Pesan Sekarang: Boarding House Boracay

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 360 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (360)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 360 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,9
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan8,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Русский
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Deluxe
Keluarga Standard (6 Dewasa)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 357 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Emma dari Swedia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Amazing place and service ”
Me and my friend backpacking through southeast asia, and here in boracay we stayed a couple of nights in this palace. We had a big room with a comfortable bed, refrigerator, air condition and balcony and hot water in the shower. We get great filipino breakfast in the morning. It is located at station 2 so it's very close to the beach and restaurants and everything. The service is so great, the staff did everything for us! We love this place!
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
DAVID dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
all round 10 out of 10 nice place good food friendly staff many help with water sports and other activities ”
Food service great location great stuff friendly rooms clean check in and out smooth loved it
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2016
5,0
Lolita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
A ok stay”
Friendly staff, close to D'mall, quiet area
We just had a problem with the restroom upon our arrival but they were able to resolve it quickly and we were able to transfer to a different room in the afternoon. The staff is very accommodating and they were able to address our concern fast. If you are on a tight budget this place is recommendable.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
quite place near D Mall affordable water activitie”
quite place near D Mall affordable water activities
Nice if you are on budget every importend things affordable room rates meals and water activities near D Mall and white beach
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Dolores dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice place for budget ”
Near D mall nice outside area free breakfast for everybody
Don t need motorcycle near to D Mall and white beach cooking for free and breakfast for free rooms ok ref tv hot and cold water and the room rate affordable.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Dieter dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Value for money pretty good location ”
RATES LOCATION ROOMS
The rate not expensive near the beach and restaurants free meals nice outside area with BBC Eva and her staff always present outside internet fast all in all a good offer if you compare the price and on budget
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Esperedion dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga Standard (6 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Location is great and the value for money is excellent.”
If you are on a budget, this is a great choice.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
maurice dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very good location”
room rates location staff
rooms with aircon ref and hot and cold shower the rate compare to other one star very good The staff (EVA) any time available. Surprise Breakfast for free and a nice welcome drink in EPIC easy to recommend
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2016
5,7
Lauren dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Maintenance Problems”
location, wifi outside rooms, breakfast
The bathroom light and the toilet had major problems. The first. Took 24 hours to solve, the second was ongoing and disgusting and the staff never even once said sorry I was going through all this.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
maurice dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Everything OK”
Near activities service rooms
Everything OK Rate Rooms Location Staff Internet Thanks for the Breakfast Value for money
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Krishna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga Standard (6 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice place”
I stayed here at a group with four others. The room was massive, all bunk beds and the ac was cold. Good place to stay if you are in a large group. Hot and cold shower. The place was kept really clean by a fab group of young ladies. They also did some laundry and cooked us some food from the market for a small fee. About 10 minutes walk from the main beach only disadvantage its close to water treatment plant so was a little smelly in the mornings. Overall, really good.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Marcel dari Meksiko
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Affordable and clean place”
location sevice and owner
Near all activities clean rooms ref tv hot and cold water nice rooms Eva great helpful free breakfast even you can cooking for yourself if you are on budget used this place you get a real good service for this rate.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
andrea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
BOARDING HOUSE AFFORDALBLE ”
We feel safe my kids have fun
We by food and the staff cook for us free. Eva do everything that we can safe money i never saw this not far away from the beach Wolfgang invite my husband to the beach restaurant very good staff and owner.Sure we come back boarding house thank you care for us so well
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Rhoderick dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Maybe next time”
Maybe next time hot water in the shower and router may work well, above all proximity from/to beach is okay plus the spacious rooms
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
August dari Belgia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
The best is the location GRAET VALUE”
LOCATION RATE ROOMS
BEAUTIFUL ROOMS CHEAP RATES NEAR THE BEACH PERFECT FOR BACKPACKERS
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
eva dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Only one place have”
friendly staff , cheap price , always free breakfast
perfect place for budget family,the room is not big not small,clean area clean room,the staff is very help full always make a joke and entertain and owner is perfect very nice person he bring us in the special place for a welcome drink in epic , FEEL AT HOME
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2016
4,0
Ciarra dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga Standard (6 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
not worth its rate”
not expensive but value for money is no no because you could still find hotels with the same price but very much better
not good.. far from the beach and the streets you will cross are not pleasant. the door of the room are just on the street that anyone can easily have an access.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Spanyol
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Boracay is nice and this Boarding House affordable”
Near all activities staff and rooms
I stay with my kids any time i feel save the staff helpful Eva very friendly the rooms with ref kitchen and we can cook too. hot and cold water Internet in the rooms can be better outside very good. We get a free breakfast. i try the Island hopping with Boarding House even this was for me and my kids very nice and affordable with a big boat
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
maria dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
NICE PLACE ”
LOCATION ROOMS NEAR D MALL
clean rooms the staff with a good service you need only to walk because the place is in the middle of Boracay .
