Pesan Sekarang: Boracay Uptown Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1013 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1013)Ulasan Booking.com (205)
8,0
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1013 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,1
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi9,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,3
Layanan8,2
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Premiere
Premier Executive
Suite Premier
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 883 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
ROBERT dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
We had a nice stay”
We had a nice and relax stay. We booked the room with Jacuzzi. Thank you. The location of Boracay Uptown is beachfront and near the mall.
Diulas pada 24 September 2017
5,6
mun dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Not trained in the hostility industry”
this hotel is not actually 4 stars rated, or more or less 2.5 star. No main entrance that you need to pass through a restaurant, luckily is the hotel staff waited at the main road and walk nearly 10 mins to come to the hotel. When I asked for a bottle of water and replied so rude asking to pay for it. The hotel should give a proper training before they are due for duty.
Diulas pada 10 September 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Soyoon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Perfect location”
Right in front of white beach at Station 2, and 5 minute walking to D mall which is the center of Boracay! Breakfast is served in the rooftop, infinite pool is available as well. Everything was great!
Diulas pada 08 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Omar dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Place on D mall”
Amaizing pool Amaizing service Thank you uptown for your hospitality
Diulas pada 05 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
gert dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Very good location but welcome in China”
many Chinese with all respect but it makes the breakfast as a cheap factory. Running out of food 45 min before closing. No knife or forks and nobody cares because they are cleaning the floor now... Organisation could be better! saw many hotels but this is NOT 4* hotel
Diulas pada 04 September 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Bryan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Wonderful ”
Very nice
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Luar biasa”
Professional and friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, good swimming pools and well appointed bathroom. Although, our room did have sand on the floor when we arrived and even had sand in the bed. Otherwise we had a great experience.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
4,4
Bree dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
The walls were peeling paint”
Walls were peeling paint and it was obvious someone had previously broke into the room as there was a chunk of wood missing. The lifts were very old i would only rate this a 2 star hotel
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Perfect location”
Pros - location, location, location... - staff were very corteous any time of the day, very accomodating - pools, they have an indoor pool which my son enjoyed very much and the infinity pool up on the third floor. Cons - there's no wash area / restroom before going in the lobby. There's only one entrance to the hotel to our knowledge. - only one key card per room so at night when we left our son so we can go out with our friends, we just had to ask the receptionist to help us get into the room as we dont want to wake him up. - no windows / view outside I just wishee there was a bit of sunshine peeking into our room.. So make sure to set the alarm to enjoy the morning sun outside.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
2,8
Kwang dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Suite Premier
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Review”
There was a bad smell on the pillow although I asked to replace it two times. Not clean condition. Air conditioners were working but not cool. So noisy. Just only close to the white beach. Only one. Not recommend.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
5,2
Erica dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Not so many facilities, room & the bed sheets looks old,air-con also does not work well”
Air-cond doesn't work very well and the room a bit smelly.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Janelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
Loved everything about this hotel except for their elevator
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Kriza dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
It was a very nice hotel but the internet connection was very slow.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Yoshiko dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premiere
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
Nice location easy access Room is huge and comfortable With hot and cold water.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2017
4,0
Hazel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Disappointing ”
The photos in agoda are good but the actual facility is disappointing. The room smells old and mouldy and the food is very limited considering that its supposed to be a buffet. The pool on the balcony was closed and the pool on the ground was awful, it riddled me and my friend blind for a day and had to buy medication for our eyes since it became red and a bit swollen. Because of this we are not able to enjoy our scheduled water activities that day and had to be assisted all day since it hurts to open our eyes. I'm pretty sure, I'll never go back to this place.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Su-Zann dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Boracay Uptown”
This place was near the beach, right smack in Station 2. Very convenient to all the food places and the water as well. Very close to D'Mall with the shopping and all. The staff were excellent, friendly and very helpful. The room itself was spacious and the toilet is spacious and comfortable (very good after a whole day's of fun in the sun and sand).
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
jovy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
nice place to stay i like the smell of the room its clean the food ”
nice hotel to stay
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
Juan dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Very bad beach services. Pool bar service very bad!! Not clean!”
