Pesan Sekarang: Buena Vida Resort and Spa

Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 134 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
9,0
96% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (134)
9,0
Spektakuler
Berdasarkan 134 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,3
Fasilitas8,8
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,7
Layanan9,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga9,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan AC
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 103 komentar tamu
6,8
Bagus
juza dari Polandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Bagus”
Pros and Cons of Stay. The main beach is about 200 meters away. Because the resort is the same owner you can enjoy the benefits of Ocean Vida location. You can lie down on the sun loungers and enjoy cocktails and drinks. Massages at Buena Vida are one of the best ever- they are amazing. Cons: The path to each apartment is made of sand - so in every room there is a plenty of sand. Breakfast - a tragedy made by swarms of flies sitting all around. To sum up - I will not visit this island ever again.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
Dear Juza Thank you for your visit Buena Vida Resort and Spa last January 2017. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the beach and massages. For the sand path way we prepared nice bowls in front of all rooms to get the feet clean before entering the room. Sometimes of the year we have flies around specially when the wind change, but we are constantly looking for solution to get this limited us much as possible. We are sad to hear that you in general not enjoyed Malapascua. If ever you decide to come back we would be happy to show you all the improvement we have done the last 12 months. Thank you for your feedback. Best regards the Buena Vida Team
Show more
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great escape from the city”
The hotel is amazing. Yoga every morning is such a gem. The spa is super relaxing! Definitely be going back.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
Salamat Mark posting this nice review. Hope you come again for a relaxing break escaping from Citylife. Greetings from Buena Vida!
Direspon pada 23 Februari 2018
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,6
Spektakuler
Kristine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
The dark alleys going to the hotel was definitely a con but everything was fantastic. Bummer that they didn’t remind us about our free food massage so we totally forgot about it. But room was a delight. And the perks of having a gym and yoga class were pluses.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
Hello Kristine! Thank you very much leaving a comment here for us. We are happy that you had good time. Greetings from Malapascua Buena Vida resort - hope to welcome you another time!
Direspon pada 23 Februari 2018
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,4
Luar biasa
Mana dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Love it!”
The manager of the resort was super kind and welcoming. The breakfast was very creative and I loved it. For the room, you get your own bungalow with a hammock outside and it is very relaxing. I loved the morning yoga classes which made a great start of the day. Recommend!
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
Hello Mana, thank you very much leaving a comment and a rating for our resort. Happy that you enjoyed the room and time in the hammock and participate our yoga classes. Hope you come back and visit us again. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,8
Luar biasa
Alfredo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Luar biasa”
very friendly staff. helpful and accomodating
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2017
Hello Alfredo. We thank you spending one night in our resort and appreciate your comment and rating. Hope to see you again. Greetings from Mapalascua Island.
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
Sheigla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
🐠🌴😍”
The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. We loved the place and food so much! Also, the beagle is such a charmer. Worth every peso. 👌🏼
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2017
Magandang hapon Sheigla, we would like to thank you for staying one night with us and giving us a nice feedback and rating. Hope you come to visit us again, Greetings from Daanbantayan.
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
Yue dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
wonderful”
service is really good and the room is spacious, everyday i went for diving early of the morning, about 5 am, when i came back around 8 or 9, breakfast is offered already, delicious especially the ham and mango juice. also the staff would help for carry our luggage. the hotel position is great, nearly by the beach, just need to cross a path and u can find the diving stores.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
Good afternoon Yue. We are truly happy that you spend some great diving days in our resort. It's a pleasure for us reading your feedback and rating. Thanks for your visit - would be great to see you again. Greetings from Malapascua Island.
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
7,6
Sangat baik
Arvin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Had a good stay but I wish the pictures were more updated”
The resort is 5 min walk from the shore, meaning this is inland. The dive shop in the pictures is with the partner resort which is situated in the shore line. I would recommend to book there instead to avoid walking time. On the good side, the place was nice and clean and they even provide insect repellants to guests. Reception is welcoming, warm and gracious. Be sure to grab your breakfast early. They do not re-fill the buffet anymore.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
Salamat Arvin for leaving this comment and visiting us at Malapascua. We are sorry to read that you had been not satisfied 100% with our breakfast, but we are filling up the buffet all the time during breakfast time, sorry to see that you were missing something. Hope to see you again! Greetings from Buena Vida Resort.
