Pesan Sekarang: Casa Vallejo Hotel

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 784 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,8
86% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (784)
7,8
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 784 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,6
Fasilitas7,1
Lokasi9,1
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar7,4
Layanan7,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,5
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
日本語
Français
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Kamar Honeymoon
Kamar Family
Suite Honeymoon
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 617 komentar tamu
6,0
Catherine dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Nice city hotel”
Near sm
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2018
Hello Catherine, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 15 Maret 2018
Casa Vallejo Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
elvira dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2018
convenient location, hot shower, comfy bed”
one km from victory liner terminal. you can hoof it if you’re young or if your bags are light. 5 minute walk to sm mall. 10 minute walk to the market via session rd. hill station resto (on the premises) has the best food and it’s within the premises. mt cloud bookstore has a good selection of filipiniana books. north haven spa has soothing therapists. both are next door to this historic hotel.
Diulas pada 06 Maret 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We also have the Yoga Room and Lagalag Explorations, which you can explore on your visit with us. Please let us know how else we can improve. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 08 Maret 2018
Casa Vallejo Hotel
6,4
Bagus
Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Bagus”
Broken window glass at restroom, no exhaust fan, towels do not look and feels so clean.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2018
We appreciate your constructive comments. For future reference, please approach the front desk and they will gladly assist you or transfer you to another room. We will relay your concern about the towels to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
5,6
Loreann dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
customer service”
The hotel has a very relaxing and peaceful ambience. However, the attitude and service of the staff seem not aligned to the overall image of the hotel. The management should look into this and evaluate too, at first i dont beleive the reviews about not so friendly staffs, but when im there i realized they all have a basis for this
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
Hello Loreann, we appreciate your constructive comments. Please trust that we are aware of the issue and are working to improve our customer service. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Direspon pada 13 Februari 2018
Casa Vallejo Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Ara dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Worth for family staycation”
Staying at Casa Vallejo was definitely a treat for my family. I feel so thankful to have discovered such an exquisitely rustic home at the heart of Baguio. The interiors and ambiance are very relaxing and comfortable. The restrooms are spacious and conducive for taking a bath since it can get really cold. Though the room reservation didn't come with breakfast, we loved how Hill Station is perfectly located below the premises of the hotel.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2018
Hello Ara, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We love it when guests feel at home in our heritage hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 13 Februari 2018
Casa Vallejo Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Phillip dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
What Baguio is”
This hotel will compliment your total baguio experience. The hotel is quaint but its location is superb, very close to everything in baguio.
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2018
Hello Phillip, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Since we are Baguio's only heritage hotel, we try our best to be synonymous with the City of Pines. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 05 Februari 2018
Casa Vallejo Hotel
5,6
Marilou dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Di Atas Rata-Rata”
Bathroom was leaking water and dirty. The towels were dirty. One of the chairs in room was broken and one of my companions fell. Will never go there a gain
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2018
Hello Marilou, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. For future reference, you may approach the front desk for any of your concerns and they will gladly assist you with all your needs. We are sorry to hear that your companion fell, were you able to report this incident? We will investigate on this matter immediately. We understand your decision to not return, but we sincerely hope you decide to change your mind and stay with us again so that we may better serve you. Thank you for staying at Casa Vallejo.
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
bernadette dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Everytime I go Baguio whether business or with my family for vacation. ”
I prefer staying in Casa Vallejo, because of its strategic location. Most specially now with the traffic congestion growing. Casa Vallejo is walking distance to everything I need not elaborate if you know upper session road then you know what im talking about. Plus they serve delicious and superb ambiance at the dining area. Iam truly relax everytime I come here.
