Pesan Sekarang: Boracay Coco Huts

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 316 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,3
98% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (316)Ulasan Booking.com (62)
8,3
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 316 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,2
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi9,2
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,1
Layanan8,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 262 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
Melissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Book your stay here 😊”
If you want a beachfront location, less noise and not so expensive, you may consider this place. The staff are accommodating and helpful. They don’t have breakfast though but you can eat at Army Navy at 10% discount.
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
martina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Right on the beach!”
its a family friendly hotel and staff were very nice as well as the army navy crew downstairs. I was temporarily moved to the family room which was great because it has sooo much space(3 levels). the room I initially booked was for 2 and it was simple and quiant. balconies are ok but the palm trees are blocking the sea view but its all good. might want to book the topmost floor. it gets noisy at night tho since there are bars near the hotel.
Diulas pada 25 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Mariel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Happy stay”
The room was clean and big. We had the view of the ocean, so it was so nice to wake up in the morning! They had army navy downstairs. The staff was friendly too!
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Katrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Value for money!”
I always stay at Boracay Coco Huts whenever I am in Boracay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location..
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Patricia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
“Perfect for families! Near a cell tower!””
We stayed at the inn for 4 nights. It was a wonderful experience! Staff : The staff were responsive via FB and was able to answer my questions about the location, nearby establishments, wifi, LTE signal etc. When we arrived, they were all smiling and pleasant. All speak English. :) View: All of their rooms have an ocean view, it was perfect since you can hang out by the balcony while looking out to find my son splashing away in front of the property. Internet & cell service: LTE signal was great for both Smart & Globe even inside the room, speed can go up to 3 mbps and more for outside when using the free Gowifi up to 14 mbps (sometimes 25!). A cell tower is just near the property anyway so I never had to worry about cell service, I did my walk around other stations and found station 3 had poor signal. Wifi in the inn has good signal, but like every wifi it lessens when more people use it. When the room next to ours checked out, our internet speed went fast - husband is a gamer -. Other perks: You can request for a beach chair to be placed infront of the property too. Water is provided by a hot and cold diapenser outside the hall and is never empty. Towels, changing of sheets and room cleaning is provided for free everyday but you must request it in the morning. Food: Their mini bar is ok but we didn't take any anyway since we bought our own snacks. No room service but there is Army Navy just below. Room: Clean and the furniture is made of wood so it looks great and not worn out. No insects or pests in our room and even outside. No weird smells and the sheets are always fresh and crisp. The air conditioner is great too, split type, efficient and quiet. Noise: The inn is in between station 1 & 2, the first night was kinda noisy, it stopped at around 12 midnight and it was coming from the nearby restaurant, not too noisy or annoying karaoke, but the bass notes of the song can be heard. It was a Monday but the rest of our stay had no noise at all. Even if it i
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Anita dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Great place ”
Recommend this place, on beach front, close to everything. Great staff and enjoyed our stay here
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Karuppiah dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
best holiday to date”
right where action is. beach front
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
roxanne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
good location”
situated between station 1 and station 2, this small accommodation is in the beachfront of boracay.. easy access to the beach and restaurants.. helpful staffs..
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
5,2
You dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Not as good as I expected”
Pro - right next to beach. Has its own balcony Con - super noisy at night due to its close proximity to the night restaurants with live music. The music didn't end until after 12midnight! Booming loud music. The facilities were bare. No body shampoo etc given. The beds were soooo thin and so movable around the wood platform. We had to keep shifting our beds back into position. The blanket was also not a blanket. It was just a super thin bedsheets. We had to require for additional towels to use as blanket. Only 1 pillow was given too. Toilet was also cramped. And there were many insects around since most of the furniture and wall and floor were wood. Also, the restaurant doesnt provide breakfast service. The army navy 10% discount also want v attractive and we didn't fancy their food. The only other good thing was they had a water cooler to provide for free drinking water.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Chen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Small budget hotel with great location”
Very friendly and helpful staffs. Suitable for family or group of friends to stay . Great location with reasonable price.
Diulas pada 25 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
Meir dari Israel
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
The Boracay disapointed ”
We stayed 2 years ago at Cococ huts and compare to that time we were disapointed: Bad màintanance No Wi fi But the worst is to see this butiful Island getting more like a croweded neigborhood in M anila. My advise to everyone who's reading my remark to find some other beuty destination in the Philippines. And rhere are many of them!!!
