Pesan Sekarang: Casablanca Hotel

Bagus
Berdasarkan 72 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
6,2

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (72)
6,2
Bagus
Berdasarkan 72 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan5,4
Fasilitas4,3
Lokasi7,3
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar6,3
Layanan6,7
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga6,3
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
Français
简体中文
Deutsch
Jenis Kamar
Standard Lantai 3
Standard Lantai 4
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
1 Kamar Tidur Superior
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 70 komentar tamu
4,0
Richard dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Dirty Place looks good at entry”
Karakoe room is nice
Room very old bathroom very dirty have photos to prove this hot water takes 15 minutes to warm up
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
MARC dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very near the city's center.”
1. Staff; 2. Location; 3. Money value.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
6,3
Bagus
Miguel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Clean, safe and accessible”
Clean and comfortable beddings, ample safe parking, accessible location
It was a comfortable and pleasant stay except for the bathrooms which need to be refurbished and cleaned thoroughly. Toilet bowls have old seat covers and flush not functioning properly, some have moldy shower curtains while one did not have a curtain at all, and one window glass facing the street was broken. Beds and beddings were clean and comfortable but lack night table lamp shades.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2015
10,0
Spektakuler
Rosemarie dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice Room”
Clean Hotel, Big Room and Comfortable Bed
The hotel is nice, big and near all over the places. The room is clean. Highly recommended to friends and relatives
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015
3,7
patrica dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
avoid this hotel”
staff was apologetic and courteous
I walked in , saw the rooms and left the place immediately. It should be closed for major renovation.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2015
4,0
merejule dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Worst hotel ever!”
near the airport, ne the city, ha restaurant
this is the worst hotel i've ever stayed. we arrived 1:30pm and they did not allow us to have an erly check in even though we'll have n early check out the next day. the 2nd is it has no shower so we had to transfer to another room. we transferred to another room with no outlet and no aircon so we had t transfer again at 2:00am to anther room!
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013
3,3
Dia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Not good.”
can't think of anything
-place is dark, old and creepy, my husband says it's haunted and has ghosts -food is no good, staff neither -toilet flush doesn't work, no extra outlets for charging DO NOT FALL FOR THE 1k+ PER NIGHT PRICE! Stay near Embarcadero instead!
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2013
6,3
Bagus
Melissa dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
You get what you pay for”
Price, Location, Internet
We only stayed one night so we were just looking for a cheap place. This is it. Our room was on the 4th floor, no elevator. The building is old and looks like it's seen better days. The room was clean-ish and held 3 single beds.
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2013
5,3
Angeles dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
No elevator for a 4-story building.Not commendable”
Centrally located and easy access to public transportation.
The downside is, there is no elevator. It is not Senior Citizen friendly. There free breakfast was so-so. We have to pay for the coffee and chocolate. I am not going to recommend this hotel to anyone. The room we were in was creepy though it was clean.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2013
6,0
Mutya dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Nice and affortable hotel”
low rate, friendly staff
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Danilo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Overall stay is okay”
Accessible to public transport, friendly staff and cleanliness
Stay with the hotel is okay. Only problem is that the Wi-Fi in the room where we were staying (2nd floor) is always not working and had to ask the reception to reset the router. Toilet/bathroom is always wet since water is leaking. No elevator.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
7,3
Sangat baik
jonathan dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
central location to airport and mall ,many stairs ”
location is good
No complaints good.hotel for price and it's close to good restaurant
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
7,0
Sangat baik
Rachael dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Very basic, good for the airport”
Staff, close to airport, free airport shuttle
The nicest part of this hotel is the lobby. The whole building needs an overhaul. But if you need somewhere cheap to stay in the city if you have an early flight the next morning, this basic hotel provides what you need. The rooms are basic and though clean enough, the décor is old and dated. The staff however were great, from the security guard to the maintenance man. I asked where I should go to get a good view of Mount Mayon and was promptly taken up to the 3rd floor fire exit which did indeed have a great view! I took a short walk around the city, mainly to find somewhere to eat. Legazpi is a typical Filipino city, busy, hot, dusty and run down. I was the only white person I saw and I was noticed by the locals, which was funny and some were very friendly, but I didn’t feel entirely safe walking around after dark and so stayed in the hotel. The hotel offers a free shuttle to the airport which is a few minutes’ drive. Legazpi airport has by far the best location for a runway that I have experienced in my lifetime. It’s almost worth flying to Legazpi just for the view as you fly around Mount Mayon. I was very lucky that the weather was glorious the day I left Legazpi!
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2013
3,3
angus dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
never satay there again”
nothing staff could not be bothered
worst hotel ever stayed in, was covered in bites bed bugs
Diulas pada 12 April 2013
4,3
Milaflor dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
inconsiderate staff”
the bed, pillow and the room
in customer service, we have this thing called "value-added service". this is not a form of basic service but rather adds value total service offering. casablanca hotel lacks value-added service. they are so strict, and conventional. and i don't think we get what our money's worth. we came in at the hotel exactly 12:00 noon. we asked the receptionist if we can put our bags in the room since we are running late in our donsol trip. they said we can't. we have to check in at exactly 2:00 pm. i said we won't be around till evening since we going out and it's non-sense if we will wait until 2:00 pm just to have our bags in place. in short, we left our bag in the receptiona area and we came back at 8:00 pm. i was really pissed because i knew from that incident that the hotel really sucks.
