Pesan Sekarang: Big Creek Mansion

Bagus
Berdasarkan 111 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (111)Ulasan Booking.com (199)
6,6
Bagus
Berdasarkan 111 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,4
Fasilitas5,0
Lokasi6,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,9
Layanan7,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Français
한국어
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 99 komentar tamu
7,3
Sangat baik
gloria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
You will get what ull pay for”
Staffs and food
Food is good and right on time.. Staffs are always attentive.. The room and toilet are spacious and very clean but has a lot of mosquitos. Poor wifi, they use pocket wifi. The pillows are uncomfortable.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Ryan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Best Staff Around. Fairly Clean. Wifi Doesn't Work”
The 3 Housekeeping Staff and the Bed
Nice place to stay away from most of the noise. We stayed here 4 nights. The 3 main staff were the best we found in the Philippines. Nice bed and finally a good fresh WARM breakfast. The hotel has been poorly maintained we were shocked to find out that it's only 3 years old. Nothing really bad but burnt out lights (and the owner owns the hardware store beside it). His bikes for rent are also a rip off. He wants 700 peso for the day (even if you start at noon) we expected it to be cheaper since we were staying there but no deal. We walked 2 min down the road and got a semi auto for 500 peso for the day. Oh and the wifi doesn't work at all unless your up first in the am it slowly works than. The staff was honest though and told us it rarely works. Most aren't honest and say we will try to reset. Maintain your hotel ya cheapo
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Xela dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Perfect stay! ”
The staffs were amazing and very helpful!
Would highly recommend this hotel!
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Jonathan dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great value for money”
Location, price, friendly staff
We arrived late on the Wednesday night and were greeted and checked in quickly and without any hassle. We were up early each day and breakfast was always served to our room when requested and tasted great. There was WiFi, and although it wasn't overly fast was still the fastest we found in El Nido! The location was great, right by the beach where many of the bars and restaurants are located. The market was nearby too, as well as plenty of good diving and tour operators. Mopeds could be hired from the hotel too, though they seemed to get booked out pretty quickly. Fantastic value for money, would definitely stay again.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Germund dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
The rooms was Ok, accept for the shower.”
good staff, rooms ok,
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
Alyssa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good value for money, but could be better”
Friendly staff, decent location, good value
Pros: Location-wise, it's at the edge of the strip where the main restaurants are, but still a close walk to the beach front and to many tour offices. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. Cons: Felt that the room was not very clean. The floor felt a bit sandy when we first checked in. You need to ask them to clean the room, change towels etc. since they won't do so automatically. Our hot water heater broke, and though it was fixed rather quickly, a power outage the next day meant that we still couldn't use the hot water.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Nathaniel dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Fantastic stay, Great staff... Cracker of a time ”
Staff, Location, outdoor area
Excellent stay! We were a group of 7 so it was hard to find accommodation over the Xmas period for our whole group, this place ended up being perfect for us all, the staff were always around and catered to all our needs, very friendly lot we would all definitely stay there again
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
QUAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
good location , quite, clean ”
good location , quite, clean
good location , quite, clean
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2014
6,3
Bagus
QUAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
So so ”
Good location
Once we stay there, they just making the other building, quite dirty at the gate, but not noisy. The location is good to everywhere, but the equipment is poor to be broken, like water heater.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2014
6,3
Bagus
Louie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Could have been better”
