Pesan Sekarang: Be Resorts Mactan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1166 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1166)Ulasan Booking.com (229)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 1166 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas6,3
Lokasi7,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,8
Layanan7,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Be Chic Double
Kamar Be Classy
Kamar Be Cool Double
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 912 komentar tamu
4,0
Nena dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Be Classy
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
overpriced”
the resort was overpriced, not a good value for money. That feeling of getting to a construction site, with renovations and extension going on everywhere and unorganised front desk. I was very disappointed. I was hoping to get to a nice fancy resort after a long days travel and just relax but it was a terrible experience.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
4,4
Holchi dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Most of the hotel is under construction!”
Hotel is mostly under construction. The rooms smelled of new paint. Electrical outlets in one of our rooms don't work. No lobby. Check in was done in a small space in the basement, which smelled of septic waste. To get to the beach, one has to walk through the construction area which is not secured from potential falling debris. Construction workers also stare while you swim in the beach or pool which is uncomfortable. What is disappointing is that there was no announcement in Agoda that this hotel is under construction. BE Hotel staff said they already informed Agoda about this. Our consolation was the attentive service of Lloyd during breakfast time and of the concierge who was very apologetic about it all. Otherwise, we felt really shortchanged. The management should not be accepting guests for decency's sake.
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Carmelo dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
2nd time okay”
It was my 2nd time here and glad to have seen staff service and cleanliness have remained consistent despite the fact that it had been over 2 years since my first stay. Can’t also beat the fact that the hotel is only 30 minutes away from the airport with moderate traffic. I was very disappointed though with the lack of communication regarding major construction work being held in the hotel. I may not have seen it so it’s my fault but the hotel does not have a lobby and the dining area which had an amazing view of the infinity pool and beach were non existent. I was really looking forward to that but it didn’t happen. The beach area was still acceptable to quickly unwind after a busy week though. I would stay here again but not until after construction is finished which is apparently early next year.
Diulas pada 03 April 2018
2,8
Leonardo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Worst of all worst ”
The place is under renovation they should not accept any guest. And they serve worst breakfast!
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
5,6
Raquel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Property is still under construction (repairs)”
The lobby, restaurant and parking area are still undergoing major construction work. Estimated completion has been moved to June 2018.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
The idea is there but the delivery is lacking”
Be Resort is doing renovation work to modernize their hotel. This shows up very well on their room design and features. Exactly what you'd expect in a hotel. The room is missing a lot of minor features a room has like slippers, light snacks and dryer but overall the room had most things you need. However the room was not spot clean. The faucet had smidges and the bath had some hint of green if you look closely. It could be better. The staff on the other hand was great. They greeted you at every corner. The way they present themselves could be better but overall it was great interacting with them. The beach area was quite small and the sand area was not that that great. It's nice to lounge around because they had these small cabanas you could stay in but not really nice to swim. They had an enclosure farther down the sea as a pseudo-pool but in the middle of the ocean if you're into swimming in salt water. A nice touch.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2018
6,0
janelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Be resorts mactan”
Spacious room; courteous staff
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
6,0
janelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Be resorts”
Accommodating staff
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
6,0
janelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Be resorts mactan”
Nice resort
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
4,8
George dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
This hotel is in renovation and is not fully operational”
This hotel is in renovation and is not fully operational
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
3,6
wendy dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Shocking and terrible!”
Be Resort should have been shut down. Whole place being renovated. Noise, dirty and sewage smell through hole place. Not even basic facilities were in operation. Reception area was in basement . Utter disgrace to allow this hotel to advertise and offer its glossy magazine services. Total lie! I would expect nothing less than a 100% refund.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Excellent Food”
Breakfast was just perfect ... the pool and restuarant areas were under refurb during our stay ... will be worth a visit again once completed
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Julius dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
The Best Beach Hotel at the right price”
Last summer, we went to Cebu for a vacation as a family. We rent a van for a day to get around the city. We went to a market place, old Spanish fortified walls, and churches visited by typical tourists. As the day ended, we had a a room booked at Be Hotel. It was easy to book in Be Hotel if you are using Agoda. It is fast and easy to verify. The hotel staff were friendly and the view at the entrance lobby was magnificent because you can see the beach from there. The warm air that passes through was a welcoming signature for us to swim and lounge at their beach area. The room is quite big for the three of us, two adult and one hyper kid. We kinda like the room because of the pastel colors and high ceilings. Other guests are also very friendly. My family loved the swimming pool with fountain. The beach was nice but it has a lot of algae. This is the same with the other hotels as well because they are using the same stretch of beach. The breakfast buffet was also a highly-recommended.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Leo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
We were there when the hotel was being renovated, hence the low rating for its facilities.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Carla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
they are still under renovation
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
2,8
Giovanni dari Italia
Pasangan
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Unacceptable!”
the hotel is under renovation and it looks like a construction area rather than an hotel. All areas are heavily affected, including beach and pool. Restaurant is relocated in a basement and lacks of essential things. It also very remote and isolated from any restaurant, atm, convenience store. Terrible experience!
