Pesan Sekarang: Canyon Woods Resort Club

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 296 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,3

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (296)Ulasan Booking.com (61)
7,3
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 296 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas7,2
Lokasi6,8
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
Jenis Kamar
Studio
Loft
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 179 komentar tamu
8,0
Luar biasa
Lei dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Average”
Overall stay - average.
Diulas pada 18 April 2018
6,0
Justine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
2 out of 5”
Location- 2/5 - cozy - lots of trees - creepy at night - lots of abandoned houses - lack of staffs - small and tight basement parking - smelly hallways - pool is quite small - pricey food - moderate traffic due to the construction in Diokno highway - sidetrip Fantasy World Room - 3/5 - Smelly bedsheets - wet linens - stained and damaged towels - clogged drainage in shower
Diulas pada 17 April 2018
5,6
ABDULRAHMAN dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
It was ok”
I like the room view and the pool. The charge for swimming cap should be free or at least per stay not per swim. We didn’t enjoy the food at the restaurant. We were surprised to be charge by restaurant that we didn’t consume. They said 10 buffets when we were just total of 6 including infant, 7 and 13. It was sorted out, though it is a waste of time because kids was hungry and wanted to leave. I hope they will put bidets and have studio room that has biggers beds.
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Ann dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
This is not 4-star hotel that you'll expect”
I've been in a 4-star hotel before, but In our experience in Canyon Woods, this is just a 3-star hotel base on their service. Mas gugustuhin mo na lang magstaycation sa 3-star hotel with good service kesa sa 4-star hotel na di maganda ang service or dahil hectic sila dahil peak season, or madame lang talaga silang guest? I don't know. But i rated 5 star for value of money because the place is so relaxing & nagustuhan naman ng family ko. Service lang talaga nila sa Food is not that good, kasi dun na kame nagdinner, we waited for about almost an hour to serve the food.
Diulas pada 16 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Yna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Free Room Upgrade! :)”
Our family stayed here for the long weekend and The Peak was fully booked. Surprisingly, we were upgraded to a Jr. Suite from a Studio room. PROS: The Jr. Suite/Loft is beautiful. A king bed upstairs while a sofa bed is downstairs. There are 2 TVs, 1 huge fridge, 2 comfort rooms with shower, 2 ACs and a dining table. We absolutely love how there are lots of sockets to charge our gadgets. 😁 We were able to use the jacuzzi in the locker room for free. 😊 The food was good. We opted out of the buffet and just ordered Crispy Pata, Crispy Tawilis and Bihon Guisado. All tasted good and was well priced. Diokno Highway is now passable, too, and it is easier to go to Tagaytay! CONS: The shower's heater was not working. There was also a foul smell in one of the bathrooms. The indoor pool's heater was not working so it was super super cold. The staff at the restaurant needs to learn customer service. OVERALL: Canyon Woods is as peaceful as always and is one of the best places to rest with loved ones or family. Will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 10 April 2018
5,2
teemu dari Finlandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
not anything open in resort area after 5pm (coffee shop only). It was so silent place that if you wanna get creepy feeling and you like silence, then that could be your choice. Nothing much to do anyway.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Teresa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
A staycation place - FAR from Tagaytay”
very much like Tagaytay Highlands with cabin type houses and pine trees all over. do not choose as an option if you are planning to go around Tagaytay as it is VERY far from it. food options are good and reasonably priced. multiple pools (but very cold!) and recreational activities, they even have mini theaters. the kids enjoyed fishing, swimming and playing in the recreation area. overall a good place for staycation! PS - You need to have your own vehicle driving there as it is in the middle of nowhere. there is a shuttle within the resort that can take u around.
Diulas pada 08 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Arvie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Relaxing ”
Away from city and relaxing
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
5,2
eugeneliza dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
nice place but expensive food”
the room is nice and spacious but the food is expensive. the pool for kids is dirty with floating leaves and need to clean it from time to time. the staff are nice and kind.
