Pesan Sekarang: Casa Bocobo Hotel

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1235 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
95% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (1235)Ulasan Booking.com (563)
8,2
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 1235 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,4
Fasilitas7,5
Lokasi8,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,4
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Petite
Superior Double
Deluxe Twin
Executive
Selengkapnya
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 987 komentar tamu
10,0
Spektakuler
Carla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
one of the best hotel really... everybody there is friendly and accommodating, the place is clean and the location is great!
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2018
Dear Ms. Carla, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Casa Bocobo Hotel and for sharing a review of your experience. It really is a pleasure to hear the kind words about the service you received from the team and your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay next time you are visiting Manila. Kind regards, Isah Inguito Front Office Team Leader
Show more
Casa Bocobo Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Carla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
Spektakuler”
everything was great! its a simple hotel that is so worth your money.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Nelson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Simple yet worthy.”
I cannot believe the 25" tv in our room can read 1080p movies from USB, because of that, me and my wife enjoyed our stay. Overall, the hotel was simple yet worthy of what you paid for, shower was nice - sarap magbabad, spacious, with cabinet, the aircon was okay, tv was ok too. Surely will come back here again when we have our overnight stay in Manila.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2018
Dear Mr. Nelson, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Isah Inguito Front Office Team Leader
Direspon pada 16 Mei 2018
Casa Bocobo Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Noemi dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Petite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2018
GREAT , SATISFIED”
Great to stay, nice people working in this hotel, very friendly, cleanliness are excellent, great to stay, I recommend everyone who are looking for to stay , who are looking for nearest appointment office to go, this place is excellent to stay. have a wonderful day!
Diulas pada 23 April 2018
Dear Ms. Noemi, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Casa Bocobo Hotel and for sharing a review of your experience. It really is a pleasure to hear the kind words about the service you received from the team and your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay next time you are visiting Manila. Kind regards, Isah Inguito Front Office Team Leader
Show more
Casa Bocobo Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Vincent dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Petite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great Hotel Near the US Embassy and St. Luke's Clinic”
This is a great hotel, staff is friendly and knowledgeable and it is near everything if you are working on your visa.
Diulas pada 20 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jeffrey dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Basic Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2018
Great value”
Stayed for 5 nights because of an appointment in a nearby embassy. Great value for what we paid for. The room was clean when we arrived and they changed the linens and cleaned the room & bathroom everyday. The daily breakfast was reasonable and was good to start the day. The employees were always friendly and helpful. Great location as it is near to a big mall, US embassy, teritiary hospital, restaurants, banks, and tourist attractions in the city of Manila. Will come back if we need to go somewhere near Ermita.
Diulas pada 09 April 2018
Dear Mr. Jeffrey, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Casa Bocobo Hotel and for sharing a review of your experience. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our central location and that our team delivered an excellent level of service throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay next time you are visiting Manila. Kind regards, Isah Inguito Front Office Team Leader
Show more
Casa Bocobo Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Clive dari Inggris
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2018
Good all round hotel ”
Nice rooms excellent bathrooms and bed. Restaurant average.
Diulas pada 07 April 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Mark dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Nice Place to stay”
Close to the embassy and the hospitals for visa work. Not far to Robinsons Breakfast tasted good
Diulas pada 06 April 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Shahrizal dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Simple but Superb”
A simple hotel with basic amenities but well kept and great hospitality. Room was very clean and toilet is upgraded and very clean. All the staffs were very polite and friendly and smiling all the time. Enjoyable stay. Thank you.
Diulas pada 01 April 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Brett dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Only stayed 1 night but was perfect for what i needed.”
Bed was bit small for me.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
sherwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Basic Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
needs more cable channels”
the room was ok, the place was within walking distance of restaurants, mall, hospital but limited cable channels. no fox news, no movie channels... breakfast was ok but could have been much better, coffee was not refillable. I would definitely book this hotel again.
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2018
6,4
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Very affordable”
Very good location, friendly and helpful staff
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2018
6,8
Bagus
Paulina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
Good value but could be more.”
