Pesan Sekarang: Bluelilly Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 451 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0
90% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (451)Ulasan Booking.com (9)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 451 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi9,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,6
Layanan8,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Kamar Premier Double dengan Balkon
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 371 komentar tamu
6,0
Anh dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Basic and small room station 1 beachfront ”
If everything you want is a room right on Willy's Rock beachfront, next to famous Jonah fruitshake , this is the hotel for you. The good side is its affordable price, good location and friendly staff. Room is small, especially the toilet which an Asian petite woman like me hardly move inside it. The floor get wet and dirty so easily with sand and water when you go back from swimming because there's no foot rag.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
6,4
Bagus
Chee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Overall is above average ”
First thing Is this hotel is great location for me and the Willy Rock is just right in front of the hotel , the famous Jonah mango shake is also beside of the hotel , but the hotel is very small and not much facility provided the hotel is located in station 1 of boracay and the sand is most clean with white beach , one of the thing I like this place because is very calm and not much noise compare to the centre of boracay like station 2 and station 3 , station 2 have a lot of night club and is very noisy whole day plus the beach of station 2&3 is very dirty , in overall , I like this place and this hotel
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Raymond dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good and bad. A few big issues.”
Amazing location with a nice shared patio where you can chill without having to buy stuff. Ok breakfast, bad coffee. Not just beachfront, but literally on the beach a few steps from the water during high tide. 25m to the road where there are cheap quick eats. Friendly staff. Cold, split type aircon. So close to being great. The bad: i booked a queen deluxe with a double bed and a single. The single does not come with bedding and they tried to charge us 1000 per night for a couple pillows and blankets. Another huge problem is the barhroom. Its small, which wouldnt be a problem but for some reason they designed it so the door opens into the bathroom, where it is blocked by the toilet from opening even halfway, making using the bathroom super awkward. 2 seemingly small issues in an otheriwise great stay but its just those stupid things that make you shake your head because its so easily fixed. there is a club close by and you can hear the bass pounding when ur trying to sleep.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
HUI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good service, Good location and Nice Seaview”
Pro - Good services from hotel staffs; good location, about 5 minutes walking distance to Station 2; it is beach front hotel so very convenience Con - Room a getting stale, 1 of room has damp smell; Breakfast need to improve
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
HUI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Premier Double dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Small hotel with good service and location”
It is a small hotel with about 8 rooms Although it is small but services provided by the staffs are good! Beside this, the location is not too far from Station 2, it is convenience to get restaurants
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
6,8
Bagus
Camay dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Premier Double dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Bagus”
Pros: Literally on white beach; 10-15mins walk to nearby restaurants; quiet location Cons: very basic rooms- need to bring your own toothbrush & toothpaste! no kettle, no wardrobe to hang your clothes, no tap to wash your feet from the sand, tiny bathroom, service not much, don't bother about breakfast!
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Julie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good Location”
Friendly staff, nice location since it is located in Station 1. But, not so good breakfast (just being honest), small bathroom, no whole body mirror and no bidet. Overall it was good stay. Thanks Bluelilly staff!
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Home Sweet Home in Paradise”
I can recommend this hotel, if you want to chill and just enjoy Boracay and away (not too far but its in good location). It is worth it and its a simple home in front of the beach, very accommodating staff and room is nice, comfy bed and good breakfast set, although its limited. Value for money super YES. I will definitely recommend this and consider Blue Lilly in my future trip to Boracay.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Marielle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
Pros Perfect for traveler who doesn’t want the party noise in Station 2 Clean hotel Breakfast choices is limited but the food is great! Very accommodating staff, they let us checkin earlier than the normal checkin time. They also allowed us late checkout. (Case to case basis since 1st week of Dec is not a peak season for them) Basic necessities and toiletries are provided They provide housekeeping everyday They provide new towels per day They do not charge corkage fee Cons Small restroom No electric kettle but you can request for hot water Experienced brownout like 2-3 times during out 1st day but were restored immediately like after 15-20mins.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Marrows dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Quaint hotel in Station 1”
Pro: Excellent location in Station 1 Cons: Very small bathroom, Average breakfast, Beach beds had no umbrellas (got too hot sometimes)
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
4,8
Hazel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Premier Double dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Not worth the price”
They did not meet our expectations due to the following: 1. Photos of rooms posted online are very different from actual setup. 2. Food selections were just okay. Nothing special. 3. No exhaust fan in the comfort room and no bidet.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Christina dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Best Beachfront Resort”
Beautiful beachfront view, steps away from the legendary Jonas milkshake (along the beach). Great hospitality from staff. There is no hotel lobby, reception desk is located right at the beachfront (breakfast area). Easily access, cosy and quiet at night, yet walking distance to Station 1. Great if you are avoiding crowd. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Regine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Hotel is located literally at the beachfront. The staffs were friendly and the breakfast was superb”
One staff flirted with my friend which was funny for us but other guests might be offended if this happens again but other than that everything about this hotel was wonderful. Its just a small hotel but they have good quality service. Its good for people who just wants to relax and go low key for a while. And oh by the way this hotel is just near the main road for real. Will def be back sooooon. Thank you bluelilly hotel!!!
