Pesan Sekarang: Bryan Condominium Suites

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 130 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (130)Ulasan Booking.com (21)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 130 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,7
Fasilitas7,0
Lokasi6,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,0
Layanan8,0
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 90 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
MA. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
very spacious unit”
mpressive condo unit, very spacious room and bathroom
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2017
6,4
Bagus
divina dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
good hotel ”
The place is safe. The staff and the owner are very hospitable! I recommend this hotel. Easy access also to taxi
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Rhia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
A nice place”
Nice but if you prefer to keep things private - settle for a hotel or a condo.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Kanthie dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Lovely suites”
Tastefully decorated suites. Very friendly and accommodating staff. About 20 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes walking distance to a mall. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2016
5,2
Oliver dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Awful staff, ansungit sungit!”
Staff is ill-tempered. napakasungit. one of the bed sheets have stains. the location is good though
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
4,8
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Disappointing ...”
Booked for 4 nights but was only there for 2 nights. Very disappointing on the location, that's why you can't see the frontage of the condominium as not shown on here on Agoda.. Not safe for a walk out at night. Receptionist wouldn't answer my calls nor text reply on her mobile phone re my follow up on my Oakley jacket which we unknowingly left there except when I got to my place and checked my luggage. Lost a dress! Needed to call their landline to get in touch! She made so many excuses. Not acceptable.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
6,4
Bagus
Hessam dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Pleasant stay”
Great place if your staying for a couple of days. Not the most modern places Ive been to, but the staff and the location makes it worth the stay.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Quennie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Highly recommended”
Would definitely rebook a room at this condo! Excellent customer service despite not fully maximizing my stay as I was out all the time. Staff was accommodating and responsive to my concerns. Finding a place that has a duvet, but is not a hotel is very challenging. I'm glad Bryan's condo offered more than what I needed. Spacious room, massive closets, and a really comfy bed. Til our next meeting! :)
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
mohamad dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice stay”
Comfotable and clean ,great stuff
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
4,4
Kalesh dari India
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Stay”
This location is completely out of new/Metro Manila. if you're a tourist then its very difficult to go due to traffic issue. People are nice, but by seeing environment you'll feel little insecure to walk in late evening.
Diulas pada 21 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
ADY dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
A HIDDEN HOTEL AMIDST THE BUSY STREETS”
BRYAN CONDOMINIUM is one small and good hotel and only a few minutes away from all Makati destinations. It's location is very convenient for us to travel from one office to another of our customers, but, taxi is hard to find. Breakfast is simple and they do not serve lunch or dinner. Staff is super accommodating and friendly.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
jasmine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Not bad”
Comfy bed and a very nice restroom!! Breakfast food must be improve though.
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
SANTA dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Five stars”
Superb staff. Amazing choice of room details. Delicious breakfast. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Allan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Spektakuler”
It was fabulous!
Diulas pada 11 September 2016
5,2
Dennis dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Bad location”
This was the revealed hotel on the 3-star Secret Deal. AVOID using the Secret Deal. Takes more than an hour to Makati CBD from this hotel and v.v. due to terrible traffic. The place itself is quite nice. However, breakfast is a little below average. Sunny side up eggs tasted like it was with kerosine or something. Further, on the 2nd night after arriving from work, I saw that my room was not cleaned. I was told that it's because that I did not leave the key with them and they kept on repeating this statement as if try to insinuate that it is my fault (that upsets me and made me raise my voice with a sarcastic tone). If that is your policy, I supposed that it would not hurt and does not require much effort to inform your guest during check in, don't you think so? Other than above, I had a comfotable stay. Would I come back? Maybe no due to location.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
Luis dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
very dissapointing”
the staff was very strict and they didn't even greeted us..
