Pesan Sekarang: Casa Victoria Beach Resort and Restaurant

Casa Victoria Beach Resort and Restaurant Ulasan

Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 190 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
7,9
93% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (190)
7,9
Sangat baik
Berdasarkan 190 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan7,7
Fasilitas6,8
Lokasi8,7
Layanan8,3
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga7,9
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
العربية
Jenis Kamar
Kamar Standard
Family Room (7 Adults)
Keluarga (4 Orang)
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 92 komentar tamu
8,4
Luar biasa
Alfredo dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
We could have used more windows for sunlight and waterview!”
The beach was short and slightly treacherous for non swimmers to enjoy!
Diulas pada 15 April 2018
8,4
Luar biasa
Beryl dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (4 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2018
supply of water was weak.and no water available if the resto close at 9pm onwards.”
the place,room and food was perfect although its not that high end but definitely its worth it during our stay :) ill surely recommend the place :) the staff are so prompt in all our requests.saud beach was a perfect place for getaway :)
Diulas pada 14 April 2018
6,0
John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great Location and that's about it”
Amazing view from the restaurant. The beach is clean and beautiful. Other than this, there isn't much to say about this place. We found the staff and facilities to be odd at times. When they say the restaurant closes at 9pm, it closes, even if you haven't paid your bill... We were there one night just relaxing drinking a few beers at the restaurant and exactly at 9pm they closed down the kitchen/bar. The restaurant was full of people still and surely we all would have bought more drinks/food, but they don't care... O well, their loss. They just added our bill from that night to our breakfast bill the next morning. I even asked the front desk if I could merely have an ashtray at like 10pm one night and to our surprise he just said, "No, we're closed"... Room is fair at best. Shower only has cold water. Loudest AirCon ever. I'd recommend, BUT just because there aren't many other options on this amazing beach...
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Paolo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good location friendy staff”
No shower heater.
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2018
8,8
Luar biasa
Rolando dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Good Place ”
It's a small resort good accommodation for budget travel.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2018
6,8
Bagus
heidi dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
Great food”
location is very near the beach, restaurant facing beach area but not the rooms. rooms very small and has no hot water, i did not see any security on site. but i felt safe anyway. restaurant has good selection of pinoy food, diningding and beef nilaga tastes very good.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2018
7,6
Sangat baik
Rumer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Room (7 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2018
Quick trip to Pagudpud for a weekend escapade”
Casa Victoria has very nice beach front the restaurant facing the sea. Their rooms are located at the back of the restaurant so no beach views. The restaurant frontage is the access way going to the beach. Very nice view of the sea and windmills. The sand was very fine compared to the other areas of the beach. Although, we were not able to swim due to very huge waves, very cold weather, and it was raining on and off. Room was ok, nothing fancy, a bit congested compared to other resorts (family rooms). Service was regular, nothing noteworthy or special and the staff were not warm or that welcoming... must be the weather :) Food at their restaurant if good and price was reasonable, except for the regular breakfast which are very small serving and nothing special. Service and Staff needs to improve a bit...
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
Dulce dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2018
Our first road trip”
Everything was great! Staff were friendly and very accomodating. Room were clean. Food were great specially their sinigang tuna belly, yum! We will definitely comeback! Just a suggestion though is to add clothes hook near the bathroom door so we can put there our clothes or towel yo dry. Aside from the one inside the bathroom. Thank you!
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2018
6,8
Bagus
Stephan dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice resto, nice beach”
- rooms are basic and have no sea view + nice restaurant, cool atmosphere - restaurant closes a bit early
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Roberto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Great Place”
Doesnt disappoint... the restaurant had great food and calue for money was great... the place is relaxing, the beach was awesome.... They should put water heaters in all the rooms though...
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2018
7,2
Sangat baik
April dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Great location”
Great location. Rooms are okay except for the tv which has no catv connection and very snowy. But since our main purpose is to experience the saud beach, we did not mind much about it.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Jeanne dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Nice location since its a beach front resort :)
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Victoria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
2018 Family New Year”
Nice, warm, friendly staff. “Sabina” was a very entertaining host. Accommodations: all good except toilet. Not satisfied with the shower (and drain). The Ilocano food was excellent. The beachfront was very clean. I may bring my family back again.
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
RAMANAN dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Best resort in Pagudpud ”
I spent 2 nights in Casa Victoria. The staffs are very friendly. The even arranged my transport from the bus station to the resort at midnight. Very clean rooms. Wonderful beach front just few meters away from the resort. Food varieties are reasonable but good quality. Celebrated my new year there & the ONLY RESORT which had fireworks & countdown there. I will definitely come again!!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2018
8,0
Luar biasa
Lioba dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Perfect location, very basic accommodation ”
The location is just perfect, the beach is incredible and very clean and not crowded. The room is just a room with a (pretty small) bed, chair, small table and TV. But in case you spend the day at the beach - what else do you need? The bathroom could have been a little bit better (no shower curtain, no toilet paper, many insects) The staff was very friendly and helpful when they have been approached. Regarding the restaurant: the breakfast was good, the dinner wasn't that good
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Jerubelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Sangat baik”
Affordable beach front accommodation. Clean room, linens & towels. Smooth check in & check out transaction. Friendly staff & good food.