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2018
Hello Bernadette, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 25 Januari 2018
Casa Vallejo Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Angela dari Filipina
Pasangan
Suite Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Charming but Expensive”
Charming cabin-themed hotel. Make sure to bring your camera. This is the kind of place you want to stay at when you’re in Baguio. We got the Honeymoon Deluxe Suite for around PHP 6000.00 by accident. In our case, it would have been cheaper to book on their actual website. The hotel is great and all but we spent much of our time outside so if you’re going to do the same, maybe it’s not worth the money. Also, for that amount, I find the room to be on the tiny side - but that’s not to say it’s cramped or anything. They’ve got WiFi. I even managed to borrow a hair dryer. Free breakfast is ok. It’s good, not great. But the mood makes up for it. Really pretty hotel.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
Hello Angela, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 08 Januari 2018
Casa Vallejo Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Jc dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Thumps up”
Advance if you want to stay in the middle of the city this hotel is totally perfect..we have a child with us and the staff was very approacable in any aspect..
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2017
Hello Jc, awesome! We are so glad you and your family had a great stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 08 Januari 2018
Casa Vallejo Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Mary dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
will book again here”
location is great. right beside the north haven spa and a bookstore. walking distance to sm baguio and session road.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
Hello Mary, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 08 Januari 2018
Casa Vallejo Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Clean, Efficient Place”
Nothing particularly stands out about this place either good or bad. It is clean, and reasonably comfortable. It is not far from town but far enough that it is not quite as congested. Some people rave about the in-house restaurant but I didn't think it was anything special. Getting a room on the opposite side from the street makes a world of difference. It felt like two entirely different hotels when I had to switch sides. It is also close to the Victory Liner station which could be very useful.
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2017
Hello Matthew, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Case Vallejo is actually a heritage hotel, being Baguio city's oldest hotel established circa 1909. We are very proud to have maintained its historic feel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon.
Direspon pada 11 Desember 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Lorelie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
great location”
always a comfortable place to stay with a great location just beside SM city.
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
Hello Lorelie, awesome! We truly appreciate your continued patronage. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 07 Desember 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Jenny dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Hill Station restaurant sucks now but for breakfast it’s okay. The rooms are spare and but clean.”
Bring back the high quality cuisine and reopen the corridor that leads to Mt Cloud and North Haven Spa. Restore the inn’s lost charm and ambiance.
Diulas pada 25 November 2017
Hello Jenny, we appreciate your constructive comments. Hill Station is a lessee and under different management, but we will relay your concerns to them. Also, mt. Cloud is currently under renovation. We appreciate your continued patronage and we will do our best to improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon.
Direspon pada 28 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
7,2
Sangat baik
David dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
no generator during a brownout”
strategically located, helpful staff, interesting history, but to have no backup during a brownout is unfortunate
Diulas pada 22 November 2017
Hello David, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We will relay your concern to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Direspon pada 22 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
6,4
Bagus
Stephanie dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
good trip”
satisfactory/average rating
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
Hello Stephanie, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 22 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Ramon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Sangat baik”
The place is showing its age. It was acceptable a few years ago, but this time the musky smell & appearance cannot be ignored anymore. I'm sorry, Casa Vallejo. I love you, but it seems your current management is lagging in the maintenance department. Please fix it so it won't become worse.
Diulas pada 20 November 2017
Hello Ramon, we truly appreciate your continuing patronage. We will relay your concerns to our operations manager and address these issues immediately. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and we will do our utmost to maintain the highest standards of service and comfort.
Direspon pada 22 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
carlos dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Very Good experience”
Overall experience for me and my wife at this fine establishment is nothing short of great. Would to come back again God willing.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
Hello Carlos, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We would love to have you and your wife back at our hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 22 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
6,0
Jerome dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Good Location but is old and dusty.”
Room we had smell like an old cabinet. Bed headboard is dusty.
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
Hello Jerome, we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a heritage hotel, we have some antique features but please be rest assured that our cleanliness and maintenance is held to the most up to date standards. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Ronald dari Prancis
Pasangan
Kamar Honeymoon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Le Voyage MARIENALD”
Great Hotel!