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Nursihah dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
The rooms are very beautiful and spacious”
Biggest suggestion for improvement would be to provide kettles inside the rooms and accommodate for halal breakfast. Halal cereal and milk would have sufficed.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
6,4
Bagus
james dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
2bedroom Suite”
I booked for a night at this condominium, the place was easy to locate. It's near public transport, super market, laundry shop and more. Our place is located at the 5th floor and below it are tenants of the building. The Place is secured by a 24hr Security guard on duty, visitors need to leave IDs before entering. Our unit which is a 2bedroom suite was huge, lots of space. You won't even think our unit exist in this kind of place. Very nice! Huge master's bedroom. Each room has their own bathrooms. Kitchen is equipped with basic needs. Has a spacious balcony as well. No pool.✌🏼️ Few pointers regarding our stay: 1) floor to ceiling glass windows are needing some shades. (People see you from outside) 2) There are two cameras INSIDE our suite, in the living area and dining area. NOT COOL! 3) The floor was not cleaned very well. (How did I know? Walking around barefooted.) 4) I hope the owner is reading this.. The 4th pointer I don't want to discuss here because this place has room to improve.. Overall 3/5.
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Phadorn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Very helpful staffs”
We have pleasant stays here.
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Julie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Very nice and helpful staff”
The place is very clean The staff was amazingly helpful Maybe the breakfast could be better but this is a detail
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Jozef dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Amazing.”
When you arrive to the neighbourhood you do not expect such a nice accommodation. Even the building is quite unusual for the "hotel". However, when you enter the room it is great. Very modern stylish furniture, clean and spacious room with comfortable bed. Great location. We recommend to everyone for overnight stay but also for longer trips in Manila.
Diulas pada 02 April 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
In transit staying for the night”
The furnishings in the rooms seem new, the room felt very clean to me, and the one employee I did meet with seemed pleasant...
I would stay here again. The hotel, in my opinion, was very decent.
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Attila dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good stay”
Room,cleanliness,staff
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Man dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great stay”
Location, condition, comfort
Just like stay in your dear friend's home
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
4,3
sharoz dari Makau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
dont call this hotel”
i wass hard to find this place, especially if you arrive at nigth. after i arrive the bryan condominium building i thought that i went to wrong place. there is no hotel door or indication. then i ask the security then he register and ask me to go to the 5th floor. then i made the check in there, its one floor with moreless 6 rooms. then i went to the room is smelly. in the bf dont have bread only rice wt egg corn beef and sousage. only good thig is near cash and carry mall. -please dont call this an hotel. -put indication on the street. -put refrigerator on the room especially when need to chill baby milk. -add bread on the bf -take out the smell before the guest arrive
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
4,0
manfred dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
will not come back”
nothing
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Michael dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Staff are superb! Bryan also! Everything very clean always, and all staff very attentive and welcoming. Internet connection was not great - our ONLY disappointment.”
See above!
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Safety first”
Location
Some kind of condo conversion which should not be licensed to operate as a hotel. No sprinklers, no fire alarms, no evacuation plan. Dogs barking somewhere on fifth floor. Not sure if from another condo, or another room, but annoying. No signage at front, entry is an unlabeled car park with a man hole through a gate. Had to ask around the neighborhood several people before someone knew there was a hotel there. Room itself was OK, staff tried as best the could with resources at hand.
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Kristin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Excellent stay and service”
We read all the reviews and can only confirm everything other guests said. The facility is not so nice from the outside but once you enter the 5th floor everything is nicely decorated, the interior design has taste and is very modern. It has a really good Western standard. We booked the standard room. The size, furnishing and cleanliness of the room made us feel very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and staff was very friendly. We could not ask for more. All in all we had a pleasant stay! Thanks for that!
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Lea dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
A Comfortable Hideaway”
Room size, comfort, modern and clean.
