Pesan Sekarang: Bohol La Roca Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 103 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (103)Ulasan Booking.com (36)
6,6
Bagus
Berdasarkan 103 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,8
Fasilitas4,5
Lokasi7,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard Double
Deluxe Single/Double
Deluxe Twin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 95 komentar tamu
6,0
Harumi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Hotel just for avoiding evening dew”
Location, Friendly staff and room space
We were disapponited the poor maintenance of water supply; (1)Hot water did not come (2)Water supply to face washing basin is very few Only we were his guests, therefore (3)Menu for dinner were limitted due to his stock of foods
Diulas pada 15 September 2014
6,0
lenilyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
creepy old hotel”
friendly staff cheap
its a cheap hotel..literally cheap
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2014
6,0
Ashton dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
comfortable”
comfortable comfortable comfortable
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2013
5,7
CHONG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
quiet & large room,old equipment”
no disturb, swimming pool, access wifi in the room
The location is a little far from the downtown, it seems no dining in the hotel,you have to find food outside. The room is quite large ,no disturbing at all, although the equipment is old. Sheets is dirty, no room clean within 2 days in. The swimming pool is dirty also... Good thing is WIFI accessable within room. All in all, the hotel is quiet enough, serve yourself, no disturb.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2013
5,3
Ron dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Old hotel that shows it's age. ”
The air conditioner worked.
Old hotel, chipping paint,falling plaster. poor quality. Pool seemed a bit dingy, needs regular cleaning. General upkeep was horrible.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
5,0
Gilbert dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Well past its time of glory”
swimming pool, near airport
This hotel boasts to be the first one built in Tagbilaran and it shows. Everywhere you look, you see room for improvement, re-decoration or updating. I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and I found no effort had been made to improve it. However, I still enjoyed my stay because it is in a quiet area and has a large swimming pool which seemed to be for my exclusive use most of the time. I also enjoyed breakfast (a very simple one) served by the pool side. The staff are very friendly.
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2013
5,7
Cécile dari Prancis
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Fine for 1 night”
Swimming pool, big room, correct breakfast
Diulas pada 10 April 2013
3,3
Gabriele dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Cheap rate but cheap service!”
wifi in the room, near city center
The room they forgot to clean last day on two, windows very dirty, breakfast so poor, poor for filipino standards too.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2013
2,7
Roy dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Well, better than no place to stay at all”
Closer to Seaport and a bit faster WiFi connection
Our stay was not too pleasant. The male receptionist disturbed us having a friend visiting us in our room. The breakfast choice is poor, cleanliness in our room is poor, shower is not working properly, no feet towel, no shampoos, room quality is below the standard, the cleaning staff sprayed an insecticide so we demanded to be evacuated to another room. The pool is not clean enough for swimming.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Francis dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great experience ”
Staff Staff
This hotel is the friendliest place i have ever been the staff are wonderful, helpful , obliging, cheerful and offer the best service imaginable. The hotel has charm the food is good and served with a smile. The room are clean and well serviced. It is a happy place to be .
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Edmund dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Historical Hotel gives good value”
room price and amenities
staff is very helpful, street getting to hotel is in bad shape
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Gary dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Staff were pleasant and helpful. rooms were tired ”
Decent swimming pool.
We stayed one night and moved as we were looking for something a little better and more central. Breakfast was basic but ok. and pool was decent and clean. The road was under construction but the hotel is very near the harbour and ferry with other properties near by
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
6,3
Bagus
stuart dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
dated but reasonable value”
location & obliging staff
the pillows were very large & very hard . The breakfast was of a poor quality. I enjoy Bohol but would stay elsewhere next time. The road to the hotel is a mess.
