Pesan Sekarang: Casa Amihan

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 122 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,9
97% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (122)Ulasan Booking.com (158)
8,9
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 122 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan9,3
Fasilitas8,7
Lokasi8,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar9,1
Layanan9,4
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
Français
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Family
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 110 komentar tamu
8,8
Luar biasa
zhilong dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
I miss you casa amihan”
Though the transport fee is expensive and the internet isn't so fast, but the beauty of nature is so unbelievable. This is the most beautiful place I've ever been to. We forgot to give back the keys of the room, we will come back, thank u for your good service.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Anthony dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Relaxing, idyllic location friendly staff”
Pros: just about all, just need to tidy/work on the gardens otherwise just what the doctor ordered
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Lars dari Belanda
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Great stay at Casa Amihan”
We had a great time at Casa Amihan. If you are looking for a tranquil place (not so many tourists) to relax and enjoy the sun, this is the spot. The room we stayed in was quite big and spotless. The pool is refreshing and the white verandas / balconees are picture perfect. You need a taxi to get to the attractions of Bohol due to the remote location of Casa Amihan.
Diulas pada 23 September 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Bridget dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Lovely stay”
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Casa Amihan. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the private balcony was the perfect place to read a book looking out over the beach. We had a wonderful time swimming, snorkelling and eating delicious food. Casa Amihan also organised a great day trip for us to the Tarsier Sanctuary and the Chocolate Hills. The staff are fantastic, very friendly and helpful, they even taught us some Bisayan phrases :) Would recommend.
Diulas pada 13 September 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Zoe dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Magical”
Casa Amihan is a beautiful little resort on the beach. The view and grounds exceeded our expectations by far- you really have to see it to believe it. One highlight was the restaurant, the Filipino dishes are fantastic. We didn't try any of the Western dishes so I can't speak for those but the Fish Kinilaw, Bikol Express, and Pork Adobo were wonderful. Another highlight was our host Ana Maria, who is gentle and kind and took care of all our needs. Thank you Ana Maria! Anda is a magical place in Bohol, off the beaten track and idyllic. Go there!
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2016
4,0
Jose dari Filipina
Pasangan
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Inconvenienced & dissatisfied guests”
We were inconvenienced, dissatisfied & the manager is more concerned of the payment rather than the convenience, satisfaction & comfort of the guests.
Diulas pada 25 April 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Martina dari Republik Ceko
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Beautiful quiet place...”
Well designed rooms, beautiful view, nice pool, nice staff, great food.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Lars dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Silent and comfortable..”
Location, few guests, private feeling..
We stayed for 3 nights. Had our rental car with us, private parking with guard opening the gate.. Its practical with a rental here, either a mb. Or car. If you like getting around. Its a quiet resort with a private feeling.. Big space, few rooms.. Nice view and romatic feeling for couples.. The staff are welcoming and great, they will do their best to meet your demands, but remember you are still in the philippines.. We enjoyed our suite with ocean view, great for romatic evenings 😍
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2016
9,3
Spektakuler
Jorgen dari Swedia
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Beautiful, relaxing and confortable stay.”
Confortable room with beautiful view. Private beach. Serviceminded staff.
We are overall very satisfied with our stay at Casa Amihan, we even extended our stay. Surroundings are beautiful and quite, perfect for couples. Clean spacious room with good bed. Small but nice beach just a few steps from the room. Superfriendly and serviceminded staff. They arrange for good motorbikes. The restaurant is ok but maybe need a little work on the menu. Very good mango shakes! If you want a stressless, yet interesting stay with good beach, go to Anda, skip Panglao.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
rachel dari Israel
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Excellent ”
The settings (beach,views. .), the vibe and the staff
Amazing. Loved it. An excellent room in a beautiful, unspolied area.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Therese dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Turquoise tranqulity”
Food staff surrounds
Just wonderful as we were looking to get away from the crowds. A gorgeous place to stay - try the mango shakes, the Adobo and the Fish Kinalow. Sensational!
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Abiegail dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Serenity at its best! ”
Place, Cleanliness, Friendly and accomodating staff
It's our first time to visit Bohol and were glad that we chose Casa Amihan since we're looking for a serene, tranquil place. It's the perfect place for relaxation. It's like our own private haven. Will surely come back! Two thumbs up!!
