Pesan Sekarang: Busuanga Seadive Resort

Busuanga Seadive Resort Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 625 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (625)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 625 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan6,6
Fasilitas6,5
Lokasi9,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,0
Layanan7,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,0
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Русский
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Deluxe dengan AC
Kamar Budget - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 551 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Pedro dari Portugal
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Amazing views and atmosphere”
The location was excellent and the staff was extraordinary, specially Aileen, she was super effective, very pro -active and helping non stop. In terms of cleanliness , I guess we were unlucky as our Room had leftovers of previous guests and was not clean at all. Nevertheless, the Restaurant, Reception and common areas were impeccable.
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Genie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
The man in the reception is always anguish”
I had a good few days in Coron staying here. The price is good, we pay for a twin sharing but seems they've overlook our reservation here so the guy in the reception who is so terrible (to the fact that we waited for attendants for almost 25 mins and he was there, sya pala ang attendant, wala man lang pa-Hi or Hello, wait lang po may kausap lang po), don't know we're coming. Good thing, since all the twin sharing room are available, he gave us the Big room on the 2nd floor. we have a great view of the sea in front of us and a spacious room as well w/ AC. I don't like some of the staffs, they don't smile and they seems not happy to serve the guests.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
suzana dari Yunani
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
For budget stay”
This is good hotel if you are on budget
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Gid dari Makau
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Hospitable and clean”
Clean and enjoy to stay
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2017
2,0
andrew dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Budget - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
The worst! ”
This place was shocking! We went diving for the day after arriving so early as check in wasn't until lunch time. At 6pm the room still was not ready. We then complained so they took us to a room with a bed with no covers on and rubbish in the room. Absolutely disgusting in which they had no shame about. The staff were horrendous and didn't really seem to care that this was spoiling our holiday. This really was appalling and we got a refund straight away and found somewhere else. This is a major shame as the restaurant area is really nice! Maybe stay elsewhere and just dine here!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Gladys dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
basic accomodation with an amazing view”
I think this place is one of the cheapest places to stay in Coron. The place is old but with one of the best views. Right on top of the water, fronting one of the islands. You can watch the most amazing sunsets here. The bedroom is huge with 2 double beds pushed together so it can fit 3 pax. But the bathroom is old and the toilet cover seat was broken. But there was hot water although it wasn't really necessary. The place also has a restaurant. We only ordered breakfast food so i don't know if their other offerings taste good but the brekky was okay. Price is the same for most restos in the area. I would recommend staying in a cheap place in Coron if you're going to be on tours on the whole duration of your stay. Don't waste money on pricey hotels
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Virginia dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Great location”
The room was large, clean, with an ensuite. It was good for the price. Located in close proximity to the boat dock and restaurants/shops. Great view in the evenings out to sea. The restaurant does fairly decent meals. They can arrange a shuttle bus to the airport. Becuase its located down a walkway/pier away from the street there was very little noise. This was the first place i stayed that had 24 hour electricity which was luxury.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
niesan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Best value with best location”
I love waking up every morning to the view of Luis Bay and Mt. Tapyas. Conveniently located within the town center. Everything is within your reach. Internet could be improved though so it will be a complete experience especially for us who still work during leisure travels. Rooms are big enough for 4 and the bathroom is always clean. I would return to this hotel because it's in the quieter side unlike the hotels within the highway. I appreciate the free coffee and water available 24/7.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Karen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good place in the center of town”
The location was excellent as it gives you easy access to almost all of the places you need to go to in Coron.
Diulas pada 30 November 2017
3,6
Sultan dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Only when your disperate. ”
This should not be a recommended hotel. Room is too hot even when I already have 2 fun in the room. No security in this place not safe leaving your valuables stuff in the room. Younger group of kids which is outsider is hanging around and swearing to a point that I have to come down to the front desk and complained. The only thing in this place is the staff who is very kind & understanding.
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Flo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Budget - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
A good option if you want an affordable stay that's walking distance from the bars and market”
The room we had was big enough for 2 but it only had 1 table, no chair, a noisy fan and 2 windows and that's all. A small drawer or cabinet would be very much appreciated moving forward. Our room (I think room 1) was also next to the dive shop where divers load their tanks and it could be very noisy early in the morning and late night! But it was okay, it's understandable. However, the common bathroom needed maintenance, especially the water. It wasn't clean at all. Needed renovation. The only best things about the place was it's location, the free flow coffee and the good staff.
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Abel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2017
Nothing special ”
It’s worth the penny :)
Diulas pada 26 November 2017
5,6
Joergen dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Great location and it’s a really good starting point for the boat tours . We had an air con room, which was no more than okay, but the price is also quite low, so more or less as expected. The staff and the service was the biggest drawback. We got the impression that the staff were not very interested in helping. For example , there were ants in our room and we asked for them to be sprayed. They said they would fix this but never came back to do it . Same with towels. Additionally , the lightswitch didn’t work as it wouldn’t turn off in our room . Their solution was to report it in the morning, and in the end we had to remove the lightbulb ourselves. Restaurant staff also seems uninterested so be prepared to fetch your own menu and go to them to place your order. Overall, I felt like an inconvenience to the staff. It’s a roof over your head for a night but that’s it.