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Ebby dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
Improve service time for food
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Ann”
Good place for family bonding
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2018
5,6
Jennifer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
More after the money than provide good customer service”
We stayed at this hotel as we attended my friends' wedding at a venue nearby. I was so thrilled to have gotten a huge discount of this hotel otherwise I will be regretting my stay. This hotel also needs re-train their management/reception on how to provide good customer service. My husband politely asked at the reception for a plate (because room phone doesn't work) as my daughters need to eat their lunch since my kids doesn't like eating hotel food (and you can't force them). The reception guy who seem to be a supervisor or manager told my husband that they do not provide it and they do not allow bringing of food. When my husband was about to enter the elevator, he heard the reception guy/manager shouted at the lobby assistant (Bilex) that we brought food and why didnt he check us. How absurdly rude! They cannot enforce anyone to eat their food if we didnt want to and they have a very short selection of menu btw. However despite that bad experience, Bilex did provided us good assistance in our overall stay as well as the reception girls. One thing we didnt like also is that they charge Php 50 for swimming cap (kids/adults) so technically outdoor pool isnt totally free to guests. Facilities are poorly maintained - indoor pool seems dirty and you can smell strong chlorine. Breakfast buffet has very few selection. Other facilities like playroom, lagoon, villas and playground looks quite old as well. Room-wise, it lacks bidet in the bathroom toilet, shower area seems dark, room phone not working and light keeps flickering on the coffee table area. We just liked the view of Taal here and the feel of Baguio with lots of pine trees. If you pay the usual room rate you will definitely get pissed. Best advice to the hotel management - treat your customers well if you want them to come back and recommend friends and other family members to stay here as well. Train your staffs also to be extra courteous, polite and accommodating.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Dana dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Sangat baik”
The place was very nice, but there’s no wifi inside the rooms.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
2,4
Nikola dari Filipina
Pasangan
Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Cukup”
Rate is cheap but not a good place to stay. Facilities are old. Service was bad — I forgot my jacket in the room, called their reception to report it. They told me they’re going to call me back but I never received a feedback until now. I even made a follow up call for three times but still no update. It’s okay if they couldnt find it, but at least give me a call to inform me properly. Giving importance to small details, like addressing, giving feedback or update has big impact and most of the time leads to good service or impression. Please keep that in mind.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2018
4,0
Rosch dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
never bring your kids on a weekday”
Pros: 1. restaurant staff and security guards are very nice. 2. Restaurant view is awesome. Cons: 1. Lack of staff. (Wherever we go, every activity we have to wait atleast 45 mins for the attendant which is one and the same person for everything.) 2. Facilities are dirty and the heater of the “heated pool” only works on weekends. (They said its clean on weekends too!) 3. Shuttle is not available most if the time. (I have 3 kids and an elderly and it was raining, one of the staff told me we have to find our way to the peak from the clubhouse because all the shuttle are outside somewhere. Which they use as an excuse most of the time it was not available. Again because its a weekday. 4. Activities are way too expensive to make ppl wait for a long time. To sum it all up, if you cant provide full service to your guest on a weekday, do not accept reservation. Btw, drains are clogged, bathrobes literally have holes and cabinet doors are broken. Library smells like molds.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Ryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Superb Experience”
I love the ambiance of the hotel. It was really refreshing, relaxing, and enjoying. We had so much fun because of the different amenities of the place. Hope to get back. I received more than what I paid for.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Briana dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
The actual room is the same as advertised. :) ”
Over-all exerience is good, will recommend to friends and stay again. Pros: - Room’s balcony has a nice view of Taal - Studio room and CR is very spacious and clean - Complete ammenities (from blow dry to iron) - Staff (Riezel and the other door man, wasn’t able to get his name 😔) are very nice and does give proper guidelines and directions during check in. Cons: - The aircon in our room is installed in the low part of the wall that’s why cold air is not distributed properly - The water inside the shower area is overflowing - If you’re from Tagaytay, the road going to the hotel is closed because of roadworks. (not sure until when)
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Desiree dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good place for relaxation”
Our family enjoyed the serene, cool and quiet environment of canyon woods. Staffs were courteous and food was great. The only cons is the travel going there. We took the way in tagaytay thru diokno hway but were not allowed to pass coz the road is not passable accdng to the construction workers and was asked to take alternate route so we took the dangerous talisay road w/ addtnl 2hrs travel, only to find out the next day that diokno hway is indeed very much passable. Bullshit to the manong who did not let us pass, very inconsiderate. Advise to those who wants to go to canyon woods to call first so they can advise u on alternate routes.
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
5,2
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Value for money, yes. But overall is not very good.”
From the Agoda rate we've got, it's surely value for money. But sadly, that's all the good thing i can say. The location is far, and with the one access road closed for construction..there's really nothing you can do once inside. Facilities are not attached to the building where you are staying. So whenever you need to eat, you basically only have one choice. And the food is so-so. Plus, 80% of the facilities have fees! Even the "free" pool access you need to rent swimming caps for the ladies at Php50 each. Breakfast was plated, and it was again nothing to be proud of. Hotel staff were so disappointing. Requests had to be followed up 3-4 times, and to think that only a few guests were checked in at that time. Our bottled water were not replenished until i got my voice raised when we passed the front desk in the AFTERNOON! As a family, we would not go back to this hotel unless we were paid to do so.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2018
3,6
Louie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Not worth the long drive”
The facilities need upgrade. Almost everything has to be paid for. The food was so so.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
5,6
Anne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Ok for money but will not recommend. sorry”
cons: quite an old hotel but well kept. outdoor pool was dirty, NO WIFI, there were alot of trainees (ojt), lock of the balcony door was broken. pros: THE VIEW of Taal! its was an ok hotel, nice indoor pool/jacuzzi, restaurant was ok with attentive and friendly staff..