Diulas pada 25 November 2012
9,7
Spektakuler
Caranto dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
hotel with accomodating personnel”
small requests granted
Nice stay very relaxed and quiet, We were at once accomodated upon our arrival, when we request for beddings and blankets they at once gave us. With regards to the shower they fixed it immediately. We also requested for a pail with with a dipper and they look for one to provide us. Over all it was a relaxing stay
Diulas pada 05 November 2012
3,3
Rodolphe dari Monako
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
A complete rip off ”
Staff are nice, but that's it. This hotel could be great, but it's not well maintained in good condition. Nobody would dare swimming in the pool, the water is blurred, full of leafs and it's clear that is has not been cleaned for months. Room are dirty too, windows haven't been cleaned for ages, and even if the climat of Bohol doesn't require to take hot shower, the hot water is available only couple hours a day ! The included breakfast served on dirty tablecloth with piece of bread from previous meals, etc.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2012
10,0
Spektakuler
Kristhine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Accommodating ”
Nice location
bohol la roca let us checked in early than schedule without extra charge. we arrived early morning 7am but they let us in our room nonetheless. good location it's near the mall. the price is affordable. they have all the things travelers need.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Friendly staff, great hotel”
Great staff
Staff here were super friendly and helpful. Rooms were a little dated but pretty clean. Breakast was good and served by the pool. A short walk in to town, but there are plenty of three tuk-tuks around to help out.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2012
6,7
Bagus
Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Faded but fair value”
Nice pool area with adjacent dining
Like many hotels in the Philippines, this probably looked much better when new. Nowadays it looks rather faded but if that does not worry you, it is ok for the price. The rooms are a good size, with the usual aircon and tv. Wifi worked in my room as well as in the public areas. There is no lift and no rooms on the ground floor - some are quite a walk so this is not the best choice for the infirm. The reecption area is better than some but the nicest part is the pool area. Dining is adjacent, which I liked. The food is adequate but nothing special. The complimentary breakfast was mediocre but they do have better sounding options on the menu if you are prepared to pay extra. The staff were all polite and friendly during my visit.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2012
5,0
Viktoria dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Low class hotel”
close to the ferry
We booked 4 nights at the hotel but we actually moved out after 2 days and let our last 2 nights payment go. However it is only a 2 star hotel, so you would not expect a lot from it, it was not one of our best experiences. The hotel is rather worn down, the bathroom stank and our bed was so soft that we almost sank in it. It is close to the ferry station and the city (mall) so it is nice for people who come there for the city. We actually moved closer to the Alona beach where you can take a long walk in the evening and choose from different restaurants.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
chello dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
Friendly staff”
Big rooms and comfy bed
The staff are friendly. They can accommodate your requests immediately. No hassles.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2012
5,3
aleili dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
staff are nice... so easy to please..”
So easy and have great location near the Airport of Tagbilaran City..
La Roca Hotel is near the Airport so easy to get in at the Airpot of Tagbilaran...but the food for our breakfast is not quite good.hope to improve your old facilities..but the staff are easy to please...they serve with the smile...
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
more "faded" than "splendour" but good location”
staff are friendly, and its a good starting-point for all things Bohol/Panglau
the guide books refer to la roca's "faded splendour" - well, definitely faded now. but the worn feel is compensated by friendly staff, and reasonable service, as well as an excellent location in tagbilaran within walking distance of the ubiquitous shopping mall. the hotel swimming pool was clean, but if you have children do bear in mind that like many pools in bohol, this is not child-friendly...there is no separate toddlers section and none of the usual health/safety apsects of a beritish pool. but thats true of most resort hotels here. breakfast was reasonable and included in the price. good value. but its hard to imagine this was the "gold standard" of hotels when the bohol hotel industry began!
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2012
4,7
Holger dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Bohols "First" Hotel”
Qiuet relaxing place
Bohol La Roca hotel is bohols first hotel but the same time also Bohols eldest hotel! It has some late 70ees early 80ees flair...and is a little bit run down..! Conveniently located near the harbour..a litle bit out of town...Needs some renovation also the rooms! but its ok!!
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2012
4,3
steven dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
was ok, for the price”
location is near airport and pier
Well,, they are trying to make some improvements. I would stay for a night, or two. Quiet. The pool water needed to be cleaned. They were making some repairs next to the pool. It might be better now. You might expect a small lizard in your room, they are common here. The bathrooms are sub par. Housekeeping was a problem, had to ask for clean towels. No one ever cleaned the room.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
1st hotel in Bohol”
close to airport
very nice hotel and is close to the airport. it has a pool and ac in rooms.it is bohol first hotel and has a vey nice staff. there is lots of transportation options available. the is a eatery located in the hotel. there is live band on week ends. plenty of parking. nice set up for weddings also
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Leonard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Nice Pool and garden. Friendly Staff”
Price was very reasonable and was very close to the ferry.