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Zhenqiang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
fantastic location and service”
Location, service, enviornment
If you are looking for a quiet place for vacation, Casa amihan will be your best choice not only because of the reasonable price. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and always providing you the best service. The food there is fresh and delicious. At the same time, You can enjoy the clean sea wheb ever you want. Everything there is so wonderful.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Annie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Home Away From Home”
excellent service, quiet location, great food
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Amihan very much. I emailed them a few days before our stay to request for transport from the pier to the resort. The owners, Sheila and her husband promptly responded. My husband requested for dessert to be sent to our room at midnight to surprise me for our wedding anniversary. Fe, who was exceptionally helpful throughout our stay, was kind enough to oblige. They even arranged for our dinner to be by the beach under the stars. We availed of the tour package to go around Bohol for a day. It was a fun experience moreso because of Al, the driver, and his stories. Everything we ordered from the menu was delicious. Every member of the staff was courteous and helpful. Shoutout to Junjun (driver), Harold, Charrie, Teresa, and everyone else. We left Casa Amihan (and Anda, Bohol) feeling like we left home. We hope to be back in the future.
Diulas pada 16 April 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
ilane dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
An amazing place”
Friendliness of owners and staff, the room, the location
It was wonderful. Small and intimate. Provided all the amenities and very conscientious in making sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. Loved it!
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2015
5,7
Kairi dari Estonia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Bad luck”
Views, private, interior
The place itself has beautiful views; private; you have a sense of personal touch and you could potentially have a nice stay BUT ours was ruined. There was no option to deposit your valuables (room or reception). you feel like overpaying no-matter-what and pay attention to other little negative things that you would not care about normally. Like non-existent water pressure. Or the over-priced food. Or the fact, there is no sandy beach. They are trying to have a good place and if you are lucky, you could to love it.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
maria dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
nice family stay”
rooms are clean spacious and with a nice seeview! very private and lots of space to explore with our little child! staff was very accomodating with our child! big pool only for us!
we enjoyed our stay! it would be good to improve or change the meals, so that you have variation for orders and the food you like to order is available! there are no restaurants around the hotel so you really have to eat here! anyway, thank you very much! see you again
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Mi dari Prancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great getaway”
Location, view, cosy
Great stay with great view. Cosy house with nice staff. Food was good but expensive. In the middle of nowhere... Awesome!!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015
9,7
Spektakuler
Felipe dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
a great place for some peace and relaxation”
good location, excellent staff, value for money
I had a relaxing stay in Casa Amihan. It is a good place to relax and spend some quiet time. Since there are only three rooms, you don't have to deal with crowds. I would stay there again.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Philip dari Irlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice Place, Great Location”
Staff, Scenery, No karaoke machines
I had a great week at Casa Amihan. It is a comfortable, quiet place. There is a small beach area just down the steps, but when the tide goes out you have access to kilometres of beach. It is a great beach to explore. The landscape and sky are always changing and always surprising. One of the things I really liked about Casa Amihan is that I did not hear a karaoke machine from the neighbors. This is one of the real threats to tourism in the Philippines, and something that drives me crazy when I visit there. Thankfully Casa Amihan is not cursed with this.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Barry dari Belgia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Piece of paradise”
Service, location, resort set-up
Our stay at Casa Amihan was amazing. Staff was great (Analine and co.). If it is low tide you can walk all the way to Anda Public Beach and back. It's about 15 minutes but if you easily get distracted by all the beauty along the way, the walk might take a lot longer. Anda is a place where you can get away from it all. Where you can walk on white sand beaches, visit caves and where you are treated with smiles from the locals. We will be back for dry season because we want to discover what is beneath the sea's surface. Ideal for adventurous couples.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Daniel dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Cosy place for relaxed holidays”
Good food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
Casa Amihan is a small cosy 'resort' offering only three rooms. The atmosphere is very relaxed, the staff is very friendly willing to help you on request. Food offered from breakfast to dinner is great with authentic Philippine dishes yet being refined a bit to offer a great taste experience. If you are looking for a place to simply relax, then dont bother to go Panglao and just come here. On the other side, the relaxed location is also its drawback. Being a bit from the town of Anda and mainroad it requires some walking or transport to get anywhere.
Diulas pada 27 April 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Garrick dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Peaceful, exquisitely romantic ”
Close to the beach, peacefulness, food
Exceptionally enjoyable stay due to peaceful surroundings, swimming, great food. It is a very small, attractive boutique hotel just meters from the ocean offering excellent food prepared by a cook who really knows how to make a classy meal
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
Adam dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
The best in Anda”
quiet place, professional staff and owner, relaxing
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Marion dari Swiss
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Wonderful beach/sea literally just next door.”
