Pesan Sekarang: Bohol Vantage Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 235 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
84% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (235)Ulasan Booking.com (77)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 235 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi7,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Apartemen Deluxe
Superior
Apartemen Deluxe XXL
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 198 komentar tamu
4,8
Darryl dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Okay not Great”
Was an okay hotel view was good, they are lacking on upkeep so tv was not working great all fuzzy, pool had sand in it, and most important for me the internet was not working most of the time and almost impossible to get it in the room I was staying in, think I had internet for 30 min in my room over 3 days.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Park dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Incredible itself”
Everything was fine and I will pay a visit again if possible. This resort is recommendable for everyone to spend precious time with anyone. It is a romantic and wonderful place! :)
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Michael dari Swiss
Pasangan
Apartemen Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great Stay”
Some small minus, but it's okay the only you have to know Beach holidays you need always transfer.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
jinlong dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
worthwhile”
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel, the staff was really kind and friendly.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Kyriakos dari Siprus
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Average experience”
The place is quite far from Alona beach area. It was quite loud in the morning. Also scooters/tricycles to Alona overpriced
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2017
3,6
Joanna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Only the view is good about the place”
When we got there, the bar at the restaurant which doubles as a reception was empty. We had to wait a while before someone attended to us. When we presented our booking voucher, he seemed clueless on what to do and didn't know we had a booking. He kept on asking me questions which can be answered by the voucher I presented had he taken the time to read it. There was just silence after, no statement on what we should do or what he's doing at the moment. We just had to wait for a really long time. Place needs maintenance and staff needs training.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Stunning view, nice quiet rooms”
It's a great hotel. My favorite in Panglao. The staff is great, the food is very good. The view is outstanding.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Melissa dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Apartemen Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
nice view”
nice mountain view, location is a bit hard to reach
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
3,6
Chad dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Needs updated badly”
No WiFi, ants all over the dinningroom tables, old hard beds, tv had really bad picture and I paid for a deluxe room but after pictures from our friends we got the cheap room. Won't go back.
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
GINA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
a place to slower soul...”
its a very good place to calm down stress and be yourself. The foods is quite expensive, but the views are mesmerizing. You can't have both worlds perfectly, so weigh in your choices. Room are huge with big balconies, I think its good enough for the price. Staff are so friendly and respectful. When your groups are touring for the whole day, its feels so good to comeback at the end of day to a place you feel so close like home...
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
JINMOOK dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Fantastic resort I've ever stayed”
Really good place to stay as if I was dreaming. If I visit again next time, I would like to stay here again.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
3/4”
The location is great since it's situated on an elevated land hence you can have a panoramic view of Tagbilaran and Cebu, not to mention the scenic forest and ocean that surround the island. Simplicity at its finest, tranquil ambiance, clean and well-maintained infinity pool. However, there's no free airport transfer unlike other hotels and the price of their transfers are quite expensive. Other than that, everything's nice, not bad for it's price!
Diulas pada 12 September 2016
6,0
Angellie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Staff unavailable”
The view was amazing, however it was far from the beach, plus food was overrated and expensive. My friend and I decided to switch hotels, and we arrived at Vantage around 9pm from our tour. Surprisingly, reception was closed. Hotel phones were not working and the mobile number they provided us was also unavailable. We tried looking around for staff, and finally the guard said he would pass our message. A staff knocked at our door and we informed that we need to check out early and is there any possibility to pack our breakfast (inclusive for what we paid for). She said they'd try. Unfortunately, there was nothing they could do. We didn't refund our last night but it was still unprofessional in their part. Upon arrival, we noticed the receptionist very tense and unsure with her answers to our questions. We tried to be friendly and she finally admitted that the receptionist was on leave and she was from Housekeeping! It may be an internal problem in the resort, but it definitely affects the guests.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
ria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
relaxing place”
Staff are very accommodating. During our stay, we need to check out early, because of our early flight. They still gave us food as breakfast and I was shock it was complete meal. also the place is relaxing, if you wanted a quiet place you should stay here!
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Robert dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Awesome view!”
Nestled in the hill above the bay, makes for an awesome view both day and night. The staff was super accommodating and catered to special dietary request, in fact offered this service when asked about restaurants in the area. Really impressive service. The room was large and clean with an impressive view of the surrounding landscape from the large patio. Ideal for a quiet getaway away from the city. Would definitely stay there again.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
6,3
Bagus
gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
the view”
the view, view, tony the driver
It was an ok place to stay when visiting Bohol. Everything to be seen or doe in Bohol can be donein one day. The view from the hotel was good. The hotel is relatively remote, quiet and peaceful. The food from the restaurant is good. It is over priced for what you get, basically a bed and bathroom. The internet is all but non existent, tv reception very poor.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2016
9,0
Spektakuler
JIA dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Excellent”
Staff is very friendly, clean room, good relax environment
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
narcisa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
It was good and nice stay”
Location and near to the ferry terminal and convenient for us
We enjoyed it very much
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Janine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
comfy and relaxing”
view nice room comfortable ambience
very comfortable and relaxing
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Patrick dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Stunning view”
View - Comfort - Cleanliness
The view from our balcony and our own hammocks is just stunning. Its good to stay there if you are planning day trips to Bohol and want to come back and relax in a good Hotel. Unfortunately its very far of everything, but thats why you get this special view. The restaurant is good but expansive and there is nothing near around.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Ling dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Very nice!”
