Pesan Sekarang: Boracay Holiday Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 2026 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6
87% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (2026)Ulasan Booking.com (138)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 2026 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,4
Fasilitas7,4
Lokasi8,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,8
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Apartelle
Suite
Deluxe
Standard
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 1607 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Ma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Practical choice”
Place is near station 2 & 3, location is good for a goodnight sleep
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
ARNOLD dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Thank you BHR”
The linens and towels are fresh. Staff are friendly. It's a home away from home. :)
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
Michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
good hotel but quite far from beach front
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Jacqueline dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
A bit old hotel but well maintained”
The hotel was a bit old but its clean. Breakfast buffet needs to improve.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
2,8
Joshua dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
NASTY”
Nasty old, 2 rooms we stayed in smelled such strong body odor.. Old out dated and way over priced.. We stayed at Hennan 5 star resort during same visit and 2 other hotels.. This place is 1 star at best... Never Again..
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Cleo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Everything was definitely excellent! We will surely come back!
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Tracy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
great service!”
The ladies from the reception were so accommodating, friendly and with constant smile on their faces specially Marfel. Thanks guys!
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Muhammad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
just make for halal kitchen”
if you want more guest come to your hotel, you must provide halal kitchen for muslim. Because many malyasian come to boracay right now, they can choose your hotel to stay. this my opinian.. Tq Boracay Holiday Resort
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
April dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Nice and worth it!”
Nice and clean
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
joylyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
We had a good stay food was nice and room is clean ”
Good experienced and would love to comeback again
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Julie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Satisfied”
Pros: suite room All good, huge room, huge bathroom with hot and cold shower as well as the faucet in lavatory, welcome drinks, complimentary buffet breakfast, led TV, ref, 2 queen size bed with more than 4 pillows each. Cons: Nothing that i don't like Suggestion: i prefer electric kettle than ref
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Carmela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Almost Excellent”
I highly recommend this hotel. Rate per night with buffet breakfast is cheap (for me). Hotel staffs are nice (super nice). Surroundings of the hotel and the room where we stayed (room 318) is clean including the bathroom. And if in case you're gonna carry a lot of luggage, they do have their own elevator. Their pool is quite big and there's a lot of space for you to rest. They allow visitors in the pool area until 10PM but they are not allowed to swim. They have their own mini bar near the pool for you to be able to drink any kind of liquor all you want (but they do not allow liquors from outside - that's common courtesy guys). They even offer beach towels for free regardless how many times you will have to borrow. Room service is also free you just have to advise them if you want. At the back of the hotel is the main road and beside it is the d'talipapa. You will have to walk (not that far) from the hotel to the beach. We did not have any problem staying in Boracay Holiday Resort at
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Tracy dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Staff friendly ”
Location very near S2 beach, very convenience and staff very friendly.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Florencio dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Superb ”
Close to all.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
4,4
Marcos dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
I lost money, I think the boy in the hotel rummage in my room”
I really suspected the boy in the hotel because he escorted me to my room and he stayed there pretending he was sweeping the floor. What do you expect, I was really hungryso I need to some food outside. I did not noticed straight away the missing money as he only halved what I had in my purse.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Radz dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Apartelle
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Level up on our special request”
We made a request to put something up because it is my father-in-law's birthday. The staff took it to the next level with a lot of balloons, letterings, birthday cake and a birthday song from the staff themselves when we entered the room. They made the surprise extra special.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartelle
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Perfect!”
Thank you Kevin....
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Kristal dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good value for money”
This is one of the hotels in Boracay who offers great value for money. You’ll get to experience Boracay at its finest, at a very affordable price. Awesome breakfast buffet too.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
John dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Best value”
Best value for money! Amazing location, free buffet breakfast
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
good hotel to stay at”
the hotel is a bit old, but still its value for money is worth it. their suite room is quite big and it can fit more around 7 persons, although their limit is 5 adults if i remember it right. the rooms was clean as well. the location is great as it is near the beach front and lots of eating place such as, shakeys, hap chan, kfc, henann buffet. the distance to d mall is also good, so pasalubong shopping is accessible.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Evelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
70”
800
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Cynthia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Best for Family”
I love this hotel. The staffs are friendly and the facilities are nice. We have a 1 year old child with us during our stay so we booked a room with kitchen so we can sterilize the baby bottles. We are happy with our stay here. The only down side is that the hotel is not beach front. The beach is about 3 minutes walk away from the hotel.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
4,4
Johnny dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
worst stay”
First thing is that you only get one water bottle through you whole stay, doesn't matter how long you stay. Second thing is that you can't call the reception cause they are to busy talking with each other, Third thing is that the breakfast is shit. Fourth thing is that the hotel is really outdated. Hotel room is clean and okey but for this amount of money you expect more.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lovely dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Free suite room upgrade. Thank you BHR
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
CHARLES dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
along the main road”
choose the new wing.... old wing is dirty
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Jillene dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
SULIT!!”
we paid 8,500 for a Suite for 4 days and 3 nights, with free breakfast buffet!! so Sulit!! the breakfast is great coz they have variety of food choices and the whole 3 days that we avail of it, they served us different menus. my niece and nephew enjoyed the pool as well. and the location is great coz its just a 3min walk to the beach. Will definitely choose this BHR again, next time.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mark
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Family Friendly Resort”
I had a very pleasant stay here. It is near the main road but just a few minutes walk to white beach. Resort has a pool which I thought would be nice for kids too. They serve buffet breakfast. Variety of food is not grand but enough to make you really full. Overall, I'm satisfied. I booked this with discount from Agoda.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jennifer dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great location”
Very accessible location, easy to find (just tell the driver the hotel name or you can mention azalea station2). Clean rooms though housekeeping is per request. Breakfast is great. Sulit :)
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
CHANGSOO dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
It's good”
I think It's very good more then I thought.
