada 04 Desember 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Angie dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Relaxing holiday with friends”

Very enjoyable stay. Hotel is boutique so is small and friendly. Rooms comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly & helpful. Good location. Not a cheap holiday but was worth it. We enjoyed the week - lovely and relaxing.

Diulas pada 03 November 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Mario dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Like coming home”

Niksoma is located on the beachfront. As you swim in the infinity pool you gaze out over the breaking surf. The accommodation is always clean and immaculate. The real 'hero' however is the staff: they all feel like family and work tirelessly to ensure that your stay is perfect. We walked to all our dinner restaurants along the beach including La Lucciola, Saigon Street, Bambu, Settimo Cielo, and Marzano. On the way enjoying a beautiful sunset, then after dinner returning along the beaches in the dark, surrounded by the music and festivities on the beaches, watching the prayer lanterns slowly rising into the night sky. A great holiday.

Diulas pada 01 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Elliot dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016

Excellent hotel with lovely staff ”

The only con is reguarding the temp of the pool. Bali being a hot tropical island the pool temp increases as the day goes on and by early afternoon the pool water turns to a spa but the beach is 50 meters away so its no biggie. Still had an excellent stay

Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Elizabeth dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan September 2016

Bali is Bali Niksoma”

It would have to be one of the best holidays and hotels we have stayed at. From the time you arrive to the time you leave you become part of the Bali Niksoma family. The staff can not do a enough for you. Thank you and well done.

Diulas pada 23 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Robyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016

Lovely beachfront resort”

We enjoyed our stay very much, lovely pools to swim in. Restaurant food was delicious, and reasonably priced, cost of food and beverages include tax. Staff are so friendly and helpful. It is an older property with constant maintenance and cleaning. Excellent location allowing beach and sunset views from the pool and dining area, highly recommended

Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
nicola dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016

Beautiful resort - everything was fabulous!”

Our first time at Niksoma, and we moved here from our originally booked hotel which didn't meet our expectations. From our first enquiry at Niksoma reception through to our departure, the team were helpful and so friendly, the rooms were beautiful and spacious, and the facilities and location were sensational. Thank you for the birthday cake, flowers, card and singing to celebrate our sons birthday too! To pick the standout aspect would be the amazing staff - just some Feby, Bagus & Joni were just great and we cannot wait to return!

Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Rebecca dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016

Honeymoon in Seminyak”

We spent a portion of our honeymoon at the Bali Niksoma in Seminyak. The staff was so friendly and accommodating throughout our entire stay. They helped to arrange day trips, left us a special honeymoon gift, and went out of their way to say hello whenever you passed by a hotel staff member. The pools are beautiful and location is great if you want to be right in the mix of everything. The beach out front is perfect for early morning walks and surfing / lessons. Oh! And the daily buffet breakfast was to die for. That was the best surprise!

Diulas pada 25 Juni 2016
6,0
Jasmin dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

Started of great and ended badly”

The first day was amazing, greeted by friendly staff. Offered late checkout for when we leave as we had a late flight and insisted we didn't have to check back with reception for late checkout. Last day were told just as we were leaving for appointments that we could only have one room late check out. This meant we had to miss breakfast, pack up one room, be late for a spa appointment and a tattoo appointment, therefore run late for the airport. We did not eat that day until 8.30pm on the plane as there was no time. I feel that if the hotel cannot offer such services that they should not promise them to guests. The hotel also was very far off from the main road so travel to and from took longer than getting to other hotels further away but that were easily accessible. We wouldn't stay here again.

Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Elizabeth dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Mei 2016

Best Hotel in Bali”

9th time back to Bali NIksoma, not much more to say. It's not a cheap hotel, but for the money you pay you could not get a better place to stay. The staff from the cleaners, grounds people, pool staff, office staff are number one and what makes it number one. Only a small hotel but when you enter the grounds you become family. The view over the beach is fantastic. Just a fantastic holiday. Well done again and see you in September. Graham & Liz

Diulas pada 27 Mei 2016