A pleasant hotel with an attentive staff. The pool and the grounds are nice. The rooms are not new but they are clean. For the price you get very good value. And they give you free breakfast too! It is very close to the ferry.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2012
9,0
Spektakuler
Jonas dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
very good hotel”
very clean CR
The staffs are very kind. The place is very nice except for the road. It was a rough road. Quiet place to stay.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2012
6,0
Tan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2012
ok rooms, aging hotel”
Decen restaurant on site
not the best value for money, average rooms, average location, good restaurant on site.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2012
5,3
DrJames dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2012
Was once a fine hotel but is long past its prime”
If want to be in downtown Tagbilaran for some reason it is an adequate place to sleep.
There is nothing outstandingly bad or outstandingly good about this hotel. I suggest getting the standard room (without breakfast) instead of the deluxe (with breakfast) and eating elsewhere.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Adonis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
Great Hotel”
located in the city
Great hotel to stay. Located within the city. The staff are accommodating. The price is within the budget.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
alexander dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2012
great location and the staff are very polite.”
love the breakfast
if u want to have a quiet sleep, stay in bohol la roca..
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2012
3,3
Patrick dari Belgia
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2011
ready to brakedown”
only one positive point,friendly staff
I booked through agoda as i always do and most of the times very satisfied,but this time i was totally dissapointed!Old and very dirty rooms,ceiling was coming down in our room,bathroom was so dirty,airco was making more noise then a motorbike,blankets were used many nights ,pillows were like a pancake and i wrapped them in a towel before i dare to ly down,swimmingpool i could nt see the bottom,imagine how clean the water was.Breakfast was scrambled eggs(2 i guess) choice of 2 toast or rice,nescafe or powder orange juice and 2 piece of watermelon.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
Demi dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011
room is ok for the price”
loved the free wi-fi internet 24/7
Bohol La Roca is old. everything is clean, and old, but loved the price, free wi-fi internet, service is super impressive and staff is quick to reply for our daily needs. I will stay there again even if the hotel is super old.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Herbert dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Cozy hotel in a great location”
location
great stay at this wonderful hotel. very near the city center of tagbilaran, restaurants and places to visit nearby. the rooms are cozy and breakfast is really hearty. transportation is never a problem as taxis regularly ply this route. i would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. great value for money.
Diulas pada 07 November 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Herbert dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011
small yet cozy and homey”
proximity to city center
great stay at this wonderful hotel. very near the city center of tagbilaran, restaurants and places to visit nearby. the rooms are big and breakfast is really hearty. transportation is never a problem as taxis regularly ply this route. i would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. great value for money.
Diulas pada 07 November 2011
8,0
Luar biasa
maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
nice hotel”
clean room
friendly staff... kids enjoyed pool not so clean very much near the airport...breakfast is simple but ok. i can recommend this to my family & friends
Diulas pada 04 November 2011
5,3
Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Faded but fine”
Sizeable rooms, swimming pool
La Roca was clearly a good hotel but its best days are perhaps now behind it. The hotel is located on the North edge of the town and there are plenty of tricycles passing the front gate so I never had any difficulty in getting into town to shop or eat and drink. I liked the swimming pool and the well sized rooms but the latter are looking tired. Wifi was advertised as working in the rooms but the few guests with whom I coincided agreed that it only worked in the lobby. Breakfast was meagre and the dining room appeared closed for the remainder of the day,but the staff were friendly and helpful throughout.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2011
10,0
Spektakuler
Oscar dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
Geat location and service. ”
Location is great and service crew are very accomodating.
I enjoy the stay in Bohol La Roca since it is very near in all commercial stablishment. Going around Bohol is not difficult since it has a means of transportation. Food are gra=eat and it has a live band at night. Rooms are ok and clean.