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Cecille dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Classy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
timing is key”
the place has potential. our timing was bad since we went during their major renovation. we were not able to use all their facilities because of this. will come.back when i can.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
4,8
MARIA dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Not adviseable at the moment, maybe after renovations.”
The staffs are really very nice, no problem with them at all. There was a buffet bfast. But if you are after relaxation at beachfront 6am view, this is not the best time, ask the resort when is it fully operational again, for you to enjoy all other amenities. Also other services and water sports are offered from another branch.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
axel dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
The hotel never noticed me that they were making a new swimming pool and remodelating the hotel.”
Service from reception, house-keeping and restaurant was great. The problem was with communication. We arrived in the afternoon of the 1st of Feb and we got surprised with a few things, the swimming pool was closed during all the days that we were going to be there ; the restaurant wasn’t the real one, same with reception. They thought that giving us a better room was going to make us happy but no. We didn’t spend one complete day in the hotel as the beach is not the best. The only thing that i would recommend to do better is to offer some service in the beach, they could definetely improve the service in that area.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
5,2
Joanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Full renovation!!! We came to unwind, unfortunately, the swimming pool is under renovation. ”
Pros: Great staff! The staff were kind, helpful & friendly. Cons: Renovation! No pool, no restaurant, no free welcome drinks
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Heintje dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Lovely resort hotel”
Modern and playful lobby design. Room is nice. I love the wooden window blinds.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
2,8
Waren dari Kanada
Pasangan
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Waste of money”
Agoda should have also informed guest that the resort is under removation because we cannot use anything in there. I spent whole day in the room. Totally waste of money and time.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
5,2
RH dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Be Classy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Construction everywhere”
I would not had stayed here if I had spent the time to read the reviews
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
5,2
Tomas dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
The hotel should be closed”
Don't understand how this hotel is open with the types of renovations they are undergoing... Dont understant also how agoda recommends this hotel, showing old pictures and not mentioning that the hotel is been literraly under construction. The room was clean and nice... Food expensive and bad, the facilities also bad.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
4,8
Cheryll dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cukup”
i hope they informed us before we booked that they are still under construction...they just send an email that they are under construction right after we booked the hotel
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
3,6
Florendo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Cukup”
First of all, there was no notice of the ongoing major renovation. Nothing else to do or see inside the resort. Free breakfast is just ok. Restaurant is bad! It’s too expensive! We ordered a spaghetti which the serving is only good for one person for a price of more than twice the normal ones in restaurant, and it doesn’t even taste good! Our room door is broken, each time we go out, the key card does not function when we get back. We always go to reception to have it checked, and they don’t even bother to apologise. Though the other staff are kind enough to greet their guests all the time. Overall experience, this resort would not be one of those I would love to go back to.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Brian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
pleasant enough experience ”
Renovations aside, overall experience was good. Our first room was quite dusty, but the staff took care of us with minimal fuss. Rooms were spacious enough with comfortable beds. Pool and beach area were ok, if a bit cramped because of ongoing renovations. We enjoyed our stay for the most part.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2018
2,8
clare dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Building site”
Room ok but it’s a building site with builders drilling and beach not comfortable
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
3,2
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Double Or Twin Be Cool Room
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Not a good place even after the renovations”
The newly renovated rooms arent great, the safe wasn’t bolted down and the place they’re planning on bolting it to is a lightweight shelf. When you get to this place your stuck here and their restaurant is really bad. There isn’t anywhere else to go unless you catch a cab (1 hour wait) the staff wasn’t very good. I asked them to have a car ready for me at noon and they didn’t call it until I actually checked out. No cabs available the car took 2 hours to get there. And again the restaurant is very bad.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
JOEY dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Superb modern hotel in Mactan”
This was a last minute reservation after getting disappointed with a booked itinerary at a nearby island. The hotel's interiors are modern. I believed they just renovated the wing we were staying at and the other side was under construction. Staff were professional and friendly. Grounds are clean and well-maintained. If you're doing island tour, you can have your boat pick you up and drop you off at the hotel's docking station. Breakfast buffet was okay. Good value for money!
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
5,2
TienJen dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good people but bad facilities”
First, no hot water in bathroom. Then, the door lock is broken. Finally, the toilet is broken. How can we expect more?