This was our second stay at Bryan and a longer stay this time. We love the rooms. They are large,bright,stylish and clean with a nice comfy bed and good linen. The location is convenient to the airport and the centre of Makati via a short cab ride (time taken dependant on the traffic which is often chaotic). There is a Cash and Carry Mall nearby which has a large supermarket, variety stores and good choice of meal options. The staff are helpful and accommodating and the wifi is good. My only suggestions would be to offer the option of a western style breakfast and to equip the rooms with a small fridge to keep drinks cool.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016
8,3
Luar biasa
Phillip dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Pleasant”
Cleanliness, wonderful room, safety
As I read on other reviews, the outside of the place i a kinda shabby looking building, but once you are inside it transforms itself into a wonderful surprise. The rooms are on the 5th floor and it was a pleasant surprise to have a lift that goes up there. I had alot of luggage and was made so much easier by the eager guard and the cooks who are multi task, baggage helpers, domestic cleaners. Once the door of the room was opened, I was well pleased. excellent room! Mine was only standard but still great value. having had so many frustrating showers in S E Asia it is always a delight to get the sort of shower which this place has. You just do not want to get out of it!!! THis place can be hard to find though, depending on the listening ability of the taxi driver. manila taxi drivers are notoriously idiotic when a foreign person jumps inside. All too many start to think is how much I screw this foreigner for. I have had some great ones also but unfortunetly this seems to be the norm in Manila these days. That aside the only problem is that early in the morning it is hard getting a taxi in this location. However the lady at reception is happy to get a taxi to the door via and app. I am not used to this kind of way, being an old timer! Around the corner 3 minutes walk away there is a small mall CASH and CARRY where you can always pick up a taxi, once the mall opens. This mall also has some useful places to eat where foreigners can eat without suffering the local shocking slop! You are also close to all the big malls of makati only a short ride away and withing 10-15 minutes from the airport... of course with the roadwork around the airport can make this trip stretch out to... how long is a piece of string. Getting to the business area of makati is walkable... well for me it is, so location is ideal. I would stay here again for sure when/if I come back to manila.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2016
5,3
Steven dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Not for me”
Staff
This is a condotel where there are 6 or 7 rooms on one floor that come off a large living room that includes the reception desk which was right outside my room! Clean room but fairly basic...no cupboard for hanging clothes, no fridge and an air conditioner that sounded as loud as a second hand motorbike. Had to turn it off to sleep. Sorry I won't be back.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Angie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
A Haven”
Spacious, clean, good ambiance room, N
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Carsten dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice place, great value for money”
Big room, stylish look and feel, quite central and yet affordable
My two nights at Bryan were enjoyable. A great spot to explore the city from.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Fengyang dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
A great stay”
comfort, staff, breakfast
The hotel is in a bit of 'down' area, but the advantages of the location are: very fast to airport (this is a HUGE advantage in Manila), and close to shops. It is not far from the business area - under 10 minutes taxi ride. The room itself is lovely, very spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable and TV has lots of channels. The highlights for me are the staff -who have been very helpful and friendly. They cooked us a fresh Flipino breakfast and helped me with printing out my flights tickets. A great stay highly recommended, especially for the price. The room and service is actually better than the 4 star hotel we are at now!
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Myriam dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice stay, beautiful rooms”
Nice rooms, helpful staf, good location
We stayed for only one night. The hotel looks really good, just the same as the pictures. When we arrived we had some problems with the shower(cold water). They were very helpful and moved us to another room were everything was just fine! They offered us a free breakfast for the 'problems'. Wasn't even neccesary, but very friendly tough.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Maggie dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very good, recommend to everyone ”
Friendly staff. Nice, clean,and comfy
It was really good stay. Hotel is new, clean, comfortable. I didn't exp it is so nice. staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to a shopping center. Strongly recommended
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Marinelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Value for money”
Clean and comfortable to stay, good location, value for money
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Feel the diffence”
The way they interior the place and make it a minimal design, it made the place even more cozy and shabby. Smells fresh every time i inside my room.
I couldn't compare the feeling of excitement and contentment when you are inside Bryan condominium. Wel, since the area is well known as the residential area for those who are still in school. You won't believe that an old condo became like (actual photos taken). I love the designs of the chair and the living room, I felt that I was in a television bar for home improvements. Anyhow, i hope nect time they will serve daing na bangus as one of the breakfast choice.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
NINO dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Pleasant stay!!”