Diulas pada 29 September 2011
6,7
Bagus
rennie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
Good hotel and excelent service..”
they have a pool and restaurant..but they only serve breakfast and dinner..no lunch available
At first the comforter/cover of the bed is not clean..it looks like that it is already used..
Diulas pada 12 September 2011
8,3
Luar biasa
Herbert dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2011
Great location for the budget concious”
location
great, affordable business hotel within tagbilaran city
Diulas pada 05 September 2011
6,0
wenhao dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
一分钱一分货”
只是睡觉的话都还好,其他就没什么好说的了。
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
6,0
xiaolong dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
硬件设施老”
上次菲律宾旅行中住的旅馆中最容易忘记的一个。 位置不是很好,离市中心不近。 硬件比较老,有强烈的年代感,像80、90年代的旅馆。尤其是水磨石做的卫生间隔断,简直就是80年代的小招待所。 整个酒店没有几个服务人员,感觉有点荒。 网络信号不好,这是菲律宾酒店的通病 但离开时服务员帮忙叫车、讲价,还是很不错的
Diulas pada 16 September 2017
5,2
Yichen dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
一般般”
旧旧的 很一般 设施也老化 不是很喜欢
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
3,6
YANLIN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
这酒店太糟糕了吧,都没人住!!”
酒店说1979年就成立了,感觉后来设施从来没有换过,空调声音很大,桌子上都是会,被子很脏很旧的感觉,太难受了。后院其实蛮舒服的,好好重新装修一下,不行吗,可惜了后院。。。
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
li
Pasangan
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2012
码头 位置中心 让人放松且便宜”
我们在Alona海滩待了一星期,然后只在这里住了一晚。房间虽旧但是干净,床垫有些薄。电视还是老式的。水很热。我住的是最便宜的房间,130元。室外环境很美,泳池干净,我还看见有工作人员在清洁泳池。大堂能免费无线上网。服务员很周到,而且他们貌似很热爱自己的工作,有许多不在分内的事情他们也做得很带劲。距离一个小商场不远。
Diulas pada 05 September 2012
5,7
WEINING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
位置不错但房间一般”
价格便宜,位置离码头很近,步行10分钟即可抵达
抵达时候已经很晚了,酒店前台很耐心很热情地回答了我们的各种疑问.酒店房间比较小,但空调OK,也算干净整洁.价格实惠,相对而言,性价比比较高.适合驴友选择.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2012
5,7
WEINING dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
位置不错,价格实惠,硬件一般”
位置不错,价格实惠
酒店就在离码头1公里左右的地方,做电动三轮车,每人10P就可以抵达.性价比很高,但硬件条件相对一般.适合预算有限的广大驴友选择.如果抵达时间比较晚,只是过渡住住的话,条件还是可以接受的.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2012
8,7
Luar biasa
Wu dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single/Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011
親切 服務一流”
值回票價...
櫃檯親切有禮...夜間有live表演 飲料可要求冰塊(即使餐廳早已休息 他們仍然提供服務) 大廳舒適宜人 有免費報紙...停車也方便
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2011
5,3
KOUJI dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
中心地から少し離れてる。静か。”
滞在客が少ない。静か。離れてるけどわかりやすい場所。
プールはあるが水が汚く入れない。朝食は有料になると言われたが、AGODA のバウチャーに込みとなってると見せたら了解した。ホテルのすぐ前に小売店あり、飲料水、サンミゲルは買える。そこの女性の方に8ペソでバイクタクシーでショピングモールに行けると教えてもらった。ホテルから5分ほどでジョリビーがあるモールに行ける。その周辺がローカルマーケットでおもしろく 安い。 このホテルに送迎で着いたバイタクにBolod ビーチまで300pで行ってもらえた。相場みたい。帰りも予約し300ペソでターミナルまで送ってもらった。バイタクはぼらないが、港で待ち構えてるタクシー<看板ないタクシー含め>はぼる。観光もバイタクに交渉したほうがいい。50ペソほどチップ渡すと とても喜ばれる。
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2015
6,7
Bagus
takuya dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
らろか”
スタッフ
Diulas pada 10 September 2014