Nice view. Clean room. Good Service!
Diulas pada 04 November 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
George dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"”
beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place
We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
5,3
Nadiah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Nothing else but just the amazing view”
Great & nice friendly staffs, pool was lovely
My stay was just average. Was irritated by the fact that they did not have a proper blanket but just a thin bed sheet used as a blanket. I could have gotten a nice proper blanket in other cheaper hotels. Location wise its only perfect if you just want to spend your time at the hotel. There was an electric shortage for a few hours during my stay there. Food wise was just average. This resort has nice views... Theres all there is. Room wise is not even worth it for a deluxe room that i paid for. Old room, cheap thin towels and no blanket. Staff were greatly accomodating though. Would i stay here again? Definitely not.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Tianyu dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out”
Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2015
6,0
JANE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.”
Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Diulas pada 19 April 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
colin dari Australia
Pasangan
Apartemen Deluxe XXL
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Like this place”
Great views with huge balconie
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
colin dari Australia
Pasangan
Apartemen Deluxe XXL
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
We will stay again”
The view, location and apartment size
A few small problems, overall great hotel but the food was a bit expensive
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
colin dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
View to die for”
large comfortable appartments with huge balconies and all home comforts
We have stayed there twice each time booking for 1 week but extended our stay for another week on both occasions, just absolutely love it and never look forward to leaving
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Dan dari Rumania
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
I will return ”
Overview, friendly staff, quite
A pleasant stay. As a tip, rent a car as the hotel is far from everything including the main road.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Jia dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Nice bohol vantage resort”
Quiet environment, great view, fabulous breakfast
The location is at the top which offers good view of the surroundings. Enjoyed great sunrise and sunset views with clean comfortable big deluxe rooms. The breakfast was very huge servings and was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and even helped to prepare our packed breakfast for a seaside tour that we had early in the morning at 5am. The only setback is that going in and out of the resort is difficult without transport. And tricycles would not take us up to resort because it is too steep a slope for the tricylces to climb.
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Keith dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Best view in Panglao Island”
Location Service Ambience
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.
Diulas pada 01 November 2014
5,0
sungkye dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
view”
VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Ruigi dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Wonderful place”
Spacious rooms
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Geoff dari Kanada
Pasangan
Apartemen Deluxe XXL
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
ok”
cleanliness,Owner, ok
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
choy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Apartemen Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Hotel stay”
Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 11 September 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Sander dari Estonia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Awesome”
really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
Awesome
Diulas pada 10 September 2014
6,3
Bagus
Geraldine dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great view”
Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Dialdo dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room”
Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Apartemen Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.”
Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2013
4,0
Travis dari Australia
Pasangan
Apartemen Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Not very good, but not their fault”
The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Diulas pada 20 November 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
marlon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Very relaxing & stress relieving.”
awesome view of the city, fresh air, quite sorrounding.
T'was an awesome experience, located on top of a hill, very relaxing coz of the very quite sorroundings, the rooms have large balcony, even bigger than the room with 2 native hammock. Its near the city, so when you're tour around the different points of interest in Bohol,you can save travel time. The hotel makes you wanna stay there the whole day and just be lazy. what more could you ask for..you take breakfast with a stunning view of the city, the sea and the sunrise. and late in the day , having dinner and feeling the cool breeze while drinking a bottle of beer..ahhhh its great to be alive.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2013
3,7
HEARIN dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort”
good view good view
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2013
6,3
Bagus
William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Apartemen Deluxe XXL
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
ok ”
view view view
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Natalie dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartemen Deluxe XXL
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Stunning views”
Serenity, views and friendly staff
Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Stephen dari Inggris
Pasangan
Apartemen Deluxe XXL
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great place would recommend”
Rooms were large, balcony great, great views
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Sean dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Quiet getaway place”
Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Alexander dari Swedia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Very pleasant. Relaxing. Great German manager.”
Great service, comfortable rooms and a beautiful view.
Me and my companion wanted to take a break from the beach and the sand for a more comfortable alternative. It was way past our expectations. Great service and comfort. Nice infinity pool.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
Ian dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Excellent = Wonderful location”
Location = Quiet = Breakfasts good
Attention to detail and service was excellent. Great views from rooms.
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Kuang dari Taiwan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Beautiful view with great service”
Beautiful view on the balcony, well-trained staffs and delicious meals
Had two wonderful nights in here. They can deliver a very high standard of services. And the food is great too. The view is beautiful, but there was not as quiet as I thought. I can heard the noise from the island every night.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
5,3
David dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Queen
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
over rated far from city”
nice views
stayed 3 nights here, i was given a welcome drink upon arrival and wanted to sit and enjoy the view but they rushed off me off to my room. the room was big and clean with nice views.the shower was disapointing, could only get warm water and i love a hot shower. the bed was hard and the cable tv had poor reception. a basic buffet breakfast was provided daily. if i came back to bohol i would choose a different hotel.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2013