Pros: It’s near the US embassy where we had an interview. Around 15mins walk. The rooms are clean and it has a functional bathroom. The food in Kantina Isabel is affordable and the breakfast buffet is filling. Staff are friendly and courteous. Cons: The hallway carpet and paint needs a major renovation. Rooms could use a brighter light. Parking space is limited. A mini-ref and a hairdryer would be useful. Beds are okay but too soft for my liking.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Dan dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Petite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Simple but clean”
The rooms are on the spartan side, but they were clean and had everything I needed, including good cable, which I wanted for this trip. The staff was very friendly and the location was ideal for me - walking distance to historic sites, close to the train, a mall and the bay.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Casa Bocobo Hotel and for sharing a review of your experience. It really is a pleasure to hear the kind words about the service you received from the team and your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay next time you are visiting Manila. Kind regards, Isah Inguito Front Office Associate
Direspon pada 19 Maret 2018
Casa Bocobo Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Rhoby dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin Room**
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
The hotel is in the heart of Manila with a lot of cinvenient stores/restis around. Staff are so nice”
The good location, courteous staff and cleanliness stood out. Kantina Isabel serve good and practical price meals. Maybe it will be more better if their is an electric kettle in the room although you can ask hot water anytime if you need it but its best if it's on hand anytime you need a cup of coffee. Guests must bring their own supply of coffee since its not included in the accomodation at the room rate they have. Their is no chair available inside the room but if you request they will readily provide. Same is true with hair blower it is upon request. Overall I find Casa Bocobo a home away from home.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Laarne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2018
Spektakuler”
The hotel is clean and staff were good.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Alan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great value modern hotel”
Great value . Close to Rizal Park and bars and restaurants in Ermita. Even smallest "petite" rooms are spacious and well appointed. Friendly, helpful staff. Bar/restaurant attached to hotel has live music every night - nice place to hang out and chill. My third visit now - I don't bother looking anywhere else.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
Dear , Thank you for sharing your review about your recent stay at Casa Bocobo Hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel and we are delighted that you chose to celebrate with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our central location and that you like the rooms and the service that our staff had rendered you throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Isah Inguito Front Office Associate
Show more
Casa Bocobo Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Tuyet dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Petite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Very good service”
Very friendly staff and very good service.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Jann dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Basic Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Exceeded my Expectations”
I was travelling solo and stayed there for 2 nights. It was close to the Embassy, to a mall, massage salons, Starbucks, courier services, there's a park nearby - all these in walking distance. Great value for money. Room is clean, staff were all smiles all the time. Only things that needs improvement are the carpets in the walkway in the lobby towards the rooms and food. Breakfast buffet is average, I know they play live band on Friday. :)
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2018
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating, we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel for We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our central location and that our staffs delivered an excellent level of service throughout your stay. Thank you for your valued feedback in regards with our carpet, your comments have been taken in to consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay next time you are visiting Manila. Kind Regards, Isah Inguito Front Office Associate
Show more
Casa Bocobo Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Annie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Luar biasa”
I consider the hotel as good value considering its expensive location. The breakfast was limited in variety but sufficient. We had a nice stay.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Lyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Single Dasar
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Spektakuler”
Near saint Luke’s medical center
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Regie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Best place to stay for the price...”
Excellent location, friendly staff specially the reception (Lisa, not sure if I remember right) who efficiently answers my query about my booking with Agoda and goes out of her way in clarifying my booking. I'll surely recommend the place.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
Dear Sir/Mam, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Casa Bocobo Hotel! It really is a pleasure to hear the kind words about the service you received from the team and your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. kind Regards, Isah Inguito Front Office Associate
Direspon pada 19 Februari 2018
Casa Bocobo Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Milica dari Slowakia
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Make you feel welcome”
Dont expect much but location is very convenient for the old town. Staff was extremely helpful and we even got upgraded to the better room. They really care about their customers.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Kaitlin dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
Great staff, very friendly and accommodating!
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Chantal dari Kanada
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Twin Room**
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Since clean place, good value for money!”
No windows in the room and the lights are not so bright but the rest is very nice!
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Peter dari Jerman
Pasangan
Petite with breakfast**
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Hot Water didn't work, but great room and breakfast”
During our stay, the hot water in our room didn't work, which was a bit of a downer, but the hotel is spacious, the rooms very clean, the beds comfortable and the breakfast extremely tasty, though the selection is a bit limited.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
RICHARD dari Filipina
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
We’ll be back. ”
PROS Upgraded our room from petite to standard room Room is very clean and all you need is already there Delicious buffet breakfast Location is near the mall, restaurants, hospital, lrt
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Rea dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great value for money 👍”
Location is very convenient. Staff are friendly and hospitable. The hotel is quiet which is my number one consideration me being a light-sleeper. Area around the hotel is a quiet place and almost can’t hear the city noise. It was my second time to book at this hotel,and i’d definitely choose this hotel again in my future travels!
