Pesan Sekarang: Casa Pilar Beach Resort

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 513 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,5
80% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (513)Ulasan Booking.com (21)
7,5
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 513 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,2
Fasilitas7,7
Lokasi8,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,5
Layanan7,1
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,7
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Русский
日本語
简体中文
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Superior
Deluxe
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Executive AC
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 473 komentar tamu
9,6
Spektakuler
Dawn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
excellent ”
Good value for money
Diulas pada 20 April 2016
5,6
Grace dari Taiwan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Really simply just Value for money”
Pro: Staff cleaned rooms, reset the beds, surprisingly the staff folded our clothes that were strewn all over the bed when we left for the day. But that's the only thing they did. Gave us new towels everyday, but we are only allowed 1 towel per day. You can't get a 2nd towel if you need another one because u went to the beach and the towel u brought was soiled with sand. Too bad, they won't give you a new one. Location is great since it's very close to the beach and the new talipapa. Con: No wifi in the rooms. The reception said there's free wifi in the restaurant, expecting that it's free for use, it's apparently the Globe Free wifi which is only available for a Globe phone number and only free for 1 hour. Water pressure is small at best. And if someone else (like the cottage beside urs is also using the water, the pressure will be smaller). It is noisy behind the cottages since the local staff are staying or working behind the cottages as well. You can hear people talking/radio blasting while you are taking a shower. Sometimes it feels like they are in the shower with you because they are just behind your bathroom window. Rooms are dim/dark. They only have 2 lights and they are both on 1 side of the wall, the inside/far side of the room, so the area nearest to the window does not have enough lighting. The curtains do not really close well so we had to pin them up so it will close out. We asked for additional soap and shampoo and they only gave us 1 set for each and we can't ask for more. Breakfast was slow and the servers were not happy to serve us. I would even go to say that it feels like they are reluctant to even assist us. When we asked for the menu, he just gave us the menu and gruffly waited for our order. When asked how to order, he explained begrudgingly and uninterested. When asked for extra hot water or water to drink, it took them the whole breakfast to get it for us. We just went to self serve ourselves with water since they were too
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016
7,3
Sangat baik
Alma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Everything is great here”
Location... Near the beach and talipapa... Staff are really accommodating... The heated pool made the stay more relaxing especially before going to sleep
Would definitely go back... Thumbs up...
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Genelyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Love the heated pool”
Love the heated pool perfect for night swimming. Staff were all so nice and smiling all the time. They're also considerate when we requested for a late check-out and they graciously allowed us. Cottage rooms were kinda bit old but it doesn't matter since we barely stayed in our room except at night when we're about to sleep. All in all, will recommend them. =)
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Violeto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Strongly Recommend”
Place is a two minute walk to the beach. Strategically located - away from the crowd of the heart of station 2, but a walking distance if you want to party, ir if you want to buy souvenirs at d'mall. The resto is perfectly located at the beachfront. The price is reasonable compared to others. We stayed in the fun room which was comfy, except that the flush of the toilet was not working. Che from the frontdesk was very accommodating.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016
7,0
Sangat baik
Candy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Executive AC
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good rooms, no wifi, no eating in the rooms”
cheap, authentic boracay feel
it's okay. food is okay, rooms were okay, staff were okay, nothing spectacular. you get what you pay for. there is no wifi in the rooms. only wifi is in the restaurant, and you can only access for free for 2 hours per day if you have a globe sim card. overall, it is a good value for families to stay with a budget.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
4,3
Esse dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
No wifi”
Cheap beach food
It was ok but no wifi rooms need updating
Diulas pada 28 November 2015
6,0
Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good enough”
Location
Comfortable
Diulas pada 21 September 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Patrick dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Reasonable price”
comfy, beachfront, pool
It was great, it's in station 3 but this hotel is just few steps to the beach
Diulas pada 02 September 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
David dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
a good value”
Location, location, location
Some difficulty with getting the water turned on several times, but otherwise, a good two day stay. Great location right off the beach.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015
3,3
Russell dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Poor staff and over rated generally”
Casa Pilar Hotel
Hotel staff werent very approachable and never looked happy, didnt want to help and were slow to respond. Basically didnt want ro know. Room was over rated and poorly set out one lamp by bedside didn't work bathroom poor
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2015
4,7
Ulf dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
1 of the last non-concrete-accomodations in b'cay”
location, hotel terrain, water front restaurant
Have been there several times. I do not like the huge concrete castles which are being built and which are replacing the charming cottage accomodations..this is still a remaining natural, cozy place. The restaurant at the beach front is a nice place to start the evening
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2015
6,0
Sahl dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
they can do better”
Location
Rooms and shower are showing age. Need improvement, a staff on my first breakfast was so lazy to explain the free breakfast menu first time i told someone if he is lazy to work might just stayed at home
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
richard dari Belanda
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
best vacation to stay and value for money”
excelent helping staf, food, quite
Excelent
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2015
3,7
James dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Summer getaway”
Near the talipapa mall, near the activity area, lots of trees and vegetation
We had a bad start coz of southwest tours.. Room was big enough, no slippers, no toothbrush, front desk staff not so accommodating. Very far in the beachfront, lots of mosquitoes, breakfast the same, no place to hang our wet clothes, restaurant is very far from room..air condition very noisy , kinda old..and very far from station 2..bonus is the pool..
