Pesan Sekarang: Blue Rock Resort and Dive Centre

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 640 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,2
82% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (640)Ulasan Booking.com (119)
7,2
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 640 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,9
Fasilitas6,6
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,5
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe Back
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Suite Junior Tepi Pantai
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 418 komentar tamu
6,4
Bagus
David dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
About time for a makeover”
Thought it was a bit overpriced for the standard of the room - needed a makeover. The restaurant food was good, but I would have preferred smaller helpings and smaller price. I don't think I was able to finish any meal. Beach was cleaned daily and the water was clean.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Layne dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
the good with the bad”
room was small but well maintained. view nice with beach raked and cleaned daily. floating bar extends the view and adds the cool breeze on the hot afternoons. large menu, but skip the disappointing honey mustard chicken as home made sauce only slightly better than mayo. You will want to review your accounting bill periodically for accuracy, not waiting until check out, and give daily instructions to the front desk as to room cleaning wishes. upon returning to the room at the end of the day we experienced both no cleaning, and once, a cleaning in spite of a do not disturb sign on the door.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Gary dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
Food at restaurant was great location on beach great JetSki banana boat rides kids had great time
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Grace dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Firt time family outing. ”
It was fun! At first we thought the food was expensive, but we were surprised with the serving. It was a lot! We almost couldn't finish it. Hahaha. Thank you.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Struan dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Good food reasonable priced rooms. Beach front rooms are better
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
willy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Luar biasa”
The place is very good, courteous and polite staff.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Michael dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Mixed, may not go back”
Most of the staff are great, except for the breakfast staff. Dislike being nickeled and dimed: e.g., no shampoo in the bathroom, and no free water. Almost ALWAYS 2 free bottles of water and shampoo. The mini bar SELLS shampoo, come on....
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Gregory dari Filipina
Pasangan
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Overall we enjoyed our stay”
The room was a bit dated especially the bathroom.The location,staff and setup of the facilities was great
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
mellow dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
the place is all okay, its just that the location itself is kinda far specifically if you have childrens with you and you are just commuting
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
6,0
Klaus dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Very fast Internet 25 Mbps up- and download. In the room as well as in the restaurant.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
4,0
Lance dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Think Twice”
Facilities are run down. Sheets thread bare, curtains you canpracticality see through. NO OUTSIDE food or drink aloud on property
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Charles dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great Location”
Great Location on the beach and good restaurant. But it needs better maintenance
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Crimson dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Cool and affordable place”
Stayed overnight with my family in the beachfront rooms. Rooms are okay and clean. Staff are accomodating and friendly. Food is great but a bit pricey.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Marjorie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
If you're on a budget and just wanted a quick break, then this is the right place for you.”
Pros: If you're on a budget, the rooms here are affordable and acceptable (clean and comfortable). Location is only a few steps away from the main road. No need to ride a tricycle. Very accessible for backpackers / commuters. Beach is clean. Their floating bar defines chill. Location provides a very soothing view of the sunset. Cons: Food is quite expensive and a bit unreasonable. The refrigerator in our room was leaking for some reason.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
JULES dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very nice place. Accomodating staff. Room clean, cold ac working water heater”
Cons: food prices a bit high for locals (parang converted US dollar Pro: nice beach, near subic base
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
ANDREAS dari Yunani
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
nice place but needs renovation ”
Good place at beach front but expensive. Rooms need renovation. stuff was polite and helpful. The amenities were just ok.
