Pesan Sekarang: Bohol Sea Breeze Cottages and Resort

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 251 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (251)Ulasan Booking.com (8)
8,2
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 251 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan8,6
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Rumah
Kamar Classic Keluarga untuk 5 Tamu
Kamar Deluxe
Kamar Standard
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 156 komentar tamu
6,0
Philip dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good but could be better”
The staff were nice, no towels on check in, didn't clean our room the second day.. we aren't fussy people but a little goes a long way. location wasn't too bad, going to the beach you can walk through a resort if the gate is open otherwise Google map and see your other options, both probably 800M. No breakfast, so bring something to cook or go eat out. Nice quiet place, good for your money if your on a budget!
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
william dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Rumah
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
hidden gem”
this is one of the best unknown properties on the beach (and I come to Alona a lot) Location is great and I don't understand the complaints of the walks. Just up some steps and maybe 1/2 city block and you are there. Lots of restaurants close and all the action is very close if that is what you want. The beach is very very near and not as crowded at that end. Room was very spacious (we had the family room) and clean. Shower is really big and lots of hot water. Wifi was excellent but I was right next to the office. No remote for tv and they told me they were waiting until new tvs come in (sure they could have just got some universal) but I was not there to watch tv. You are like 2 or 3 blocks from the main drive where all the cars drop you off and easy walk to the property. Nice staff and this is really a bargain I think
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Roger dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Simply nice and clean ”
I Place you like to go back
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Kyra dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Worth the price and near the beach”
Definitely worth the price and stay since it’s really close to the beach and restaurants along the beach. The road outside is really muddy though since it was raining when we went there but not really their fault since it’s a barangay road. It’s a little far from the main road too but they can call a tricycle for you anytime. Clean, spacious rooms and bathroom, worth for staycation. Staff is really friendly and accomodating too, even helped us arrange for an island tour. Will definitely recommend and will sttay again if i want to be in Panglao island.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Genoveva dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Good”
Very near to Alona beach (maybe 2-min walk), not beach front though, yet very good price. There are many restaurants near the area. Clean and spacious CR. The area is very well suited for a relaxing night and morning view between your country-side tour and island hopping.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Vlado dari Kroasia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
More then expected”
First impression - super clean. Spaceous enough, and friendly staff. Nice garden, 1min walk to Alona beach. Would come again. A bit noisy Aircon but same like everywhere else in PH.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Faical dari Belgia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
The location is the next to beach, clean and a kind staff 10/10
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Carrie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Spektakuler”
This place is not as far from the beach as other reviews might lead you to believe. You only have to walk through another resort and down their staircase. Great price for a place with hot showers, private rooms (and bathroom), and air conditioning. Our room did smell a little like mothballs, but it aired out throughout our stay. Overall a great experience.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
George dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Pleasant”
Nice family enterprise, in a garden, close to the beach. The main drawback is lots of mosquitoes
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
anuar dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Just dont choose Bohol Island for your holiday”
Bit far from the beach and this resort are not beachfront resort but the staff very kind and this resort have place for cooking. But the overal, Bohol Island not so good and you can choose another island with great view.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Ruth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Rumah
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Friendly and Accomodating”
Rose Ann, the information, is very helpful and glad to assist each and every visitor. The location is just a few meters away from the beach, though you have to pass thru a small pathway, it is still near the beach and the restaurants
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2017
5,6
Jocelyn dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Economy dengan Kamar Saja
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Staff are super friendly. The only issue is way too far from beach side”
800meter walk from the beach.its very muddy only the Hennan resorts have the beach access,
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
marivic dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
A place like home ^^ ”
Yes I will surely recommend this hotel, it is 10/10. The room is spacious at a very affordable price,I can't seem to get over it lol,they have kitchen utensils so you can cook. They don't have resto but it is not a problem as you have lotsof options outside near alona beach.A quiet place that's perfect for your vacation. It is just 2 mins walk to alona beach. The staff is very helpful in arranging our countryside tour. We had a few disappointments in bohol except this hotel. We stayed for 2 nights and it was a great stay ^^
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Juvie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
I will definitely stay here again!”
