Pesan Sekarang: Camaya Coast Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 33 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,6

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (33)
7,6
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 33 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas6,0
Lokasi6,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,7
Layanan7,9
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,1
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Jenis Kamar
Suite Bergaya Loft
Deluxe King
Deluxe Twin
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 33 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Great quiet and serene place to spend a weekend”
nice beach
very comfortable
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2015
3,0
charlottee dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
unsatisfied customer”
the view
Its my first time and its going to be our last time. Unsatisfied with the service, no elevator and the only restaurant they have is very expensive. Food orders not on time, it takes 1 hour just to eat. At night, theres not enough activities for the kids and for the adults. We have to wait 30-1 hour for them to clean the room and checked in. They said 2pm check in but when we check at 2pm they said not done cleaning. No communications between the staff. Somebody said amenities and mini bars are free but when we checked out they said we have to pay for it. Camaya need to put out a lot of signs going out and going in because it takes 30-1 hour just to get out to main gate.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2015
5,7
Thomas dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Nice Beach ...”
The beach, the beach and the beach
The staff is friendly. Punctuality is always a problem in the Philippines but if you want to run a hotel and cater to international visitors you have to do what you agree to do when you say you do it. If you promise a pick up at 7:30 in the morning at the parking lot it should not be 8:00. Knowing it will be 8:00 you should inform your guest during breakfast and not tell them at 7:40 that it will be another 10 minutes. When the message is supposed to be at 5:00 it should be communicated that it will be late and not assume it being okay to start at 5:30. The selection of food is very Filipino which is great for most visitors. If you are a vegetarian it is difficult and you have to ask for special service. In the end the chef must have changed during the week because the food became noticeably better on the last two nights. I loved the beach for my work out in the early mornings but the burning of vegetation in the neighbourhood at around 6am spoiled the experience. I will most likely come back even though my drive to work is about 40 minutes down the hill to Mariveles but the drive is nice and there are no better options in the area. Like I said, the staff is very nice and with some better management and training this could be a great place. Getting your towels replaced should not require a request. Having butter available at breakfast should not require much planning. It should be a standard.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Karen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Bergaya Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Stayed 2/20-2/22 2015”
The room. The view. The pool.
Room and grounds were very clean and beautiful. The service in the restaurant and room service were extremely slow. We were a large group and we had to ask 2 or 3 times for extra towels and coffee cups.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Nathaniel dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Bergaya Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
very helpful staff, nice and clean rooms & toilet”
Im very glad to pick Camaya for a family weekend getaway. Very nice location, quiet and not crowded. Very helpful staff, nice & clean rooms and toilets. The food are delicious for a good price.👍
Enjoyable, comfortable and lots of fun with the family in a nice and quiet location. Foods are good for a very good price. Comfortable rooms and clean toilets. Helpful and nice staff.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2015
7,7
Sangat baik
Janyka dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Little Boracay of Bataan”
Shoreline, activities, service
We enjoyed our stay in the resort. Room was spacious and clean. The staff was very accommodating and courteous. We also appreciated the numerous activities the resort offers. Location was quite far as it was almost a 5-hour drive from Manila. But overall, highly recommend the resort.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Yolanda dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Bergaya Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
amazing experience!”
customer service, cleanliness and guest friendly
first off, a resounding shout out to the front office manager, for making us all feel "family!" my family and i (all 11 of us) stayed at camaya 11/29-11/30 and had the most amazing experience. i always read reviews and base my bookings on reviews and recommendations, camaya did not fail us! the staff from the grounds folks, to front and back offices are just wonderful! i definitely recommend the place and go back when i visit again. whatever small shortcomings was immediately corrected and that made it more special. he never made any excuses instead he made a promise and corrective measure were immediately implemented. overall, our stay was short but well worth the trip. i give this place an excellent mark from cleanliness, politeness, service, food and last but never the least the place is what i can call "paradise on earth!" thank you the entire staff of camaya for making our stay a memorable one!
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Cristina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Excellent Resort for Families”
Beach, Amenities and Staff
My family really enjoyed our stay at Camaya. I didn't expect much because of the reviews I've read due to its location. Yes it is far, it is not Batangas after all. It took us 6 hours to get there but that's because we it was our first time to go to North and we had A LOT of stops. BUT the drive was all worth it. Bataan is beautiful, we loved the scenery and Camaya was every bit worth the long drive. Beach was beautiful, they had a lot of activities for the kids. The hotel room was spacious and clean. The staff were all very accommodating and polite. No extra charges for towels and you get to do a lot of activities free. Food was also great, reasonably priced with huge servings. At night they have someone performing live. Very good dining experience. My kids loved the place and we are definitely coming back!
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014
5,7
Maricar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Great Value for Money”
Service, Pool, Food
Excellent service. The room is very comfortable with enough toiletries. No additional charges for speacial add-ons or request. Very accomodating staff plus good food. The area is very clean and relaxing.
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
LUIS dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Bergaya Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Location ”
Good
Diulas pada 09 November 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Sheila dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Camaya Coast”
Room, infinity pool and the beach
It was very relaxing and my kids love the hotel
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Adriane dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Bergaya Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Worth it.”
Food. Staff. Loft room.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Juan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Family-friendly resort”
Our kids loved the clean and nice infinity pool. Courteous staff. Beach is exclusive and very wide.
Very relaxing and we had so much fun. Even if hotel was fully booked, resort and its facilities was not crowded. Our family will stay again at this resort.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2014