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Jim dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard King
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Will Definitely Consider Staying Here Again”
My wife and I stayed at Casa Bocobo for about two weeks. The staff is very friendly and helpful, any problems with the room--such as a burn out light--were taken care of immediately, the free breakfast at the attached restaurant--with both local and Western breakfast options--was good, and the price was right on spot.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
John dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Clean, comfortable and affordable”
On our recent 4 month trip, Manila was our hub and we stayed in hotels there on 4 different occasions. Each time we were there, we tried a different hotel, trying to find something that was decent, well-located and affordable. Casa Bocobo gets our vote and would be our hotel of choice every time. They have a great little restaurant and the included breakfast is great.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
Romelyn dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Petite
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Spektakuler”
My mother and brother said they were comfortable staying at the hotel except that not much enough drinking water offered in the room.. :)
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Maileen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Beyond Expectations”
We booked 2 Petite rooms just for the night because we had to get up early to go to the US Embassy. Upon arrival, the person in charge upgraded both our rooms free of charge. The bed is bigger than I expected, and the bathroom was inline with my standards considering that I have strict standards when it comes to bathrooms. All in all, it was a great place to spend the night and I will consider this hotel again if I have errands in the Embassy.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Arshana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Friendly staff, good location”
The room was adequately equipped. If you need anything extra, can ask the friendly staff at the lobby.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Steven dari Australia
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Luar biasa”
Always a good spot to stay, friendly staff and nice rooms.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Kristine dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Medical Appointment @SLEC”
very convienient way to stay for Medical
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Leonard
Pasangan
Standard King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff, safe location”
If you are looking for a safe and affordable place to stay in Ermita, then Casa Bocobo Hotel is right for you.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Emmanuel dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Highly recommended. Desk clerk is the best .specially isah.”
None close to everything.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2017
5,2
April dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Petite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
The bath towel are smelly. And you can hear the noise from another room
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
William
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Casa Family ”
I had a pleasant stay at Casa Bocobo of Manila, and will be staying with them again when I return to Manila. The rooms are well kept, the bed and the pillows are soft, no issues with the hot water, and it is not located on a busy street. I stayed here 3 days to recover from a hectic pre vacation week of having the flu and helping my brother and friends evacuate their homes and animals in the Dec’17 LA fires, and of course my sleepless flight from LAX to Manila. The staff we very friendly and helpful, not only to the guest, but to each other as well. This is truly a well organised family hotel where smiles and kindness are aplenty. A special thank you to Sonny, Mickey, John, Esa and the always smiling and happy breakfast crew. The breakfast is large and as delicious as a hotel breakfast can be, definitely worth it. The Casa Bocobo is also located in a safe area and close to historical Manila. It is only a 3-4 minute walk to Robinson Mall, a very nice Mall
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
John dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Good experience. Great staff”
Loved the French Toast
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great place”
Staff were wonderful people. Would have been nice to have refrigerator in the room. But otherwise great and inexpensive place to stay.
Diulas pada 10 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Cyril dari Filipina
Pasangan
Executive
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great room”
The room is great. Very well cleaned and staff are very accommodating! Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Ailyn dari Kuwait
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
2 nights stay near Intramuros”
We booked the hotel for our family with kids for our wedding inside Intramuros are. What we really like about them is the smooth transaction, a good set of breakfast that comes with the package and strategic location which is a few minutes from San Agustin Church/ Intramuros area in general. The place was clean and the staff were accomodating.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Rosanna dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Spektakuler”
Nice hotel, nice room and nice staff. Everybody was kind and helpful. Very good buffet breakfast, many choices. The best location ever in Mactan Island, close to shops and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
dante dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Clean room, safe and comfortting. The staff were friendly always smiling and very professional.”
The hotel is accesible within manila area. Very reasonable room rates. Staff were professional and hospitable especially to Ysah. Cons.. I wish they could expand or extend to 10 storey hotel with the same atmosphere..
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
James dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Petite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good hotel for price ”
Was a great affordable hotel, food and service was excellent. Only con would be the very firm mattress
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Sari dari Oman
Wisatawan tunggal
Petite
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Luar biasa”
Guards were courteous and helpful . Loved the bottomless brewed coffee at the hotel restaurant. Wi-fi was good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Diulas pada 28 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Cherry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Petite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good location for those who are applying for a visa. Close to SLEC and US Embassy ”
Friendly and staff and affordable rates
Diulas pada 27 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
yang dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good location and nice hotel , but a little old hotel already”
Bfast is soso bcoz many rice , and aircon has some noise .. but the location is really nice and not expensive
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Kurt dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Petite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Sangat baik”
Would have been nice if the room had a refrigerator.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017