Pesan Sekarang: Blue Bayou Bungalows

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 180 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,1

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (180)Ulasan Booking.com (148)
8,1
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 180 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas6,7
Lokasi7,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,5
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Русский
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 176 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
ANNA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
"Going back someday, come what may..."”
Staff Performance, Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
We had a splendid time at Blue Bayou. Diane and her staff gave us five-star accommodations, our bungalow was truly deluxe, and the WiFi service was good. We were closer to Bulabog Beach than to the (in)famous White Beach, which gave us a refreshing break from the noise. In all, our family of three adults enjoyed our four-day, pre-Christmas 2014 stay in this mini-paradise.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
ROY dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Enjoyable Stay”
Staff, position and food
Had a very enjoyable stay. The only fault was no complementary water in the rooms as is usual where it is advisable not to drink local tap water. Would stay again......Thank you
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Anna dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Nice little hideout ”
Good breakfast, garden, spacious room
The room is exactly as what was shown in the photos. Nice little hideout at the opposite end of White Beach. Spacious, comfortable, with a nice little garden outside. The only down side is that there's too many birds chirping early in the morning around 6:30a.m. where you can no longer sleep in.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Gavin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great place value for money and located centrally.”
Staff, breakfast and clean room
Only a one nighter but a great stop over.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Ty dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great place to stay great staff”
Location, Value for money and great staff
Excellent stay! Great Staff! Very helpful!
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Ng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Value for money”
spacious, staff, good location
Very spacious 2 storey bungalow :) We arrived during typhoon season, flood everywhere, it was a great experience anyway. Hotel location is great, just few steps away from Bulabog beach & walking distance to station1/2/3. There's stove in kitchen, but need help from staff every time u want to use them, not so convenient.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
LYDIA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
home away from home”
nice breakfast, big room with kitchen and living room. only minus is no generator so had to suffer almost the whole day when blackout. but good service from staff and breakfast was generous
Great. Would go back there again.
Diulas pada 22 November 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Mario dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Very comfortable.”
Room, amenities and staff.
Very comfortable, we star with two nights, but finely we stayed for 9 nights, the staff and owners are very nice people. It's little bit far from the beach but for me take the walk was ok. The room it's big and has good WiFi, hot water, refrigerator, tv/cable, fan, AC. I defiantly recommend.
Diulas pada 20 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
karen dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
lovely bungalows in great location”
location the staff and the size of the bungalows
Just lovely the rooms are a bit dated but clean and huge so much room will definately be back
Diulas pada 19 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
karen dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
great little hideaway”
location room size and the staff
We really enjoyed our stay the rooms are a bit dated and faded but the location and great staff more than makeup for that will definately return
Diulas pada 19 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
joel dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great place ”
It was secluded and slightly romantic, the staff where great very friendly and always helpful and it was generally a nice friendly enviorment to be around
Great I enjoyed it a lot
Diulas pada 02 November 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
sallehudin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Value for money”
It's cheap, tasty breakfast and location is near to D Mall
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They will attend to your needs. Room was spacious which include the kitchen. Really enjoyed the 4 nights I stayed there.
Diulas pada 18 September 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
KO dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Valuable money to stay there”
Staff included a street cat and owner's dog.
Good.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
HUANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
There is a nice German boss.”
The German boss provided us an attentive service.
Our family spent three happy days in Blue Bayou. All of us liked the German very much even my wife and girl cannot speak English with him.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
ARISTON dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Cozy, great and fun”
Cozy, great and fun
It is located at the back beach, sunrise area.. but walking distance on D mall and Station 1 beach.. Love the design of the room, 2 story with complete things at the kitchen. can cook by your own.. lovely place, lovely nature...
