Pesan Sekarang: Bali Village Hotel Resort and Kubo Spa

Bagus
Berdasarkan 51 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,8
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (51)Ulasan Booking.com (21)
6,8
Bagus
Berdasarkan 51 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,7
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi7,7
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,6
Layanan7,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Nederlands
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Superior Bali
Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 44 komentar tamu
6,7
Bagus
Carmina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good enough”
Location, staff, gardens
It was good enough. But toilet was leaking and bathroom needs renovation. People checked in beside us were very noisy
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
5,0
vilma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Bali
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
perfect for family stay”
easy to check inn,very filipino ambience,
nice room for the family,we enjoyed the breakfast of the hotel although the breakfast menu is the same for our two days stay.car parking is in front of our room .i must say hotel is good we enjoyed taking pictures in their garden .
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2013
6,3
Bagus
Ann dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
my son enjoyed swimming at the pool.”
pool, garden view
my son enjoyed swimming at the pool. nice breakfast.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Catherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Bali
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
A relaxing quick getaway”
Quiet, relaxing, and close to restaurants
It was worth the price. First night, we easily roamed around the area and had dinner at a seafood place. The morning after, we visited churches and had breakfast in a nearby famous breakfast nook.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
5,7
Annabel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Bali
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Our stay was ok.”
View of nice gardens.
The swimming pool needs a lot of improvement. Our family will come back if the swimming pool will be kept clean and be improved.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
5,3
Annabel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Our stay was ok.”
View of the gardens.
The swimming pool needs a lot of improvement. It will be great if it will be kept clean. Our family will come back and stay again if the swimming pool will be cleaned and improved.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
chariz dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Bali
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
good service but small room”
the servants are attentive and very prompt.the room is clean and well lit.
Although its bali inspired,it is still very filipino in style and hospitality. Which is not really a bad thing because the staff is very welcoming and friendly. The room is abit small and the king bed is too hard though.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2013
6,0
Angelica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Bali
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Very nice ambience but poor food and inclusions”
Ambience
we loved the cozy ambience and warm environment in the hotel. the rooms we had is also nice, although kind of small and bathroom is not very welcoming compared to some of the hotels we've been in. we were also looking for slippers in the roo but i guess it wasn't included which we thought should hve been provided for guests. the staff are nice and accommodating too. the massage was just relaxing and it made us fall asleep. the food is what we didn't like the most. for iced tea, they served bottle c2 and the brewed coffee didn't taste like coffee at all. the tapa that we ordered did not taste like tapa. overall, we enjoyed going around the resort especially with its nips huts and little chapel. just improve on the things that we have mentioned next time.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Nocilla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Bali Kubo Spa”
Nature Place
Awesome place. Very relaxing & clean! I will recommend this hotel to my relatives inside & outside Philippines. Tagaytay City the best place which is so near Metro Manila.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Ian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Cozy hotel with a naturey feel”
Large area, cozy atmosphere, great massage
lots of different types of rooms available. what we got had a relatively small room, but with a big "dining" room outside, which let us enjoy the weather in tagaytay. breakfast was also served directly in our own dining room, which was great
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Joycelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Bali
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Friendly staff and spacious room”
The property is big, our Bali Superior room was spacious and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We were also allowed to park the car right outside our room.
Overall, our stay was comfortable. Things that could have been better: 1. The Agoda price is about PHP ++ more than bookibg directly with the hotel. We still opted to book through Agoda because I didn't want to make a 50% bank deposit to secure the room. It is just more convenient to book online. 2. The sheets were slightly stained but the room was generally clean. I am not a neat freak so little stains were noticed but I didn't stress over it. Other guests may feel otherwise. 3. The staff still knock on the door despite the "Do not disturb" sign. This didn't throw me off but, again, other guests may be particular about this. 4. The breakfast portion was small but I like that we had the option to have breakfast in the room an that it was promptly served.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
LETICIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Nice place will recommend to friends”
Nice & friendly staff
we should have arrived on check in time to enjoy more of the place for a relaxing week end and nice weather .good service spa attendance
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2012
4,7
Barry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Uhm......nah”
Can't think of one
Ok, we didn't stay at any other hotel in Tagaytay, so i have no basis for comparison but I was fooled into staying here by all the good reviews. This place sucked. Standard room was way more expensive than necessary. No wifi in room. Stayed two days and the maid never made up the room despite the fact we spent most of both days out and about. Room was in need of repair ....ceiling was water logged, tv didn't work right.....and the free breakfast? If you like eggs cooked in motor oil, then this is your place.