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2018
2,0
Katrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
There was no notice of on going renovation prior to booking. ”
*There was no lobby *Hotel restaurant was like a cafeteria *“Upgraded” room view was of scaffolding’s *Supposedly “newly renovated room” shower partition served no purpose as water leaked out anyway
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
4,0
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very frustrating! ”
Very bad timing! We were advised by Agoda with their ongoing renovation which should be completed by December 15, 2017 and there was no advise or any update that the schedule of renovation is extended. We ended up staying there so not worth of what we paid for. I told the reception that they should inform their customers before their check-in date so they might have an idea on what to expect or so they may have time to change or cancel their bookings. They actually apologized but still insisted that they have their advisories well disseminated so I showed them my advisory from Agoda which they claimed to be not updated.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
2,4
Rommel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
No notice of rennovation”
No swimming pool / dusty
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
4,8
Kevin dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
under renovation no pool”
No pool out of lots of food on menu.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
4,4
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nothing to do”
The entire hotel is under renovation. We can't even use the pools. And staff looks untrained. And no mention of this at all in Agoda.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
5,6
Betina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Under Construction! Stay Away”
I would have not made a reservation at this resort had I known the extent of on-going construction. No pool, you have to navigate through the construction zone to get to the beach, breakfast buffet is sub-par including bad service, among others. Only after I made a reservation that I was informed of the construction. Will not come back nor recommend to family/friends. The staff are friendly though.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
5,6
Genevieve dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Major renovation”
Hotel is under major renovation. The room is newly furnished, but there's no lobby, restaurant, and swimming pool as they are all under construction. Did not enjoy the hotel as there are no facilities available. The booking should not be non-refundable, given that the renovation is not stated on he listing.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Hassan dari Maladewa
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
hotel was under renovation”
hotel was ok. not much facilities to enjoy. water is not clean and many sea grass
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
4,0
salvatore dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
business”
YOU SHOULD TELL PEOPLE THAT THE PLACE IS BEING DEMOLISHED AND RECONSTRUCTED. THERE IS NO POOL< NO FRONT DESK< AND NO WHERE TO ENJOY YOURSELF. I WAS BOOKED THERE FOR TWO DAYS AND LEFT THERE AFTER THE FIRST NOT>...YOU RUINED MY GOOD TIME
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ruthie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Under Construction”
Just like other guests said, the place can't be enjoyed because of the renovations going on. I picked this hotel/resort because we just arrived from a long flight from USA so we can relax a little bit and enjoy the beach. I didn't expect it's still a big mess and the TV inside our room was not working at all. I woke up in the middle of the night because of the loud voice from other guests maybe they were partying, but it's not nice, we all deserve respect. One thing also I didn't like in the bathroom, there's no place to put your stuffs like your shampoo, soap or clothes. Anyway, staffs were good and accommodating and the complimentary breakfast was good.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
4,8
Evenizer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Hotel is under renovation which they have not mentioned on the website the magnitude of the repair.”
The only functional facilities in the hotel is the beach. No fruits served during breakfast. The hotel should had been closed for renovation and not to continue the operation that disappoint the clients.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
4,4
Donna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
disappointing resort”
the resort as of now is useless because there are no pools and the resort is under renovations. you can use the rooms but you can't even enjoy the place. the beach was so so so...you can't even swim there because so many construction workers around. I hope they just informed or post to their website the renovations so that the guest would have other choice than be resorts. Every guest arrives are super mad becoz they are not aware about reconstruction of the place. They told us it would be finished by next year so wait for Nov 2018 if you want to enjoy the place.
Diulas pada 21 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ariane dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Sangat baik”
the staff are really accommodating talagang inasikaso nila kami.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
4,0
Shezad dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Not fun”
We went here thinking we would enjoy the pool and beach but it was under renovation. Not much people. Lots of people were cancelling their bookings. Noisy in the morning cuz of construction. Worst experience ever!
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
5,6
Nina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
renovation”
We weren't informed that all the pools will not be available for until next year. Disappointing because we have nothing to do within our stay.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Clarisse dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Be Cool Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice”
Nice hotel with clean rooms. Having stayed in other hotels in the area, I would say it has the least luxurious feel but heck, the price is also lower than Movenpick or Shangri La. We had dinner at their restaurant and it was good and worth the money.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
4,8
Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Be Classy
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Disappointing”
I went here on the recommendation of my officemate. My first choice was Shangrila, but he insisted BE Resorts was similar at half the price. It is not at all similar. The facilities were under renovation, so I cannot blame them for that. The room's airconditioning and hot water didnt work, so they had to move us to the room next door. Worst of all, the "beach"had coarse sand and seemingly unclean water.
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
4,4
Samuel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Be Classy
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Total Construction Site”
The hotel is a total construction site. I would avoid this place until Marchpf next year the earliest. I want a refund as I believe they should not be open with this much renovation.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Joanna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Be Chic Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great place! ”
Nice hotel in Mactan. It is not that expensive but the place is good, relaxing and the staff are friendly. They are attentive and they addresses customer's concern fast.
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017