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2018
4,0
Donna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Cukup”
pros- weather, fresh air, helpful staff cons- facilities limited and the attractions printed in the brochure are mostly unavailable ( no boating,no fishing, dirty swamp, mini golf area not playable) , and finally if ur from manila-the road going to the resort would re-route you several hours around batangas since the bridge that serves as shortcut near tagaytay is not passable ).
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Luar biasa”
Great place for relaxation. Far from all the noise and pollution.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
anna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
birthday celebration ”
Nice place Quiet and peaceful A bit scary 😂 Friendly staff I'll rate the food 3 since limited choices
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
5,2
Arnan dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Scenic views, decent room. But not worth full price”
For the price I got on Agoda I can't really complain. But the 2 rooms me and my mom had were clearly dated and poorly maintained. Mold on the bathroom ceiling. Broken hairdryer, noisy fridge. In one room the balcony door didn't lock properly. Creaky doors and bed. Decently clean, but greasy spots on the windows and house keeping was nowhere to be found unless you asked for it. There isn't any wifi in the rooms. There is only only wifi available in the lobby. That said, the beds are nice, the shower sufficiently hot and has good water pressure. Shampoo, cream and soap is provided which is great. The view is quite nice if you have the right room. The restaurant is next door in some kind of clubhouse kind of setting. The building is confusing to say the least. We ate there 3 times, every time the place was deserted, the food average. For the prices I'd expect way better. Would I go here again? Maybe for a quick overnight. But probably not.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
No Internet in Rooms!”
Rooms smell like old cabinets. no internet in rooms. the only internet at the lobby is like dial-up! ugh.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
CHRISSY dari Filipina
Pasangan
Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
2nd Getaway! Great View of the Taal Lake”
It's my 2nd time checking in to canyon woods and it never failed me. This time it's just me and my partner who checked in and the staff is very accommodating, I requested for a good view of the room since the last time my family went here we just had the view of the swimming pool, this time they gave me the full view of the Taal and the residence. My partner and I enjoyed our stay here. The Tinolang manok at the restaurant is superb! Will definitely go back here again and again. (^-^)v TIP: The next time you visit here request for Rm 910 the view is superb!
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Raymond dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Spektakuler”
Great location. It's around 5 mins walk from the subway and is near a convenience store. It is also around 10 mins walk to Kaminarimon. The room is small but very clean and nice. The staff are friendly. If you are in Tokyo and will be out almost the entire day and are looking for a good place sleep, I would highly recommend this place.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Yna dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Will definitely come back!”
It was an amazing stay. Our family (mom, dad and us - 3 cute kids) enjoyed and we want to come back soon! ASEAN Summit vacation led us to book a last minute trip where I stumbled into a promo by Canyon Woods. We decided to give it a try because we've never tried visiting but has passed through the property a few times when we visit from Laurel/Talisay to Tagaytay. We stayed in a Studio Room. It has double beds and is quite spacious. The room has a balcony - and the 7th floor view is very beautiful. The TV has lots of channel options. AC worked well. There's a mini fridge, hot water in the shower, a blower and an iron. Down part is that Tagaytay road is still closed and there are no nearby restaurants. You also cannot bring in food from outside. The property's restaurant serve good food, though, at a reasonable price so all is well. There are 3 swimming pools in the property. One outdoor pool at The Peak. One indoor heated pool with a jacuzzi. One outdoor pool at The Pavilion. We enjoyed trying all of the pools. Ladies have to have a swimming cap, though, but you can rent at 50php, so no worries. My personal favorite is the indoor pool because of the heat and the beautiful interiors. There's a lot more to do at the property like spa services, sports and recreation activities.. even a movie theater. One of the best things is the good customer service. All staff members are polite and ready to assist. We are looking forward to coming back for a longer stay!
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
3,6
Edelisa dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Access road from tagaytay is closed”
The 15 minute drive from tagaytay become 2 hours plus the terrible zigzag road. Not fun at all! The route will be via Laurel as diokno hwy is closed for construction and we are not informed! Not recommended at this point.. look for another hotel :(
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Joice dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Closed Road”
The hotel is nice, the staff is great, food is good too. The overall experience is supposed to be great if not for the road that was closed. The 65 km drive going there became 105km. The drive to Chapel on the Hill for a wedding is supposed to be 13 mins, which is also the reason why I booked to stay there in the first place. It turned into a 2 hour drive. There should be a proper warning about it so that people would know what to expect.
Diulas pada 13 November 2017
6,4
Bagus
Hazel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice place but a bit far.”
My son love the place and he really enjoy our stay..
