Pesan Sekarang: Boracay Pito Huts Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 168 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
94% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (168)Ulasan Booking.com (93)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 168 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,8
Lokasi8,4
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan8,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Русский
繁體中文 (香港)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 149 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Season dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very good location”
We like the bar which beside the hotel nice singer ! The resorts is clean and the stuff very helpful . Thank you so much I will be back
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Season dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location ”
Thanks the staff
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Season dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location ”
Very enjoy here ! Thanks the staff I will be back
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Season dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location ”
Near with the activities location
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Michael dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
What can I say. nothing , the best place to relax since very quiet and then the interior excellent...”
A very good place, calm and peaceful at night...
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good place for a rest ”
Location, staff, security
It was good location, not too far from the main area of station 2, yet there is a lot of food choices within 2 mins walk. Room is clean and hot shower with good pressure was available. Some mosquitos in room but it can be settled by some repellent. Room is dim, but thats what we needed for a good rest. Lots of charging points for your cameras or gadgets! Staffs generally don't bother you much, but will help you when you need them. This is a good value stay for everyone and room is good enough for 3 adults. Love the place! And oh, sunny side cafe 1 min walk away is the best place for breakfast!
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016
5,2
Khu dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Boracay Pito Beach Huts”
Unless requested, no house keeping services. Poor lightings in hut. No easy access by vehicles.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Melanie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Excellent stay”
Awesome design of huts, cleanliness, friendly staff
Amazing
Diulas pada 05 November 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
NUR dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Pito Huts Pros”
The staff, room cleanliness and location was superb.
Excellent stay and comfort. ill stay again at pito huts next visit.
Diulas pada 22 September 2015
3,7
fara dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
good location”
nice room, privacy, afforadle
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Mohammed dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
They were so kind and great hosting ”
The location, the rooms , the staff
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Kannan dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Responsive Staff and comfortable location / rooms.”
Location, Structure of the Beach House and responsiveness of staff.
Stay was good and we had a lovely family time together. Thank you.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Joseand dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
The beach house is perfect for large families!”
Location, Location, Location!
Great! my family of 15 were comfortable and were very impressed with the beach house, we felt priviledged as guest and would definitely come back to do it all over again.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Ria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Relaxing refuge in bustling Boracay”
Accommodating Staff, Great location, Perfect for honeymooners
We arrived early in Boracay so I called up the hotel staff Ms. Thelma to tell her that we will be needing to check in early. To my surprise, she had granted my request and upon our arrival we were given a vacant room (at the end of the resort though) without having to pay extra charges. I'm really glad that they have been considerate and let us in and rest. The hotel provides free purified water, use of beach towels and beach beds. I loved the location of the hotel and that the beachfront wasn't affected by the algae invasion. The hut that we were staying in is very comfortable and romantic looking. It is perfect for a honeymoon. I love the idea that you have a whole hut for yourselves and Not just a boring hotel room. We'll definitely book this hotel again.
Diulas pada 13 Mei 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
Shannon dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Awesome stay! Will definitely come bck again”
Location, staff service, room cleanliness
Diulas pada 30 April 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
william dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Nice place to stay ”
Location staff and clean
Diulas pada 09 April 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Kim dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
lovely happy staff”
staff, huts, diving
I traveled here with 10 other people for my birthday for two weeks and really enjoyed our time here. The rooms and clean and air-con works but there is the occasional mosquito but it is a tropical paradise.Dive shop is also very professional. Will definitely recommend the Pito Huts to my friends.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Tina dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Everyth is good. ”
Location..staff and environment.
Everyth were good. If included the breakfast ll make it perfect.
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Ng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2014
good memorable stay ”
comfortable, convenient, friendly
Diulas pada 29 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
WEI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Value for money”
Privacy
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Ivy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
reasonable ”
staff, comfortable bed, hot shower
it was ok. we transferred from station 1 to 3 so definitely there was a significant difference. it can be better if the hotel serves food/ breakfast. but the bed in pito huts are really comfortable
Diulas pada 22 November 2014
6,3
Bagus
Marlon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Like a kampong/barrio stay with airconditioning”
Room is nice, you can prepare your own food at a common mess area, pizza & buffet..left & right
Stay was great,practically we just slept there due to early arrival to the island. But it was a good choice. It has a good value for money accomodation. And just in front is the Pizza parlor and just next to it is the passage to the Mainroad which you can have the "turo-turo" meal and some "palengke" shopping.
