Pesan Sekarang: Casanas Suites

Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 150 ulasanBaca ulasan tamu
8,2
88% akan merekomendasikannya ke teman

Ulasan terpercaya dari tamu kami

Ulasan Agoda (150)Ulasan Booking.com (74)
8,2
Luar biasa
Berdasarkan 150 ulasan
Pilihlah Jenis Wisatawan
Kebersihan8,3
Fasilitas7,6
Lokasi7,9
Kenyamanan dan kualitas kamar8,0
Layanan8,5
Kualitas sebanding dengan harga8,6
Diberikan oleh tamu asli Agoda
Filter komentar tamu berdasarkan:
Bahasa
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Selengkapnya
Jenis Kamar
Standard
Deluxe Single
Group Room
Deluxe Double
Urutkan berdasarkan
Menampilkan 82 komentar tamu
9,2
Spektakuler
Roderick dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2018
Very friendly staff”
Very comfortable stay
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2018
9,2
Spektakuler
Erno dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2017
Pleasant stay in a quiet location ”
Very nice and clean room. A bit small but good breakfast. Helpful staff. Wifi not working in room!
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2017
6,4
Bagus
mark dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Inexpensive hotel short tricycle ride from "downtown"”
Checked in and the lady told us our room had no wifi, we would have to come down to reception. I insisted I had booked it for the in-room wifi, as adverised. So reluctantly she moved us to a room that did have wifi. And it worked, unlike most hotels in Phils that say wifi in room and it just doesn't work. Wish you could feed this info to Agoda and they made the hotels change it. No wifi is no wifi. Free transport to the airport, 100m to main road and a couple of good Ukay Ukay stores. 15 mins by tricycle to downtown. It reminded me very much of a German BnB, same look same feel. Nice lady cooked bfast the morning, but just went for coffee and toast. Pork and rice at 7 am is definitely a Filipino thing. But she was very pleasant.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Lauri dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Functional great value for money, nice place”
In Puerto Princesa it's very hard to find a decent price, value and quality combination, especially with workable Internet access... Casanas Suites has that! I would recommed to everyone looking for a cheaper alternative for business travellers or any vacationer.
Diulas pada 29 November 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Artielinea dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2017
It was a great experience!”
From your van transfers to your tour arrangements - everything went off so smoothly. I'll be coming back to this place on my next visit :)
Diulas pada 16 November 2017
Looking forward for your next stay!! Happy new year MAdam. <3 <3 Thank you for choosing us!!
Direspon pada 31 Desember 2017
Casanas Suites
8,4
Luar biasa
Lourdes dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Luar biasa”
Staff was really accommodating. No wifi in third floor. You have to walk a few meters to main road. Limited choices for breakfast
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Katara dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2017
Decent hotel, good value for the money, easily accessible from airport”
We had a pleasant stay here. We walked from the airport to save some cash and it was only about a 15 minute easy walk. They let us check in and out early, and even still had breakfast for us despite us having to leave early like 6 am. The staff was wonderful. It was a very basic accommodation but it was just what we needed for
Diulas pada 05 November 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Leigh dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2017
Nice place for sleeping...”
The place is near the bus terminal which is convenient if you need to go from one town to another. Robinsons mall is also a stone away.
Diulas pada 03 November 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2017
Luar biasa”
clean, good location and friendly staff
Diulas pada 26 September 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Alvin dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2017
Spektakuler”
Improve wifi
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Lani dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Group Room
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2017
Spektakuler”
Two thumbs-up
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
kim dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2017
Spektakuler”
A little difficult to find as it is not in the main street but due to its location, it is not peaceful and quiet. The staff are awesome.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
MANUEL dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2017
Sangat baik”
The place is conveniently located a bit away from the noise and traffic of the city proper. That makes the hotel conducive place to rest.
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
Sandy dari Indonesia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
nice value hotel”
just one day stay here. big room and free amenities. facilities in the room is very good. lady staff named doris is very helpful. thank you.
Diulas pada 29 Juni 2017
10,0
Spektakuler
Leila dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2017
Good place to stay in puerto princesa”
Free airport transfer, breakfast was great, friendly staff, clean room and fast wifi
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
Kirsten dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Sangat baik”
Staff should check first the room before guest's check-in. I reported a water spill near the fridge, a staff casually told me that they just defroze the fridge. Lol.