Direspon pada 23 Februari 2018
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,8
Luar biasa
SEJUNG dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
good”
better than what I expected~
Diulas pada 07 April 2017
Good afternoon. We are very satisfied that we could make your stay as best as possible. Thank you very much for your rating and feedback. Hope to see you again, Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
lovelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
its the place to be”
very relaxing and serene place which we will both miss
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2017
Thank you very much for spending a moment giving us a feedback. We can see that you enjoyed your stay in our resort. Hope that you are coming back visiting Malapascua. Greetings from Buena Vida
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
ercan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Just perfect ”
10 out of 10
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2017
We are working every day making people as much happy during their vacations as possible. Thank you very much for leaving this comment and rating. Hope we will get you back as our guest. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Above and beyond expectations ”
The staff at Buena Vida consistently go above and beyond expectations to make sure guests have an amazing time while on malapascua island. They were more than gracious to guide us to the locations we wanted to go to as well as make sure our transit to and from the hotel went smoothly without any issues. In particular, I am so grateful for Lorenza and Fabienne's help in making our trip so memorable and smooth.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
Reading this comment and feedback treats the team and us very well. Thank you for giving us such a nice feedback - we are more than happy that you had great vacations here at Buena Vida and the island. Let us know when you come back and it's a pleasure organizing the trip for you again. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,8
Luar biasa
Elisa dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very nice place with high level service”
Very friendly and homie staff
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
Thank you very much for your comment and the rating. Pleasure for us welcoming you again. Greetings from Buena Vida
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,8
Luar biasa
Tiago dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Great rooms, kind staff”
The staff was prompt to help and asked if everything was alright all the time, very attentive. We had some minor issue with noise which got solved right away. The rooms are comfortable and nice, they have an umbrella and light torch for you to use at night. Breakfast is good, not spectacular, if you want more food you can just ask and they provide upon availability. It was good in the sense there's at least no waste of food. Juices and bread are really good. The location is close to the beach and also located in the back street where you can access some restaurants in the back, such as a really good Italian restaurant in the other side of the island, called Angelina. They are a sister company of one of the bar / restaurants in the beach side so you can also use their premisses to relax. Overall great pleasant stay, thanks.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
Thank you very much for your visit and spending some minutes giving us a rate and feedback. Hope to see you again. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,8
Luar biasa
STEFANO dari Italia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great stay at Buena Vida”
We stayed at Buena Vida from 23 to 29 December 2016, at first sight we thought we had to fight with mosquitos because of the trees and plants in the garden but instead we did experience no problems and the location was very pleasant because there was always a nice wind blowing on our terrace located at 1st floor in the corner side of the building facing the yoga terrace.They have free yoga sessions for hotel customers every day at 7am and 5pm, I didn't try but my wife did and she liked very much. I preferred to enjoy the SPA were you can have very relaxing massages at great price and enjoy herbs the` after, or use the Jacuzzi. There is also a gym but I didn't use it, I really wanted to relax and this is the best place to do it. Breakfast was good, you can have 3 kind of fresh juices, omelettes or eggs cooked in several ways, pancakes with inside banana or mango, muesli, fruits, milk, coffee, bacon, toasts, the`, and other things I forgot now. They are building a restaurant anyway they already serve some vegetarian meals for lunch or dinner, we tried once and we really enjoyed :) besides there is always relaxing music in the hall. the staff was really nice and supporting always! They also surprised me with a birthday cake on my birthday :). If we come back to Malapascua we will come back to Buena Vida.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2017
We are super happy to read your detailed feedback and your rating that you spend great vacations in our resort. We are also glad that you spend time in our yoga and SPA facilities. Hope to see you another time, thanks for your visit! Greetings from Buena Vida resort
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
7,6
Sangat baik
Paul dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
clean room”
clean room
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2016
Magandang hapon from Malapascua. Thank you for your stay in our resort and that you left a rating and a comment. Hope to see you again in Buena Vida. Greetings
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,2
Spektakuler
YVONNE dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Nice relaxing place away from the beach”
Probably the best choice if you are looking for comfortable stay in Malapascua Island. Nice outdoor patio area with hammock to chill; however hard to avoid some mosquitoes and bugs (baygon mosquito coil provided). Alley from beach to hotel dark, remember to bring a torch out at night.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
Thank you very much for spending your night in our resort and giving us a feedback and rating. We already took this remark regarding the torches in our notes and provide them now to our guests at night. Hope to see you again, Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,2
Spektakuler
cristian dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Lovely ”
Place needs a bar/restaurant which they were working on it Otherwise everything is alright
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Sierco dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
awesome ”
Everything was perfect.