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Qiang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Really good location near by the McDonald, around the hotel has so many restaurants, walk to the beach need 3min. But the hotel facilities is little old, and didn’t supply toothbrushes or cleaning everyday
Diulas pada 23 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Jackie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Worth of money, location and facilities”
We had a great stay in this hotel! It was cheap, very nice staff, with swimming pool, buffet breakfast, near restaurants and bar, near transpo tricycle and 3mins walk to the beach! 😊 I will definitely go back!
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Norman dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Worth the price”
Good points: *Room is good. *Bed is nice, relaxing and has good quality of pillows. *ref is available in room *aircon is good *tv has cable *breakfast is buffet style and the food they serve are good. I love bacon *staff and crew are courteous, they are very accommodating *pool is good also *location good because its not in the beach front so there's peace and quietness in the area. Anyway, beach is just 2 to 3 mins walk *wifi has a good signal at all area *peice is very affordable Things to improve: *floor of the shower area. The water sinks slowly. Gets flooded while having shower *CR has incomplete toiletries, maybe you could like put the basic toiletries that the customer needs *improve the equipments in the gym for better customer experience *put some hanger in the cabinet My overall stay is great. Facilties, crew and the location are so good considering that I got this on a discounted price. Will recommend this to my friends for accommodation and ill even book here again.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
CHU dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good location”
Good location, near to the beach and Dmall.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
cindy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Worth the price”
It was our first time to in Boracay. The room that I booked was not available so they replaced it with a bigger room at no additional price. The room is clean and decent and the staffs are very accomodating. Will definitely recommend it to my friends 😃
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
vineta dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Ok”
Location is good-close to beach,shops,restaurants,mcdonalds 😅 deluxe room is the same standart room just with one extra bed.showers are poor.hard to get normal temperature for water.my room sometimes wasn't cold water at all.breakfest poor as well. As I'm from Europe I dont want to eat in breakfest rice with meat.but that is just my opinion. Staff very friendly and helpfull,always smiling.
Diulas pada 12 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Richard dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Disappointing”
We were informed at check-in that our room has been upgraded to a suite which was a pleasant surprise. However, a suite that was worse than most standard rooms that I have stayed in across Asia. There was a closet with no shelves or hangers, not enough electrical fixtures or desk area to be able to operate computers, not a single drawer in the entire room, and no place to secure valuables if going to the beach. The breakfast was decent but needs more variation in choices.
Diulas pada 11 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Good place to stay”
Its a good place to stay even though it is not at beachfront. The beach is just a few minutes walk, there are resto located near the hotel. The staff are friendly, breakfast are ok. The room is big enough.
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Place is good”
Place is good, room is big enough. Will need to walk to go to the beach. Price is ok and staff is friendly
Diulas pada 10 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Evelyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
I was just disappointed when we came for our booked room they switched it to double room from Suite.
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
percywen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Value for money”
Cheap price. Free breakfast . Nice pool and location. Not a beach front hotel but just few minutes away.
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
6,0
Renee dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
A family resort ”
It's a family resort. Lots kids and construction noise around the pool. Our room was small and became smelly after 2 days w/o cleaning. The buffet breakfast was not good. WIFi is pretty fast n good.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
James
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Excellent Value”
Excellent location, good facilities and sizeable rooms. The pool is large and clean. We will certainly be back!
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
4,8
IRENE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Cukup”
Rigid rules. Not considerate enough.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
DARWIN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
All Saint's Day Vacation In Boracay.”
This Is My 8th Times To Visit Boracay For A Vacation. And First Time At Boracay Holiday Resort. The Hotel Is 3-5 Minutes Walked To The Beach And Just Infront Of Azalea Resort Hotel And A Few Meters From Bonchon, McDonalds And Shakey's Pizza. The Hotel Room Rate Is A Bit Lower Compared With Other Hotels In The Area With FREE BREAKFAST FOR TWO (2).
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Estrellita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Good for the price”
If you’re looking for affordable with okay breakfast, I can recommend this place. It’s not for the price nor breakfast. Not in beach front but good for group people.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jihun dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
It was great and enough to enjoy”
Location was the best to approach to the other places and facilities were great compared to price.
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Roger dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
good location, value for money
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
PINKY dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Apartelle
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Very Good Hotel”
The hotel is only 3-5 minute walk from the beach. There are restaurants nearby like McDo, Bonchon, Kuya J's and Koryo. Our group booked for 4 apartelles. When we arrived we were given 2 apartelles and the other 2 was upgraded into 4 bachelor's pad. Rooms were spacious and the beds were big. There's a lounge area in the apartelle. All rooms have kitchenette so you can actually cook if you want. Breakfast is buffet :) Rice and a few kinds of viands available. There are also cereals and fruits. Unlimited juice and brewed coffee. The swimming pool is nice. The staff were accommodating and assisted us with our requests.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
william dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice”
Good breakfast clean pool. but need lounge @ the beach.
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Melodie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great place, great staff”
Affordable place and value for money! There is nothing I did not like in this place. Great staff, great food, great service. Our request are always never turned down. We will certainly come back here in the future.
Diulas pada 01 November 2017