Very poor beach service!! Beach chairs are removed every day before sunset!! No place to seat or laid down!! Not too clean!! Location is good.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Genpros dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
The room has a youthful and colorful theme”
Nothing bad about this place but nothing really special aside from the fact that the room we had is pleasingly colorful.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
6,0
Dean dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Clueless staff-not really on the beach”
I arrived to an empty lobby with staff that asked me to sit and wait while they found my paperwork in the disorganized mess they called the front desk. I went out had a drink on the beach and about 15 min later they finally found my booking. Had me sign off on a bunch of stupid rules, no parties, no henna tattoos bla bla bla. My room was in the back, so it may as well have been at the (slightly cheaper and same quality) Tides hotel. My 10:00am departure was actually bit later (10:30), it involved a lot of waiting around in the lobby (they seem to like to get their guests to do that) and could've/should've been later. Room was fine enough - but there are plenty of other choices in Boracay.
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2017
4,4
Nica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premiere
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Not worth the money”
Pros Clean room Cons Breakfast buffet - - so so Staff- Meh. Not accomodating Facilities - Meh. They only have 4 umbrellas near the pool and no pool attendant so expect to be baked! Their "exclusive" beach beds up front are full of bystanders as there are no staff there to check. Beach beds not comfy as well. Beachfront not well maintained, not really private - lots of people outside the hotel at night. If you are willing to pay their rate, better spend it on a different hotel like Hennan instead. Not worth the money.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Wendy dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
We'll definitely be back”
Clean, friendly staff, accessible location. It was over all a wonderful stay.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Robert dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
Excellent hotel, right smack in the middle of the beach parties. cool place. clean big rooms, polite staff, great location.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Kaiser dari Filipina
Pasangan
Premiere
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great stay”
location is superb
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
elaine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Very Nice”
Staff are very accommodating and courteous. the location is near D' Mall and other nice restaurants. The pool is so nice as well :). I will definitely book again in this hotel when I go back to Boracay.
Diulas pada 29 April 2017
6,8
Bagus
andrew dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2017
Bagus”
They want payments in cash not with credit card. Always saying the credit card machine has no connection😡😡.had to pay half cash was really upset
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
4,4
Ivy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Worst experience”
I booked this to celebrate my birthday. They have huge beds, 2 queen size beds for 2 pax, strictly. The rate per night was expensive but i didnt mind because of its location and i have read great reviews. To my dismayed, the staffs customer service for a 4 star hotel was very poor. They have a lot of staffs doing nothing at the reception and will give you the suspicious look whenever you bring a friend over to party. It was an unhappy experience and will never recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 18 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Waleed dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
The location of this hotel is on the heart of the white beach! ”
They only need to upgrade the WiFi other than every thing was perfect
Diulas pada 07 April 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
LOOI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premiere
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Strategic location with friendly staff”
The hotel staff in the restaurant are so friendly and always greeted us with smile. The only drawback is that the location might be too noisy for ppl who needs to sleep early - happening until late night like 12am..
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Executive
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great location”
After we landed, things started off bad but once I was able to speak with the manager and staff, the rest of our time went great. The staff and management were wonderful. They should be commended! The hotel is in the perfect location and right on the beach. It is directly beside D-mall. The suite has great views, we highly recommend spending the extra money to enjoy amazing views with excellent privacy. We also highly recommend to utilize their transportation. When you fly to Boracay, you do not land on the island of Boracay. You have to find transportation to the boat dock, pay for boat transportation to Boracay and then find transportation to the hotel. "OR" If you book with the hotel, they charge you and extra $5 over the price you would pay on your own BUT you have private transportation from the airport to a private boat and the private transportation to the hotel. For $5 it is more than worth it, no hassle, no cramped and crowded public transportation.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Miraflor dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Lovekoto”
Bida ang saya!!