Diulas pada 26 September 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Seng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
No breakfast including”
romantic, location good,
at night, inside the hotel have mosquito, make me very angry, anyway the location are good and its comfort and romantic.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Very cosy stay”
clean, comfy, enough private space
Really enjoyed my stay at pito huts, the staff were efficient and friendly. My hut was clean and comfy. Location is further away from the crowded and hype area (pito huts located near station 3) but that's fine for my boyfr and I as we didn't intend to party so much. However, pito huts is near Emall which has slightly cheaper stuff as compared to Dmall. When you come out of the huts you'll the be faced with the nice view of the white beach. The lightnings were a little dim and thus it created this very cosy feel but it can be a little dark for some others. There's no food or dining available but that's fine as there are so many options outside. Huts are spaced out so you can get your own private space. There are several powerpoints inside the hut so I felt that it was really good. There were many TV channels and there was even a dvd player. Overall a very good stay at pito huts and I'll definitely be back! (:
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2014
6,7
Bagus
Joyce dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Fabulous”
Location, Clean, nice to stalls
It was a pleasant stay. I travelled with my family. The check in was a fast one but one thing about the resort is that the lights are too dim.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2014
6,3
Bagus
Cecilia dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Fantastic Stay”
Quiet, Friendly Staff and the Hut is on its own
the stay was great, though its near to the sea activities but its very queit at night. Staff are friendly and as the hut is by its own, night time is quiet and Air-con is good!though make-up room is on request, but doesnt really matters when you are at beach area :)
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2014
5,3
Serge dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
nice, quiet and clean, Aircon is good, Wifi slow”
Quiet, safe, clean
uncomplicated, nice, quiet and close to the beach
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Yik dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Super near to beach! Spacious! Clean! ”
Hotel is clean Value for money and It is very near to the beach.
The room may be a Lil too dark. But overall was a very good stay.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2014
6,3
Bagus
Svetlana dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
not bad”
close to clean and calm beach
the hotel is located close to the boat station3. drive a taxi to the hotel is impossible to walk through the market. Near there is a nice beach where clean and little people. bungalow dark and loud air conditioner operates. You can not stop for a long time.
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Lisa dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
I love this bungalow type hotel the room is clean”
Clean. Unique. Not expensive
Love to stay hear. This bungalow type is unique. The place is near to beach and near to everywhere. Standard price
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014
5,7
TAKAHIRO dari Jepang
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Good mood”
mood, staff, price
Good mood....but I don't like rest room.... bcz one curtain....
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
selina dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
enjoy our life in Boracay ”
special, clean , near to beach
We love this hotel, it's very special!! from outside , it looks like very small but it's big enough for two person. walk out from the hotel and you will be able to see the sea.... we love Boracay!! definitely will come back again !
Diulas pada 29 April 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Ho dari Singapura
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Wonderful boracation!”
Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed, good location
We were very pleased with how spacious the huts were, and offered much privacy since each hut was well spaced from the rest. Other than the slightly erratic hot water shower, the hut was clean and had comfortable beds. very nice beach hut design, although itcould get a little too dim at night. In all, we were very pleased with our stay here
Diulas pada 27 April 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
Kristina dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Fantastic Location and Staff!”
Location, Friendly Staff, Beach
I absolutly loved this little place. It was steps from the beach and surrounding restaurants and the staff was really friendly.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2014
6,0
Rostam dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
overall good”
central ,good wifi n budget
The location is good as close to the beach but it would be better is they provide housekeeping service instead of to request. One thing that i like is the wifi is good. No F&B service is available.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Alberto dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Good stay”
Room, cleanliness ,
Very good, staff was fast to accommodate us and our requests. The room design- impressive! Will surely go back again.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Amanda dari Singapura
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Wonderful location with attentive staff.”