Diulas pada 07 November 2016
Hello Sierco, we are happy that everything was perfect in your vacations. Come and visit us again - Greetings from Buena Vida
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
Myra dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
The Best in the Island”
Staff: All of them are friendly and very welcoming. They treat their guests as friends whether they are locals or foreign,unlike on the other hotel where we stayed the next day. Hi Ate Lorenza and the rest of the staffs thank you for the warm welcome and for providing us the best service. We'll surely be back and stay there at Buena Vida again. Kudos for you guys! Stay that way😊 Location: Yes it is not in front of the beach but it is just like a minute or two away from the beach. Cleanliness: Everything is perfect. No nasty things inside the rooms. Rooms are well maintained. I love the garden and the hammock on the balcony. Oh also the cute puppies roaming around the garden. 😊❤️
Diulas pada 02 November 2016
Hello Myra, thanks for leaving your impressions and emotions in the feedback. We are happy that you had a great stay in our place, was a pleasure for us hosting you. Hope to see you again, Greetings from the Buena Vida resort and the island.
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,6
Spektakuler
Marloes dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Best resort ever had”
this resort is complete, especially when you have the rooms with the big balconies. It feels luxury and they thought about every detail. The buildings are perfectly finished and this for Philippine standards. it is the top of the top in Philippines for this price. I recommend this place to everybody. Best on the island malapascua. And the distance from the beach is absolutely perfect unless you want a sea view. The breakfast can use a little more variation but again, the quality of it is perfect. The staff is 100% ready for you and super friendly. They even know when you arrived, when you leave ( even the chef in the kitchen knows) They have a good organization. I appreciate that kind of places a lot.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016
Hello Marloes! Kind regards for your warming feedback to our stuff and our facilities. We are happy you had great times on the island and enjoyed your vacations as best as possible. Greetings from Buena Vida team, hope to see you soon!
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,6
Spektakuler
Lauren dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Such a beautiful spot!”
We really enjoyed our two nights here, and wish we had spent longer! Staff were super nice and accomodating, food was excellent and the setting was so relaxing. Our room was very comfortable and clean, and we really enjoyed relaxing on the balcony. We had a massage and recommend it. Would've loved to have done a yoga class! Awesome spot to relax.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2016
Hello Lauren! Happy that you had a great stay in our resort with having some SPA time and chill out on your balcony. We are appreciating your feedback - hope to see you another time. Greetings from Malapascua Island
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
5,6
Cindy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
A bit disappointing ”
It's kinda far from the beach. I thought it was facing the ocean but it's not. And the flies....there's just a lot of them. And nobody cleaned our bathroom on our 2 nights stay. I don't know if you have to ask for it or what.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016
Hello Cindy! We are sorry to read that your were not satisfied with your stay in our resort. The walk to the beach is 2 minutes, we also serve free sunchairs at the sister resort for our guests and the walk from Buena Vida is max 5 minutes. Concerning the bathroom we apologize sadly. Greetings from Malapascua Buena Vida Resort.
Direspon pada 23 Februari 2018
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,6
Spektakuler
Pui dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice boutique hotel with friendly staff”
Room is clean and cozy, very helpful staff, breakfast is okay but too many fries in dining area (I guess its same in everywhere), room price is a bit higher than average but I think it worths
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
Thanks for your visit and your rating. We would be happy see you again on the island. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
7,6
Sangat baik
Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
The resort's nicer thantgebeavh itself.”
Perfect place to chill. Rooms are nice and spacious. The service is great. Internet sucks. Didn't access access in our room for four days straight.
Diulas pada 18 Juni 2016
Hello Jose, thank you for visiting our resort and leave a comment. We took your comments in our notes. Hope to see you again. Greetings from Buena Vida resort.
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,2
Spektakuler
Josephine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great staff, very relaxing place!!!”
Highly recommended! I loved it there :)
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016
Hello Josephine, Buena Vida team is happy you had great vacations in our resort. Thanks for your visit and your rating. Hope to see you again, Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,8
Luar biasa
ben dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Lovely & Serene”
Great welcome upon arrival, excellent facilities, friendly staff, lovely breakfast.Amazing outdoor area to chill, very good Spa facilities. The staff went that extra mile to help celebrate my birthday with flowers and a special breakfast which was cute of them. The only thing was the piping sometimes was prone to smelling, a bit sewer like after a shower..