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Room (7 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
The room is clean. We did not enjoy our stay since the weather is not nice..rainy and very windy.”
Dont go to Pagudpud on ber months, unless you just want to stay inside the room.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Vilfredo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice beach resort in Pagudpud”
Very close to the beach. Restaurant offers variety of Ilocano dishes. Clean and white sand
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Justin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2017
Still worth it”
Stayed with this hotel from the first time we went to Pagudpud back in Dec 2016, and went back here 5 times already and the last was this Dec 2017. Food is great. Location is perfect. Staff is very accommodating. Price is worth it. Will definitely recommend this to any travelers who will be visiting Pagudpud.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
freddie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (4 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
This is a very good beachfront hotel .we will surely come back.”
Food is nice and affordble,perfect view by the beach.
Diulas pada 13 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Rafael dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga (4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Nice. Good.”
The place is good. The room is good. They lack shower in the common area, this can be used to wash the sand on the body before entering the room.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Jenilyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Treasure ”
It was a simple clean accommodation with a good parking space shaded with trees, but found this nicest beach just few steps from our room , the sand is light brown so fine and beach is not crowded, you can enjoy early morning swim when water is calm, with restaurant where you can have the best sisig, pinakbet and brewed coffee, there's even a local brand ice cream and crackers that we enjoyed. The staff were so accommodating and genuine to serve with a smile even helped to take care of our kids while we enjoy dining. There's also swimsuits and shirts for sale at a very affordable price. Thank you to your superb staff Sir Chris , Dennis, Claire and Honeylet. :)
Diulas pada 04 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Katherine dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Good”
I was happy with the staff - very courteous and accommodating. The beach has fine sand. Food was okay. The only thing was the doorknob on the room I got. They need to fix it because it's broken - it was hard to get in/out of the room. The pillows were too hard to sleep on as well. But the rest are of the amenities and services are fine.
Diulas pada 01 Desember 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Rizzel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
Great location. But there is no hot and cold shower. No breakfast included for the price that we paid. But the place is great.
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Trevor dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Very enjoyable 2 days”
Our group (6 older travellers who live in Visayas, Philippines) spent a very pleasant 2 days at this resort at Padudpud. The staff are friendly, well trained and look after their guests very well indeed. The food is good, rooms are clean and comfortable and the white sand beach is glorious for swimming and walking along. A great resort for a relaxing holiday.
Diulas pada 24 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Angelita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Room (7 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
Staff are friendly and accommodating. Medyo naubusan lang ng malamig na water at ice.
Diulas pada 18 November 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
Luar biasa”
Everything was fine with us, except for the following: 1. There is no site for snorkeling. 2. There is no option to pay using credit card.
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
mona dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family Room (7 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Affordable, Good Food, Beach front, Friendly staff,”
Thankful to Mr Kim Santos their Marketing Officer who informed us about our double booking at Agoda, they assisted me and help on how to cancelled our booking. The room is very spacious good for a family of 7- 9 , The food serving is good and luckily we got a fresh yellow fin fish and have it grill. I hope next time the hot water on the rest room is ok, I dont know if it is only a display. Overall we are satisfy on our short time stay . Thank you Casa Victoria for the unforgetable accomodation. 👍👍👍👍
Diulas pada 17 November 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
kenneth dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
nice place to stay for vacation
Diulas pada 15 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jerome dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
I'd come back here.”
Beachfront. Only restaurant on the place. There may be others but they are all almost the same. Not much choices for food. They accept credit cards but I still suggest bringing cash as their connection is weak. No hot water. Bed is fine. I loved this place I would recommend this indeed especially if you love the beach. This is the best place not Hannah's resort. It's also worth the money.
Diulas pada 09 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Ismael dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Great and cozy”
Spent overnight stay and the whole family enjoyed it. Food was sumptouos and fair for the price. The location is a bit confusing to find but once you get there it was worth it. A nice and quiet place for either family or couple to relax and enjoy.
Diulas pada 06 November 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
MARICEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Spektakuler”
Just need to provide bidet in the comfort room. Food are great and affordable. Nice beach and staff are very accommodating.
Diulas pada 02 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Jasmin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good”
we stayed for 4 nights. they didnt clean the room althroughout so i was the one who cleaned it. to be fair, they offered when i borrowed the broom. room is spacious just simple with cable tv. bed is good. cr a bit creepy has a lot of openings and i heard a rat running. maybe an isolated case. restaurant is good cheapest place to dine along the coast (min ~200php) since we tried almost all the restaurants nearby. a small store is open just at the street at the back which is much more affordable. would recommend for couples.