Ocean, quietness, friendly staff
We really enjoyed it but you are very much secluded and it is a shame you cannot rent any motorbike or even bicycles to get out of the resort. You do feel trapped if you don't have any means of transportation. The food is excellent but the menu is very small and after four mornings with always the same breakfast, I can say I was quite bored with it. Of course having only three rooms means that you cannot expect a very large menu, the amount of food wasted would be enormous. But still some fresh fish and pancakes would be a welcome addition to the menu.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Rebecca dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Excellent”
Quiet, clean, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay in Casa Amihan, the hotel has that Mediterranean atmosphere, beautiful ocean view, very romantic place and very quiet environment. The staff were very friendly, funny and helpful. the manager and his wife were good cooks, very attentive to our needs and the room always have a good supplies of coffee, fresh water and towels.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Marie dari Prancis
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
amazing location: Anda is incredible”
quality of rooms, location, activities proposed
I just loved staying there, a relaxing place, with friendly staff, and amazing view. The food is good, I will definitely come back to this place one day, and stay longer. Anda is not easy to access, but really worth the trip.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
bruna dari Brasil
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
quiet place on top of ocean waves... magical place”
close to beach, friendly staff, diving/snorkeling
very realaxing stay... quiet with local food and people. amazing staff, eager to please. just a nice place away from turists and noise. quite far to get there, but totally worth it!
Diulas pada 16 Oktober 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Mauricio dari Chile
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
GREAT OCEAN VIEW”
STAFF - OCEAN VIEW AND NICE ROOM
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Laurence dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Hidden Gem”
Small, Quiet and charming
This is a bit of a different hotel. 3 rooms and a very small beach. If you want quiet and a great place to relax and swim, this is it. Not much else to do other than relax and enjoy. I loved it. Its not for everyone though. Good staff and owner Harold is a great guy. Internet a bit shaky but hey you don't need it or a TV. I miss it and will be back soon. Of the beaten track for sure.
Diulas pada 16 September 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Christine dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Small, quiet, friendly resort”
Quiet location, lovely view over the sea, comfortable room.
Had a very enjoyable stay even though it was the monsoon season! There are only three rooms at present and the resort is a little way off the beaten track so own transport advisable if you want to get around the island. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms are attractive but simply designed, they are clean and comfortable. Menu choices were sometimes limited in off peak period.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Milagros dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
What a nice place in Anda, Bohol !”
The beach, the location , the friendly staff and the resort!
This is a small resort with only 3 rooms but still had a wonderful stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The view from the room, breath-taking. The beach is just a few steps away from the room. If you want more beach, rent a motor trike and visit the Anda public beach, you will not be disappointed! The view, the water, the very fine white sand all magnificent!
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
Milagros dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Wonderful vacation !”
The hotel has a wonderful view of the beach and very friendly staff.
Loved this resort. With only 3 rooms in the resort, we practically had the resort to ourselves. The staff, Harold & Analyn, were very friendly & accommodating. Will definetely come back here!
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
vincent dari Prancis
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
A great place to stay. Not only for the beach!”
Location, Clean, Quiet.
The Casa Amihan has 3 rooms, all of them with a stunning view of the ocean. We were in the suite witch is the better room and it was spacious, clean has a big bathroom and all the little stuff u can appreciate at night(A.C, Cable TV, Fridge,etc.). The manager is a great guy and the staff is definitely attentive to your needs. He even gave us his motorbike for a whole day to explore the surroundings of Anda. There is not so many things to do over there, it's most a place to relax and chill close to the sea. The village is great and the people are really friendly, u can rent a paddle boat for like 300 pesos the day and go snorkeling (the paddle man comes with his boat so don't worry). U can also rent a motorbike and go exploring the surroundings (witch is the best thing) u'll find a place where there are chicken fight all day long and u can taste a bit of the real Bohol way of life.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
SHEILAH dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Superb Place!”