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016
It's a pleasure for us to provide you the best stay during your vacations. Thanks for choosing our relaxing resort and posting a comment and a rating. Greetings from Malapascua Buena Vida Resort
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
5,6
Martie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
My honest to goodness review”
Let's start with the Pro's: Welcome drinks were served (warm lemon grass tea) great thirst quencher after hours in the road however in this hot summer days no one wants to drink warm tea. Dining: Aside from the delicious meats healthy options were available too. There's whole wheat bread, whole oats with raisins and cashews. You can add milk, honey or fruit depending on your preference. Food was carefully covered with clear plastic wrap. Facilities: Loved the architectural design of the resort, it's cozy and welcoming. The ambiance makes you feel relax. Each room has its own private terrace complete with a hammock, beanbag and cushioned seats. It is really inviting and relaxing. Bed and pillows were super comfy. The room was clean. Staff: It was a surprise to find home made cookies hanging on our doorknob every night. There was a personal note as well. It was a delight to read it while munching on that chewy cookie as we drank coffee to keep us awake in the wee hours of the night. Location: Located just a few minutes away from the beach through a small alley. Resto's are a short walking distance from the resort. Con's: Dining: While having breakfast a swarm of flies would want to take a bite of your food too! I was swooshing them away and the staff who were there did not feel the need to do anything. Two fly traps full of flies sticking to it were placed next to the coffee and juice service table. It's unsanitary. Breakfast buffet was the same during our second day stay, the only difference in the menu was the toasted bread. They have a fruit bowl but the offset was the extremely sour mango, apple, and pineapple. Facilities: Upon arrival I wanted to take a shower immediately but found out it wasn't working, they had to call the maintenance to fix it and we had to wait for an hour or more for the maintenance to come. Rooms should be checked prior to guests arrival to avoid inconvenience. Jaccuzzi wasn't fit for taking a dip it was dirty. Spa is atrociously expens
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Nina dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Pure Bliss”
We spent 5 days at Buena Vida. I could have stayed much much longer. Firstly, the rooms are great with the most wonderful private terrace (see picture). We were told to keep the fan on, if we spent time in the terrace and were provided with mosquito candles as well as a natural mosquito repellant. We did not need to use any protection and did not come across any mosquitos. A small gripe may be that the wifi really is poor, but you can use the excellent wifi at the sister hotel. There is a minibar with soft drinks (can not recall if it had beer). There are also some snacks. What really made the ambiance 5* for me was the wonderful gardens which were tended to very well - in such a hot country I really appreciate such effort. The hotel is set back from the beach but has it's sister hotel on the beach called Ocean Vida were you may use the sun loungers on the beach. So do not let the fact that the hotel is set back from the beach put you off! You are provided with beach towels. The feel at Buena Vida is holistic and super relaxed. We had massages every night of our stay, there are about 7 or so different types to suit all. The massage rooms are nice and fresh and the essential oils are great. Rose and all the staff are smiley and attentive - always at hand. Always reminding you to enjoy yourself and relax. We ate at the sister hotel most nights as it was one beach but did enjoy the one veggie meal we had at Buena Vida. Last but by no means the least, I will mention my favourite part the Yoga, we had every morning, with the most amazing, professional and skilled yoga teacher Lorenta! Wow Lorenta, you need to know that you are a real credit and asset to Buena Vida. Lorenta even changed her daily morning classes to 6 am as it was a little hot starting at 7 in April as April is during the Philippine summer heat. Do not miss the Yoga classes, beginner or advanced - you must go! Lorenta will ensure that even if you are quite new to Yoga, like my husband, you will be doing
Diulas pada 23 April 2016
Hello Nina - thanks for spending time to leave us this nice feedback and we are glad that you had been so happy during your stay. It's a pleasure for us taking care for our guests and see they feel comfortable in our facilities. Hope to see you another time in our SPA, yoga classes, chilling on your terrace or our beach. Thanks for your stay. Greetings from Buena Vida
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,3
Spektakuler
Andrey dari Rusia
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Quiet and relaxing”
Location, food, accomodation
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is located away from almost all activity so it is very quiet at night. Everything is made to put you into relaxing state of mind. From surrounding garden to music at the reception area. The breakfast is good, with selection of three freshly made juices. My only disappointment was from the cleanness of the bathroom. It wasn't properly cleaned after previous guests. My wife had some discomfort from the mattress. And the terrace furniture is unnecessary heavy and bulky.