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2014
6,7
Bagus
Russell dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Comfortable but bungalows are getting outdated”
Breakfast, staff friendliness, equipped kitchen in loft bungalow
A comfortable stay with friendly staff, although the bungalows are now getting aged and the air-conditioning is only in upstairs loft which was inadequate to cool even that room. Requested another electric fan and turned off the noisy air-con, the fan also blew the mosquitos away as the meeting was too small to cover the bed. Location is 100 m from Bolabog beach although that section of beach is the industrial area for boat maintenance and best to swim away from that area. Only 10 minute walk to D-Mall and White beach. Blue Bayou is a nice place but the pics they advertise seem to be from when the hotel was new. The owners and staff are very nice and friendly.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Watchara dari Thailand
Pasangan
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
good memory great place”
Nice place good breakfast beautiful beach
Quiet place you can have a good sleep here
Diulas pada 24 April 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Julie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great location for kite surfers”
location and staff
This is an excellent location if you are a kite or wind surfer as it is a 2 minute walk to the kite surfing side of the island. But for anything else this is not it. The beach is not very clean and filled with seaweed. White Sand Beach is on the other side of the island where most of the tourist things are. The owners and staff are very helpful and nice. Accommodations are just so-so with very noisy A/C which wasn't large enough to cool the two rooms it was serving. Breakfast is included and quite good. Most of the restaurants/bars are on the other side of the island although there are a couple of small restaurants nearby. There's a shortcut to the other side of the island that's very helpful.
Diulas pada 05 April 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
simone dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
a wonderful hotel 5 minutes far from white beach +”
easy - good breakfast - close to white beach - quiet at night
I'm so happy i could stay in this wonderful hotel, atmosphere is so friendly and you really feel at home!Quiet by night, close to white beach ( 5 mins walking) to Dmall ( shopping mall in boracay 8 mins walking)close to the Kite surf beach !! Staff is friendly and they allowed me to cook for them and for me i could also do my own barbecue I had the best WIFI in the entire philippines...last but not least : good choice of breakfast..really worth it!! thank you guys, when i'll be able to get back to Boracay i already know where to stay!!!
Diulas pada 03 April 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Joel dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Peaceful apartments at a good price”
Friendly, Peaceful, Breakfast
Lovely shady spot away from the main beach. The owners are very friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 17 November 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Xue dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Relatively comfortable and private place to stay”
The room is large and value for money since breakfast is provided as well.
The rooster and the dogs are really noisy in the middle of the night and early morning. Difficult to get some good rest.
Diulas pada 04 November 2013
6,0
Bengt dari Swedia
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Room for improvement”
Nice breakfast when you can get it
A difficult hotel to review. I am aware of the fact that Boracay is expensive, still 2900 pesos or close to 75 USD/night is a lot for a hotel with (dirty) painted cement floor. Owner is affable and daytime staff is as friendly and helpful they can be, but still this is a somewhat dysfunctional hotel, providing less than good value for money. Case in point: on checkout day we had to leave at 7 am and since breakfast starts first at 7 (or so we were told, at 7 am still no chef in sight) we had to leave on an empty stomach, and night staff flat out refused to provide us even with a cup of coffee in lieu of br4eakfast. Also we could not shower since there was no water on our last day. Now I fully understand that the water supply can be irregulat at a small island like Boracay, but a 75 USD/night hotel usually has water tanks to make sure customers dont need to leave dirty. And some form of breakfast available at 7 am so guests don't have to leave hungry.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Lyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Nice, quiet get-away”
Location, design, comfort
Our stay was very nice. We stayed there for one week. The house is comfortable. It has a big enough shower room, kitchenette and living room. The loft upstairs is very comfortable - firm, supportive bed after a day on the beach! The bungalows are located close enough to Station 1 that you can get to the beach in about 10 minutes but far enough that you can actually get a good sleep. I didn't mind the roosters as I grew up with them. Our bungalow was cleaned everyday. Yes, there will be little house lizards, ants and the occasional cockroach...but hey, in the tropics - they're just as inevitable as the heat! Overall, our stay was very, very nice. We will most likely stay here again!!
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Inggris
Pasangan
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great Breakfast Friendly Staff”
Nice Room, Helpful Staff, Great Breakfast.
We had a good stay. The breakfast was great the staff were friendly. Would stay again.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Renier dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
fabulicious, yummytricious, soooooooooper nice !!”
family, breakfast and family
I didnt stay there, just visited and eat yummy omeletes and stuff............................................................50 :)
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Luis dari Portugal
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Amazing place to stay in Boracay!”
The food is superb! The breakfast options are delicious, my favorite being the Pancakes. Awesome!!! Very quiet place and only a small 2min walk to the great White Beach, Restaurants and Clubs.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Avadhoot dari India
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
comfortable stay. Attentive staff. Hospitable”
Close to White Beach Station 1.Budget hotel. Hospitable staff.
Stay was very comfortable. Owner was very hospitable and staff was attentive. Hotel was very close to white beach station 1 which is main attraction in Boracay. We had to leave early morning on Sunday and owner arranged for our Breakfast at 5 AM and pickup from hotel to the ferry.