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Arnold dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Affordable staycation”
Affordable staycation for family and friends that is worth spending for. Nice food with matching live music entertainment.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2018
3,6
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bathroom dirty and food not worth value”
Hotel: my bathroom was dirty and the toilet seat was so old it had sharp points that punctured my ass. Woman at front desk lectured me upon arrival that I cannot bring outside food and drink. I understand this. I said I would buy beer for my fridge and she said I would be charged for it. Food: all of the seafood is frozen not fresh yet the BBQ man will lie and say it’s fresh as he did to me. I ate fish there once and it was over cooked. Breakfast prices are 4-5 times normal. Overall has that annoying resort feel where employees are clueless and management could care less. Staff are friendly.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Luar biasa”
The only complaint is that your room, not being waterfront, was next to the housekeeping room. They really don't seem to care about the comfort of the guest as the yelling back and forth went on from 7:00 AM, so sleeping was impossible. The facilities are great, however, so I just left my suggestion at the front desk and the next guests can decide if anyone listened. The restaurant was kind of pricey, but the food was above average and a generous serving, so overall ii is to be expected at a resort such as this.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2018
2,0
INSOOK dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
The room is very dirth”
The room is very dirth
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Anne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
We stayed here last Jan. 29, overnight. We observed these quiet resort, clean rooms, friendly staff, and mostly foreigners are there who checked-in. This resort is accessible to public transportation. Their food is slightly pricy. Overall experience in this resort is superb. Will definitely going back here and recommend to our frienda and family.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
3,2
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Dont go there if you plan to use the beach. Beach is almost not swim worthy”
Only thing working there is the responsive staff.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Charles dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Vacation”
I thought a bit on the expensive side BUT for the area it is very reasonable.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Charles dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Satisfactory holiday hotel”
The location on the beach is good, as is the restaurant. Maintenance in the rooms should be improved
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Always my go to place in Subic. A great location with facilities that provide value for money. The only small drawback is that the hot water can be a tad erratic but OK for basic needs. Apart from the location my favourite parts of the resort are the Floating Bar and the restaurant which provides excellent food with large portions to satisfy even the most famished traveler among us . Blue Rock has been always high on my list of places I recommend to friends. Great work team , keep up the good work.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Edward dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
Just needed a room in this area for one night. This is an older hotel that is reasonably well maintained. Room was small, but clean.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Kurt dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Ok place for a night.”
Our air conditioner start spilling out water onto the floor at night. Rooms need some updating but comfortable. Good selection of food. Be careful when biting into any sausage products. My egg and sausage sandwich had a piece of bone in it and when I bit into it, I thought my front tooth was going to fall out. Great staff.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
3,6
Derek dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Dirty”
Very old and dirty toilet did not work sheets were yellow and had holes in it needs a dam good clean
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Todd dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great wifi”
If you need wifi this hotel has very good internet for the philippines. We stayed in a back room away from the beach which was cheaper but spent most of our day in the restaurant on the beach using the internet and relaxing. The rooms are dated and the building needs some intense but it is a good value for the money the beach is very dirty. Not in front of the hotel but if you walk down the beach there are glass bottles broken baby diapers and trash everywhere especially after the weekend. Blue rock rakes the beach in front of the hotel so that area is clean.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
5,6
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
1 Kamar Tidur Eksekutif
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
water pressure was too weak to get a decent shower. Room was dirty. Furniture was dirty and old.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Raphael dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
The rooms at the back are good if you are just wanting to sleep the beach view suite style rooms are better but all depends what eco you want to while here. Hit the floating bar for a great night Also visit the Zoobic Safari while there
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Bill dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Good location with lots of activities close by”
Hotel staff was excellent and accommodating. Travelling there was a pleasure with great check in and hospitable staff, excellent facilities and amenities with shopping and business not far away.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Bill dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good location with lots of activities close by”
Hotel staff was excellent and accommodating. Travelling there was a pleasure with great check in and hospitable staff, excellent facilities and amenities with shopping and business not far away.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Bill dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good location with lots of activities close by”
Hotel staff was excellent and accommodating. Travelling there was a pleasure with great check in and hospitable staff, excellent facilities and amenities with shopping and business not far away.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Arno dari Austria
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Charming”