Diulas pada 16 April 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Tan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Best location right infront beach, convenient”
Very good location at beach front; suitable for group
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
Shaiful dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Bagus”
the best budget room facing the sea you can get on the island. However, the mattress and the blanket could be better. They are not only old for my liking, they are very thin as well. Otherwise, this hotel could be the real deal.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2017
6,0
Kristine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
fine view”
worth it naman ang stay although need some improvements sa rooms nila mganda location convenient sya marami kainan sa tabi
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
April dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Best room for a big group”
Very basic but is good enough.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
My kids were thrilled when they saw the room. It was very spacious. And the staffs were very accommodating.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Kelsey dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Location”
This little inn is located between station 1 and 2, directly on the beach. Minimal amenities are provided (soap, 1 sheet per bed, no hairdryer). Room is very basic, but clean. Staff are very friendly. While the information was not offered on our arrival, we were able to ask for some blankets, and beach towels/chairs are available for use upon request. No breakfast, but 10% discount off the fast food restaurant downstairs. No bottled water in room, but a water dispenser at the end of the hall. Main complaint was the noise, both from within the hotel, as well as the late night music outside. Keep in mind the location, which can be a plus or minus!
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Alvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great beachfront inn”
Beachfront station 2 (bordering station 1). Near D'Mall, various restaurants & bars. Rooms are above Army Navy. Friendly staff. Clean but can still improve. Expect noise from nearby bars at night. Limited toiletries. It's an inn, so don't expect five star hotel amenities. Overall a great place to stay especially if with a limited budget & location is a priority.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
shielah dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Clean and friendly ”
Helpful staff
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Nikki dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
The location is good. ”
Beach front and near to a lot of things
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Goh dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Comfortable and Clean”
We like the design of the room very very much. It feels like a home. Very comfortable and clean.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jonah dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Convenient”
Easily accessible to station 1 & 2
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Sharmine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Awesome”
Had slight problem with booking but was resolved quickly. Very accommodating staff, they even advised us on getting out tour in the island. Kudos to Ms. Shiela and other staffs! Will definitely book here again. :)
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Nice but could be nicer”
We stayed at the family room (Room 2) for 3D/2N in this place. The multi-level room is great since its very spacious for all of us. 10% discount at army navy too :) Facilities were okay - cool airconditoning system, cozy lights, safety deposit box; the TV was a fail though as it has poor signal. The exhaust fan in the toilet/shower room was also not functioning so we had to open the window in the first level once in a while to let the CR smell out. It would be nice if there's at least 2 shower rooms and/or separate the toilet from the shower. There are mosquitoes in the room so better bring your insect repellant. My kids had several mosquito bites. For 2 nights at dawn (3am to 4am), we were awaken by the noise of the adjoining room supposedly drunk caucasian/american teens exchanging mischievous tricks with each other...so annoying!!! We reported it to their staff in the first morning but just gave me a wondering look "because their teens and drunk from a pub". You also have to take-off your footwear and wash your feet before you can go up the stairs/hallway. Non-issue but it will be more convenient if there's a faucet near the stairs instead of a water jar. Table and chairs in the veranda are already old and needs refurbishing.
Diulas pada 15 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Giancarlo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
OK”
Room was OK (Family Room). Hope it had another CR.
Diulas pada 08 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Sushanth dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Family room and Location - Amazing!”
Great place, smack on the beach and lovely view from the family room. Super recomended!
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great Value For Money for a Group of Friends”
It's my second time to stay at this place and I must say it continues to leave a good impression on its guests. It is located at the borderline between Station 1 and 2 and this is great for people who want to stay close to the D' Mall and the night life area of the island but at the same time quite near to the powdery white, creamy sands of Station 1. I love the rustic feel of the room though I think the bathroom is quite small and I would have loved it if they placed mirrors at the 2nd floor, give a thicker blanket and provide some coffee & tea inside the room. However, do they provide cold / hot water outside in a water dispenser, has a ref and a hot shower, and a great balcony to look over the beach in the early morning. Staff is also nice and friendly and they would offer to help you as much as they can to address your needs and concerns. Overall, we had a great time and would recommend this to friends and family who are going to Boracay.