beautiful, romantic and secluded place
I am from the U S and my fiancée is from the Philippines . We had the pleasure of being guest at the Amihan resort and my lovely fiancée We had read reviews for the Amihan resort before booking our reservations and were every bit as pleased as the reviews we read. Unfortunately, the manager’s wife was hospitalized when we arrived (hope all is well with her) so he was not there, but we were met by their employee Annie and it was her time to shine. She made our stay there very special and I truly hope they know what a treasure they have in her. If you are looking for a fast pace party type resort then this is not the place for you. But if you are looking to take your sweetheart to a beautiful, romantic, secluded place then look no further as you have found the place. It felt as though we were the only two people in our own beautiful little world and my only regret is that we could not stay longer. Our cottage was great the service and food was great and the scenery was amazing. This is definitely one of the most beautiful places I have been and hope to return there someday.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Peter dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Awesome, mega-romantic”
Cleanness, friendly staff, beautiful environment
The place is beautiful, romantic, modern, pleasant, the staff is nice, polite and helpful. Pleasure to stay there, although it's a 2 hours ride from Tagbilaran. There is not much to do in Anda, but it's a beautiful and unique place to stay whoever seek for peace, and romance.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
PEI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Staffs are friendly, sightseeing is great.”
staffs, sightseeing,
I have to say, Casa Amihan is really a wonderful place to relax. Beautiful ocean, easy to get into the nature. Or you could just spend one day, lying on the couch. Staffs are willing to help, they are so friendly. However, it is really far away from popular area of Bohol, taking lots of time to get there, and no WIFI signal in standard room. We use WIFI only when we are in public area.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Vendula dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Very romantic place.”
New hotel, nice ocean view and friendly staff.
Fantastic, newly built hotel with great ocean view. This place is very romantic, staff is friendly, professional and always ready for any requests. The room was large and comfortable. However, there are a lot of sea urchins and unfortunatelly, I stepped on one which was very painful.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Kristina dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Romantic stay on the beach.”
Small house with private beach, comfortable rooms and outstanding services.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
lance dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Very romantic and the staff was like family”
management, private porch
My fiancé and I stayed at the Amihan in Bohol . During our stay I found this tiny resort extremely refreshing. There are only three rooms and minimal staff (approximately 4 people). This resort completely evades the standard (just a number) feel of most resorts i have visited. We stayed in the deluxe room which is at the corner of the single building on the grounds. The room has a patio that overlooks the sea, we spend each night on this patio at our table and each night was amazing. staff who works at the Amihan was more of a friend that hotel staff, and we spent a lot of time just talking with her and getting tips on what is worthwhile to do around . The resort has a small kitchen which they make amazing use of creating great meals throughout the day. The menu is deceptively short and everything we had was great. About 25% of the time we ordered off the menu and they did not batt an eye. The second night we where there my fiancé worked(the hotel manager, who is also an amazing cook) to plan and set up a surprise private candle lite dinner. the dinner was amazing and the cost was more than reasonable. The resort has a scooter for rent at Ph 100 per hour. We used this scooter about a dozen times and where charged 3 hours total, I'm sure that is far less than we actually used. There is a small market place about 3km from the resort where we found everything we needed during our stay. Being your standard American I was worried about no tv but found the lack of the distraction extremely refreshing. We purchased drinks at the local market and the gladly placed them in their kitchen fridge for us at no additional change. The private beach at the is great and the resort has snorkeling gear available. All in all this is a great resort that I will definitely recommend to friends and family. If/when I return to Bohol I will differently be staying here again.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
chris dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Chilled out paradise for a few days! ”
Analee one of the staff members was lovely. Hearing the sea roll onto the rocks from our room! The cliff side views, made us feel very lucky!
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
KEVIN dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Nice, quiet, relaxing visit”
Location beach quiet
We stayed one night but would have stayed 3 if there were vacancy
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Claudia dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Very lovely small hotel”
Clean, design, ocean view
Casa Amihan has three rooms which makes the stay quiet (There wouldnt be a lot of options for young children). The house is new, has a nice design and is clean. I think from all rooms or balconies you can see the ocean. The staff is very nice and lovely, always helping and attending. for beeing such a small hotel they offer quiete a lot of food which was also good. I definetly recommend Casa Amihan!
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
6,0
Charles dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great location but to far from e city..”
nice view of sea..the staff were friendly (serve is good) and the room was great..
the only problem is that the bathroom only had cold water...no water heater.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Evgenia dari Rusia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
A Marvel of Anda and Bohol altogether”
The personnel, the location just near the sea and the tranquility you can enjoy here make this place ideal for a relaxing vacation
We booked three nights in this resort, but then decided to stay for over two weeks. Once during this period we went to Panglao to find another hotel to stay for a change, but failed to find same quality for a similar price. This is a quiet place just of three rooms, so you will feel really private there. Sometimes there were problems with internet in the standrad room, but then it can be used in the dining area. If the St. Room had a kettle and a fridge, it would be just ideal. Harold, the manager, is really doing a good job managing this place and his team, especially Aneline, Laura and Greg provide quality service to the guests. We have tried eating in different places and came to a conclusion that at Casa Amihan it is the best kitchen in the area. I cannot describe all the small pleasant surprises they gave us in this short review - just visit them and find out yourselves!