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Meinard dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Nice view by the bay/sea. Crowded with foreign tourists mostly backbackers.
Diulas pada 19 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Huan dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
worth ,nice staff and great place in the town”
vrey nice place to stay .have the great view at the wharf . after hoppling island tour ,the boat can sent us to the resort directly. we order the breakfast at the resturant, warm price. save the time to wait. great.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Erica dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good Location”
The location of this hotel is really good. It is walking distance to everywhere. Sunset views from the restaurant’s veranda is awesome too. As for the room, I booked a standard fan. The room was okay, but our window’s view is another corridor. The curtains were quite thin, one can easily see what’s happening inside. We’d have to cover it with a scarf for privacy purposes.
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
2,4
Evelynn dari Swedia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Not as great as the reviews says ”
We stayed here for 3 nights in a fan room. Once when we got to the room there was no fan so we asked twice before getting one. The room was smelling mouldy and not fresh. We even had a sink in the middle of the room, so it looked like that had made a bedroom out of an earlier washing room or something. We heard other guests coming to the reception with complains. For us it's unbelievable that this place still can be fully booked. We guess that it's do to their previous reviews. So to summarise our review; don't go here. Even if the rooms seems to be cheap it's not worth it. Pleas spread the word!
Diulas pada 08 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Rosita-Frieda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Great very accommodating staff, convenient location, awesome chili lobster.... I will definitely come back here.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
6,0
Jakub dari Polandia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
a bit too much ”
No 24 hrs check in. so if you are coming from Manila avoid it. even if we booked room a day earlier there was nobody at 4 am to give us a key. room should be a bit updated . will be nice to paint it and clean bathroom . it can be really nice place , they just have to work a bit more to keep it clean and nice
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
2,4
Keith dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Budget - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Smelly dirty over-priced. STAY ELSEWHERE ”
Literally a sewer, you sleep on top of shit with holes through the floor boards. The towels look like they were cleaned in that water. Staff not helpful. Stay anywhere else. Even a night on the street is preferable to staying here.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
EMMANUEL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Accessible”
Near the center of Coron lots of restaurant nearby
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Laura dari Italia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Good location”
The resort is near the center of the city, it's quiet! Unfortunately we booked for a room with hot water but the boiler didn't work! All good the hotel! Not the same for the airport transportation, we booked for a pickup at 7 to the airport and the guys went at 7.30, also we did a stop in a village to pick up a friend of the driver. At least we go to the airport at 8!
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Joanna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2017
Great location, value for money”
It's the oldest hotel in Coron so don't expect much in facilities. Very nice location, near the docks for island hopping. Within walking distance to cheap eats. Cafe has beautiful view of the sea, very ambient during meals and hanging out. Rooms are VERY spacious with big bed (fits 3 adults). Friendly staff, has airport transfer. Downside: the rooms smell of old bamboo because of the walls, and we can hear faint party music because there's a bar downstairs but if you're really tired you'll fall asleep anyway. If on a budget and looking for a cheap stay this hotel is well worth the money :-)
Diulas pada 22 September 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Danielle dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Nice location”
Lovely views from certain rooms and the restaurant as hotel is right on the seafront. Rooms are very basic (the double bed is 2 different single mattresses covered in a sheet!) but do have AC and hot water which is nice. Restaurant staff are lovely and the food is incredible! Plus free coffee and water is a massive bonus :) Dive shop attached is average. We had 3 good dives with them but the gear is pretty old and tatty and the staff seem somewhat disinterested. Good place in Coron for the price but a little expensive for what you get.
Diulas pada 20 September 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
lady dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Value for money”
It really is affordable but you get what you paid for. It's clean but towels has stains already, they would change it for you if you wish but moat towels have stains. The rooms are clean and bathrooms too. But, the facility is old already. If you come to Coron you won't stay in your hotel most of the time anyways so this place is just right for those people on a budget!
Diulas pada 01 September 2017
5,2
John dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Bad place to stay”
Room so untidy with bedbugs smell. The faucet water spills stain. Internet is not good so if you want to bring your work during vacation do not stay here. Almost of the staff are unfriendly.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Alexander dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Awesome for PADI”
If you want to get your PADI or experience some of the best wreck diving in the world stay here - the hotel is attached to the PADI centre. It's a no frills location but you would be spending most of your time under the water and the location is excellent if you like a longer lie in the morning... well worth the money spent.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Value for money!”
Got a private room for P600 and was pleasantly surprised with how spacious the room is. We had our own shower and toilet, table, and chair. The bed is big and comfy and the entire place just felt very cozy. The staff is also very accommodating and helpful. Plus, free coffee and water downstairs! Really value for money. Would stay here again!
