Pesan Sekarang: Boracay Grand Vista Resort & Spa

Bagus
Berdasarkan 326 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,8

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (326)Ulasan Booking.com (6)
6,8
Bagus
Berdasarkan 326 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,8
Fasilitas6,2
Lokasi6,0
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Suite Honeymoon
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Superior dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 286 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
shane dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Hotel & staff were good. ”
Very quiet hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bit far from the beach & main shopping a, but catch a trike all . Breakfast menu & coffee, wasn't much wifi didn't work in the room. Hotel under renovations, bit of a let down!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2017
4,8
hm dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Too far from D mall”
It too far from D mall and far from breach side
Diulas pada 17 November 2016
4,4
Kiel dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Unorganised ”
Very unorganised on arrival,had no idea we were checking in,aircon wasn't cold at all,even after repair,no taxis allowed to reception,big hill to walk up every time we arrived at hotel,no shuttle service to airport from hotel,a bit cheap and nasty for the money you pay
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016
3,2
Yu dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
honeymoon suite”
I'm feeling disappointed due to the room is dirty,the private swimming pool got insects but nobody to clean up and the safety box are not safety, even u already set ur password but also can use password 0000 to open the safety box and the mifare door can't used.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Laurent dari Swiss
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great views, fun pool on balcony ”
Staff was great and very helpful. We haven't used the restaurant or the main pool so I can't comment on these. The balcony pool was fun to hang out in, a bit cold due to being in the shadow all day bit fun nonetheless. Awesome views from the balcony. Location is 15 minutes from station 2 via shuttle, shuttle goes once an hour so a higher frequency could be better, worst case hire a tricycle for 100 pesos (private). A good hotel overall.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Kok dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Holiday ”
Very nice place and see you again next year✈️👍🏻
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016
4,4
khomathan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Not worth the money”
The room definitely not value for money. Hot water was not working. There were cockroaches everywhere in the room. Construction was going on beside so it was so noisy in the room. The clothes that we hang in the balcony fall to the construction area and the next day it was totally gone. Really regeret choosing this hotel. Only good thing about this hotel is the friendly staff and the shuttle service to D'Mall.
Diulas pada 12 April 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
ranying dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Goooooooood!!!”
Have a nice time~
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
5,0
Barry dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great setting , terrible food”
It's setting , it's pool , its staff
The room was in poor condition , the shower was cold each day , the breakfast included was of a very poor quality
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Comfortable room, Great hilltop location, a few flaws”
We had the Honeymoon Suite with breakfast included. PROS: nice large bedroom, nice bed, nice bathroom, hot water mostly, nice aircon, great views, quiet, nice pools, nice architecture and landscape, nice staff, d-Mall shuttle. CONS: We had a 3rd floor room and there was NO elevator, breakfast buffet is basic, shows signs of an aging hotel with some deferred maintenance, no nearby restaurants (skip the hotel restaurant), booking transfers (like through Southwest) is 2x the price when done through the hotel (so do it yourself),
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
MARY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Something new”
Its been one great experience 😊
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016
2,0
zahir dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
No good”
No good
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
2,8
zahir dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior dengan Pemandangan Gunung
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Business ”
Serves not good
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016
6,0
Edy dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
A good getaway for the serious honeymooners only!”
Good shuttle service every hour from the hotel to D'Mall, pleasant staff but however could improve more on the variety of breakfast options. Slow re-fill on the food once its finished. Location wise a bit far from the sea-side it being a 'resort' status hotel. Housekeeping did not refill mineral water everyday like it should. We went on a Chinese New Year day and had to pay extra for it being a cny date, but was not informed upfront on the cocktail party until it was too late.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
MOHAMMAD dari Bangladesh
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great View of Boracay Island from the Hotel”
Comfort, Shuttle service to Dmall, View from the hotel
Though it is little bit far from Station-1 main area, but it is worthy to stay there for it's great view from the balcony with the private swimming pool in the balcony. I would highly recommend it to the customers who wants a quiet place with a great view.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Kevin dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Under renovation and noisy but still good value”
The hotel is under major renovation at present but having recieved a good discount I was still happy with the hotel
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
excellent value ”
One of the few hotels where the manager is out front with the guests and takes an interest in being of service. Highly commendable staff throughout especially MJ at reception. Clean and well run. There is some construction work going on but it was not a nuisance the hotel tries hard to make your stay a pleasant one. Thanks.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
2,0
Roni dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Better pics than reality - very Disappointed ”
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone - Terrible experience staying at this hotel. The Island of Boracay was an amazing experience. It would have been the perfect vacation except this hotel. There is nothing next to this hotel - so the location is very bad. The shower is right in the toilet, literally. The hotel looked deserted. The wifi in all rooms is not working at all - Despite complaints that dozens of times that it was not at all They change our room twice to have better wifi signal but this was not helping. The wifi work only in the lobby and the wifi lobby have also weak signal.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
nice and quiet”
peaceful, great view of the beach, location
nice place to stay if you want peace and quiet.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Tristan dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Grand vista new year”
The balcony pool of the honeymoon suite was amazing. The view from the balcony was the best I've seen, direct view of the sunset every night.. And the pools outside over looking boracay beach
Our stay at grand vista was grand to say the least.. The balcony with built in pool of the honeymoon suite was amazing. The view from the balcony was the best I've seen, direct view of the sunset every night.. And the pools outside over looking boracay beach.. Staff were great and very accomodating..