1. Comfy Bed 2. Quiet at night 3. Thas About it......
A place to crash. We arrived late at night/wee hours of the morning. We could not find the place since the entrance to the hotel was unlighted and ongoing construction caused us to doubt they were open. We were checkin in fairly quickly but I did notice some things. First of our tv was busted...apparently it happened due to the power delays the whole island experiences (around 6am to 2pm not sure about the exact time) but since I didnt plan to watch tv I didn't mind it (our friends room didnt have a tv at all, the metal tv bracket was empty) when I asked for a room change apparently all rooms were booked for upcoming guests. (why wasn't I given priority for the working tv room I wouldnt know). Second issue was the water heater wasnt working aswell and apparently their electrician/handyman is there for only 2 times a week. (I didnt mind it aswell but the others did). Breakfast is plain as well. Choice of tapa, ham, tocino, hotdog with egg and rice. Wifi advertised was also a bust. signal was slow and inconsistent. The room has a theme that wasn't to my liking but if you like the pics then it is accurate. I did notice that they are more of a hotel where standard rules dont apply. I saw a room with like 15 people, when I got to talk to them they were students on a budget and the hotel accommodated them. And when I asked about a food menu since they say they have a restaurant, they weren't able to provide any. They did however offer to go shopping for you and cook it aswell. Wasn't able to try since we wanted to test out the local restaurants but I did get to talk to a family of six while they were have their dinner(A large bowl of pork adobo and I do mean large...a platter maybe, various grilled items and a heap of rice and they say it was good and budget friendly. All in all it was a place to crash.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2014
2,3
Sarhang dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone”
Close to the shopping centre
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone for the following reason In front of the hotel there is a construction and there is lots of dust comes to the hotel every day and it is completely full of dust and rubbish. The room is full of misquote and spider and it is very dirty. The safety box was not working In the bathroom there is a wall socket which is not cover properly and it is very danger. The door handle is broken can’t close the toilet door. I was there for three nights and the Internet never work properly. I had to change my room from the Executive to standard room and again we can’t close the bathroom’s door and again the wall socket was not cover properly As soon they know I booked the hotel via Agooda and there were not happy I would not recommend to anyone and I was really disappointment and I was not happy and never go back.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Friendly staff but construction and roosters”
Comfy bed, good breakfast, friendly staff
My girlfriend and I stayed at Big Creek Mansion for 4 nights when we first arrived in El Nido. The hotel is cute because of the design, staff is friendly, breakfast was tasty, and it was only a short walk to the beach/town/restaurants/etc (hotel is at the edge of town). But, there was construction going on all around the hotel, and the roosters all around the area guaranteed we had a wake-up call at 5am each morning. Also, there was no natural light in the room - only in the bathroom - during the day so we could hardly see (even when getting ready in the morning). We switched to a different hotel with a beach view afterwards and realized that many other places are quieter and closer to town. Big Creek Mansion would be worth considering if it were budget priced and if you are an early bird, but we did not think it was good value for our money.
Diulas pada 26 April 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Anthony dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
A quiet location”
Service
A quirky hotel just off the beach at El Nido. The rooms are spacious and there is an additional seating area outside. There is a pool table, but no luck using it if you are a guest as a local group of men take it over from dark until late every night. The staff are lovely and really helpful, going above and beyond what could be expected. The 'owner' seems to hang around for a good part of every day doing nothing but 'supervising!' A short walk into town, but away from the bustle.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2014
6,7
Bagus
Andrei dari Rumania
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
pleasant”
Pretty close to the beach, friendly staff, good price
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great Hotel with the nicest staff in the world”
Room, Location, Staff
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are big and clean, the hotel is decorated really well with a great pool table but the number one thing was the staff. The lady that I think runs the hotel is possibly the nicest person I've ever met, it was more like staying with family than staying at a hotel - even to the point that if we had a big night and slept in until lunch time, she would just cook us our breakfast whenever we got up! I'd love to head back to El Nido, but the bus ride from Puerto Princesa is a bit of a deterrent.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
lee dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
near beach”
location clean room quite site
good.. But be still being built The staff was really kind i think u need to use this hotel i recommend this hotel amd then i visited this hotel 2 times 1111111111122jdjdhsbahsbdnfbfbfbfbf fhdhdhfhhfffffgsfgg gggg ggg gg g g g g g g g v g
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Lee dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good location and price”
Location, price, room size
Overall would be a 6 out of 10 experience. Pros were: Good location Large room TV and aircon via separate generator Quiet environment (Not many guests) Cons were: Bedding and room wasn't cleaned often. (We had to ask for it to be done). Staff were seldom located or manning the front desk and were often roaming around in other places. Breakfast was kind of basic. Overall staff were helpful, but the manager arranged for us tricycles that were often over charged, and even asked us to pay 100 pesos to replace a part of the tricycle that broke taking us on a short trip, which put a bit of a downer on the trip overall, to know the staff were trying to get more money out of the guests.