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016
Hello Andrey. We are glad that you enjoyed our relaxing vibes for your visit and had a good stay in our place. Thank you for your visit and leaving a comment and rating after your stay. We have taken your comments in our notes and will take care about it. We would be happy to welcome again. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,4
Luar biasa
Farul dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Pleasant stay”
Stayed there for 5 nights. The good: Beautiful/relaxing surroundings and decor Very clean Attentive and friendly staff/service Aircon was cool Constant hot water supply Awesome massage at in house spa Cons: WiFi was terrible, would've given this place a 9/10 if not for the almost non existent connection.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016
Hello Farul, our team is happy that we could serve you a good time in our resort. Thanks for leaving this rating and a feedback. Seems like you had good time in our SPA facilities we really appreciate. Greetings from Buena Vida and hope to see you again!
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,6
Spektakuler
klaas dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Everything has been said before”
We really liked this place a lot. It has that wonderful Bali feeling. The staff is happy and that is what we like to see. The garden is beautiful, the beds are super comfy and we liked the fact that they provide thin blankets besides a sheet (because it's sometimes quit cold with the air co on). We slept like babies. The breakfast is also a big halleluja.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016
Hello Klaas, pleasure for us taking care for our guests and see they are enjoying their vacations in our resort. Thanks for leaving such a nice feedback for us. Would be great to see you again. Greetings from Buena Vida resort and Malapascua Island
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,6
Spektakuler
donna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
In love with this resort”
This is a relaxing and quiet hotel (although not beach front) with a wonderful garden, spectacular and unique spa set up. Their breakfast also has some vegan options for some of their vegetables are from their garden. They have organic options of skin care and fresh fruits. The bonus: their lovely staffs. I will definitely book here again when i go malapascua.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
Maayong hapon Donna from Malapascua. Thank you for spending your free days here in our resort and leaving such a nice warming feedback. Let us know when you come back - Greetings from Buena Vida team
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,7
Spektakuler
Simone dari Austria
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Amazing!”
The staff js super friendly and extremly helpful and the rooms are cozy and modern
The hotel is by far the most beautiful one on the island. Breakfast is delicious, staff is helpful and the atmosphere is very relaxing! Try the massages!!!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016
Hallo Simone, vielen Dank für Euren Besuch in unserem Resort und für das tolle Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr dass ihr einen schönen Aufenthalt hattet. Hoffentlich kommt ihr uns noch einmal besuchen. Grüsse vom Buena Vida Team und der Insel Malapascua.
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
8,7
Luar biasa
Dee dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
A little sanctuary of indulgence...”
The little extra touches that make you feel special, superlative spa services & beautiful rooms...
Buena Vida completely exceeded my expectations. The rooms were tastefully decorated with an amazing outdoor space complete with hammock, beanbag & cushioned seating. I indulged in a massage that did not disappoint. The staff were friendly, helpful & small touches like flowers in the room & small treats hung on the door with sweet messages certainly made me feel special. It is worth noting that the hotel is a very short walk away from the beach via a small alleyway which at night is unlit. But once you've met he locals you'll soon realise that you are completely safe so this was not a worry. I would highly recommend Buena Vida, it is an oasis of serenity, complete with jacuzzi tub...
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
Thank you Dee for choosing our place to spend your vacations. We are happy that we can read you had good times in Buena Vida and the island. Maybe you come and visit us again - would be a pleasure for us. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
Grace dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Best in Malapascua”
Even the locals agree!
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016
Thank you Grace for leaving a rating and a comment. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,3
Spektakuler
Jenna dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Beautiful”
The staff were very attentive to our every need including cleaning our baby bottles on a regular basis, it was ran very professionally with clean rooms and a beautiful location in their gardens.
Excellent stay, beautiful gardens in which our room was situated. The spa treatment was amazing and will definitely be going back.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Florence dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Peaceful retreat in Malapascua”
The staff is really great, we feel at home. Convenient that we can use the beach beds of Ocean Vida. Nice healthy breakfast and we loved the comfy terrasse with the hammock.
We recommend this accommodation. Very relaxing.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2015
Salut Florence. Thank you very much for leaving this warm feedback for us and staying in our resort. It is a pleasure to make the best out of your vacations on the island. Hope to see you again. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
Michal dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
great roon with terrace ”
clean, good size room, terrace
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
Thank you very much leaving this rating and review for Buena Vida Resort. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,3
Spektakuler
Nuno dari Portugal
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Fantastic stay”
All good.