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2013
8,3
Luar biasa
YOJUN dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Full relaxation”
On the sea top hill
If you want have full relaxation time during vacation. Villa has only 3 rooms that have each porch with table and deckchair. No TV but have quiet and slow time, you can enjoy sound of wave. This hotel is far from Airport, please try to find this hotel.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Gina dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Idyllic, isolated resort with wonderful staff”
The rooms, the view, the hospitality, the location, the privacy, the peace and quiet
we stayed here in anda for 3 nights, and had a really lovely time. the staff were very welcoming and ensured our stay was enjoyable. harold particularly made every effort to make us feel at home, especially on arrival after our 2.5hour drive from panglao (completely worth it!). one of the things we most enjoyed about casa amihan was the peace and quiet - with only a couple of other guests around at a time, it felt like this small paradisical resort was all for us - and the view from the terrace was one of a kind. the snorkelling around the small local beaches was great, as were our trips into anda where we saw the churches and long white stretches of sandy beaches. we highly recommend coming here! harold and team, thank you very much for making our trip to anda so special and for creating such a dream place for your guests. we look forward to seeing you next time we're in bohol.
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2013
9,3
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great place to escape, beautiful views!”
Clean, great staff, nice beach, good food
The facilities and staff at Casa Amihan were excellent and we had a wonderful stay. The small things were really nice: giving iced tea when we arrived the first night, handing us towels as we came up from the beach, and helping cover our luggage in plastic bags to shield from the rain as we left. There was a problem with the drainage in our bathroom which the staff responded to very promptly. The food was great and service was attentive. They do not change the linens every night, but did do when we asked. This place is out in Anda, a lovely area, but far from the airport and quite undeveloped. There is not a ton of activities to do, its a good place to escape to though and relax. If you want to find activities there is a bit to explore: walk along the beach, go for a snorkel, explore local caves and waterfalls, have beers at the local beach bar and catch the live band on weekends. It is a 100 km drive along the island from the airport. We rented a motorcycle which was perfect. About a 2 hour drive and allowed us flexibility to do a day trip to see the Tarsiers and Chocolate Hills. To step up the experience a little more I would recommend cleaning the rooms each day. Simply making the bed with clean sheets, providing new towels, taking out the garbage and sweeping sand out of the room. The staff did change our sheets the first night but not again after that. The staff seemed hesitant to go into our room without us there. It didn't impact our stay in a negative way, but clean sheets and towels would make for a nicer place to return to at the end of the day.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
5,7
jacqueline dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
basic rooms in wonderful location”
location
nice room,clean.no mini bar or safe or bottled water, not hot running water..so if you like cold showers..stay here!!!wonderful view over the ocean.it says private beach..its actually a rocky outcrop..and you cant get down there when the tide is in..walk over rough rocks to get to next doors beach..its bigger,clean as well, very corally.the steps down to the beach are very dangerous too..you will have to be fit to get up and down them.coral is dead here in the water..so snorkelling is no good.however, we were told you could hire a boat and they will take you out to a live coral reef.staff are in desperate need of training, they didnt really have a clue!!you have to preorder your food too.breakfast ok..very basic..you like eggs, youl be ok!!food was actually very good and well cooked for evening meal.housekeeping is a bit of a joke..we had to ask for our room to be made up..every day..they took the bin..we had to ask for it back..took a blanket off my sisters bed etc.we had a blackout 1 night here for 2 hours..they do not have a backup generator here.you can hire bikes very cheaply from here..if you love a beautiful beach..go to the anda public beach about 15mins bikeride away..it is stunning.all in all a beautiful location, as usual within the philippines..they still have a lot to learn about the tourism industry....
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
Manuel dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Nice and quiet place, very decent rooms”
Quietness, private
the staff was really nice, we could have breakfast and any other meal at what time we requested. food was easy, but taste was quite ok. rooms are nice, private beach is small but cozy, even though its not a white sand beach.. no wifi available, but with only 3 rooms i guess it's not paying off.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2013