Diulas pada 15 April 2015
6,7
Bagus
JOAQUIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Old and simple but location is great”
location, pool, food
I cant sleep with noisy aircon and room is very old with TV like Spaceship.
Diulas pada 02 April 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Hidhir dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Thank you for the affordable and comfortable stay!”
Perfect location, perfect location, perfect location.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2015
6,7
Bagus
Vicente dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
boracay getaway...”
quiet place , breakfast okay, friendly staff...
if you want a quiet place to relax this is the place for you, good restaurant and friendly staff..
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Tetiana dari Ukraina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
good”
Location
I liked it.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Carlos dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
pleasant pilar”
restaurant, cottage spacing, location
good!
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
Sami dari Prancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Perfect location”
Location - Staff - Staff again
At our arrival, we had the suprise to have an upgraded room. The room was really close to the beach and the restaurant so the location was perfect. The staff was nice and answered to all our inquiries nicely. The room was made perfectly everyday on our demand. The breakfast was not a buffet but it was good with 6 different choices. The mango pancakes are good but the coffee was instant coffee and not really good. I recommend this hotel as it's perfectly located and the staff is great.
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2015
2,7
Marco dari Italia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Not cleaned. no good rooms. Needed to upgrade.”
Turistic place, too much for us.
No good. Pay too much for no good and no cleaned rooms. No silence in rooms. Not work wifi, bad connection. No money for value absolutly!
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2015
6,0
Fredrik dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Simple rooms, need som rebuilding.”
Location and garden.
I stayed at Pillar for a few days. I'm not 100 % satisfied. The room ( even my friends room) smell not so nice. The water in shower did not work Times' that many people use it the same time. Finally i book a room with Internet and they did charge extra then i waited to use Internet. But location and the garden is perfect!
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Jose dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
A review.”
Friendly staff, value, location.
Fine, will stay there again. The only thing I would improve is bar/restaurant staff training. The bar area needs to be for customers, not for staff or non-paying locals to watch tv. And room (38) could use some local decoration.
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Lesly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
lovely resort, peaceful and relaxing”
excellent location, very peaceful. beach front, great view of the sea from the resort restaurant. Resort pool is fantastic.
Diulas pada 17 November 2014
6,7
Bagus
Toh dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Strategic location”
I like the pool, easy assability
Good
Diulas pada 09 November 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Susan dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Very much satisfied, highly recommended”
service, ambiance & cleanliness
Very satisfied. The staffs are attentive and will greet you. Good service. Food is good. what I like mostly was the place itself. I like the pool too! I definitely come back here and would recommend to everyone. Worth your money.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2014
6,7
Bagus
Jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Nice value but terrible restaurant service”
Value, location, cleanliness
We booked a room with only a fan. Big Mistake! It's not worth the small savings! Very hot and uncomfortable. Hotel is very nice and excellent value. Good breakfast but awful service. We stayed 14 nights and despite the nice breakfast we seemed like a nuisance to the servers. Never removed dirty plates; had to ask for water and charged for coffee refills. Not the money but simply the "I don't care" attitude!"
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
LE dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good hotel to stay”
Swimming pool, food, staff
The swimming pool was very good, staffs were so helpful. Our flight was in the late time so hotel gave us 1 room for free until 5pm. I loved the environmental style of the hotel. It's a very good place for searching private rest.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2014
6,0
Evgeny dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Average hotel”
good value for money, friendly staff, near to the beach
construction work was going on nearby so it was very noisy all day
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Katrina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Very good hope to travel again with great deals”
Delicious breakfast, friendly staff and nice facilities
We had a great stay and much relaxing and comfy stay
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2014
5,7
jake dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 16 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
decent”
fast room service, nice pool, variety of good tv channels
it was good but there were a few problems like the toilet and shower pressure which was poor for most of our stay until someone fixed it and the connection between the wall and the shower heater was burning which was also eventually fixed, food for breakfast was really average but the breakfast place next to this hotel sunny side cafe was amazing for breakfast. Staff weren't very nice either.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Amelia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
The beach front is superb!”
Value for money, good food and attentive staff.
The resort is located in Station 3 which is a bit far from the main area but it's location is an advantage for travelers who would prefer a quite and relaxing place. Plus this resort is a beach front and has a swimming pool fit for kids. Main reason why I prefer to take this. Nice place and good food!