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
Hello Ronald, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 16 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
2,8
Marika dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Misleading description and photos”
We were very disappointed with our stay at Casa Vallejo & even to Agoda to some extent. We paid 2x their actual price as we found out when we got to the hotel. The hotel is noisy from the streets that surrounds the hotel; plus their rooms aren't sound proof (you can hear everyone on the hallway). Their staffs aren't friendly & their towels are so disgusting. If you are willing to risk staying there, please bring your own towel. Their towels aren't clean. Just dirty- gray even instead of white. We requested for new towels & while the replacement where slightly whiter, their towels still don't look sanitary. Their rooms are small as well & very old. The rooms are carpeted but the carpets have picked-up so much dirt. There was no electric kettle in the room or hair dryer, & when we borrowed these, we had to sign-off that we will pay for the items if we broke it, but the price on the waver is actually higher than its value as both items are super old + the hairdryer broke down frequently.
Diulas pada 14 November 2017
Hello Marika, we are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please be rest assured that the cleanliness of our rooms is our top priority. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Direspon pada 16 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Dr.
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Nice location, good staff”
Location is superb. Walking distance to SM. Staffs are good. Breakfast is awesome. Their restaurant is excellent! Small room, smell not good inside the room. Old carpet at the floor. No ventilation in the room and in the CR no exhaust fan. Hard to smell inside room.
Diulas pada 07 November 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 08 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
6,8
Bagus
shelly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Good location”
My parents stayed in this hotel. Recommended for short stays. Breakfast was included too.
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
Hello Shelly, we are glad you and your parents enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see your family again soon!
Direspon pada 07 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Bernard
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Historic hotel”
This is an old hotel in a very good location. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The decor is rustic and cleanliness was ok.
Diulas pada 04 November 2017
Hello, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very proud to be the only heritage hotel in Baguio city. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 07 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
9,6
Spektakuler
Marlon dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Perfect location”
Right next to North Haven Spa. Love this spa!
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2017
Hello Marlon, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We also have our bookstore Mt. Cloud, the Yoga Room, Lagalag outdoor activities and our famous Hill Station restaurant. Please do come back and try our other facilities. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 02 November 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Evan dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Superb location, iconic hotel, might need a few renovations”
Couldn't beat the location, right in the heart of town. The staff were great and the food was exceptional, lived up to it's iconic reputation. However, the facilities needed some work, our shower didn't have hot water and a steady stream. Other than that, was very cosy and intimate atmosphere.
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2017
Hello Evan, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We love it when guests appreciate the historic value of our hotel. We do have hot water but you may need to run the shower for a few minutes for it to kick in. Thanks for pointing this out and we will make sure to inform future guests during their stay. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Aira dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Super nice hotel with a reasonable price. I highly recommend. The hotel is located near the city yet it will give a peace and vintage feels. It has a cozy and elegant ambiance. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Its location is near access to the tourist spots. Try their restaurant, a bit pricey but has a good menu and food. The only downside, if you’re a light sleeper you might be distracted from the noise of the corridor like footsteps can easily be heard.
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2017
Hello Aira, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We tried to maintain the historic and vintage feel of the hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 23 Oktober 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Daryl dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great but too close to the road.”
My second time here but both times the road noise kept me from sleeping well. Their staff and food is great and the rooms are nice but make sure you don't get stuck on the second floor next to the road.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
Hello Daryl, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! For future reference, we have air conditioned rooms on the other side of the hotel for a more quiet and restful stay. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 19 Oktober 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Ron dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Everthing is ok”
I got the room for a steal price. The only problem is the room’s toilet got no hot shower but the rest are okay. I hope they put in a hot/cold shower soon or you might suffer from hypothermia during early morning bath.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2017
Hello Ron, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We do have hot water but you have to run the shower for a few minutes for it to kick in. We will make sure to inform our future guests about this. We appreciate your constructive comments. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you!