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Lea dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good for Family”
Will recommend this to my friends
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
August dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
The best is the location and value for your money”
location beach and staff
Near the beaches rooms pretty big and clean nice welcome drink in epic and free breakfast last not least for backpackers ideal internet outside area ok Eva and here staff try everything to make you happy and feel at home. recommended
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Arne dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Allways affordable rates ”
Location free Breakfast staff
Near D Mall near white beach and back beach easy to walk. Clean rooms with TV Ref Hot and cold water.All water sport activities available. The staff any time helpful special Eva. GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. Of course it is not a five star hotel, for somebody on budget the perfect place easy to recommend
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2016
6,0
Puteri dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
good...”
good .near with d'mall n white beach......
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Marcel dari Meksiko
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
GREAT VALUE ”
location near the beach rooms
The Beaches or very near. Clean rooms all activities available. Nice welcome drink in EPIC. The owner girl are real helpful. She recommend us nice restaurants. The staff always present and helpful too. what you get for your money on this small 1 star place is perfect.Outside area LTE internet. High recommended VALUE FOR MONEY. Thanks brother perfect recommendation.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016
3,7
Jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Disappointed”
Location 5min walk from the beach
It was fine just for sleeping but cleanliness was a big issue for me. The very first thing I saw on the bed was a used yucky cotton buds. The extra bed is so dirty with black patches on it. We ended up not having blankets because we used it to cover the foldable extra bed for two people because the bed cover is also stained. The bathroom drain is clogged up and the glass sliding door is only covered by a curtain which we need to tape on the wall or else u look like a fish visible in an aquarium while taking a bath. Our family is a traveler and we've booked from backpackers to 5 star hotels already and I dont really mind some flaws but this one experience we had there is quite different. The whole time we stayed there 2N/3D we saw the front desk staff only once when she handed the key to us. If u need something, go find it yourself. I hope this constructive feedback will help them improve their service, not wanting to criticize.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
daniel dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Best value for your money”
1.very nice owner 2.central location
Thanks a lot for wolfgone and his wife Eva. They very helpful and friendly. They made my stay very comfortable
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Marcel dari Meksiko
Pasangan
Keluarga Standard (6 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Perfect Value for Money”
Location Clean Staff
Not my first time and not my last here. Near all activities,big rooms with ref tv hot and cold water.A very nice welcome drink in EPIC restaurant at the white beach. All water sport activities affordable available.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2016
5,0
Jan dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
very small roomfor 3 person”
friendly owner
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Oliver dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Best value for money in Boracay”
Quiet at night, very close to D-Mall & White Beach, Free Welcome Drink
We had a great stay at this little Guesthouse. It's located near D-Mall (3 minute walk) and in a very quiet street. White Beach is just a 5 - 10 Minute walk away, just straight through the D-Mall or Market. Our Room was very clean, spacious with a small balcony, fridge and even a hot shower. The Owner, his wife and all the staff are very friendly and they invited us for a typical filipino breakfast every day. WiFi was working and having a strong AirCon was a big plus. All in all, best value you can get for a private room that's so close to Station 2 in Boracay.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Marcel dari Chile
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Value for Money ”
room location rate
Affordable rates clean rooms near D mall and White Beach staff pretty good surprise free breakfast and welcome drink in EPIC easy to recommend
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Ekaterina dari Rusia
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Boarding House Boracay”
Staff, location, value for money
We enjoyed our stay in Boarding House Boracay. It's located 5 minutes from the White beach and away from the crowds in station 2. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. Owner is from Germany and is super friendly. He welcomed us on our first day and showed us around the island. Thank you for your hospitality!