Beautiful Hotel. Traditional and Peaceful
Pito Huts are really awesome. Being right next to Yellow Cab (Awesome pizzas and coffee). The hotel is traditional where it is made out of wood, good experience for all who loves culture. Hotel is near water activities which makes it really convenient for those who travel to Boracay for water activities. This is located at station 3, where it is near talipapa (an area full of small shops selling souvenirs) I would highly recommend anyone to live here as it is only less than a minute away from the fine white sand and blue waters. Totally no regrets living here for the week. One night and you would not want to leave :)
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
RYO dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Ideally situated as a base for sightseeing. ”
Near the beach. Staff is kindness. Clean the room
I think there’s better place this hotel. Ideally situated as a base for sightseeing. In front of the beach. And many restaurants bars clubs dotted the beachside.Everywhere we can access easy. If I go to again to Boracay. I think I'd like to make reservation there.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
JUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Comfortable”
The AC worked great, the shower and hot water worked well. And the beach in front is beautiful. My complaints would be that the room could have used a bit more lighting as it was dark even with window
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
JUN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Comfortable”
This was a nice place to stay. It isn't fancy but met all of your needs. The AC worked great, the shower and hot water worked well. And the beach in front is beautiful. My complaints would be that the
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
R-Jay dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great and Fun!”
Quiet, friendly staffs, home away from home.
It was amazing and fun stay...would love to recommend it to all, especially foreigners, because i am very sure that they will love the place as much as i do...
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2013
5,7
Alicia dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2013
basic Accommodation but had the essentials. ”
location, price, hot shower
Basic Accommodation. No microwave or kettle or any utensils in room. Didn't matter too much as you are close to food and bars. The resort has the 2 flat pronged powerplugs, not the 3 prongs like in Manila so needed to get an adaptor. You clean the room yourself or ask the staff to clean when you leave. I didn't bother. Didn't spend much time in room other than to sleep as there is too much to do on the island.
Diulas pada 21 September 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Mohamed dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
excellent!”
the location, nicely done huts, stone throw away to the beach.
had an awesome stay at Boracay Pito Huts. 1 min walk to the beach. great location and awesome view of the sea.
Diulas pada 03 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Steva dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Awesome. I love Pito Hut”
Friendly staff, very nice room, Clean Room
It was awesome. Staff is very friendly. For those who love a lesser crowd, pito hut would be the best choice. Room is very well organized and clean. The lighting can be improved a little bit as it is kinda dark, especially when you need to pack. I will definitely stay in pito Hut again if I go to Boracay :)
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Chang dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Comfortable, cute boutique hotel”
Clean room, close to the beach ,quite
Good hotel, right on the beach. Highly recommanded
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Barbara dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Amazingly unique hotel”
Different type of hotel, close to the beach, close to good restaurants
I loved our stay at Pito Huts. Getting there was hard as we were dropped off in the wrong station, however, once we got there we were pleased. There were not many other places like Pito Huts on our side of the island, so it was nice. We were able to walk everywhere which was great!
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
Winson dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
a nice and special design resort in boracay”
design, near beach, quiet
i like the design of this resort, total 7 huts in the whole resort, 1 twins bed and 1single bed in each huts, no door for toilet, no personal accessories, etc. you can ask the staff to provide room-cleaning, otherwise they won't do that, no free drinks in room, but a water machine at the reception, with both hot and cold water. actually the staff is nice and i love this resort, till when i check-out, they said we have lost 2 hand-towels, while 3 of us did not see any hand-towels when we first arrival, we are really unwilling to pay but time is too tight for us to argue. i recommend everyone would ask them to provide a check-list once arrive and protect yourself from being charged by the staffs own mistakes.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Nice place with clean rooms”
Close to beach, clean rooms, good internet
This was a nice place to stay. It isn't fancy but met all of your needs. The AC worked great, the shower and hot water worked well. And the beach in front is beautiful. My complaints would be that the room could have used a bit more lighting as it was dark even with windows open. Also it got a bit chilly at night as the bed only had sheets. I could have used a blanket. I would come back again as the price was right and the rooms were really all I needed.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Adhar dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
It was small yet a great place to stay in”
Staff, View, Expense
It was cheap since 3 of us stayed. The only bad thing was that I thought it said it was in station 2. But regardless, it was a great place to live in and i recommend anyone who wants to stay in station 3 area.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2013
3,7
Cathrine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pondok Bungalo
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
not recommended for family with children”
simply just near white beach
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2013