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Bryan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Affordable”
Good value for money
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Joanna dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice place and very accommodating staff! 👌”
Value for money, clean room and very accommodating staff. 😊 The place is near night life areas where you can just chill and listen to performers. Also near D'mall where you can find stores, food stalls, restaurants and almost everything you need for the getaway 👌
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Wei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good”
There are a line in Boracay Map, whichever hotel u stay also consider a good location. we stay 2nd floor, staircase just beside the road, very convenient.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Diana dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Convenient :)”
staff was very helpful and accommodating, the location is great (close to establishments but not that noisy at night). room is clean and has balcony which is very convenient. will definitely go back :)
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
jolly dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Best place to stay with friends or family”
Great location! Army navy is just below your room! Hehe.. 😊
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
NAZMI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great Hotel & Staff !”
How I wish I can stay longer in this Boracay Coco Huts :) The staff is very helpful and friendly, the room is clean and its location is perfectly located near to the beach; just a stone's throw away from the white beach. The staff helps me to get the best price for water sport activities such as ziplines, island hoping as well as the helmet diving. We enjoy the sunset panorama everyday !
Diulas pada 11 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Lester dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good location, clean rooms”
Price is standard for a Boracay room. Located halfway between stations 1 and 2. Small hotel but good rooms. no cafe but you get a 10% discount at the adjacent restaurant.
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Marvi dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good smelling towels, spacious and clean :)”
Good for barkada trips. Very very nice! You also have your own balcony. Accomodating staff. And I just love the smell of their towels. It has that lavander fragance. The whole room I guess. Really recomended. We will go back here next year. ❤️😬😀
Diulas pada 10 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great Location”
Clean and cold room. Great location!
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
6,8
Bagus
Loh dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
nice location”
nice location
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Loh dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice Location”
Nice location
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Dae dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Simple Beach Front Hotel”
If you need a place to sleep near the beach front, this is great!
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Edwin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Perfect!”
Great location Friendly staff Great service
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Lalaine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good location, Clean rooms, Affordable”
will not hesitate to stay on this hotel again. worth recommending 😊😄👍
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
6,0
roger dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Stay here ”
If you like a nice small hotel with a good location rate on the beach.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Sophynatul dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Boracay coco huts”
Everything was good, good location, clean, quite safe. However has no safety box inside the room. They told me it used to have but was removed due malfunctioned
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Franciz dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Highly Recommended”
Humble and Accomodating Staff. Customer Service at its finest
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Jason dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
WE LOVED BORACAY COCO HUTS - and you will too!”
My whole family loved our stay at this small hotel. The staff are friendly and very accommodating - I can't that Mercy enough who waited up til 2am due to our delayed flight (apparently this happens often). She was so lovely! We loved the 10% discount at Army Navy that you get for staying at Boracay Coco Huts (same owner I think). The Pancakes were amazing !!! The signage for ARMY NAVY always made it easy for us to find! (even at 2am) Our balcony was huge and faced the beach - the Coco huts is in the perfect spot - we could watch the beach and boats all day long. Its right at the edge of Station One /Two - so something was usually happening for us! As we had the Family Room it was spacious and really comfortable. lots of room for everyone. We would have loved a TV and bathroom upstairs but were more than happy with our stay here! Staff were all very friendly!
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Leonides dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great couple's getaway”
Beachfront is great, near to where the night life is most interesting.
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
milorose dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good for the price”
Clean simple boutique
It was nice, and I like our stay. But I wish the family room (which is maximum of 6 people) has at least TWO bathroom. Kinda disappointed that it only has 1 bathroom for how many beds there were. 6 beds and 1 bathroom is off. Other than that, it's good.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Thian dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Very good location”
facing beach, near to restaurant and happening area and good staff
Would be great if room can be improve better
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
JIYOUNG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great Location and Kind Staffs”
Location is really great for short trips.D-mall is 3 mins by walk and white beach is just front of hotel. However, as there are no amenities such as shampoo and tooth paste, travellers should pack them by themselves.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
lisa dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great location. ”
Location, atmosphere, friendly
I loved this place. Will come back. Book in advance as it's only small.
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016