Diulas pada 14 April 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Konerira dari India
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Simple living!”
Good location between two beaches and near the arterial road , if you are a kiteboarder this is a neat place
Hans and Diane run this nice place and are happy to strike up a great conversation that can take you from the right spots to visit on the island to life and the why Boracay is the right place to contemplate it! They have a friendly staff that inform you breakfast begins at 7am and while you wait to be told when it ends you are surprised that you can take it just anytime during the day. There are seven options to choose from and my first breakfast was closer to sun down! The rooms are spartan with no great light and if your room shares the wall with the neighbouring resort expect noises from the pool next door, also try and get away from the gate which can tend to pick up motorcyle traffic. Its a stones throw from one of the "hottest kiteboarding beaches" in the world and a easy walk to the nightlife on White beach. transport options to the Boat Jetty or North of the island is easily accessible from the main road a few hundred metres away. Its good value and if you are travelling with a few people try the aircon bungalow which is well appointed to cook and accomodate upto three or even four if there are kids.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Kan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Nice staffs and breakfast
Nice room that we enjoyed our stay there. The hosts are well accomodating towards the guests.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2012
6,0
Hassan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Nice budget place”
Not expensive
The place had what was needed and was close to kite beach. If you want to kite or wind surf that is where you want to stay on a budget.
Diulas pada 19 November 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
GEORGII dari Ukraina
Pasangan
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
Nice stay with nice emotions”
Good location, quite place
Great experience. Quite and cozy place, cool hospitality, location is perfect (not far from Station 1). Tasteful breakfast (included in the price), Wi-Fi with good quality of connection
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Boon dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Spacious Bungalow”
Spacious, friendly owners, staffs
Staffs are friendly to guest. The place is like a stay in the woods with a cat n a dog to play with. I feel it is not fair for me to judge the place as I am there in the monsoon season, rains makes the place looks muddy, but most places on the island had some flooding issues. Rooms comes with kitchen, living room, 2nd bedroom etc. It will be better if fresh new towels are provided and changed daily.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
SAI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Intimate resort and service with a big smile”
Located in between the best of both beaches have to offer.
Diane and her partner Hans ensure all guest are comfortable and never hesitate to provide any tips to what to do, where to eat, etc. It's a resort located in the middle of the village. There is so much greens, you feel like you are staying in a tropical jungle albeit with all the comforts. Simple fantastic. Variety of choices for breakfast.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
Roxanne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2012
Hidden paradise”
Quiet, homey-feeling, laid back home
Our stay at Blue Bayou was amazing. The place was located at the quieter side of Boracay but just a few minutes away from the action. The experience was totally hassle-free. The rooms were big, got out own kitchen where we cooked and receiving area as well. Cable was working perfectly, the wifi connection was great. The bed is big enough for us and the couch can even accommodate 2 people. Breakfast was great too! You can have it at the reception or have it delivered to your unit! Great service by the staff and the owner was sooooo nice.. Would definitely come back and recommend this to friends and family. Value for money it is!
Diulas pada 29 September 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
JOEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
The functional kitchen
staff are very accomodating and they always smile, even the owner of the hotel give their warm welcome to us. the room is big that family of 5 can fit in. their kitchen is very functional, with ref, with gas stove and complete utensils. we were able to cook our favorite dishes through out our stay. breakfast is very good and we do like the way their coffee were made, it feels like eating at home. the place is very calming that is great for those who really wants to taste their short vacation.
Diulas pada 27 September 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Art dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2012
Good location, very professional”
Personal attedance to a client's needs
Quite accessible to D Mart where the action is. Clean room.
Diulas pada 16 September 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
sami dari Kuwait
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
great location”
good service
just walking distance to the Gmall or you can ride a tricycle fair 60pesos.