Diulas pada 10 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
YING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
good to stay”
location, clean, nice staff
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
CHI dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Quietly”
Quietly, Clean, Hot water shower
Quietly, Clean, Hot water shower, Friendly staff, But no internet.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2013
5,0
Camille dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
It was alright”
Clean, near the airport, 15minute walk to the city proper
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Rey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Superb”
bed, breakfast, location
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Michael dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
nice clean friendly hotel”
quiet location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Diulas pada 30 April 2013
5,3
Cathy dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Relaxing”
Clean, tidy and nice staff
Diulas pada 30 April 2013
6,0
Cedric dari Swiss
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Average hotel in El Nido”
no real highlights nor real downers
Diulas pada 18 April 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
CHIU dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
comfortable”
the room was new, internet, accommadating staff
Diulas pada 10 April 2013
2,7
supattra dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
low quality of service”
no comment
The location is quite far and dangerous from the beach. i was surprised why this hotel didn't provide blanket
Diulas pada 07 April 2013
5,7
Linda dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Comfortable stay”
Clean, good size room, friendly staff
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
keenan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Nice Hotel and Staff”
Airconditioned rooms, breakfast included
The hotel itself is fine. Wi-fi in the open-lobby area. Rooms are cleaned every other day. The only problem I had was that there was some construction going on during my stay and of course the roosters crowing early in the morning.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Peter dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Not far from beach and excellent service”
Helpful and kind manager
We had a wonderful time during our stay in this hotel mainly because everything was arranged through friendly and helpful staff. Without them it would have perhaps been bad. They helped with trip, didn't overcharge, helped with WiFi and other problems we had without much delay or waiting. There is a ongoing construction on top of this hotel but it is not a problem if you don't plan to stay there during the day. It is better to go on diving or island hopping trip anyway. I can only say this hotel is good value for its price and I have never experienced more helpful staff in my life.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Yoav dari Polandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Very nice hotel”
Nice, clean, good location, kind staff
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is nice and newly renovated in a great location. Only problem was the construction being done nearby but they made sure to be quiet during the night.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
MASAYA dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
New Year's Party”
close to the sea
we stayed there for two nights. el nido is small village, so everywhere is almost the same location. this hotel was really clean and had enough space in the lobby. the hotel staff was kind and they invited us to their new year's party. we had good experience.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2013
2,0
Mengwei dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
一无是处”
1.服务态度差,具体表现为:拒绝打扫卫生;做事缓慢耽误时间;不按约定时间提供早餐且送错早餐;加毛巾需钱;纸巾提供不到位。 2.硬件设施差,具体表现为:外观像工地难以寻找,本地司机都找不到;房间异味严重,半夜厕所反味熏醒本人;床单亦有味道;厕所地漏不漏水;酒店无信号。 3.蚊虫鼠蚁严重,被咬数包。 4.性价比极低。且酒店施工中未提前告知,不仅有声音且有很重的泥土味,从院子走过能带一腿的泥。 不夸张的讲这是我住过的最差的酒店。在这家酒店住了两天,难以忍受,于是中途换了酒店。在爱妮岛四天,景色宜人,民风淳朴,唯一不好的就是这家酒店的体验。花时间写这么多字的评价就是希望后来人不要重蹈覆辙,谢谢。
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
2,0
Chencheng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
定了一个烂酒店是什么体验!”
