Pesan Sekarang: Casa Rey Francis Pension House

Bagus
Berdasarkan 156 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,0

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (156)Ulasan Booking.com (54)
6,0
Bagus
Berdasarkan 156 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,6
Fasilitas5,1
Lokasi6,5
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar5,9
Layanan6,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,4
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard Double
Standard Twin
Family Standard
Family Deluxe
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 136 komentar tamu
3,2
Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2017
No water in the Toilet!!!”
They are always running out of water. How can we cleanup or refresh ourselves if no water in the toilet? No water since morning and delivery truck arrived 3:00 p.m. I don't know if they have proper water connection, it was really not a good experience for us.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2017
4,4
Jonel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2017
Was transferred to a different Pension House”
Was transferred to a different Pension House
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2017
5,2
CONSTANCIA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Group”
When guest arrived no more room and was transferred to other hotel
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Jason dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Ok”
Ok if not picky
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jason dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Decent ”
Decent if your not picky
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2017
4,8
Craig dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Needs renovating”
unclean, tatty, damp, broken floor tiles, toilet didn't work, cockroaches, very noisy light but staff were friendly.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
marco dari Italia
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
all ok”
all good
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
JESUS dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
nice place”
accomodating staff
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
Crisel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
couple traveler on a budget”
Cons: Small signage somehow difficult to find on your own. Thanks to google maps and to the locals. Cockroaches. I think from the broken window in the bathroom. Good thing I am with superman 😂😂😂 The lights were broken but the staff offered us to transfer in another room but I declined. Pros: Walking distance from the plaza and church. And a ride away from the airport. Fine room size. Can accommodate additional bed. Stayed at room six. Friendly staffs. Good for overnight stay Cheapest deal I've got Near acacia ihaw ihaw where many locals dine. And also cheap!
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2016
6,4
Bagus
Ramon dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Value for Money”
Gave me what I paid for. It was a bit rundown and the room we stayed (Family Deluxe) is one of the weirdest rooms I have seen. It's proximity to the city and the view of the Panglao Island is a good plus though.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2016
4,0
Bernd dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
old and poor maintained pension house”
Staff was friendly and helpful. Sometimes too slow. Rooms are very simple furnished and not clean. Aircon noisy or not functioning. Watch out for small mouse or small rats in the rooms on the search for food. All in all overpriced for 720 p per night. Maybe worth 300 p per night
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Guillaume dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Very good for the price”
Room with air cond and view on the sea are very cheap
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Lian dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Nice customer service”
Even if I havent stayed in Casa Rey Francis because Agoda did not inform them of my booking (hey anyone knows where I can air my sentiments on agoda?) they were nice enough to transfer me to another hostel and paid for my lodging there.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
roberto dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice ”
Nice location and comportable
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Miguel dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Bastante bien”
Al llegar te asustas un poco porque no ves ningún edificio, pero si entras y bajas se ve. El Wifi es el mejor que nos hemos encontrado en todos los hostales que hemos estado en Filipinas y nos dieron una habitación mucho mas grande de la que pedimos, pedimos de 3 y nos dieron de 5 personas, aunque creo que era porque no había absolutamente nadie alojado.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016
6,0
Miriam dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
OK choice for the night”
Hotel was OK.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Romane dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
FOR A NIGHT”
place to live while you're on a budget.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Evander dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good for budget travelers”
The location was bit far from the mall and airport but in between loboc and panglao bridge. Great staff! near chooks to go. Hope they also offer hot water at the lobby and free water.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
6,8
Bagus
Evander dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Fair enough”
The room is good, bit old there is a need to replace old aircon. Good value for money.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016
4,0
Cherelle dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Ants, cockroaches and disgusting bathroom”
Couldn't wait to get out of this place. Very run down. Air con okay, bed acceptable. 2/10
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Daniel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great staff but cleaner comfort room pls”
The comfort room should have been cleaned and maintained
Diulas pada 14 April 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Christopher dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Cca”
Good food
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2016
4,3
Sarah dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Booked rooms but didn't stay!”