Clean room, super friendly staffs and the location is near the beach, never experienced issues on their facilities.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Venir dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Walking distance to Alonabeach”
The staff were friendly. The resort itself is about 500 meters away from the beach, and you have to pass through other properties to reach the beach. Be advised that there is no restaurant in the resort, and you have to walk for almost 1 km to reach the nearest restaurants.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Marianne dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Classic Keluarga untuk 5 Tamu
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Value for money”
Pros: 1. Walking distance to the beach 2. Has a kitchen where you can cook your own food and they allow you to use their utensils at no extra cost. 3. The resort has a store where you can buy basic needs. 4. Spacious room. Aircon cools enough since there's 2 fans as well. Cons: 1. There are mosquitos at night. 2. The road going to the resort from the main road is dark and the road is bumpy.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Louella dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Sangat baik”
It was good. a minute away from the beach. Prepare for a mosquito repellent. The room is really good, though it's a bit dark. The CR is really good, very spacious. The staff are very helpful. You can cook outside, sit and eat and interact with the other guest. It's a nice place
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Sidim dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Clean. Close to Alona beach ”
Spacious room. Clean. Helpful staff. Appreciate the cooking facilities very helpful for big group. Definitely will stay there again.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Joseph dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
nice budget accomodation”
Hotel is close enough to the beach. It also has a common kitchen where you can cook things and a mini-store which sells items at very reasonable prices (we bought pancit canton, the stores along the beach sell them at least twice as much). The hotel is accessible only via unpaved roads, so it can be quite muddy when it rains
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Char dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Great Stay”
Stayed in this resort for a night. Chose it because it was the cheapest finds plus its close proximity to the beach. I wasnt really expecting much. The restroom was clean and they had a working heater although the towels provided were small but it didnt really matter. The bed was comfy as well. We had a great stay at the place.
Diulas pada 20 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
marucja dari Rusia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Spektakuler”
It is excellent place , comfortable, small wonderful garden.There are stove with pots, pan, grill. We took motobike and went to Tagbilaran to buy fish, shrimps and made dinner ourselves. It is close to the beach.The staff was very caress. They alowed to use their fridge.I like this place very much and recommend.
Diulas pada 19 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
JENNIFER dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
feels like home”
very nice place where you can chill at the garden and have a boodlefight dinner with family. perfect for big groups.
Diulas pada 15 September 2017
2,8
Reggie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Rumah
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Cukup”
Weird smell. Shower thermostat not functioning. AC is not enough. Weird smell in the reception area. Hard to find.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Alvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Recommended for large groups”
We've saved a lot of money vs all the fancy hotels/hostels nearby alona beach. We're a group of 14 with 3 very young children. We booked for their biggest room with 2 bedrooms, it was good and cosy. Just need improvement with the bathrooms cleanliness but overall our stay was great.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Alvin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Rumah
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
I'll recommend for large groups!”
We've saved a lot of money vs all the fancy hotels/hostels nearby alona beach. We're a group of 14 with 3 very young children. We booked for their biggest room with 2 bedrooms, it was good and cosy. Just need improvement with the bathrooms cleanliness but overall our stay was great.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
JULIE dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good relaxing place to stay”
The place was nice and it has cheap price compare to other accomodationa in Bohol. Our room was big for 3 people. The place has a huge garden. You can even cook in their kitchen for free. Staff were friendly and accomodating. Place was near the beach. I would definitely go back here with my family and friends.
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
3,6
Daryl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Rumah
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
aircon units are old”
the only good here is they have a common kitchen with utensils already available & very good wifi net
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2017
5,2
Yi-Hao dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Classic Keluarga untuk 5 Tamu
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
No hot water in my room (Family room; #3). Please fix this.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Christian dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Classic Keluarga untuk 5 Tamu
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Value for money”
We didn't expect much with this place due to one star rating but I guess the resort is underrated for one star. I think I would recommend to stay in this cottage and resort.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2017
2,4
Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Classic Keluarga untuk 5 Tamu
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
No soap, towels had to be asked for and came stinking of mothballs. ”
Agoda rating is far too high for this property. Should be less than 5/10.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Esper dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Classic Keluarga untuk 5 Tamu
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
Good location, close to the beach but in quiet area. You're able to cook your food outside with stove and utensils provided. Staff are accomodating.
