Pesan Sekarang: Belize Tagaytay Bed and Breakfast

Belize Tagaytay Bed and Breakfast Ulasan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 200 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,5
98% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (200)
8,5
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 200 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,0
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,8
Layanan9,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Pasangan Standard
Kamar Couple Deluxe
Kamar Deluxe Double
Kamar Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 154 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Joanne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
very clean. nice staff,good food”
Will book again in the future
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
geraldine dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great stay, staff are very nice”
We enjoyed our short stay at Belize Tagaytay B and B. The staff are very helpful and and respectful. I would recommend it to friends if ever they'll visit Tagaytay. The only thing I didn't like was the traffic. It took us a long time to get to the hotel because we had to deal with traffic. I guess if ever you'll go to Tagaytay, try to avoid holidays to avoid the crowd.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Cozy,Clean Bed and breakfast ”
Great location...along the road yet a quiet place to stay and very near to restaurants. The room was cozy, clean, spacious and with nice smell. The staffs and owner were nice and accommodating. Free breakfast is good. Overall, the stay was great. Only i hope that they will upgrade their wifi so that it can reach the rooms.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Lalaine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good place to stay ”
Good place to stay & they had good & delicious breakfast.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
6,0
claire dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Weekend stay with family”
Clean. Just along the mainroad. Poor facilities.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
JOHN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
feels like home”
this place is like second home, have booked this place several times and never did i regret it. staff are very nice and friendly. again, its just like home.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Abigail dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
great location, amazing staff, clean facilities. what more can you ask for?”
The staff was exceptional.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
victor
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great service”
My mom liked it
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
APPILYN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
relaxing stay”
to save ourselves from traffic we decided to have an overnight stay in tagaytay and we found belize inn. we were not able to see the place and passed by it once due to lack of poster of the hotel. the room was good and big it smells and feels clean as well. their bed is good enough to have a good night sleep. their rooftop is also good for muni-muni. the owner is very hospitable as well she really makes us feel at home. will recommend you to family and friends who want to have a relaxing staycation in tagaytay.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Percymirinda dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Highly recommended ”
Approachable staff
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
Christopher dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Couple Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
First Time”
The stay was okay.
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Eliza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Spacious room!!!”
Superb location along tagaytay highway. The room was very spacious and clean! The staff was super accomodating and hospitable! Will definitely stay again here! Thanks!
Diulas pada 09 November 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Jonathan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Couple Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice location, a bit expensive, no wifi”
The hotel is very accessible. The room where we stayed at is spacious and very clean. It would be great if there will be free wi-fi.
Diulas pada 04 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Maricel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice place”
The staff are very accommodating.
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
rochelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
First time in tagaytay”
Me and my boyfriend stayed in belize only for 1 night. We booked the deluxe double room. The place is clean and quiet. I loved our room, very pleasant smell in the bedroom and bathroom. :) The staff are all very friendly and accomodating. We enjoyed our stay first time in tagaytay and we most certainly will stay there again if we go back to tagaytay. But next time we'll definitely stay for more than 1 night. I just wished they would upgrade the wifi so it would reach the rooms i think that would be very convenient for the customers.
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jonathan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Almost perfect stay”
Very nice room (clean, big, comfortable), but the staff could have been a little more courteous.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Yna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Couple Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
New lodging favorite!”
Finally found THE lodging place we could always go back to when staying at Tagaytay! The cleanliness, friendliness, and over all satisfaction is just 100/100! Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Rachel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Best place to stay on a budget”
The staffs were very accommodating and would allow us to reheat our takeout food and we were allowed to place take out food in their fridge. Parking slots are also available and very spacious. Room was also big and clean. All toiletries were complete. Cable was ok. Guard was available during night time. Very quiet despite being located at the main road of tagaytay. Quite near from tourist spots and restaurants. Room price over the whole experience was worth it.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Gayle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Will be my default place to stay for future Tagaytay trips”
Had a great stay at Belize! Totally not your typical bed and breakfast. Our group of 4 got upgraded to a deluxe double room, which was a big, clean room with comfy beds and modern interior. Also, prior to our trip I'd contacted them via email for some queries, and Ms. Monet was so helpful and accommodating. Just some of the downsides, although nothing too major: The breakfast choices were limited, but I love silog anyway, and the bangus I ordered was good. Our room didn't have an electric kettle or free coffee, but I think they would've given us if we'd asked. And there was no wifi in the room, which would have been useful for checking what else to do in town, but it's nothing we can't live without.
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
5,2
Kristin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Pasangan Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Highly Recommended”
We had a wonerful stay! I didn't expect much when I booked this B&B but I was surprised when I saw our room. It was spacious with comfortable bed, cable flat screen TV, clean bathroom with tub, and cold AC. The staff were courteous. They accommodated all our request (electric kettle, extra pillow, extra rice for our bfast) with no extra charge. They have limited choices for the set bfast but it taste good and filling.The place is just a stone away from Bulalo Point and othe bulalohan in Tagaytay. The only odd thing is we weren't given new complimentary bottled water on our 2nd day (we stayed for 2 nights) but they gave water in pitcher (not a big deal for us). Btw, they upgraded our room for free maybe due to low occupancy. We will definitely go back. :)
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Carina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
The place was good. It is clean and the staff are friendly and accommodating. The room was big. ”
Room was big enough for our family. And it is near in restaurants. This is a good location.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
cristina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Good enough for BnB”
The place was near from churches, parks and even in resto!.... clean linen, hot and cold water and complimentary breakfast for 6!.. it was really a good deal!
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Anny dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Couple Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Nice staff, good location”
Super friendly staff, good location, and yummy breakfast. But the water pressure is a little bit low, and the smell of air freshener is too strong in the whole room.