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014
10,0
Spektakuler
Dit dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Very nice”
Clean, friendly staffs, nice pool
Pretty good
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
marivic dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
a great breather :)”
close to beach, nice swimming pool & quiet surroundings
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2014
5,3
Ridley dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Probably won't be back”
Location, Staff friendlness and location
Originally booked a Superior for 3 nights but did not want to move again so I wanted to extend. Viewed the Superior room before check it...was below standard for the price (outdated, dark and dingy). Requested for an upgrade and they wanted to charge us and managed to negotiate since we were extending another 3 nights. Ended up in a Deluxe but still overpaid but as I stated, didn't want to look for another accommodation and move again. You can definitely find better accommodations at lower price. Our doom was again dark, needs better lighting and there were ants everywhere so if you have food, leave it in the fridge. Breakfast was from a menu of 5 sets to choose from so not great on variety. The only bonus was the beach is a stone throw away and they do have friendly staff at the restaurant but needs to be more attentive. Will probably opt for somewhere else if we head back to Boracay.
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
eric dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Its an amazing and affordable place to stay...”
Location, Service and Staff
Its my fourth time and still amazingly satisfied..
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2014
7,7
Sangat baik
marilyn dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
easy access to beach front”
friendly hotel staff
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
OGILVIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Highly recommended. 'so beautiful & peaceful.”
The room was clean & big. The staffs were helpful. The breakfasts served fast. The garden and the swimming pool is so beautiful. Good location.
I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to boracay.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Allelu dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Value for Money”
Value for Money, Close to the Beach, Friendly Staff
The stay was pleasant enough. It was a comfortable accommodation that would not break the bank. The hotel was almost at the edge of station 2, which meant that it was quiet enough, and away from the party areas. This place is recommended for those who want to have a comfortable and quiet stay in Boracay.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2014
6,7
Bagus
Sheena dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Beachfront Hotel”
Great breakfast, free wifi on their restaurants, beachfront
My boyfriend and I stayed in a non-aircon room for 5 nights. The ceiling fan was broken I think on the third day so we asked in the front desk that morning to check it up. But when we arrived the room by evening, still it was not fixed. So we had to follow up on the next day. Good point about this hotel is that it's located beachfront and offers great choices of breakfast.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2014
8,0
Luar biasa
Guillerma dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Enjoyable, memorable”
In front of the beach, palatable food, accommodating staff
The garden type hotel has a very relaxing environment. My two sisters and their husband enjoyed swimming at the pool and at the beach. I like the food and appreciate the kindness of the staff.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
9,3
Spektakuler
Nazer dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Living in the paradise...amazing experience”
Location Friendly staff Affordable rate
Love the experience..will surely stay at this hotel on my next Boracay trip
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2014
9,7
Spektakuler
gene dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan April 2014
Relaxation at its best”
Very good setup of the resort and maintenance, great restaurant and staff, great pricing.
Our stay was a wonderful 10 days of relaxation. The resort was everything that was advertised in the different sites. Great environment, cleanliness, staff and rooms. Extra kudos for the efforts of showing the Pacman's fight for no charge. Breakfast was good each day, with the staff willing to accommodate our requests. Only negatives: wifi was only available for us in the restaurant and when we were searching for a place, we were told there would be no construction in the resorts area. Not true as we had construction activities on three sides of us. Even with those noises, we would give the resort our thanks for a great time. Keep up the good work!
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
Salvacion dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Our staying in the hotel was ok and fine”
swiming pool, nice view especially the garden and comfortable rooms
Our stay was very nice but one thing that we didn't like was we don't have water service or even bottled water. the breakfast was delightful and delicious nice for morning. the hotel staffs are friendly and actice
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014
5,7
michael dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2014
Relaxing. Stress free ”
Pool location hassle free
It was on. Need bigger towels. And more of them. Pool dangerous at night not enough lights. Need more beech loungers and sun shades. Breakfast very basic of for short stay would become very boring if your stay extends beyond five days
Diulas pada 30 April 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Corazon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Casa Pilar Then and Now...”
The staff were always friendly and attentive... Even after 15yrs, it's been the hotel's best asset.
All in all, it was pleasant. My only sentiment was, since I stayed on a budget room (standard fan), everything on it was old. Old fan, old toilet bowl, old doors, old ceiling, old tv. It has no phone. You have to go to the reception area just to ask for ice. No fridge as well. Maybe next time I'll book for a higher room, it will be better. But if you're not picky, this accommodation will do. Staff were the best, though. Hats off to them.
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
9,0
Spektakuler
Kim dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
We'll surely stay in here again soon.”
Swimming pool, staff, and restaurant.
The hotel is at the beachfront, so it's a big plus. Though, they are quite far from the nightlife area. They have a really nice free breakfast. The room is clean and big enough. Employees are very nice and accommodating. I love the ambiance of the resort. Very quiet and relaxing. The swimming pool is cute but it's small and not that deep. I think it's just 5ft. See you again next summer.
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
8,7
Luar biasa
Brendan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable”
the breakfast was delicious; the staff were fantastic; the pool was great
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The pool was very nice, although it needs some shade. The location is great, right on the beach and not far from the action on Station 2.
Diulas pada 02 April 2014
7,0
Sangat baik
Frederick dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
I always have fun when in Boracay”
Quiet location, price, near the beach
We were a group of 30 people and Casa Pilar was the perfect place to stay for us
Diulas pada 01 April 2014