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Keh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
6 days 5 nights in Boracay”
Nice view, Big pool, excellent environment
Every staffs are being nice performance, excellent view from the hotel room, shuttle bus provided every hour from hotel to D'mall.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
6,3
Bagus
buyoung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Clean but too far from the main street. ”
Clean, Calm, Nice view.
It was great
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
KHAI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
excellent stay. great view.”
great hospitality, spacious room, serenity
it was great! each room comes with a private pool (although it looks like they dont clean it often and there's bug/insects in the private pool) but the view is simply stunning overlooking the ocean. great hospitality, very serene place on top of the hill. hotel provides free shuttle at fixed schedule to town so it makes traveling quite convenient.
Diulas pada 29 September 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Kevin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Private Pool Suite”
Pool, Internet, View, Staff, Shutter service...many more
Ok i read a lot about this hotel before i decided to make a go. End up it was not that bad as per mention in those feedback (maybe i am just lucky). The rate is definitely consider cheap compare to others big hotel in Boracay with the service they provide (Private Pool!) The view is so amazing from the room and also from the hotel pool. You definitely have to give a try if you are in Boracay. They provide free shutter service to Dmall every hour from 9am to 10pm and from Dmall to hotel every hour from 9:15am to 10:15pm. Yes the hotel is under major renovating but because im staying in Private Pool Honeymoon suite, it is separate building with the one under renovating so doesnt affect us much. Breakfast is provided and not bad :) Btw, my first time experience hotel blackout, probably because of the thunderstorm during the night or maybe is because of the renovation. Plus point for the staff as they reset it immediately, but still is scary expecially if you are taking bath haha
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015
5,3
Agnes dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
1 day stay”
View, serenity, private pool
Located up on da hill, it doesn't stop us from accessing the beach as the hotel provide free shuttle to D'mall. The shuttle is better than other hotel's transport service in terms of quality & puntuality. However, the breakfast is not better than those in 3 stars hotel. Love & enjoy the private pool but the bed is hard luckily it's our one & only last day stay & I'm tired so enjoy the rest. Wifi connection is so bad perhaps because we stay in the last room (313).
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
li dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
when i was there facilities under renovation. ”
staff are very friendly & attentive /room very clean &big/shutter van provided/ quiet and clam/private pool in room/ only when night time corridor very dark feel so scary
Very comfortable, make me feel like home
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2015
6,3
Bagus
Rafhanah dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Comfortable, great deal”
Pool, big room and nice staff
It was value for money, definitely good service. Poor wifi. Location is right at the end, so expect 5-10 mins ride to the central area. Secluded, very far from the beach.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015
6,3
Bagus
GRIFFITHS dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Not deserving of 4 stars”
Pool in honeymoon suite, free shuttle bus
The hotel needs a huge amount of renovation. Work is in progress, but you can see it's a very slow process. It does not deserve 4 stars in its current condition. The pictures online are very deceptive. No wifi in rooms - promise of fixing this, didn't happen. The shuttle is good, but the area is quite remote. Nothing to do except this the bus to town.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Zhao dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
overall I rate it 7.0 over 10”
There is a mini pool in the room and the room was really big and comfort. Staff are all very kind and helpful although they didn't allow us to check in early even though there are room available.
Everything is good here just a little too old, hope to get some renovation before our next visitation! Breakfast is simple taste is taste. The pool in the room was a little unclean. But it didn't really affect our stay in Grand Vista. Their shuttle were all on time and drivers are all very helpful. Definitely will come back on my next visitation to Boracay Island.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Tee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Big & clean room ”
Big & clean room
Location is not really good here as we need to take tuk tuk or hotel bus to white beach every morning. Hotel provided free shuttle bus but it's follow by the time schedule. Hotel room is big & clean but when we coming is under renovation for under building. So the scene just so so & noisy during day time. It's only 1-2 restaurant outside of the hotel. If we need to go to crowded place must take tuk tuk. Not recommend to visit the hotel if you look for a convenient or nice place to stay. Nothing special about the hotel.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
BeeKee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Luxury hotel with lack of maintancence”
Budget, Comfort, Value for money
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015
6,3
Bagus
YEO dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Friendly staff and hotel is rundown ”
Friendly staff, good view, clean of the room
Overall good, helpful staff but the electricity keep on tripping. Stay 2 nights, blackout 2 nights, the sound of tripping is loud untill been wake up by the sound.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Chai dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good location, friendly staff with good service”
Good location, friendly staff with good service, but just breakfast not good
Diulas pada 20 April 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
HUANG dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good view, nice pool”
nice swimming pool, good view
It's far from the beach area, but the hotel provide frequent shuttle service. Nice view from é hotel. But the breakfast is not good.