A great place to chill out. Competent staff, good food nice beach, well maintained although overall a bit aged which probably gives it its laidback charm.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Chintan dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Location is the main selling point”
Hotel rooms are old and with basic facilities only. Hotel has no food or drinks from outside allowed policy which is bit too much i think. WiFi was not working during my entire stay at the hotel.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
4,4
Chestin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Dirty and broken room”
The front door is broken and the floor is very wet upon entering our room.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Worth the price”
Rooms: Clean but a bit old.. Air conditioning is functioning well. TV with cable is good. Safety box is very helpful in keeping your valuables when going outside Bar and Resto: Spacious and open. There's a band to serenate the customers every night. Foods great tho it was a bit expensive . However the serving is big enuff to full the tummy of two. If you have tight budget, you can go out and look for cheaper resto nearby. Beach Bar: Haven't got the chance to try the beach bar but it looks nice and hippy. Beach it self: softsand, beach was clean and clear. Staff: They are all courteous, accommodating and friendly Guard: Very attentive to guest. Food service: a bit slow but its ok since it is not a fast food, a little slowness is acceptable It's way cheaper than other nearby 4stars resort. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Joanne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Bagus”
More amenities like bon fire and grilling station. I hope that when changing linens every 12nn make sure that you have the permission coz when we entered to our room and my bf it was already changed and I just left all our valuables there.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Aaron dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Worth every bucks”
The scenery is good and the food is worth every penny. The staffs are accommodating. Live bands are great but no OPM songs. The room is okay, our heater is not working though. The resort is accessible for travelers.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2017
4,0
KHALID dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Very bad WIFI almost none, No Tel. Line wirks only a set there. Low Reception hospitalty , No help ”
No boy to carry my Lagage ir bag when I arrive and leaved there. They as the Security old man to carry my bag but i stop him. The way he is carrying it was wrong and i carry it my self. Poor setvices for the rooms but only delecious restorant outside the room.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Charles dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Maintenance, particularly of the bathrooms is clearly not the highest priority!”
The location is good
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Martin dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2017
Well ran Establishment”
Booked Deluxe back room...good enough for a week for a solo guy. Tv , Wifi, Aircon all worked fine. Room cleaned every day by friendly staff. Location is excellent right on Baloy, Floating Bar great fun, restaurant well ran and good food. Overall i had a great stay here.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
5,2
Real dari Makau
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
you won't sleep much here”
Paid extra for a ocean view room but the window is over the table and facing the hallway, so if you keep the curtain open, people walking in the hallway look at you in your room. The music blared until 1:00am and then started again at 7:00am presumably to entertain the staff who were cleaning and preparing for the day. They were also doing some construction at 7:00am, obviously not caring about the comfort of the guests trying to sleep. They have a cool floating bar, but you can go there without being a guest. Stay at the Mangrove a few doors down!
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Remelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Back
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
It's our second time here!”
I booked 2 rooms, from nov 17-20 2017,(me and my husband and my in law and he's friend.) So I will tell my experienced first, 1.first night we stay on room 2, which is beside to there laundry room so the cleaner will go in and go out, 2.second night and third night I demand to change the room, so we transfer to room 5, it's quite fine but I can still heard the shipping from early morning like 6, 3.and the main door hasn't strong enough, it's like a plastic which is only one kick, it might be falling off, it's quite not suitable for main door, so if you had valuable stuff you need to put on the safe box, And the last one is where my in law stay, room 7,it's only the noise from swimming pool,and the shipping, and he's room it's badly smell like a dead fish or something stinky Will never go back there
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Mickey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe di Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Very Best Hotel in Subic”
Blue Rock got everything you need for your laid back stay. Relaxation & unwinding with very cold beer at their floating barge was super. Food is clean & delicious. We were originally scheduled to stay only 2 nites but my American boyfriend liked it so much that we extended another night. The owner & staff are on hand always & treats everyone like family. Good value for money! Will stay again in future. Belive me, forget about the other hotels. Blue Rock is the only place to stay in Subic.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Eliezer dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Back
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Bagus”
Some mosquitoes flying around in the room. Foods are a bit pricey but large servings. Other than those, it's a nice place to relax. They have a wide beachfront for the kids to play around and a calm and clear water.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Kaye dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Menghadap ke Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
superb view”
Superb view from our room. Food is pricey but servings are big and food is undeniably delicious! Staffs of the resort and restaurant are friendly
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Resort was good, food were great. What I love the most is their Acoustic night.
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Charlie dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Standard - Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Not realy worth the money ”
Pro is location con is expensive food and not realy value for money
Diulas pada 14 November 2017