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
5,0
suparuk dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Very old hotel, need to be renovated!”
location, friendly and helpful staff
First of all Legazpi is a very small town, do not expect higher standard of hotel. The hotel is very old, agoda room is on the 4th floor by the main road side, therefore 1st night we could not sleep. But the staff was very helpful by changing the room for us the nights after. Location of the hotel is perfect, in the area of Legazpi city center nearby by all main business and shopping malls.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2013
2,3
Victor dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Horrible, there is no elevator.”
you can see the mayon from the 3rd floor
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Nuelina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
excellent customer service!”
friendly and accommodating staff, clean room, near local restaurants
It was good. The internet is available only at the lobby area but that was fine. The staff were very accommodating and friendly, quick to respond to our requests. Overall, the service was great!
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2013
5,0
Karri dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
ok place to stay few nights”
close to airport, airport pick up, price
It is ok to stay few nights. good price, walking distance to malls.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2013
7,7
Sangat baik
Soontaree dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good location value for money”
clean room, free airport transfer, locate near city center and shopping mall
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Joanne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
A bit outdated. ”
Breakfast was served even if we went to the breakfast nook at 5am (to catch a flight).
If you need a place to just crash, then I guess this will do. Staff are all friendly. They are very attentive to the customers' needs. I was amazed that they were able to serve us breakfast even if we woke up early to catch a flight. However, the closet and hangers as well as the interior of the room are outdated.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2013
6,7
Bagus
Karri dari Finlandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
value for money”
cable tv, wifi, aiport pick up
hotel is ok and value for money. wifi, cable tv and airport pick up are good things. Hotel location is quite fine, walking distance to mall and restaurants. hotel is already a bit old, so some renovation would make it much nicer place to stay. But overally it is ok place to stay for few nights.
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2013
9,0
Spektakuler
Put dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Very friendly staff”
Hotel location is very good, very near downtown, yet not really within the busiest area. Hotel staff are really nice and friendly.
the rooms are generally clean and spacious. although rooms facing the street could be noisy. so better to choose rooms away from the main street. hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful. conveniently located near downtown. easy walking distance, although hiring a tricycle is no problem too. hotel food is reasonable. surrounding is fine. no noisy bar or pub so feel safe even at night, not having to worry about meeting drankards or what. will stay in the same place again next time.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013
5,7
Terrance dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Old run down hotel”
Close to everything
Poor hotel, no elevator
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013
6,0
Angelica dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Good location”
Location
My stay in Casablanca was just an overnight stay. Although it was very short but it served its purpose. The location of the hotel was a plus point because it is in the center of the city, near everywhere. However, if you are staying on the 4th floor, there is no elevator, you use the stairs going to the 4th floor. Overall, it was value for money.
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2013
8,7
Luar biasa
MELISSA dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Clean and great location”
Very accessible
the room was clean and cozy. parking is safe. was really a commendable hotel to stay in legazpi city.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
10,0
Spektakuler
Fidel dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Good service and nice hotel”
good location..near to the city
3 star hotel..huge room..parking is safe..very nice
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Danny dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Older style hotel, friendly helpful staff”
Centrally located, reasonable rates
We enjoyed our stay, located close to airport and shopping malls. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi internet was free and reasonably fast. only had room service once, found food was not very tasty and was cold.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2013
8,0
Luar biasa
Gerwin dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2012
Casablanca Hotel”
Casablanca Hotel
I wasn't able to avail the room but I believe this is one of the best deals in Legazpi.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2012
4,3
ARTHUR dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
adequate hotel for an overnight stay”
the staff are nice
Not bad for an overnight stay. big enough for two beds. disappointed about the lack of natural lights. It would be nice if there is a lift/elevator.
Diulas pada 19 November 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Katherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Cozy hotel with good food and convenient parking”
Nice, clean and affordable hotel, with sufficient parking and good food
Location is a bit far from the tourist spots and the roads to get there could have better lighting, but the hotel itself is okay.The hotel was cozy with sufficient & secure parking. Food is good and the room is clean. Nice staff too. This is value for money.
Diulas pada 15 November 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Leny dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Enjoyable and relaxing place”
Receiving Area and room
Nice stay. Enjoyable and relaxing place. The staff down to the guard is very warm in accommodating. Thinking ang looking forward to booking in the same hotel for the next stay in Legazpi.
Diulas pada 13 November 2012
7,3
Sangat baik
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great Location”
Room is big
The room is quite big, it can accommodate 4 persons. The food is good and is served on time.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2012
7,7
Sangat baik
Ma dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Affordable Hotel”
Near the city
Location is good and the food is great. Hotel staffs are friendly.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2012
7,0
Sangat baik
Thelma dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great location but small bathroom”
Strong wifi and cell phone signals
I love the people in that hotel since everybody was helpful and courteous from the lady who picked up us from the airport down to the bellboy. The only thing I didn't like was staying on the third floor with only stairs to climb since there is no elevator.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2012
6,3
Bagus
Eduardo
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2012
Great location! Near major establishments!”