Diulas pada 14 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Aileen dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice place to stay overnight and very friendly/accomodating staff!!”
Will recommend to a friend and will definitely go back again for another Tagaytay Escapade.. :-) Very clean facilities as well..
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
SHARON dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
GREAT”
nice and quiet place to stay
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
SHARON dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Pasangan Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Happy”
simple quiet place to stay, owner and staff are super nice
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Angelica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very nice hotel”
Very comfortable and spacious room. My only negative comment would be the internet connection. Hope they would consider upgrading their wifi connection so it could reach the rooms.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
6,8
Bagus
Noemi dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Pleasant staycation”
We only stayed overnight but it was great. Staff were very nice. The room was more than what we expected. It was very clean and spacious. The location was just a few minute drive to other establishments.
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jem dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Okay hotel”
Fits the purpose for a weekend stay. Wish they'd improve their wifi and the water pressure in the shower
Diulas pada 01 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
emmanuel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
had a nice stay”
will definitely look forward to stay at this hotel
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
perla dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice Hotel!”
Nice location,huge room,yummy food!
Were comfortable in this hotel the staff is so nice ...
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Leen dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice place for an overnight stay.”
Nice big rooms. Very comfy beds. Very nice and accommodating owner.
Great. The room is very comfortable, we slept like babies. The room is big enough and staff were very nice and accommodating. Free breakfast is good. Location is great. They're easy to find. Nice rooftop view in the morning. The only con is the water heater. It doesn't stay long enough during your bath. You have to adjust the heater constantly to keep the right temperature going because the water gets cold after a few seconds. But overall, it was a great experience for us.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Faith dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Short getaway from city”
Clean room, friendly staff, okay food
The staff was welcoming, warm and approachable. We arrived on a weekday and there must have been extra room. We got upgraded from our standard booking to deluxe at no extra cost. They showed us the choices and asked you what we would like for breakfast during check-in. We were also asked at what time we would like to have breakfast ready. For the price we booked the room, I would say it was great value. Pretty roomy and I really, really, REALLY liked that the room and bathroom were clean. There was A/C, but we kept the balcony door ajar instead of turning it on for bed. It was nice and cold. At our specified time, staff knocked and informed us that breakfast was ready. We had our meal on their hallway/balcony. The place doesn't have the best view because it is obstructed by other structures, but you could go and hang out elsewhere for that. They do have a roof deck where you could hang out. They just need to maybe put out some more seating out there. All in all a good experience. We would stay here again if we're in Tagaytay.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
We had a good stay at this b&b”
The place is comfortable enough to rest and sleep. We enjoyed our stay there. The room and toilet are very clean and neat. We only wished that they can provide comforters next time because the aircon is too cold for us. The breakfast was good also and bery staffs. The place is near bulaluhan restos and convenience stores. Excellent location.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
hazelyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Excellent location!”
Will definitely come back!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Jenny dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
good hotel”
location, accommodating staff, room
within the tourist spot area
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Allan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great”
Location
Fantastic
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
Elisha dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good stay”
Staff, Money's worth and Cleanliness
My family and I had a comfortable stay at Belize -- the staff were very friendly and were always helpful with our requests. The room was clean and it's located very near Sky Ranch. Definitely a good place to stay if you're just passing by.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016
6,7
Bagus
Janelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good”
Not a bad stay, I like the breakfast, feels like home .
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Location is convinient, away from the busy areas. ”
Comfort, value for money and convinience.
Overall, our stay was relaxing. Location is away from the traffic. Nearby resto establishments were a plus.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Lyka dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Best B&B”
Size of the room, food and location
The owner was very nice and though the B&B only have a couple of employees, everything is clean and well maintained. The price is 4300 for a regular room for 4 but we were upgraded to a Deluxe room with no charge and the room was very big for 4 pax. We had 2 double beds and had good cable and the bathroom has a bath tub. It also has a balcony that has a view of Taal Lake. The only problem was the heater goes on and off. But we had a great stay! And the free breakfast was worth it. The location is also accessible. The B&B all in all is just very small and is not noticeable compared to other hotels. We definitely recommend this!
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Christine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Comfortable and clen”
Clean rooms, clean bathroom and comfortable bed and pillows.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Ophalle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Great room, Great service ”
Clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was also large and comfortable. It's really a good find. :)
Diulas pada 24 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Florence dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great place”
Size of the room, friendly staff, location
We stayed in the family room and it was a comfortable stay. It would have been better if there was a mini ref in the room but overall, this hotel is a great find. The staff were very accommodating. This is recommended for families and groups.
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Liza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Pasangan Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Value for Money”
Nice and spacious room, near Tagaytay go to places, Friendly staff
Looking outside the hotel, it seems uninviting but when I went inside our room - it was very clean, well maintained and very spacious. The front desk is very accommodating. Too bad they do not have buffet breakfast but there a lot of nearby restaurants in the area. I recommend this hotel , value for money
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Riza dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Couple Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
location”
accessible location. ok bfast. could have been better if there's a bath robe :p
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Kathrina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Worth the money”
Location, service and food
It was a great experience staying here. We liked the family room and very comfortable stay. The view at the rooftop was amazing too. Too bad I missed the sunrise/sunset. Next time! The only down side, wi-fi is available in the lobby/corridor only. But then, this is a good opportunity to meet new people. Hope they can allow pets too so we that we can bring along our small dog in our next stay. Overall, it was really value for money.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Emmazelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Relaxing”
Cleanliness
It was relaxing
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Myra dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Relaxing stay”
Location, food, value
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Melissa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Clean room and friendly staff”
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
Our family enjoyed our stay. We stayed in yhe hotel for 2 nights. The room was comfortable and the hotel staff were friendly and accomodating. We'll definitely be back in this hotel.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2015