Diulas pada 08 September 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Tuong dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great Host, nice vibe away from the chaos”
Great value, close walk to main areas and a great free breakfast
It's a nice and quiet spot away from the main traffic offering nice bungalow style accommodation. The host is very nice and welcoming. I will definetly stay here again. Great value for money.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Gordon dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Cozy hotel with friendly staff”
Free breakfast, close to beach
we enjoyed our stay at blue bayou. our bungalow was very cozy with a living room, tv and wifi. separate bedroom with a bathroom. a kitchen where we made dinner for a couple of nights. the staff and owners were really friendly. free breakfast was offered with our room. there were at least 5 different dishes so we had almost each one a day. hotel is located near boat station 1 and 2 and white beach. it was a 10 minute walk. on the opposite side, you can walk to bulogbog beach where you can find the guys that deals with the excursions. weather held up nicely most of our days so we were able to get some sun at the beach. lots of tourists there so july seems to be good month to go to boracay.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2012
8,3
Luar biasa
Anh dari Vietnam
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
good location, reasonable price”
quiet, nice breakfast, 5 min walk to both the front beach & the back beach
boracay has beautiful sunset. people are friendly. it's a good place to relax
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2012
9,3
Spektakuler
QIU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
Lovely hotel with great warm service”
warm smile, bungalow/hut, really tropical
It's very tropical with bungalows. The room is big enough, and the breakfast is so palatable! Cleaning service is also good, though there is not enough water coming out from the showerhead. Overall, the warm smiles is the most unforgettable!
Diulas pada 21 April 2012
6,7
Bagus
Abidin dari Turki
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
good place..”
very romantic room
Actually very friendly staff.. good breakfast. I wish the bungalows close the beach..but good price.. very romantic room..
Diulas pada 04 April 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Craig dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
great place friendly staff”
great location
really enjoyed the place and the people, great location close to everything can walk everywhere. rooms clean and very comfortable
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Mustafa dari Turki
Pasangan
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Excellent option in Boracay between both beaches”
Cosy and homy hotel bungalows with a great team and good breakfast
we stayed in blue bayou bungalows for 3 nights and extended by 1 night in feb 2012. the overall expectations were exceeded with a helpful owner team and great staff. the "standard' room without air-con provided enough space for 2 people and include a king size bed, tv and a small inbuilt shelf for cloth and books. the bathroom is practical and has warm water and enough water pressure (which is wonderful and rare in asia). the breakfast is served whenever you are ready with "german" bread, re-fill coffee and great omelet. moreover, cereals, fruites and pancakes are recommended, too. location is about 200 meteres from the famous kite-surfing beach, namely bulabog and 4 minutes walk from d'mall walking street and the white beach. it is a quiet place to stay in a green jungle of trees and flowers. we loved it there.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Irina dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Blue Bayou Bungalows- Green Oasis”
Wonderful Place, Excellent Service, Nice People
I've been stayed in Blue Bayou Bungalows for four days. The place is completely satisfied my requirements: beautiful place, pleasant and clean room with new, very good bathroom, well-trained and very polite staff. The room's price included breakfasts, which were truly substantial and very testy, for example: vegetarian omelet with tomatoes and onions; pancakes with fruits, muesli with yogurt, these options you can complete by tea, coffee or fresh juice. You can try many different options over the period of your stay. Also I liked the Blue Bayou location, is pretty close to a beautiful beach. The beach is very popular place among kite-surfers. There you can see people surf the kite-surf every day- it is an amazing scene. Moreover the place is close to the station 2 is the central place of Boracay, where are a lot of activities: D'Mall, different stores are selling cloth, shoes, bags, cosmetics, souvenirs. Also there are many different restaurants nearby and other beautiful beach with white sand :-).
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Lindsay dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Great staff, great location, great value,”
Breakfast was amazing!
We stayed in the deluxe aircon room. Great location between White beach and Bulabog beach.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Tan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
Nice Resort With Wonderful Staffs”
Friendly and Responding Staffs
located in a safe and quiet street from a merely 3 minutes walk to access for trikes; stayed in a fan room and it's pleasantly cool although would be more comfy if they are all air-conditioned; they offer a menu of nice breakfast which you won't miss out; the resort is very green and serene and overall the room is rather clean and pleasant for a stay
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
JOYCE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
great location and affordable price...”
good to stay...
the place is in the middle of the beach for swimming and for the swimming activities. nice location.
Diulas pada 21 November 2011
9,3
Spektakuler
yvonne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
a perfect place for the couple”
things i most like is the style of the hotel
Blue bayou hotel is a lovely hotel * service with smile ,the owner and staff of the said hotel is so kind,great location with privacy...
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Charlie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalo Budget dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
a hotel with a dream come true”
clean and fresh air awaits us always
A place where every travelers wish for.. its like a place away from our home.. clean and refreshing air around the room made us sleep soundly, really nice place to stay with its safe and very serene at night...
Diulas pada 22 September 2011