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Julie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
best place stay ”
powdery white sand. food is okay, staff are accomodating. we enjoyed our stay
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Joseph dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Room (7 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Sangat baik”
Make sure to count the towels before accepting the keys and try not to lose any as they charge for them when lost.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2017
7,2
Sangat baik
Vianca dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Upgrade the beds please :)”
I think the beds can now be improved, since they're still wooden bunk beds. Location is perfect since it's just a few seconds walk to the beach. It's okay for a short stay.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Geraldee dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family Room (7 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Great beachfront location”
If you come to Casa Victoria expecting hotel-like facilities, it will be a letdown. It is adequate, though. It meets minimum requirements. The restaurant closes at 9pm, last call at 8pm, a tad too early for people who want to savor their vacation. Our shower has cold and hot water, but weaker than a runny nose. The TV reception is weak. But we don't go to Pagudpud for the accommodations but for the beach, and THAT didn't disappoint at all.
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Marvin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Fantastic view, cozy room”
This resort has a fantastic view of the Saud cove with the Bangui windmills in the background. The waves are huge, unless you are a strong swimmer not really recommended for relaxing dips. Our family stayed in a small room, just about right to get a night's sleep. Food from the restaurant was fine, we ordered the famed Vigan longganisa, grilled pork, and barbecue. They weren't strict about bringing food from outside, but you have to pay for stuff you usually get for free in other places (like ice or hot water). If you're looking for a place that will cater to your basic needs and priced just right, this is the place.
Diulas pada 06 September 2017
6,4
Bagus
GEORGE dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Colder than the weather it would appear”
Casa Vic has a prime location on Said beach and the value for the money spent, even on the over-priced food, is still there. But the coldness of the Management shows through and because of this I cannot recommend families go there.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2017
6,8
Bagus
Jane dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Bagus”
AS expected from all Pagudpud/Saud resorts, far from the main access road so its necessary that you have a vehicle. Not a lot of food choices, but the beach is nice, clean and clearer than adjacent lots no seaweeds at all. And the great thing is the receptionist allowed us to check in at 1130am. But of course our check out was adjusted to 1130am the following day but that us ok with us.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Lorie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga (4 Orang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Sangat baik”
The place is awesome. The staff attended to every detail as expected. The food in the restaurant is sooo perfectly yummy. I highly recommend this place
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Miko dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga (4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Nice and calm beach plus a very accomodating staff”
Beachfront hotel. Their beach has white and fine sand; and definitely is better than that of the blue lagoon which was a bit rocky. I personally loved the beach, a day was not enough for me. We stayed in room 1 for 4pax. The room was big enough for us. It was clean too. However, it does not have closets for us to place our clothes. Their food was ok. I love their poqui poqui. Their price was reasonable. The only downside is that there is a time for the meals. Their resto does not serve in 24 hrs. We wanted to drink like till dawn but their resto closes for meals at 9pm and for drinks at 10pm. Kim was nice and the resto staff was very accomodating too. I would definitely go back here again for more serene moments. This place is definitely recommendable to other travellers.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
2,8
Rona dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
The air condition does not work. The tv broke down and was never fixed or replaced. The place sucks.”
The facility is nit well kept. The food is not good. The rooms are missing amenities. The AC does not function well. The TV broke down and was never fixed or replaced. The staff was not helpful. The good prices are not reasonable. The only thong that's good about this place is the beachfront location.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2017
6,8
Bagus
Glaizah dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga (6 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Bagus”
Great location. The place is quiet and the beach is calm. The food was yummy and the price its just right. Lovely staff serves us well. The facilities was ok and in good working condition. The toilet was clean.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Francisca dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2017
Its a nice place specially the employees they are very helpfull and hospitable.”
I like the fact that this place has a restaurant where anytime if you want to eat you dont have to go out anymore.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
peter dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
Right on a beautiful beach with tropical background & wind turbines. Need to bring a book or have your own transport. Local tryke drivers were good guys unlike many tryke drivers in the Phils. Peter
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
TRISTAN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga (4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
Many restrictions
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
TRISTAN dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Keluarga (4 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Luar biasa”
Many restrictions.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2017
6,4
Bagus
Sid dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Room (7 Adults)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good place, nice beach, clean rooms! But why di they have to charge hot water 5pesos per cup ”
Why do they have to charge us hot water for 5pesos and additional 5pesos for a disposable cup???
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Christine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Room (7 Adults)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
lovely place!”
My second time to be here and I will always coming back whenever I go to Pagudpod! Staffs are very accommodating. friendly! Just lovely!
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2017