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Frances dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Excellent Location and Excellent staff service! :D”
We stayed in Casa Vallejo for our first year anniversary. We enjoyed the whole experience. The staff were very attentive to our needs. We were very pleased that the location is convenient to the places we wanted to visit. The rooms are very clean and it has this cozy vibe. We would definitely choose to stay here in the future and we would recommend this place. Thank you Casa Vallejo. :D
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2017
Hello Frances, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo for your anniversary getaway and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 13 Oktober 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
2,0
Marte dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2016
WORST HOTEL”
WORST Customer Service, especially the Front Desk and Concierge wouldnt help you with Luggage, it was raining hard in Baguio and they dont even get you a Taxi Cab, this Gay Concierge is so Nosy - Use Grab in a sarcastic tone ! and will give you the farthest Room that smells like Molds and all Lights were busted and i even have to ask them to put lights on the room !! Damn the Owners should really know this Rude Employees and Unacceptable Behaviour of their staff
Diulas pada 23 September 2017
We are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We will investigate this matter and take the necessary actions immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Direspon pada 29 September 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Keilah dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2017
Lovely place”
The room was cozy and had all the basic amenities you would need. It is just a bit noisy especially in the morning since it is facing the road. The staff was very helpful. They even booked a cab for me when I was having trouble with my transporation app. Looking forward to staying again, maybe in a room not facing the road :)
Diulas pada 18 September 2017
Hello Keilah, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! For future reference, we do have air conditioned rooms on the opposite side of our property for a more quiet and comfortable stay. We will relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 25 September 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Erwin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
just right. a lil bit noisy but good and old.
Diulas pada 12 September 2017
Hello Erwin, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. For future reference, we have air conditioned rooms located on the opposite side of the road for a more quiet and comfortable stay. We love it when guests appreciate the charm of Baguio's only heritage hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
5,6
Herman dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Room stinks”
Room stinks, they spray chemicals in the room.
Diulas pada 02 September 2017
Hello Herman, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience in our hotel. We use natural cleaning products and we only fumigate when rooms are not occupied, but we sincerely apologize if you detected an unnatural smell in your room. We will relay your concern to our operations manager immediately. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
John dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
The staffs are really friendly and helpful. Location is great and the breakfast is awesome. ”
The place is superb! Its cosy and inviting. I like the desserts they offer which i found in google as their recommendations. I have not much of complains but maybe a little for a room of improvements. Slippers are missing but they provided us one and told us they run out of slippers. The room is nice but can be a lil hot plus i think their ceiling fan is just a decoration as it doesnt fan much air but luckily they have an cooler fan. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in casa and will comeback there to stay. I miss the baguio longganisa breakfast and the aroma of their coffee.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2017
Hello John, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will try our best to improve in all the aspects that you mentioned. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 16 Agustus 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
7,6
Sangat baik
Blair dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Location Great”
Nice place. Road side Rooms facing noisy traffic. Friendly staff and helpful.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2017
Hello Blair, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. For future reference, we have air conditioned rooms on the opposite site of the road for a more quiet and comfortable stay. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Grace dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Hotel is nice. It has north haven spa nearby and its restaurant serves delish meals. They have a family room which could accommodate 4 people with free breakfast for 4. Value for money.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2017
Hi Grace, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We also have our bookstore, Mt. Cloud and Lagalag, our hiking store, that you can check out next time. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Direspon pada 11 Agustus 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
catherine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
recommendable! the staffs are so friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017
Hi Catherine, awesome! We are so glad you had a great stay at our hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 07 Agustus 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
7,2
Sangat baik
Julius dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Honeymoon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Better than Just Okay”
It's a 1909-built dormitory-turned hotel and a nostalgic yet cozy place to stay near the mall.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2017
Hello Julius, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 03 Agustus 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
3,6
Cristina dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Horrible staffs unfriendly and slow service in restaurant. ”
We went to this hotel together with my whole family and some friends. When we get there early the hotel has no electricity and shower sucks. Very inconvenient becuase we have kids with is. The hotel is non smoking and I understand. But my friends accidentally smoke in the bathroom because they don't know where is the area to smoke. Next day I'm checking found out the hotel made me paid 2k for policy fee. I apologized and i got upset because why they can just let that go despite of the inconvenient we had earlier check in that they don't have electricity,Shower sucks and very slow service in the restaurant.This is our first time staying in hotel. I was with my whole family and my boyfriend who is first time in the Philippines and they don't even care. Not coming back and not gonna recommend this hotel at all! Casa Vallejo Hotel in Session road. Upper.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2017
Hello Cristina, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We are very clear about our no-smoking policy and for future reference, you may approach the front desk to ask where the smoking area is. Hill Station is a lessee and under different management, we will relay your concerns to them. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
3,2
Manuel dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
They conned me. They gave me a key to the room that is weak so it was broken and charges me 2000?”