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga Standard (6 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
the boarding house boracay is clean”
accesible, friendly staff, clean
our stay in boracay is very good
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Marcel dari Chile
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
perfect Backpackers place”
Cheap Clean Service
Big rooms with Ref air con nice overhead shower kitchen free Breakfast short trip to the beaches no need the expensive motorcycle. perfect value for money very affordable rates for Island hopping and any other activities. if you like to get something for your money go to this place even i get free Coupon for local beer probably the most beautiful restaurant EPIC in Boracay.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Peter dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
in the middle of Boracay”
Staff Location Rooms
Istay there with my Brother check it first for one night and extend 3 nights top what you get for your Money don t expect a five star Hotel for this amount you ge service and helpful staff clean rooms and if you have a question Wolfagn is very very helpful high recomend
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Peter dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Value for Money”
Location Rooms Near D Mall
Clean rooms near D Mall staff very helpful all activities available
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Jinnie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Value for money”
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
We had a good experience. Would recommend this to budget travelers.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2015
2,0
ryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
worst hotel”
Its worst, we just stayed for 1 night and find another hotel the next day. Theres a stinky smell in the room, i dont know where it came from.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Philip dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Excellent value.”
Clean.Location.Staff.
Booked two nights with agoda,extended for a week. Don't think you will get better value for money in Boracay. Very good by Philipine/Boracay standards. Excellent location just off the main road. Easy walk(1min)to D,Mall. Run by very nice and friendly family. If you can, have a beer with Wolfgang.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
tomas dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
JUST PLEASANT”
FRIENDLY, GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN
I had very good experience in Boarding House Boracay. The owner Wolfgang is fun to be with. Wolfgang had organised an island hopping tour on one of his boats for really good price and came along with his son Frankie. It was one of the best days I had in Philippines. Hotel is located short walk to 'd mall' and beaches on both sides on the island right in middle of the white beach. Close to the best restaurants and bars.. just magic. Wolfgang and I enjoyed few San Miguels at nights...hmmm, he is always a little thirsty and so was I. I will always stay here. Rooms are clean and comfortable . Aircon worked just fine and quiet.
Diulas pada 15 November 2015
2,0
sebastian dari Chile
Pasangan
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Old and dirty”
Really bad hotel
Diulas pada 10 November 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Maria dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
fantastic for families”
location, affordable, hospitality
it's a place called home. a place where you can relax and have fun at the same time. its just 10 minutes to the seafront( but 20 for me as i have short legs to walk). if you are looking for a budget place to stay in Boracay ths place is recommended. definitely I will booked this place again on my next visit to Boracay.
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Rex dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
For this RATE top SERVICE”
Loaction Staff and Rate
Near to the beach clean rooms the staff very kindly and helpful.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Rex dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
TOP”
RATES LOCATION VALUE
Perfect location nice rooms affordable rates the service well and the staff are good. Also activities available only internet maybe could be better but it works
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Manfred dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good located near to the beaches and D Mall”
Location Value for money Rooms
i stay with my brother. What you get for this rate is unbelievable. Even a small breakfast. The rooms are clean. Native area but ok. Near to the beaches. In the rooms and outside everything available for free if you like to cook. If you are on budget this is a perfect place. Island hopping + several activities also pretty cheap available. Sleep cooking activities the place offer the most importend pretty cheap. The staff any time available even the owner girl. Easy to recommend this place
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Manfred dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Top Value for mpney”
Near to all activietis rate and staff
very affordable rate clean rooms very good service near to D Mall
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
August dari Belgia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Valuae for Money Perfect Location ”
Perfect location Clean rooms Helpfull staff
Very easy walk to the beaches. Rooms clean with TV ref Hot and cold water Staff any time available und helpful. My brother recommend a very affordable place. Not a five star place but value for money and pretty perfect location
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Mikhail dari Rusia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great owner, excellent value for money”
Friendly and helpful personnel, good location, clean room
The hotel owner is amazing, he was helpful and made our stay very pleasant. The place has a really good location, being situated between two beaches and close to the Dmall, where all popular restaurants and shops can be found. The place is highly recommended.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015
2,0
Kristal dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER”
-
It was such a disaster. I hate them. I was so disappointed and so upset I left and went to find myself another place to stay. They dont deserve to be on agoda.com. Terrible, terrible! I asked if I could speak to the owner, they wouldnt give the persons number away. How rude.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2015
6,0
victor dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
value for money”
spacious, location,friendly staff
good location and value for money accommodation
Diulas pada 28 September 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Dietmar dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard 2 Ranjang Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Top on the table for this price”
Location staff room and Price
Top on the table for this price. Location staff room and Price
Diulas pada 27 September 2015