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Nikki dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Perfect beachfront location”
i will definitely come back here! I love it.
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Michel dari Swiss
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice place!”
Real beachfront. We had a great time there, everything was fine. We can recommend this place!
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Cris dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
A very good place to stay”
beach front, cool place, good service staff was very accommodating, kids love it, pricey but worth it as it can match any other top hotels within boracay
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
nor dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Perfect!!”
Everything was good. All staffs are very helpful especially to Almira who helped me a lot during our stay. Location is just in front of the beach and very near to Willy Rock by 3mins by walking. Perfect!!
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
AELEE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Best location and staffs :)”
friendly staffs and good location !! the room was tidy too.
Diulas pada 14 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
LI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
It’s an amazing place to stay over at the station 1 with beautiful sea just in front of your place! Johnas fruitshake is next to the place and the front garden is so cozy! I will recommend my Friends to visit here for sure!
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Affordable Beachfront Hotel”
This hotel has a great location, beachfront and near Willy's Rock (the famous grotto). It is an 8-room hotel, very quiet and private. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and you would really feel at home. Their breakfast sets taste good, however, it takes time to prepare, especially if you requeted it at the same time as the other guests did. Also, if you will stay here, make sure to bring your own set of thoothbrush, as they only provide their guests with limited toiletries (shampoo, soap, toilet paper). But overall, my family will still choose to stay here and will recommend to our friends and family. This is YOUR HOME, AWAY FROM HOME. Thank you Bluelilly! 😍
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Renee dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Good place!”
My chosen room may not have a view but when you go down it's right on the beach front and they also have a roof deck. Staff were accommodating and courteous. It's further down from Astoria area and D'Mall area but if you like walking, it's great because it's not too crowded. I personally loved walking to and from so I didn't mind it at all. Place is near Willy's Rock and Jonah's.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
6,4
Bagus
Tal dari Israel
Pasangan
Kamar Premier Double dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
it was ok”
on our third day they gave us beach towels for the shower... stream water was week. a little bit noisy because of a club near by. the ac stopped working twice but the team fixed it immediatly.. breakfast needs improvement - real juice and coffee not from powder would be nice.. location and staff good though.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kathleen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premier Double dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Home in the island”
The best beachfront location with young kids. It has the perfect stretch of white sand and the free breakfast was yummy:)
Diulas pada 30 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Perfect for families on vacation. ”
The location is perfect if you don't want too much of the crowd and wants to take a dip anytime as it's literally in front of the sea. Place is well maintained. I wish they could offer more than just breakfast.
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
6,0
Katherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Less than expected”
I had high expectations for this Hotel when I booked our stay. The pictures were nice, but when we arrived it was disappointing since the room was really small and the door for the bathroom was broken. The lighting was disappointing too, only yellow lights are available, especially if you will be attending an event somewhere in Boracay and there was only one small mirror inside the bathroom.
Diulas pada 08 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Shengwei dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
good location, very nice view in front the Hotel
Diulas pada 03 September 2017
5,2
Samantha dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Worst Manager Ever”
To the owner of this hotel, I hope you know how rude your manager is. I have nothing to say against the location, although the rooms are small and the food isn't really that good, it's not really an issue for me. The rudeness of your manager is what bothers me. To tell you the story, it's our first day of our stay here and it was breakfast time then. The breakfast menu doesn't have fish, only meat. My aunt has health issues that's why she can only eat fish (TAKE NOTE THAT MY AUNT IS CANADIAN). So we asked the manager these exact words: "Do you have fish or any kind of seafood?" We asked this politely and calmly because we have no intentions whatsoever of complaining, we just want to ask if there is none or if they have cause if there is none, I would have bought by my aunt fish somewhere. But this girl manager in this exact words: "Wala po kaming fish eh, ayaw po kasi ng mga foreigner ang isda mabaho daw kasi. Hindi lang naman kayo ang guest namin dito". To translate: We don't have fish cause the foreigners don't like it cause it smelly, and you are not our only guest. Wow, so we are pissed by her answer first, because of the discrimination of her fellow Filipinos, and second, how sure are you that foreigners don't like fish when they usually order seafood. My mom was pissed as well so she came to talk to her in private and this maanger didnt even say sorry. What a b*tch. This manager isn't even polite, she's arrogant and snob, it feels like guests ruined her day because of her face. Can't understand why would she say that when we ask a simple is there or is there not any fish, she could have answered none or yes they have. To think that my aunt is canadian (we gave her our valid ids so she can see that they are canadians if she's talking about foreigners).