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Beauticia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Rumah
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Sangat baik”
Recommended for budget concious traveller. Great for grpup traveller because of bigger rooms they offer.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Karla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
few steps from the beach”
it's okay. very quiet. few steps from the beach
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
maud dari Prancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
A great place to stay”
Staff are really nice. The hotel is situated not far from the sea (beautiful) and restaurants. I really recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
greta dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great Budget place very near the beach”
We stayed for 5 nights and we were glad we booked this place as many other accommodations seemed to be overpriced. Not directly on the beach but only a short walk away and also much more quiet. Room was clean and shower and AC worked well. Bathroom was big. Staff was nice. Only thing I didnt like is they had a water refiller but the the cold tap was broken so you could only get hot water for drinking.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Taariq dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Economy dengan Kamar Saja
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Bohol has a lot to offer ”
Location and accommodation were great
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2017
6,4
Bagus
cedric dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
relaxing and quiet ”
the place is great for family with children.
Diulas pada 27 April 2017
6,0
May dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Classic Keluarga untuk 5 Tamu
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Hotel should hire professional employees and should have a front desk who would welcome guests formally. I just find it odd that the caretaker left the key in the door instead of giving it to us personally. I was trying to talk to one of their employees but it seems they were all busy with their lives. I heard one of their caretaker bad mouthing other customers and I am not happy about it. Being respectful is still the key to a good customer service!
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Roel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Simple yet it works. ”
Simple accomodation and easy going management. Near the beach and aircon works well and so its water system. We liked it.
Diulas pada 10 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Ariane dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
May bed bugs nga lang ang room namin. :) need to sanitize the bed foam.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Philip dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Excellent location with amenities! ”
Excellent stay. You won't find a better deal on the beach than this. Wifi worked well. Hot water and air con. 2 minute walk to the beach. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Highly recommend this place to anyone visiting bohol!
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Jiyong dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Perfect everything”
Reasonble price. Close to Alona beach(almost 3 minutes), nice hot(warm enough) water for shower, kind staff(have market in resort), quiet place for noice
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Joel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Very clean”
The room was lovely, so clean although we feel that it was a little bit pricey for a standard bungalow, although it seems everywhere in alona beach is pricey, not sure why as we wasnt really a fan of alona beach as its very very touristic, not nice at all. It has a kitchen area where you can make your own tea and coffee etc but you have to buy the tea etc yourself. There is no restaurant, it would be good if they included breakfast.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Guignard dari Swiss
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Rumah
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
we had a very pleasant stay there.”
We were in the house. 3 adults. one child. we enjoyed very much. Everything was fine. Nice open air kitchen. u can make u r own breakfast. 1 minute to alona beach. they clean the room when u ask for. organise trips ect. really enjoyed the stay. Not that amused: Not much place on the terrace. we had the breakfast outside in the green. one of the AC of a bedroom is just soooo loud. crazy. no way to turn it on in the night.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
cedric dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Classic Keluarga untuk 5 Tamu
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
nice experience”
place is quite big but far from some night attraction. very relaxing place
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jude dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice”
Clean bathroom. Can use kitchen utensils. Close to the beach. Friendly staff.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Thi dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great Budget Accommodation ”
Cheap and cheerful private rooms right next to Alona beach. Although not on the beach itself, it is a mere 1 minute walk to get to the sea, restaurants and bars. The staff were very kind and even lent us money to pay for our tricycle when the driver didn't have enough change for our big notes. The room itself was great for the price, with both fans and air conditioning. The electricity on the island often goes off for hours at a time but the hotel has it's own generator. They don't usually use it in the afternoon but if the power is still off in the evening they will switch it on to ensure you can shower after a day in the sea and you never have to spend a night without air conditioning.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Basic Facilities”
Facilities were pretty basic, you had to go have the padlock key to the gate and pass through another resort to access the beach which is ok for the price.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Cielo
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Basic accomodation and value for money”
Well maintained facilities and super friendly staff. A minute walk to the beach and few minutes walk to Alona beach
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Wan dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Value for money”
The place is a little run-down and the bed is a little uncomfortable, but all in all, value for what we paid. Staff are friendly and helped us in many ways. Not luxurious but fitted what we need for a budget holiday.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2016