Competent Staff, free shuttle service to and from airport
Relatively an old hotel but ambience is nice. There is a videoke bar down at the ground floor to hang out with.
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Agnes dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
A Nice Hotel in the City”
They have very friendly and helpful staff
My daughter and I had a good stay at the hotel. It was accessible to all public transportation so you can go anywhere the city by tricycle or jeep or mini buses. There are no taxis plying the city except for few that are waiting in the airport. I also value that the area/road, premises is well-lighted so we feel safe and secured especially if we had to go back late at night. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was good and my daughter liked the hot cocoa drink.
Diulas pada 10 April 2012
6,3
Bagus
Haenggi dari Swiss
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
average town hotel”
rooms are proper
everything ok but not the breakfast (not really clean, takes a 30 min to get a breakfast...even there was 6 waiters for only 6 quests)
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2012
4,0
tamahere dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2012
Awful rundown expensive place. Staff is ok.”
location but you can find better not far away
i can't believe that I paid almost night for this hotel. Rundown place, needs massive renovations, no fridge in rooms, no elevators, concrete floors with peeled off plastic recover. small TV, old showers with a 4 mn wait time for hot water etc...I pass. It trully is a ripoff for this kind of place to practice that kind of pricing. I had to prepay 3 nights and I shoud have never done that. I do not recommend this place to anyone. They woke me up to ask me what i wanted to have for breakfast 30mn before breakfast ends because they wanted to leave the kitchen earlier. I had never seen that in any hotel I have stayed before. The staff is ok but that's the only good thing about that place.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2012
8,0
Luar biasa
Esmeralda dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2011
good service and friendly staff”
great location
friendly staffs makes us feel secure and at home..cleanliness is a big factor, i-net connection and accssibility to the shopping malls around the area is a great thing too
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2011
4,0
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011
old hotel, not so clean ”
cheap plus very friendly staff
the room size is quite ok but the facilities are old and not so pleasant.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2011
5,7
Ehd dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Nice locations but too old rooms”
I think the only selling points of that hotel is the location.
It was really nice hotel but the problem is there is no elevator we stayed in the 3rd floor and it was really inconvenient for us to go up and down. The rooms is too old as well. All the staff are helpful...
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2011
9,0
Spektakuler
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Travelling made easy”
Good location, clean rooms, good service
Prime location for a hotel. Easy access to transportation going to tourist spots, restaurants and mall.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2011
6,0
Julian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
clean”
clean
room is clean and well maintain. however, they do not have elevator. guests have to walk six flights if your designated room is 300. elders or those who have arthritis be prepared. breakfast is good and staff are very cordial.
Diulas pada 24 September 2011
6,3
Bagus
Xuanmei dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
设施陈旧”
房间一般,设施陈旧,wifi一直连不上。有免费的接机服务
Diulas pada 08 April 2013
5,7
Michelle dari Prancis
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
très mauvais accueil et pas propre”
grandes chambres - bon emplacement
très mauvais accueil - la seule du voucher AGODA ne suffisait pas, il a fallu envoyer un email pour que la réception l'imprime ! Sinon, grande chambre, mais pas très propre. Bon emplacement dans le centre ville, mais très bruyant
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
7,7
Sangat baik
Francois dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
excelent sejour”
emplacement qualite prix
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2013
6,7
Bagus
michel dari Prancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Hotel au charme vieillot”
Bon accueil, près du centre ville
hotel qui a du connaitre son heure de gloire dans les années 60, mais qui réclame aujourd'hui un sérieux rafraichissement.les chambres standard sont petites, peintures écaillées,clim bruynate et tv d'un autre age, mobilier en accord avec le reste.les points positifs sont le bon accueil, la navette aéroport gratuite, le wi-fi gratuit (mais très lent),et la proximité du centre de legazpi.eviter les étages élevés l'hotel n'a pas d'ascenseur.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2013
6,3
Bagus
Andreas dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard Lantai 4
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
einfaches preiswertes Stadthotel”
gute Lage, freundlicher Service, subere Zimmer
Diulas pada 24 April 2013
9,7
Spektakuler
mohammed dari Arab Saudi
Standard Lantai 3
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2011
فندق جيد وجميع العاملين فيه ودودين”
المطعم جيد وكان الاستقبال فيه ممتاز
الفندق جيد جدا والخدمات كانت رائعه والاقامه كانت جدا مريحه والغرف نظيفه والاكل فيه جيد وجميع العاملين كانو ودودين اثناء اقامتي لديهم والموقع يتميز بموقعه المتميز حيث ان جميع المطاعم متوفره بجانبه بالاضافه الى الاسواق ومكاتب السياحه والمقاهي الليليه ومكاتب الاستقدام للأيدي العامله وكانو جميع الموظفين ودودين اثناء استقبالي وشكرا لتوفير جميع طرق الراحه
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2012