Diulas pada 26 November 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Mychel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Good hotel in a quiet location”
Very accommodating hotel staff
The hotel's location is perfect if you want peace and quiet. It is quite far from the well known establishments but public transport is easily accessible. It is walking distance from mushroom burger so you won't get hungry. Buses going to Tagaytay do not pass in front of the hotel so you need to be mindful of this and be alert.
Diulas pada 30 September 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
jeffrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great location, beautifully clean”
Huge rooms very affordable price
We had a great time during our stay at Bali Village Hotel, the location is great, just a few minutes walk to the grocery, main tourist spots in Tagaytay. Its very convenient with thier 24 hours service. You can even use thier kitchen to cook for a minimal charge. Or you can even buy your own and ask them to cook for you. The staff are very nice and friendly. We experienced 2 weddings during our stay, its because of the very nice set up of the place which is also very good for a wedding.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
jeffrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Bali
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great Accomodations, relaxing.”
Prices and staff services
We had a great time when we stayed in Bali Village Hotel, we even saw two weddings in our overnight stay, its because of the great landscape and set up of the place. Plus the location is very convenient to anything you would want to go to tagaytay. They have big rooms which can accomodate 10 paxs easily. And you can try thier own restaurant. By the way check out the spa service also.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Bali
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
their place is so relaxing, and very comfortable..the location is good, for it is near the restaurants, gas station and convenient store
..the room was clean and good, the staffs are nice. But I think the kubo villas are much more nice to stay with, as you will feel more relax and close to simplicity of life
Diulas pada 18 April 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011
Lovely Hotel and service w/ a smile”
Clean, right sized rooms, quiet, affordable
we loved our stay in this hotel. we even recommend them to our friends and families. the rooms are very clean and the amenities are quite right. the location is conducive since it is near the casino and the restaurants.
Diulas pada 12 April 2012
6,0
Ayn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
traditional Bali style”
lovely bali hats
the stay was really good but the receptionist should at least be more accommodating... They should at least look more professional. Though I could honestly say that most of the staff made us really feel at home. I could recommend this to other family travelers who are looking for a good stay at tagaytay. the only downside was that you don't have the view of the lake, other than that the stay is good for family and those for friends who are going for a road trip
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
antonio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Nice hotel n service w a smile”
Good location,cozy rooms lots of amenities
We enjoyed our stay we also experience tasty food and relaxing massage will surely stay back to Bali
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2012
4,0
Rubhana dari Bangladesh
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Good location, appearance very nice, service poor”
Room comfortable, location good
Service is terrible, staff do not understand English. Delayed service. Breakfast- bad. No telephone in rooms. Hotel is beautiful and the location is nice.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2012
5,7
Mherlyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
not so nice”
bed
it was just an overnight stay so we were not to explore the amenities of this resort hotel. the room is just ok
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2012
5,7
yukichi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011
ローカルな雰囲気”
スタッフの応対はよかった
朝食は前日にオーダーするので選択肢が少ない。滞在中工事をしていたのでプールを使用する気にならず。値段分の価値なし。
Diulas pada 16 November 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Roland dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Bali
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Prachtige lokatie, mooie tuin, lekker rustig.”
Heerlijke massage, Mankuur en Pedicur mogelijk
Prachtig resort, ligt niet gelijk aan de hoofdweg daardoor lekker rustig. Aangezien ons reisgezelschap uit meer mensen bestond dan verwacht (familie ging mee) was onze gereserveerde kamer te klein, zonder problemen overgeboekt/geupgrade naar familie huis. Dit Familie huis had 3 slaapkamers woonkamer gescheide dames en heren toilet en douche met warm water. We hebben heerlijk gebruik gemaakt van de massage en pedicure mogelijkheid.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2013