Diulas pada 28 April 2017
8,4
Luar biasa
ARLENE dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Group Room
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2017
Luar biasa”
Super friendly and accommodating staff!!! Wouldn't mind staying there again!!
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Frederick dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2017
Great!”
I stayed for one night and I was satisfied with the accommodation that I had. The hotel is situated halfway between the town and some of the attractions in the city. Getting there would probably take 20 minutes from some of the landmarks in the city. The air conditioned room is clean and spacious, with a queen-sized bed, hot shower and other essential amenities. The staff was very accommodating and helpful in planning activities in and out of the city. The breakfast was sufficient and delicious. Overall, I had a pleasant time here and I would definitely recommend it.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2017
8,0
Luar biasa
Patrick dari Malta
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Good staff and hotel but on the outskirts of Puerto princess”
The staff where fantastic , clean hotel only cons is the the outskirts of Puerto princess
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2017
6,4
Bagus
Shoham dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Simple but nice”
2 min from main town, staff is very nice
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2017
7,6
Sangat baik
JANNETH dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Nice staff”
Location is not fine for me.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2017
9,6
Spektakuler
WILLIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2017
Almost a GREAT place to Stay”
It was a practical and relaxing experience to stay in Casanas Suites. It provides all the basic needs for a traveller. Though, i would say that internet connection may still be improved because it should form part of the "basic needs" of every guests.
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2017
9,2
Spektakuler
Chrissy dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good visit ”
It was a good place. The staff were so so nice and the location is key. The only thing is the website said it had laundry and when we asked there was no laundry service
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
Brian dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2016
Good location. Good price”
This was a good place to stay. It was clean, breakfast was good and the price was okay.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
Renato dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2016
Nice”
Staff are great
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2016
7,2
Sangat baik
ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2016
Friendly place quite near Robinson's mall”
it is a modern building down a side road off the national highway quite near Robinson's. Inside it looks traditional, slightly old fashioned. The rooms are the same, different from the external style. The owners and all the staff are very friendly, just great if you are a single traveller. The rooms are not as good as it looks from outside but acceptable, they have everything you need. There are snacks and drinks available, but much more expensive than at a small cafe or the nearby sari sari store. Ask the prices beforehand. The breakfast was pleasant, used good ingredients. Yes that sums it up well.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Antonio dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2016
Casanas Suite”
friendly staff
Diulas pada 22 September 2016
9,2
Spektakuler
I dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Exceed my expectations.”
Everything was great, definitely will stay there again and recommend it my friends. The location is a little far from the airport but they have free shuttle. Elvie M. Virginia Beach, VA
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
JON dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Value for Money, Good Location, Clean, Attentive Staff, Good Facilities”
I booked this hotel ahead of time since I had to budget my expenses. I booked for the shuttle service but I had a difficult time locating the person. I arrived at the hotel and did a fast check in. The room was definitely spacious. There are provisions for your luggage and room for other stuff that you have. The room was also clean and there is a big bed with ready to accept your tired body. Toiletries and tissues are present in the bathroom. Breakfast is awesome - if you have a Filipino taste then you should be good. I also booked my tours in the hotel so you won't have a difficult time dealing with different tour operators. Special thanks to the staff who made my stay great. Until my next visit.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016
8,4
Luar biasa
Stephen dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Best Accommodations”
Fast internet connection, they have perks that will make you smile, comfortable bed and clean Comfort room. Good breakfast. Smiling staff. Excellent place.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Renato dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Awesome!”
Money's worth
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
William dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Highly recommended ”
Great value for money, nice room, good wifi, amazing staff. Free airport transfer. Recommend a stay when passing through. Walking distance to Robinsons
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2016
8,0
Luar biasa
Jen dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Friendly, helpful staff”
Location was near Robinsons Mall, however I believe the town centre was a little further away. However I was told it would have been a 10 peso tuktuk ride so couldn't have been far. I was only in Puerta Princessa for a couple of nights while I did a couple of day tours so was being picked up from the hotel. It was in a quiet street directly off the main road that runs through the city so very accessible to everywhere. Free transport to the airport. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast made to order. Wifi in the rooms
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Rossana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Clean & New”
Everything is good
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
Rossana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Group Room
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Feeling at home”
Friendly and Helpful Staff
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Rossana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good Service”
Friendly & Helpful staff, room is spacious. highly recommend this to everyone
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Rossana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Superb Service”
Very satisfied with the rooms . Superb service from the staff!