笔者这么一个善良不挑的人,都愿意花时间精力来写这个超级差差差评,就说明这个酒店真的不是一般的烂。爱妮岛很美,这个酒店可以说是我们爱妮岛之行的唯一败笔,也希望去爱妮岛玩的其他亲们不要重蹈我们的覆辙。以下是细节: 1.看不懂ID,耽误时间 2.房间有很多蚂蚁,会咬人 3.房间有霉味,床单也有,衣服放久了也会有 4.洗澡间地漏不漏水,半夜厕所反味,会把人熏醒 5.早餐不准时,送错 6.没信号,电视都带雪花 7.没有被子 8.两天打扫一次卫生 9. 浴巾破烂发黄带着洗衣粉的味道,两天才换一次,多拿一条要收钱,实在气不过,就问前台服务员“为什么房费我们每天都要交,你们却可以两天打扫一次,还两天换一次浴巾”前台理直气壮地用“这是酒店政策”来怼你。 10. 服务态度极差,超烂,老板很小气,要个厕所纸都给得不情不愿的,好几次跟前台对话就好像欠他钱似的 11.地理位置很差,外观看起来像工地,司机都找不到 12.走廊里小孩跑来跑去,很吵,房间也不隔音,在院子里看到过硕大的老鼠 13. 性价比极低,加完钱,一间房堪比星级酒店,设施却像民宿,还没有民宿的服务态度。
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
7,0
Sangat baik
Wan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
希望酒店能尽快装修完”
服务,态度,卫生
其实是不太满意的,因为去之前看到很久前的评论说在装修因此推测这时候应该装修完了,没想到到可了以后发现仍然在装修。。。酒店路口很破很脏,里面漏水,用盆子接着。大厅没法往下走,容易滑倒。房间油漆味很大,散了很久才好一些,厕所的水特别特别特别小,也没热水。院子里植物多所以晚上蚊子多,只能关门关窗点蚊香,闻着油漆味少一些但是也很不舒服,空调都不敢开。 以上确实很不满意,刚到的时候感觉很失望,突突车司机送我们到的时候也摇头笑了。。但是酒店内服务员态度真的很好,这点值得肯定,不管什么时候需要什么,都尽量去帮我们解决,希望好的服务能配上好的硬件设施,那才能持续发展
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
jian dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
挺好的”
热情
非常不错,离海边很近,我们就在他家订的跳岛游,价钱都一样,不会多要,放心,服务员非常热情,早餐不错。
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Weijun dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
给力的前台”
客户服务
非常好!
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
BAI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
干净,卫生,价格非常有竞争力,服务态度好。”
干净卫生,早餐很棒,服务态度好
先订了海边的一个宾馆,后来仔细查看了这家宾馆地址,发现其实离海边也不过仅仅有百米不到,也很近。加上这家宾馆价格非常有竞争力,于是就从其它宾馆转过来。虽然这家宾馆不在大街边上,恰恰闹中取静,离主要街道也不过几十米距离。宾馆内部空间很大,有个花园,可以晾晒衣服。房间干净卫生,有电视!注意,那里很多临海的看起来很漂亮的宾馆是没有电视的哦。早餐不错,有美国早餐、大陆早餐和菲律宾早餐,自选。尤其是服务人员态度很好!与人友善,当我们出海时下雨了,他们还帮助我们把衣服收回来;而出太阳时,又帮助把衣服晾晒出去。这家宾馆真的具有很高性价比,所以我们一住就是5天,走时候给多个服务员小费,因为我们感到很舒畅,愿意!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2014
3,7
meng dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
非常糟糕的性价比,无热水无网络”
没有
非常不好,住的三天时间都没有热水,房间后面是鸡场,一天到晚24小时不停止的叫。房间里收不到网络信号。
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
lihua dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
还算不错的入住经历”
免费早餐;小阳台;服务热情.
还算不错的入住经历,房间比较干净,有热水、空调(下午2点到凌晨6点有电期间)、风扇,只是热水有点点小,空调有些吵。晚上入睡,选择推开玻璃窗关上纱窗反而更安静舒服。 早上可能会被公鸡的打鸣声吵醒。 酒店带个小花园,可以晾晒衣服,这点很不错。房间也带前后两个阳台,门前大阳台可以坐着喝茶聊天、吃早餐,不错。 目前2楼在装修,只有1楼可以入住。 总体来说还算满意。
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Fei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
性价比高”
老板人好,住宿环境安静,早餐多
没有遇到,总体感觉很舒适,离海边只有1分钟的路程,所以可以作为性价比较高的酒店来对待,对于预算不够的游客是个不错的选择,无线网络需要找老板借才可以。
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
hailan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
装修中的酒店”
有阳台的房间,早餐不错,酒店里面的花园漂亮
虽然是还在装修中的酒店, 但比较干净,酒店里面的花园很漂亮。岛上早上六点到下午二点之间停电,因为客房少,所以比较安静,酒店早餐也不错。就是一进门吓一跳乱七八糟的,一问才知道还在装修,不知道还是能装好啊!