Wonderful place to spend a few day. I really recomend this hotel. Look likes a 5 star hotel. Top place
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
Hello Nuno - thank you for staying with us and giving us such a nice feedback. Greetings from the Buena Vida team and Malapascua Island.
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,3
Spektakuler
Tanja dari Denmark
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Service i topklasse ”
Service, Rooms, and the garden
Our stay was the Best in phillipenes, service in top Class!
Diulas pada 28 November 2015
Thank you very much leaving this comment and this rating for Buena Vida Resort. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
Manuel dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Garden oasis in malapascua island”
Staff, room, massage
Excellent hotel, the staff are very professional and kind. They did everything to make us feel at home. The breakfast is the best in malapascua with fresh juice, fruit and home made bread. The room are large, very comfortable and all have a balcony that opens up to the beautifull garden. The massage was also very relaxing. We regret only staying for 2 days. The hotel is worth every peso :)
Diulas pada 27 November 2015
Olá Manuel. The stuff and resort is super happy reading your feedback. It's our pleasure that you feel great during your vacations and enjoy all our facilities we treat a lot with love. Hope to see you another time. Thank you Greetings from Malapascua Buena Vida Resort
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,3
Spektakuler
ZHOU dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
A nice and relax hotel”
Decoration service and foods
The staffs are very nice and helpful. It is convenient to walk to the beach in 3 minutes. The resort provides the daily yoga classes. The breakfast is in high quality. But the price is a little higher but it still is deserved.
Diulas pada 09 November 2015
Good afternoon Zhou! Thank you very much for staying with us and send us this nice feedback. Was a pleasure having you here in Buena Vida. Greetings from Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,0
Spektakuler
Eric dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
super friendly staff”
rooms staff and garden
Exvellent
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015
Hello Eric! We are happy receiving this great rating from you. Thanks for your visit, come back again. Greetings from Malapascua Buena Vida Resort
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
6,0
Matan dari Israel
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Malpascua is great island”
clean, big rooms , wifi
the staff was very polite and always wanted to help when we complain about the wifi they put router just outside of our door malapscua Was great and there is beutiful beach in kalangaman island
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
Hello Metan, thank you for spending your vacations with us and give us a feedback. Greetings from Malapascua Buena Vida Resort
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
Dror dari Israel
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Best resort at malapascua”
stuff. Beautiful garden. Location.
Diulas pada 23 September 2015
Hello Dror! Thank you for your visit in our resort and your rating after your stay. Greetings from Buena Vida Malapascua
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
9,3
Spektakuler
Lois dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Wonderful Experience”
Ambiance, Staff, Rooms
Rooms are large with equally big bathrooms. They also have very nice verandas with the view of their garden. They have excellent and GENUINE customer service. The resort is also about a minute walk to the Malapascua beach. You won't regret staying here. :)
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
Maayong hapon Lois. Thank you for staying with us during your vacations. Hope to see you again. Greetings from Malapascua Buena Vida Resort
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
YAN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
非常喜欢”
房间不算大,但是卫生间很宽敞,有一个小小的衣帽间,刚好可以放行李。最重要的是门口有一个很大的阳台,简直棒的不要不要的。我是去潜水的,所以每天回来湿的泳衣,水母衣,还有浴袍很多,都可以凉在露台的栏杆上,真的很方便。整个酒店的绿化也非常好,从大厅走到自己的竹棚只有一条一人通过的小路,两边都是绿植。感觉自己住在深山里,非常棒。唯一不好的就是有蚊子,而且非常多,不过海岛都这样,酒店也给每个房间的露台上配备了驱蚊的精油,不过还是自己带个驱蚊水会更好用。酒店每天都会给房门上挂一小袋甜点,是酒店自己做的。味道还可以,只是我不太爱吃甜食,主要怕胖。酒店的Spa非常好,不过要前一天就预约,要不然排不到。好了,第一次这么认真的写评论。希望能给要住的人一点意见。我个人还是非常满意的。下次去还会住的。
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Yurong dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
阳台很好”
房间不大,但门口的阳台很大,活动空间够了。离海滩也不远,应该是岛上条件比较好的酒店。
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2017
Good afternoon from Malapascua. We would like to thank you for your comment and rating. Hope you enjoyed your stay in our place. Happy to welcome you again.
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa
10,0
Spektakuler
SICHEN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
棒”
在这样的小岛,这样的酒店绝对一流
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2016
Thank you very much for your rating and feedback!
Direspon pada 20 Oktober 2017
Buena Vida Resort and Spa