Diulas pada 04 April 2015
6,0
Lam dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
a bit old, some refreshment needed”
internal pool, big bed, large rooom
the pool itself a little bit dusty. not as expected.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2015
6,0
Betsy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Food not good.view was amazing.”
View.view.view
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
MAN dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Excellent view around the hotel ”
Excellent view, can see sunset & sunrise & the full view of boracay
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
FREDERIC dari Prancis
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
great location and view. but needs renovation”
location, private pool
trouble sleeping as the mattress was too hard. was more a futon than a mattress bed was huge but very uncomfortable. there is low light in the bathroom. took 1 shower when i arrived and one the next morning. didn't get hot water. (but my girlfriend did the 2nd time) the room next door was under renovation. very disturbing. but we asked reception and they stopped the renovation immediately. in the room, you cannot find a list of services the hotel provides, a bit embarrassing for a "spa". it s not on their website either... so you have to call or go to the reception. they don't have any therapist present on site, so you need to book in advance. not very 4 stars. the view is amazing. but think that it is overpriced for the quality/state of the hotel. we had to stay one extra night in Boracay and the hotel that we initially booked was full. so we decided to search for a great hotel to spend our last night in Boracay. we paid a premium price for the gran vista and were disappointed about it. as our previous hotel offered more services for half the price. would recommend if you can find a great deal or once it ill be fully renovated.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Gerlie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great place for honeymoon and views.”
Cleanliness, good food choices buffet and great staffs.
It was unforgettable for a newlywed couple!
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Sharmaine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
My review for Grande Vista”
View, very friendly staff and tidy/organized
Pros: They upgraded our honeymoon suite to grande view suite which was awesome!!! It was definetly bigger. Our suite was organized and tidy. We had 2 huge beds! I loved how the shower room had 3 different types of shower nozzle. I had a big mirror with a make up mirror on the side which helped me a lot when putting on my eyeliner. Private swimming pool was pretty nice. The view was relaxing! I liked how the staff was very friendly. Cons: Hotel needs a little bit of construction. I can see that some parts of the hotel were going under construction. Some of the restaurant chairs were beaten up. Restaurant food could've been better. The ceiling of our room looks like they've patched some holes and leaks. Our bed wasn't as comfortable as it looked. I think they need new furnitures. Wifi was poor unless you go to the reception area. Swimming in our private pool was better during the day cause I saw so many lizards around the ceiling of the swimming pool that it creeped me out a little. Overall, I enjoyed my stay! I would give it 4 stars but needs a little touch up here and there.
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2015
3,7
Aizat dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Overrated and old ”
VERY DISAPPOINTED. We were for a honeymoon n was expecting to have a wonderfu time there. However the room is not as pretty as the picture even the hotel exterior is muddy n smelly. Worst thing ever when my wife was about to shower the whole shower pipe hit her head which indicate that it is an old hotel w no maintaintance at all. How can it be possible as it causes a bump on her head. Sigh... and as this hapened during night time (1am actually) the staff does not even care to provide us with a taxi due to disapointment and we checked out of the hotel eventually. I think the hotel is haunted as well... anyway. Thanks for the ice! (for the bump!)
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Edwin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
A nice hotel in Boracay”
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The view from the room was very nice. It was very quiet and comfortable.
We liked our stay but we started to get sick near the end. This was not the fault of the hotel. Everyone there was friendly but it did seem like the hotel needed som repairs here and there.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2015
6,7
Bagus
noriko dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
inside the room getting a little damaded.”
fab landscape, big sized pool and located at quiet place.
inspite it was build in 2007, getting damaged inside the room. so i felt a little priced it cost that is compare the cost and room quality. but the view, there's pool and located are quite great.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015
4,0
ghonwa dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Better pics than reality”
View, pool, shuttle to D'Mall
Far and quiet area but too expensive for what it is, the hotel seem old and In bad condition no elevator no free water except for the first day, very bad breakfast buffet , hot water takes for ever to warm up In shower, plunge private pool on balcony not worth it dirty and freezing water i wouldnt stay there again
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
4,3
AEJEE dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
grand vista review”
view and pool
it's very old and dated the private pool was too dirty so didn't even use it the shower head was broken and drainage system was horrible the pictures really aren't everything however the only think i enjoyed while staying at the grand vista was the view from the pool, its breathtaking but the room conditions are horrible would never stay here again. it's not worth the distance from station2
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2014
2,7
Stany dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
No value for money. Poor maintenance of rooms”
I was disappointed with their room because it was poorly maintained. D cabinets are dusty, the room has no air freshener, the door is broken, the hair dryer burned.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Arghie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice Over looking of Boracay”
comfort, room space, staff
stay was very comfortable, staff are nice.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Helbert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Awesome Stay”
Staffs are friendly. A building under construction.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
6,7
Bagus
Benjamin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Nice hotel for quiet time in Boracay”
Location, staff, and pool
Diulas pada 26 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Madylyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Epic”
Food, room and the view
Very satisfactory. I would recommend it to others. The staff was so accommodating.
Diulas pada 19 November 2014