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
The place is a great retreat just outside Manila... a lot of things to do and enjoy with family. The staff were courteous.. However, they should allow full meals to be served in the room as the restaurant is in the other building, such an inconvenience most specially when it’s raining.
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Angela dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
we arrived at 7:30 pm. they don't allow tricycles to enter so we waited for a shuttle. but since it is already late their drivers already went home. the hotel manager didn't do anything for us to get to the hotel. we were able to get to our room at 8:30 pm.
Diulas pada 24 Oktober 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
danna dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Catching up”
Friendly and helpful staffs. Such a lovely hotel. everything about the hotel was exceptional. It was clean and roomy. Food was beyond good and great value for money. Room was well equipped and comfortable. My Friend and I enjoyed our stay! :)
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Dante dari Filipina
Pasangan
Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Good destination ruined by small details”
It's a nice place to unwind and get some quiet time. Overall, the place was clean and the facilities are ok. However, small things like towels fraying at the edges ruin the experience. The only access road going to Tagaytay is closed and the only other route will is over 30km long.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Gerald dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
It was a great experince, my kids enjoyed the stay. Value for money!”
The road to Canyon Woods was farther though coz of the road construction from Tagaytay. Hope the road comstruction will be finished soon.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
CHRISSY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Money Worth! :)”
This is the first time we checked in to this Hotel and all I can say is that money worth!! This is where we celebrated our father's day this year, thought it just w/in the vicinity of Tagaytay but then it far from it but we enjoyed the travel going to the location. I personalized my check in details as I want to have a room with a good view, they first gave me the 1st floor loft and then i tried asking if they have a higher hotel room, the front desk that time was very accommodating and she transferred us to 9th floor having a good view of the Taal Volcano. Room was clean and has a complete set of bath towels (both restroom has 2 bath towels, 2 face towels and 2 medium towel). We enjoyed our whole stay. We never get the chance to swim on the hotel pool as we wen to the club house pool. We also asked extra laundry bags souvenirs and they don't hesitate to give us!! Kuddos to that!! (^-^)v Some notes: If you're going to use their clubhouse pool you need to pay for the swimming cap (Php 50/day). Sauna and Steam bath has extra charges too. Improvements: For the swim cap well even if it has small amount of payment, hope that they just let it borrow for free and also the steam bath and sauna.. And also, since some parts of the place is far from the hotel, hope that there would be a golf cart you can ride on to go from one place to another, coz we never get the chance to roam around the place.. :( Overall, i would recommend this hotel to my friends and family!!! :)
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2017
5,6
estrellita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Poor staff service”
The travel which was supposed to be 2hours became 5hours as the road were closed. As we checked in, the staff said it was Agoda's oversight not to mention the road closed going to the hotel.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2017
5,6
Stephanie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Too far because the main road was closed via batangas. Our travel from tagaytay to here is 3 hours. ”
Old facilities. Not worth the long travel. Food not so good esp chix bbq and crispy squid.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2017
6,8
Bagus
Tricia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
View is amazing but place needs renovations”
The view at the restaurant was great , food is superb and the place is quite... but bit creepy. we went on weekday and not much of people are there even staff. also the main road is under construction so we had to re route. need to rent swimming caps for the pool, need to pay extra to use jacuzzi..
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Aaron dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Great!”
Kids have a lot of fun in their play rooms and swimming pools. Too bad we weren't able to watch at the theater during weekends. What's bad was that Diokno is still under repair so the travel time is longer.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Stella dari Filipina
Pasangan
Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
lovely time here”
very romantic and clean
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Euphemia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Very Suitable for staycation”
Love the fresh air and the nature!
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Christelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
cheap deal.. worth it..”
we get it for only 3080 with free bfast.. and we came very early at 12:30pm but no additional fee for our early checkin. :) we enjoy the place.. thanks AGODA.. THUMBS UP..
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
MARC dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Beautifull resort and very nice staff. Clean and restfull. 5 stars deserved.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2017
3,6
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Cukup”
Far from everything, amenities are misleading (boating is 2 dilapidated paddle boats in a small pond) restaurant has less than 60% of the menu items most days and even a limited canned soda supply. Most buildings are run down or falling apart, wifi is only in the lobby and would not load even FB files.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
GRETCHEN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
Kudos to the staff for a great service with a smile
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Kathleen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Relaxing”
I've been here many times already and i just love the peace and quiet. Loft accommodation has improved from the last time we were here. Staff really friendly, even gave my family fresh avocados picked from nearby trees for free!!
Diulas pada 16 Mei 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Romel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Loft
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Relax”
Nice place to relax and escape from crowd. Room our nice and clean. We spend our honeymoon at the peak. Nice amenities qnd facilities. Great view. Overlooking of taal lake
Diulas pada 15 Mei 2017