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jerome dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good location with sea view”
Location of Seadive Resort is located at the center of Coron Town. What we like mostly about it is its proximity to the market. We were able to buy fish, shells and lobsters at the market and ask the hotel restaurant to cook it for us. It is very economical that way. =)
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Sita dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Great spot. ”
It is on the water which is great. Cool breeze in the hot weather. Good restaurant downstairs and dive shope next door and a bar.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jasmin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Affordable yet spacious room, but need some upgrade”
Pros 1. Spacious room, with mini sala set and open cabinet 2. Near to restos 3. Near to docking area of boat 4. Accommodating and beautiful staff esp. Ms. Grace she's a look a like of Andy Eigenmann 5. Good water supply Cons. 1. Need upgrade of the aircon 2. No television 3. Need maintenance of comfort room I definitely recommend this guesthouse.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Michael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Coron Escapade”
Just bring insect repellant!
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Jun dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
good location, good service”
Great location, great view from the deck, and we love it with the competitive price. Highly recommended to my friends except the sounds of the A/C
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Khana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Good location. Some staff are snobs”
I noticed that some of the staff are discriminating. They prioritize westerners. We should all be treated equally or they should also extend the same courtesy to Filipinos since their resort is in the Philippines.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Morgane dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Lovely stay ”
Good little place, decent staff and enjoyable food. Nice views and close to activities/restaurants. Wifi only available in main area and limited. Overall a good experience.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Joonas dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
All good”
Good price for reasonable room
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Starlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Affordable and good location”
Very affordable and nice location
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Imogen dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Great location and food ”
Location right on the water, facilities are great- we booked our boat tours directly through the hotel and it picked us up directly at the place! Nice breakfast every morning, plenty of options unlike many other places in Philippines! Room was okay- fan sifficient and shower was fine, was clean just a tad musty/damp probably due to the heat though Overall nice stay!
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2016
5,2
Rona dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Bed bugs”
Stayed at their fan room and my arms got bitten by bed bugs. Removed the bed cover and found out that the mattress was very dirty and has blood stain. Also, arranged a 630-7AM airport transfer but van did not arrive on time and arrived at the airport only to find out that counters were already closed but on a lighter note, hotel staff informed the check in agent that I will check in late and was accommodated.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2016
4,8
Olga dari Polandia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
do not go there! ”
we took better room with air-con. it was pricy, and awfull. place has its climate though. breakfast not included. bathroom was disgusting and dirty, no one thought of cleaning the shower ever. Toilet broken. Cockroaches on corridor. Staff dont care. in geneneral that was the worst accomondation during our 1 month trip around Asia. Nice diving facility next door.
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Reem dari Israel
Pasangan
Kamar Budget - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
great location great prive”
!!
Diulas pada 20 November 2016
6,4
Bagus
Stefano dari Italia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good location and good staff”
Cleanliness is ok, couldn't expect anything more in Busuanga. Remember, there is not much to do in Busuanga. You always need a boat to go to the best beaches. Good place for backpackers
Diulas pada 03 November 2016
6,0
ROSEMARIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Excellent for Diving”
Excellent for Diving.. affordable price ..
Diulas pada 01 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Gary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Place is Good!”
Recommented
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jana dari Jerman
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Budget - Kamar Mandi Bersama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good value - nice views”
Copared to other accomodations in town this Hotel has a good value. We booked only a simple fan room and are overally satisfied with our choice. Negative acknowledgements: There is only a fan in the room, so be prepared that it is super hot in the rooms! Besides, there is only ONE plug in each room and reception cannot offer a multiple plug. SO in case you want to charge your camera and phone over night, you need to set yourself an alarm clock. Postive: Good value and stunning views for sunset on the Hotel terrace.
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Maya dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
If you're planning to dive, don't think of anywhere else!”
My partner and I stayed at Seasive for 5 nights, and thought it was perfect,--especially for diving! Even though it is right in the middle everything, it's still so quiet & peaceful. The room we had was on the second floor with its own bathroom and balcony, & aircon, which is exactly what we wanted. Meals from the restaurant were great: good value for money, especially breakfast, and the drinks are so cheap. We did four days of diving so that we could do all the wrecks they visit, and it couldn't have been better! Their dive staff are so friendly and professional. I was a bit nervous the first day, but our divemaster Glen gave me lots of confidence with his excellent briefings and constantly checking in with us in the water, making sure we were staying together and checking how we were doing on our air. He even pointed out two sea horses for us, which neither of us had seen in the wild before! I couldn't recommend this place enough, and we will definitely be back in the future!
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Annie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Pleasant enough ”
A good hotel in a good location, nothing fancy but clean and comfortable
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Annie dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Good little hotel”
Great location, on the water and near some bars and restaurants. Rooms were ok, simple but clean and staff were pretty friendly
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
6,0
Mutya dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Great Location and Value for Money, Poor on cleanliness, customer service and facilities”
Positive: Great and convenient location and low rate and nice view from the restaurant Negative: No towels you have to go down and ask for towels, Hard to go up the stairs going to 3rd floor, its dark and unpleasant on the hallway, Aircon not working properly, View or way going to the hotel is unpleasant, Bedsheet uncomfy/not nice and seems dirty, limited choice of food in resto, took so long to serve what you order.
Diulas pada 10 Oktober 2016
4,0
Arman dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Good food staff are only accommodating to foreigners”
Not good facilities
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2016