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Lim dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good stay”
although we do not have good experience on the welcoming session when we arrived but overall it is a good place to stay
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Miguel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Premiere
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great location, good service, and very large rooms. ”
Boracay Uptown is smack dab in the middle of station 2. You have shops just downstairs for amenities you may have forgotten. Restaurants all around it, and two pools. Pick up using the hotel service was outstanding, and hassle free. Rooms are very large and all of them have two queen size beds (weird for me being solo, but it was all good). Downsides, way to many kids and families running around early mornings. I party in Boracay and come home late being a middle aged solo traveler this may deter you a bit. I sleep hard so no issue, but could be for others. There is construction going on right behind the lobby area and that also is kind of loud. Breakfast is only served until 10am, I wake up at 9:30/10 myself so always missed it. And if you are a smoker there are no smoking rooms available. But, many of outdoor areas to smoke. Besides those small things everything was perfect. Great location, good staff, and very large rooms! See you all next trip :)
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Bobby dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good”
Nice place
Diulas pada 21 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Janet dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great place to stay”
Room was clean. Staff is kind and welcoming. Loved the pool. Located right beside D'Mall. Breakfast is good. Most convenient place to stay in Boracay.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
imelda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Beachfront hotel near D' Mall.”
Nice location. Restaurants just outside the hotel. Beachfront. Have 2 pools, one indoor and one infinity. Breakfast selections were few. Attentive staff. Though they were strict about the check in time, they don't allow early check in, they only let you leave your luggage in their lobby while waiting for 2pm. However checking out was a breeze. Spacious rooms and clean bathroom. They provide slippers and they have vault. Most of the guest were tourists, and they arrive in groups. They give welcome drinks and souvenir shell necklace to guest upon arrival. Though rate is high, i can recommend it to guest who wants their stay to be comfortable and if they are looking for hotel with pools.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Roger dari Swiss
Pasangan
Premiere
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Top notch”
Everything was amazing .. clean central quiet good breakfast but the best was the staff. Super helpful always smiling and competent.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Zenaida dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Big rooms, Nice pool”
Beachfront. Restos and bar at the ground floor. Affordable hotel. Spacious room. Breakfast is good. Will be booking this hotel again..soon!
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
ROWENA dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Akses ke Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good costumer service”
Beautiful place except to expensive
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Sharlene dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
highly recommendable”
My favourite is the breakfast team! They all made us feel like VIPs! All your staffs from reception to housekeeping are really good!
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Ivy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Premiere
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great location but room stinks of mildew”
You pay for the convenient location but the downfall is that your room stinks like mildew and so will all your clothes. Bed sheets only changed after I got bitten by bed ants(?)
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Perfect to stay in Boracay . Very nice accommodation. Trouble is no WiFi connection inside the room”
It's only the WiFi that is an issue during our stay. With the price of the accommodation, WiFi should be greatly taken into consideration. People nowadays have to use it daily.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Lim dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
My Choice Hotel in Boracay”
The location of Uptown is great. The room is spacious with 2 queen sized beds. The room is neat and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. I love the sunset view from the infinity pool. This is my second visit to Uptown Boracay and I will definitely book it when I return to Boracay! Keep up the good work.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
LAI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Superb location”
Location beats all...
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
KARTHIGAYEN dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Fantastic stay friendly staff”
Location was great. Easy access to shopping and entertainment. I stayed there 5 nights with family. Everything was superb. Everyone should try. Great place indeed.
Diulas pada 17 Desember 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
UPTOWN”
Located near the beach and the main shopping area. Able to enjoy the beautiful view of the beach from the poolside. However no window in the room and soundproof isnt really that great.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
marc dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Tepi Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
nice hotel”
located in the middle of station 2. very accessible to restaurants and bar. only thing i disliked are the foods they serve for breakfast limited choice. other than that everything is ok.
Diulas pada 24 November 2016
6,8
Bagus
Yi dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2016
Satisfied ”
Satisfied with the overall service but however, the room towel seems old though.
Diulas pada 14 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Ma. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and nice, all facilities are in good condition.”
I'm just not sure about the wifi connection, as my iphone could not connect during our whole stay.
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
sunhee dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
.”
.
Diulas pada 02 November 2016