Pesan Sekarang: Casa D' Estrella Apartelle

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 216 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,7
91% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (216)Ulasan Booking.com (67)
7,7
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 216 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi7,6
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,4
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,2
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
한국어
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Family
Kamar Standard untuk 4 Orang
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 172 komentar tamu
6,0
JANELL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
it is okay, ”
it is just OK.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2017
4,4
Lavina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
I strongly dislike the location. ”
Going to the front beach, we had to pass to a narrow way. It's dark and smelly- like piss and hospital canteen. In front of their gate is another smelly garbage bin. But everything in the room was clean and okay.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Richard dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard untuk 4 Orang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2017
Great place to stay!”
We've been booking this apartelle since 2015 esp during Labor day weekend. The staffs are so nice and very welcoming. One thing we discovered was that they replace the old airconditioners into new ones - So Cool! I was just expecting that our room should include refrigerator as well like the family room on the second flr (ours was on the first flr near Mother Mary garden). I'm suggesting to upgrade or offer other set of meals for breakfast (Like sandwiches or plated meals with fruit on the side). But overall, it's a thumbs up again! :)
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Janina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2017
Affordable and good service”
Maricel and Donna were very accommodating and they made sure we had everything we needed. They even contacted Southwest for us. Location is great as well -- a 2 minute walk to White Beach. If you are traveling with children, the location is great. Casa is near everything -- D Mall and other restaurants that accept credit card.
Diulas pada 13 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Mohd dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Great”
Located at station 2. Not exactly at beachfront. 3 minutes walking to the beach. Boracay rocks!!
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Christine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Value for money”
Na
Diulas pada 11 April 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Leonida dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Value for Money”
The location is near the beach. The room is enough for a couple whose purpose is to sleep or rest before going out with hot and cold shower. I just hope they have more variants for breakfast especially for people who don't eat pork. The staff were nice not until the last day. It seems the lady attending us should need to smile more often. But overall, we don't have any issue staying here.
Diulas pada 03 April 2017
6,0
Jaybee dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Not so good not so bad”
Pros. Cheap but comfy room. Staff are accomodating and approachable. Cos. Requiring deposit. 3 mins away from the beach and the only way to go there is very narrow and not safe during night time
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
sherwin dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
• best budget place • perfect location • courteous staff • safe place & secured •”
* a home away from home!
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2017
6,4
Bagus
jg dari Uni Emirat Arab
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Bagus”
good for budget travellers like us..nice place good service..
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
JIAYI dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
worthy”
location close to the d-mall. little hard to find even with the map. buget room clean and small. air condition is noisy. seems all the hotels in boracay use these kind of aircon. need to pass a really tiny road to get to the beach. a little scary .
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Ma. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Affordable , quiet place and a few minutes walking to the beach.”
We'll be back
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
5,6
Aaron dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
Convenient location”
This hotel is located at station 2. You would need to go through a narrow lane from the beach to get to the hotel. There is no view here. Small hotel, decently clean, but it was ok. Water pressure in the bathrooms very low, that would need improvement. A feel it's pricey for this range. Ok to stay for just 2 nights.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Justin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Casa”
place is good. clean rooms. spacious. good value for money. nice location but no scenic view.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
ira dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
not near beach”
far from beach actually but friendly staff and nice breakfast
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Fay dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
The Staff is the Heart of the Apartelle”
It's value for your money, really. the room is small but nice. You have a private bathroom and aircondition and the room includes breakfast for two. The breakfast is filling and the staffs are very friendly. It is very near the beach area of Boracay and is situated at station 2.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Sittie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Very convenient stay”
Staffs are really accommodating and friendly. Location is good, peaceful and quiet, easy access to the beach path.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Roberto dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Vacation .. New Year”
Place hard to find at first. Easy access to white beach. Away from noise is a good thing. Breakfast was good. Overall a good place for people on budget.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Francis dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
wonderful”
the location is very near the beach. a minute or 2 walk then u can be at the beach sands barefoot. located in station 2 and is very near D'mall and lots of places where u can eat. if u want a cozy less people and nice place to hang out then u can walk towards station one where there are bars open not just for hotel guess like " the ambassador bar " one place to go to is "balabag" beach if u are into kitesurfing and there are bars as well that u can hang out at. -mistress318
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Wanderlust”
It was an amazing experience! Hospitable staff! Quiet place, good for relaxing! Only the cable tv has issue but it is tolerable.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2016
6,8
Bagus
NURSHEILA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2016
Perfect place to stay!!”
Perfect place to stay in boracay, only 3 mins walk to the beach, friendly staff , highly recommended hotel if you go to Boracay , but if you want hot water you need to asked the staff because there is no kettle.. but overall its PERFECT :)
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Lheo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Thank you”
God bless Casa D' Estrella. Will surely refer this to my friends. Staffs are accommodating and kind. The place is accessible (both near the beach and hi-way).
Diulas pada 16 November 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Oeivind dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
Lean room and friendly staff”
Frist we book two nights then we book two more nights. The location is okey but its not a beach front hotel.
Diulas pada 12 November 2016
6,0
Fatima dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
It's convenient and easy to find.. near at the beach”
Pay what you get.. good for budgeting..