Arrived and someone was complaining about their room so the receptionist made us wait to see what would be available after changing the other guests room. When we got checked in our room had ants crawling along every single wall and the electric light was buzzing very loud, annoyingly loud, so we didn't stay. Our friend did stay in one of the other rooms though as was woken the 2nd morning being asked to check out before noon, even though he had a 3rd night booked. Seems a bit unorganised and didn't think much to the accommodation. No shop to buy water or snacks on site.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
4,0
Eleute dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Not going there again”
Quite dirty and took ages to secure a room that was booked 2 months ago. Room was spacious though. Location is by the sea but the way to the property is a bit weird and not that clean. Parking space looked dodgy. Staff were not friendly. I'm not sure what those several very young people are loitering about in the place. Major improvements needed to make the place more welcoming.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Cheap, safe, good location”
We occupied the biggest room with 3 single beds. It was neat with very basic amenities. Wifi signal was very good. Staff was nice. Hotel is near the church and downtown area.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016
2,3
Erlinda dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Diassappointed with the place”
The online photos falsely advertising the whole place. The bayside restaurant is none existence as it now converted to a function room. The rooms had no chair or towel racks. The reception is constantly unattended. We were given a dining table In the corridor next to the reception which was filthy & dusty. The free transfer to & from the pier is not free. They now charged P300 one way. The staff while being helpful doesn't seems know their specific job therefore seems to have constant chaos. The management should provide new photo gallery so as not to deceived future hotel guest. I am so disappointed as if I have known or seen their recent renovation I would have cancelled this place & book another hotel.If I could rate this place as below zero I would do so.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
5,0
Reina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
food is not readily available”
Value for money,
Food is not readily available-8pm no food in their restaurant- for early riser- restaurant opens at 8am, not good for early riser.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015
2,3
Richard dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
avoid this hotel. complete mess . nothing good.”
Terrible. staff unhelpful. Building banging outside our room at 6am up until 11pm. Completely unsafe too welding sparks going everywhere. Hairs on the bed. Shower broken and cold. Hole in window. Cockroach in room. Disgusting smell in bathroom. Travelling for a year, and this is one of the worst places. Completely overpriced too. Walls were paperthin being able to hear next doors conversation until gone 1am. Stains on bed and pillows. No water or food.
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
5,3
Gloria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Hotel with Ghosts”
price and location
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015
5,3
revelina dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
unpleasant stayl will not use this hotel again”
we are a group of 5 takes 2 rooms,both rooms shower not working,taps and wash basin in the toilet are rusty needs changing all broken,toilet flush not working needs pail to flush the toilet, dirty and the table in their dining room only good for 2 so we have to eat our breakfast in our room, overall awful hotel wont use it again
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015
3,7
lynda dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Unsatiafied”
Wifi is good
Not good..with cockroach and insect in the room
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
Susie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Value for money”
Clean, cheap, easy to locate
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2015
5,3
Imy dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Value for money”
Good price, good staff, nice view from the room
Diulas pada 29 September 2015
5,0
Yung dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
The room is horriblr but the view eas good outside”
The view
Diulas pada 12 September 2015
6,3
Bagus
Carmeyl dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
so-so”
location, price adn i don;t know
just so-so the only good about this pension house is the location.. it's within downtown area however for cleanliness.. we were wondering if did they change the beddings (linen, and so on) because of its smells..
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2015
6,0
Caz dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
ocean view!”
location, price, room
was fine, there was a bed and air conditioning :)
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Caz dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
ocean”
location, price, room
was fine, there was a bed and air conditioning :)
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2015
8,0
Luar biasa
Caz dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
ocean view”
location, price, room
was fine, there was a bed and air conditioning :)
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2015
7,0
Sangat baik
david dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Well the place is nice but still need to renovated”
The view location and value for money
Is a pleasant stay
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Nice Place”
Spacious, Accomodating staff, clean rooms, nice location
Perfect for a large family members. Very quiet and clean. Accessible and safe.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2015
9,0
Spektakuler
haidee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
accomodation royale”
free transfer, value for money, accessibility
worth visiting again
Diulas pada 25 April 2015
7,3
Sangat baik
mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
it;s okay”
comfort,accessible
the place is great,our 2 days vacation in bohol was amazing.
Diulas pada 22 April 2015
6,0
Chael dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
ok 2 star hotel”
location, location, location
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2015
5,0
Lotte dari Belanda
Pasangan
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Not a great stay”
Staff was friendly, view was ok
The main downside is that the room was smelling terrible, very moldy and damp. This also made it feel less clean though there was no dust or anything in the room. It seemed as if there were some renovations or rebuilding going on because we could not find the nice restaurant other guests referred to in the review. Toilet did not have a seat cover and aircon was very noisy. All in all definitely not the best stay we had in Bohol.
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2015
6,7
Bagus
Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Taglabarian stay”
The price, next to ocean, the room
It was okay.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2015
8,3
Luar biasa
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Bohol trip”
Accessible fast internet and clean
It was great!
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2015
9,3
Spektakuler
Irene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
affordable stay”
friendly staff
It was worth d amount we paid. At least it was clean and d room was spacious. Staff was very accomodating given we arrived late and left very early to catch our schedule.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2015
6,3
Bagus
Agnes dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Not What I Expected but Value for Money”
Cheaper than any other budget hotels in Tagbiliaran
So, so.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2014
7,3
Sangat baik
NERIO dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
good.”
quite, clean and relaxing
nice.
Diulas pada 27 September 2014
8,3
Luar biasa
Joel dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nature ”
Near the sea at the main road and near the city center
Relaxing as the place is just at the side of the sea and noise of the vehicle is lesser.
Diulas pada 26 September 2014