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016
7,6
Sangat baik
Magalhaes dari Mozambik
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Value for money”
I was so pleased with the facilities and staff that made me fell at home.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Cesar dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Excellent staff”
All staff, from the manager, front desk staff, transport service driver , security guard and cook are very helpful. The manager drop me off to the airport and also agreed to let me passby capitol for last minute transaction before proceeding to airport. Thank you so much.
Diulas pada 12 April 2016
8,7
Luar biasa
Nina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Accomodating staff, comfortable stay”
Customer service, value for money
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016
4,7
Venus dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
The hostel not a hotel”
Don't think so
We're not amazed no totally wifi no fridge and they didn't even gave us extra towels..overall were very dissatisfied...We won't come back here anymore..
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016
8,8
Luar biasa
Valentyna dari Ukraina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Modern hotel with disappointing receptionist”
I booked this hotel because I wanted to rest after crazy vacation in El Nido. The place was amazing, quiet and simple, modern, with air condition. I told the stuff that I want breakfast at 9:15, but instead receptionist woke me up at 6:45. I was really angry and shouted a lot. The manager was very nice and he offered to take me to the airport to compensate for my inconvenience.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2016
10,0
Spektakuler
angelique dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Excellent Hotel at Palawan”
Room Comfort, Staff Performance, and Value for Money
I didn't expect that I would feel satisfied and happy with my stay at Casanas Suites. As a regular traveller at Palawan, I think that this is one of the best hotel in terms of the value for money. All staff are friendly and provide all my needs throughout my stay. I will definitely stay again at this hotel.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2015
6,3
Bagus
Elisa dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Casanas Suites Review”
clean room, fast internet connection and affordable
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2015
8,7
Luar biasa
Kevin dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Summer Getaway”
I love the ambiance, environment, location of this hotel. Also, staffs and management are very hospitable
During my short visit in Puerto Princesa, I decided to stay in this hotel because of the location, ambiance and its accessibility to the landmarks nearby. I am impressed how they entertain their guest, showing their hospitality to their Fellow kababayan. Though I am a solo traveler in this town, they never forgot to take care of me during my entire stay. They are very kind, generous and caring. Also, when it comes to the price of the room that I occupied, it is very sulit to those travelers who wanted to use more of their resources to the tours. Laslty, i would like to recommend this hotel to future travelers who wanted to spend their magical stay in Palawan.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015
9,6
Spektakuler
ZHUANZHEN dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2018
Spektakuler”
不错,挺干净,性价比高
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
liang dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2018
去哪儿都方便”
房间标准,热水够热,空调较静,位置旺中带净,服务不错,一出门口对美就是nccc了,在走远小小就是roboson大型商场了,酒店附近有几档烤烧鸡烧肉,味道不错
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2018
10,0
Spektakuler
JIA dari Republik Rakyat Tiongkok
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2018
性价比高”
房间干净,地里位置优越,有机场免费接送,步行10分钟可到大型商场,可以购物,可看电影。
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2018
9,6
Spektakuler
JIN dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2017
Very nice”
Good internet clean room. 綺麗でネットも良かったです。 また泊まりたいと思います
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2017
8,8
Luar biasa
Midori dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2016
静かで快適なホテル”
手頃な料金でそこそこ快適な滞在を望んでいる人にはおすすめのホテルです。部屋の設備は最小限ですが、清潔にしてあり、シャワーの湯量は十分です。温度は若干温めなものの、そもそも暑いところなので気にはなりません。朝食はパン食か米食かの2種類しかありませんが、料金を考慮すればむしろ有難いくらいです。インターネットは部屋利用可能です。このホテルはスタッフがとにかくフレンドーリーでとても親切です。ホテル代を節約したいが、最低限の設備と快適さを確保したい旅行者にはおすすめです。
Diulas pada 03 November 2016