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ressi dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Beachfront”
I love the location. Clean room but small bathroom. Lack of facility.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Beverly dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Perfect location (very accessible)”
You get the perfect beachfront location in Station 1. Just beside Jonah's shakes. Room is clean, wifi was good. The plaza and church is just near - 2-3 minutes. You can easily walk from the hotel to the other stations. Staff are accommodating and nice. The breakfast options though are very limited. You may want to order or just eat outside. Overall, great experience.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Mawi dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Polite & Kind staffs”
You get what you paid for. Room's nice although the AC isn't in a good condition. I'll recommend this to my friends. It's also near Willy's rock.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kornel dari Polandia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great value for money”
Hotel in perfect place in Boracay! Rooms small but enough.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
James dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
A+++”
this place was such good value for money and was just a 2 minutes walk along the beach to the action. but just far enough away to be a little more quite.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Leah dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Premier Double dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great location”
3rd time staying here. Space is small but beach front location. you cant beat. Always a great time here.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Small hotel”
When high tides, it reaches the compound of hotel and quite quiet when late at night. Jonah and Willy is just beside the hotel.We booked a room facing the sea but was given a room at ground level and the view was blocked by the rain breaker
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maricar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Relaxing and peaceful”
If you want peace, relaxation, and a good time to destress away from the noise of the city, this hotel is for you. The location is superb since it is beachfront. The rooms are nice and clean, cozy bed, and smells good. We booked for the superior sea view room but the hotel was very kind enough to upgrade us to the premier sea view (with balcony). Cool right? :) downside is I had to walk up the flight of stairs. No complaints here, I'm just a pregnant traveler that's why. :) but yes, thanks to the amazing staff, we got to experience the view from the 2nd floor which was amazing especially in the morning. Breakfast is okay, if you like buffets, you may want to just eat outside in the morning instead. We dont eat much so we don't really need a buffet. The only thing I see that other people might not like is how far this hotel is to station 2. Other than that, this place is recommended! Good staff, good place, and value for money! Just enjoy the walk to station 2, it's the beach!
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
4,8
Denise dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
pwede na”
There's a rat in our room! Umaakyat ng kurtina at naglalakad sa curtain rod. Room is okay. They have ref sa room, wifi, a/c, shower w/ heater. Walang sampayan para matuyo wet clothes. Breakfast is not good, pero pwede na. Location is okay, beach front pero malayo sa mga kilalang kainan at gimikan.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
Nice view and very friendly staff. 2 thumbs up!
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rachel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
best location to wake up every morning..”
the room is small but very clean.perfect for boracay vacation. Excellent view to wake up..very soft and clean bed to sleep in. We will definitely book here again.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Sheila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
The place was good since beachfront is just a stone throw away. ”
They dont have f &b services Staffs are very very nice and room smells good
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ma dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
good hotel, beach front, accomodationg staff, facilities are ok.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jonas dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
I like this hotel because it's already in the beach front. It's always fully booked so make sure you booked it super early. the room a bit small than the picture seems like. but I like it so much.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
david dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Spektakuler”
nice small hotel good to get away from the crowd
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
Bruce dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Close to rock”
We chose this hotel because it was close to the rock. Standard room very ordinary We upgraded to a balcony room Breakfast basic Too far from station 2 for us as we like to eat at different places Young people would like as three night clubs near.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Worth your Budget”
- great location - great customer service - value for money especially if youre on a budget, but dont expect a 5 star room...
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
4,8
Shu dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Premier Double dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
The only good thing about this hotel is its location”
Overrated price but maybe expensive because is is doorstep away from the white beach in Station 1 and Willy Rocks. The only thing I love this hotel is its location and the beautiful scenery from our balcony! No facility at all and breakfast portion is very small and ala carte. One thing I feel so uncomfortable with this hotel is the staff will always check whether there is ppl inside the room and will open your room (Yes they really use their spare key to open your room) and try to switch off electricity if nobody inside the room. This is ridiculous and we feel insecure and offended. Bathroom is too small and the door can't even open fully from inside.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
eliezer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Wonderful hotel”
Staff are super friendly, beach is just outside the hotel. Not so crowded area of the beach front. We will be back again.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Priscilla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
We stayed for 2 nights in this very small beach front hotel. It is on a quieter part of white beach but near enough to the restaurants, shops and bars. We did not get service water during but for its price it was not that big if a deal. They cleaned our room after asking us for permission during our second day. They changed our towels but they did not refill the basic toiletries. A tip would be to bring your own set of toiletries(which we do when we travel anyway). The service of the staff was great throughout our stay.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
Very small Shower room. I am a filipina, med-size and i had a hard time making my way through the bathroom. Lots of mosquitoes too. But staff was very accomodating, helpful and smiling.
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Novelynne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice location”
We stayed there for 3 days 2 nights. its a small hotel yet, the location is very nice. it is in station 1 very near to willys rock and jonahs fruitshake. though it is in station 1, it just a walking distance to d'mall. they do not clean the room during our stay, they did not change our towels as well. Breakfast is good though. very noisy at night maybe due to lots of bats in the area. all in all very nice hotel. not hat expensive you get what you pay for....
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Sabina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Value for Money”
If you're looking for an affordable place at Station 1, this is highly recommended! Beach front and very clean.
Diulas pada 16 April 2017