Staff,designs of rooms and hotel, food
I stayed a several hotels while vacationing in the Philippines and I must admit, Bryan condominium was the best experience. The lounge / lobby area is beautiful! The staff goes beyond to make sure you are happy and you have everything you need. My room was spotless, beautiful design, excellent comfortable queen size bed and 6 pillows!! I was in heaven. Strong, very strong wifi connection. 24hr friendly security guard. The neighborhood isn't bad at all. Walking distance to cash and carry. Oh and did I mention the staff makes breakfast?! Best, BEST cornbeef ever!! I checked out around 3:30am and I believe her name was Layn ( I apologize if I spelled her name incorrect) made me breakfast!!! I couldn't be any happier with the staff here. Definitely a 5 star experience and I will most definitely be staying here again next year!! Thank you again to the wonderful staff at Bryan condominium boutique hotel. I will tell my friends and colleagues about you guys!! Maraming salamat po!!
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Raul dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Superb room”
decor, cleanliness, staff
I had a one night stay at this hotel, and was impressed with the place. It is located in an old building, but has been very thoughtfully renovated to look and feel like you are in a top hotel. The design is modern, and the staff are very helpful and polite. Cleanliness is top, and the amenities are nothing less than that of a 3 star hotel. Would definitely recommend it to others, and would definitely stay there again myself.
Diulas pada 24 November 2015
5,3
Mushtaq dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Brian Condotel”
clean, everything works, quiet steet
It was OK. Because they are new they have a lot to learn about hotel industry.
Diulas pada 23 November 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
John dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice Place!”
Room staff value for money
We really had a great stay at this place. The rooms were awesome and clean! We love this place!! I highly recommend it to business travellers.
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
YANNA dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Sangat baik”
房间非常大非常舒适,客厅也非常的温馨,早上很早就为我们准备了早餐,什么都很完美,就是位置比较偏僻一点。但是机场打车过来司机也一下子找到了
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2017
2,0
MEIFANG dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Bad experience to live here”
非常差劲的一间公寓,好像在贫民区里面,周边环境很落后,好在不远处有一个超市可以买点东西。厨房配套非常差什么都没有,需要自己去买了才可以煮东西吃,要知道菲律宾的口味真的不适合我们中国人!厅非常大而房间小都不知道怎么设计的,而且其中一间房还没有热水供应,风筒也没有,总之配套很差劲!而且服务不到位,没有人打扫清洁卫生,要叫人才来!最可恶的一点是,我们只打烂了一个碗,退房时还把其他缺少的碗碟羹叉算在我们头上!谨慎入住! It is bad apartment in Manila.The nearby environment is very bad.The kitchen have few facilities to cook.One of benroom don’t have hot water for bath as well as No hair dryer too.The servie is really very very bad that nobody to clean the room.It is not worth with its price.The worst kind is they charge us all the missing facilities here in the room although we only broken one bowl when we check out. Please be careful if live here.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
NOBUO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
私の定宿です。”
何より立地が最高。マネージャーと友達になりました。高速出口に近くて空港からは200ペソでつきます。マラテにも近くてスーパーも近いので居心地最高です。ただ、夜はスタッフが帰ってガードマン管理になるので慣れないと不安かもしれません。
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2017
4,8
Nobuyuki dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
プライバシーが守られない。”
ロビーの隣の部屋になり、声が丸聞こえ。最悪。
Diulas pada 21 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
NOBUO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Spektakuler”
マネージャーさんも良くて立地はキャッシュアンドキャリーの近くといえばたいていのタクシーは大丈夫です。
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2017
6,0
tatsuya dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
ホテルの場所は良いが分かりにくい”
空港から近くて良いのですがホテルを探すのが大変。近くにキャッシュキャリー(モール)があるので目印にすればわかりやすいかも。朝食ですが日本人には質素でした。場所は空港から近いだけに少し残念。
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
kazuhiko dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 25 malam pada bulan September 2016
良い”
スタッフ親切。室内キレイ。駐車とワイファイがフリー。
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2016