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
4,7
ZHOU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
有特色,但性价比不高”
有特色
有特色,海洋主题装修,但位置不靠海边,主要是在网上订的价格奇贵,临时过去要房间只是1/3的价格,性价比不高,目前在搞装修建设,有点乱
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2012
5,2
Masatoshi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
改装中”
ホテルの看板も無く、改装中のため資材等があちこちにある。しかし、歩いて街中まで5分くらいだったのがよかった。部屋の中は、カビ臭く芳香剤を使用。wifiは1Fはダメ2Fならなんとかなる
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
5,6
JIN dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
배드버그 나와서 피부병걸림....”
숙소 비치까지 십분 아침 다섯시만되면 닭들 수백마리가 움 이슬람사람들 많이 이용 특히 배드버그가 나와서 온몸에 물림... 직원은 친절하나 정말충격적임 따뜻한물 거의 안나옴
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
KYENGLYANG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
편리한 위치”
직원들 매우 친절합니다 그러나 공사중이어서 먼지가 많구요 큰 단점은 와이파이가 안됩니다
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2017
6,0
lee dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
그럭저럭 묵을만함”
그냥,그냥,한국모텔급
한국모텔급에 한국 모텔가격 그냥 해변에서 5분거리 별로 안멀고 호핑투어등 투어를 호텔에서 다할수잇다
Diulas pada 25 April 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
MINJI dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
다시 엘니도를 간다면 빅크릭멘션을 다시 선택하고 싶어요!”
친절한 직원분들과 원하는 서비스를 친절하게 소개해줍니다. 깔끔하고 조식도 맛있게 나옵니다.
비록 오션뷰는 아니어도 바다에서 가깝게 위치하고 있기 때문에 오션뷰가 아닌 것에 대한 아쉬움도 없었습니다. 친절한 직원분들의 만족할 만한 서비스와 깨끗하게 유지되는 방상태는 만족스러웠습니다. 선택권도 다양한 조식에 맛도 있습니다! 또 엘니도를 가게 된다면 빅크릭멘션을 다시 선택하고 싶을 만큼 만족스러운 숙박시설이었습니다.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
KYUNG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
친절한 직원”
직원들의 친절, 서비스, 조식
엘니도는 작은 어촌 마을로 조금만 걸으면 바닷가이고 다운타운가에 위치에 있어서 좋았다. 가족여행을 했는데 딸이 조식을 맘에 들어해서 나름 괜찮은 숙박시설로 인정... 이곳에서 이박예약을 했는데 아고다측의 실수인지 첫날 더블 예약이 되어서 일박을 다른곳에서 묵어야하는 불편함이 있었다.숙박시설은 그리 기대하지는 않았으나 나름 깨끗하고 직원들의 친절도로 모든것이 무마됨 ^8^
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2014
6,7
Bagus
lee dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
깔끔하고 해변위치 가깝고 나름 번화가와가까움”
위치 청결 깔끔
좋네요 대부분 터미널에서 트라이시클로 한 50 에서 70 페소 해안가 도보2분 시내중심지와 도보 5분정도 걸리고 컨디션 관찮습니다
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
LEE dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
친절한 직원, 깨끗하고 특색있는 편안한 호텔임.”
친절한 호텔. 저렴한 금액. 깨끗하고 조용한 휴식처
친절한 호텔. 저렴한 금액. 깨끗하고 조용한 휴식처로 생각보다 훨씬 휼륭하다. 하지만 위치가 전혀 달라서 많이 찾아헤맸다. 지도와 달리 버스 터미널 근처가 아니고 주소를 말해야 찾을 수 있다. 현재 로로버스터미널이 아니고 옛날 터미널자리여서 잘 못찾는다. 정확한 주소를 가져가야 한다. 해변에서는 멀지만 트라이시클로 10분~15분정도거리이므로 꼭 가보길 권한다. 대신 해변 배관광은 9시전에 끝나므로 빨리 서둘러야 한다.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2013