They have this cheap normal key and when u unlock the door it was broken into half. I was not able to dine in and move outnthat night bec. I cannot leave my room. They did not have it fixed till morning. Instead they got my 1k deposit for the defective key. Worst they dont have people to help you bring your baggage from parking level which is 3 floor below the lobby. Old cheap hotel pretending to be 3 star
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2017
Hello Manuel, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this incident may have caused you. Please understand that we had no intention of misleading you, or give you a broken key on purpose. For security reasons and future guests, we had to make sure that the lock was changed and that is what we used your 1,000 peso deposit for. For future reference, please approach the front desk or any housekeeping staff for any concerns and they would be happy to assist you. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,8
Luar biasa
Norman dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2016
Nice location!”
I love the restaurant - Hill Station and the book store at the ground floor!!!
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
Hi Norman, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We also have a spa, yoga studio and bike shop for you to explore on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 26 Juli 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Dennison dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Short visit to baguio”
This hotel is the oldest hotel in Baguio. Despite the age it has still managed to maintain it's ambience. Location is great! It is in city centre but slightly out of the main bustling area and everyplace is within walking distance. Rates are higher during weekends. Would recommend this place!
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2017
Hello Dennison, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 26 Juli 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,0
Luar biasa
Editha dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Clean and convenient location”
pretty close to bus station- good view.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2017
Hi Editha, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit soon!
Direspon pada 27 Juni 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Editha dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Classic hotel at convenient place”
i love the restaurant location overlooking mountain and its classic style.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2017
Hello Editha, great! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 27 Juni 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
sheryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Luar biasa”
Food and location all great! looking forward to go back soonest!
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
Hi Sheryl, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Direspon pada 27 Juni 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
10,0
Spektakuler
Daryl dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2017
Beautiful, classy and great food!”
My only complaint about this hotel is the road noise. There isn't really anything one can do about that I suppose. Their service and staff were outstanding. Food is off the charts and reasonably priced. I would go there just to eat! Their dining room is beautiful. One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in the Philippines.
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2017
Hi Daryl, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your understanding on the noise, and might we suggest booking an air conditioned room opposite from the road for a more comfortable stay. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 21 Juni 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
9,2
Spektakuler
Wendell dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Comfortable Stay while exploring Baguio”
The hotel rooms here may seem a bit small, but the value for the money is acceptable nevertheless. Rooms are clean and the hotel is older so it has a feel from another time to it. Some say it's haunted but I experienced no spirits there. No a/c but you don't really need one in Baguio. Windows are not the most secure but I didn't feel unsafe. Breakfast was included and the restaurant prepared food well. You are close to the city center and the SM City (a large mall), ATMs, multiple restaurants and several points of interest, as well as in walking distance of two bus terminals. There is a massage shop next door if you need pampering and the overall cost isn't bad. Plan your trip carefully to maximize the value, and enjoy!
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2017
Hello Wendell, we appreciate your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!
Direspon pada 21 Juni 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel
5,2
Christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Convenient location. Beddings and room need thorough cleaning.”
The room we got is small; bed's just 2 steps away from the bathroom. Carpet and bed needs thorough cleaning or if possible have it replaced. Curtains are dirty too. Bidet and shower have molds. Location is near everything but a bit noisy due to traffic. Lobby and dining area are picturesque. Would be nicer if its cleaner.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2017
Hello Christine, we appreciate your constructive comments. We will relay your concerns to our operations manger immediately. Unfortunately, we cannot do anything about the outside noise but we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Show more
Casa Vallejo Hotel
8,4
Luar biasa
Leann dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2017
Place is this nice,price is affordable and accesible near sm and session road”
They need to change there towels it is old already
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will relay your suggestion to our operations manager immediately. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Direspon pada 05 Juni 2017
Casa Vallejo Hotel