Diulas pada 06 November 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2016
Value for money”
Place is very quiet and accesible though its not beachfront. It gives a homey feel to our family vacation.. facilities decent enough for the room rate. I just dont like the "old" smell of some linens and pillows
Diulas pada 05 November 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Jenny dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Worth it..”
Very nice staff, clean rooms and budget friendly.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Paul dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Value for money”
Very near the beachfront. Staff was very friendly and accommodated all of our request! This is my second time to book in this hotel and will definitely go back!
Diulas pada 17 Oktober 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
EDWIN dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Above our expectations”
Casa D' Estrella Apartelle truly deserves a much higher rating. Hidden behind the imposing presence of a huge 4-star hotel in the heart of Boracay Station 2, this apartelle is by no means lacking in value or significance. It definitely excels in the quality of its service, affordability and hospitality. Our family of 6 stayed here for only a night but all of us left the place with satisfaction & a warm-hearted appreciation of their personable, efficient and "customer first" approach to service. Will definitely recommend this apartelle to friends & family who are looking for a 1-star lodging house with 3-star accommodation in Boracay.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Feliza dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Affordable place to stay...”
The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I will definitely go back again and refer them to my friends. Thank you Casa D' Estrella Apartelle.
Diulas pada 19 September 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
bryan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
The best bacon breakfast ever!”
If you're looking for a nice place to stay in yet lacking the funds, this is a suitable hotel for you. the place is quiet and relaxing, near the beach ang to other facilities. oh and like the title says, ate ______?, i forgot to ask her name, cooks one hell of a bacon. it will surely brighten up your day having a nice morning breakfast. so thumbs up for this hotel/apartelle. 👍
Diulas pada 16 September 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Julius dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2016
Great”
House is nit that hard to find. And we accomodated fairly. On our 2nd day the shower handle was broken due to high water pressure maybe. But the staff respond quickly. And they chabge our room. It is highly reccomended to stay in this place. If given the chance to go back to boracay Casa d estrella is defintly a first option.
Diulas pada 15 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Perfect for those looking for Cheap Hotel”
Excellent. All true as per advertised.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Floper dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
NICE”
The staff are very accommodating. It is near the beach, but not along the shore. Though, you can be in the shore in just one or two minutes. You have to go to the common room to have Internet connection.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016
6,8
Bagus
EDMAR dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Average hostel at the pack of the front beach”
This hostel is situated at the back of Departis Hotel in the beachfront. Around 3 minutes walk from the front beach. Good staff. For internet access, you need to go to second floor to have it access. There were mosquitoes in the second floor. Amenities were basic. I will definetely recommend this hostel to others if you care for money.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
JILL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
we had a very nice stay”
my cousins stayed here and its very satisfying. the staff is accomodating and the place is very secure..
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Alyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice place, good for family”
Nice place, good for family
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
JObelle dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
GREAT”
Staff is very accommodating. Good location. Value for money.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
Paul dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Excellent!”
Very accommodating staff, Kuya Neil is super nice! Our pick up was 7am and Kuya Neil was very nice to prepare the bfast ahead of time. very near to the beach and the facilities are very clean! Wi-Fi might be weak on certain areas but was not a problem! Overall we love our stay and 2 thumbs up!!
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
3,2
Navajivanarao dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Too bad...”
The room damm smal and no tv and wifi connection in the room..room nt as per displayed in agoda...smelly because room near to kitchen..dissapointed..not worth at all for the price paid...a room just to sleep..tats it..
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Fouad dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great location!”
Would stay again, definetely get value for money with a great central location and very friendly staff!
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Huy dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Small room”
Value for cheap price
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
5,6
Zigfredo dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good”
I rented a room where i can place my things. I stayed out most of the time.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
5,6
Rhocella dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Facility”
They need to fix fixtures in the toilet like the faucet in the sink and the shower. A very small room with a very slow wifi connection. Though the staff were quite good but when I ask for additional pillow they run out of pillows when there was few occupants on that day.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
9,7
Spektakuler
Arman dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great Stay”
Very accomodating Staff. Thanks to Kuya Nel and Ate Marycel! More power to Casa D' Estrella. Near the beach with no boats along the shore unlike in Station 3 and some parts of Station 1.
We really had a great time especially my 2 lovely daughters. :)
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Michaela dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Awesome..”
Will go back for sure..
Diulas pada 30 April 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Kristhine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Value for money”
Good stay at Casa D' Estrela
Diulas pada 26 April 2016
9,6
Spektakuler
francis dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Value for Money”
Definitely Value for Money, place was near the beach, staff was very polite and accommodating.
Diulas pada 24 April 2016
6,8
Bagus
NANCY dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Erroneous booking”
Have book the 3 children one 10yr old and twin 5yrs old. Upon arrival the hotel claim book only 2 children and they ask for additional php2k. Why like this??
Diulas pada 17 April 2016
6,0
Kees dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good personal old sanitary ”
Very friendly personal. The bathroom is a bit outdated and needs modifications. Room bit small.
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Genilyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice hotel”
Room, hotel, cleanliness
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016